BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 12/07/1999

Bavarian Window Works

Phone: (519) 578-3938Fax: (519) 578-60732236 Shirley Dr, KitchenerON N2B 3Y1 Send email to Bavarian Window Works

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 12/07/1999

BBB has determined that Bavarian Window Works meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Bavarian Window Works' rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 2 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Problems with Product / Service2
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Bavarian Window Works

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (2)
12/02/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
newly installed window is allowing water to penetrate inside.
On june 10th 2015 we had 3 windows and one slider door installed at our home by Bavarian Window Works.Recently we've had some big rain from the south two windows face southand water has pooled on the inside of the windows,we informed Bavarian and a service technician was sent.the technician recaulked around the inside of the window frame however the problem still continues with one of the windows.We contacted Bavarian and sent them pictures and we spoke with **** ***** gen. mgr.who insists that this is normal and not a problem. Mr. ***** made it very clear that he has no intention on rectifying this problem. We dissagree with Mr. *****, we feel that it is not normal for rain water to penetrate through the window and into a living space.

Desired Settlement
we want Bavarian to either repair or replace what we consider to be a faulty window.

Business Response
We installed 3 sliding windows & 1 sliding patio door on June 10, 2015. The customer called Friday Nov. 6, 2015 with concerns that there was water on the inside of 2 of the windows. I explained to the customer that the sliders are built using a water management system that moves water out through the sill cavity. The operating sash closes up against a stop on the exterior side. This stop is there to act as a water dam, and to also provide a weather-stripping point. When it rains up against the glass water, water will run behind the stop and onto the interior sill. This water will then be moved through to the exterior, through cavities in the sill. This is the only system that we have access to. We work with 3 vinyl window manufacturers and they all have the same system. In talking with manufacturing they indicated that there is no other way to have a tilt slider perform. I've worked with vinyl tilt sliders for over 30 years and have never seen a different engineered design. This customer had Bavarian Windows install the same manufacturers sliders in there last home , and we installed the windows on 4 separate dates in 2002. The sliders that we installed there were double sliders ((both sashes are operable). This time we installed single sliders ( one sash only operates) The double sliders have the same exact system of moving water through the sill cavity to the outside. The only difference with the double slider and single slider is that the double slider had a cover cap on the top portion of the sill so you never saw the water. The customer had the exact same system for 13 years but never looked under the cap during or after a rain. The only time that water moves through the sill cavity is when you get a rain combined with wind. This would explain why the windows have been in the home for 4 months before they noticed any water on the interior sill. They won't get water travelling behind the exterior stop unless the rain is going up against the glass. This is not a defect, and is the function of every tilt slider. It is unfortunate the customer is not prepared to accept that this is a time proven method of water management.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
We clearly understand the "water management system" as explained to us by **** ***** of Bavarian Windows on Nov. 6th 2015.Unfortunately Mr.***** was not listening to us when we explained to him that "rain water was coming inside the windows and was pooling on the window frame above the sill cavity and not draing out" as shown in the pictures we sent Bavarian Windows.This problem has become more severe since caulking was done as a method of fixing the above mentioned problem on Oct 26th 2015 by a Bavarian Windows service technician.
Again we will state that rain water is infiltrating inside the windows, most of which is draining out but pooling is taking place above the drain cavity and this water remains until evaporation removes it,which can take days.
We should also note that we did not spec. this type of window, it was specked by Mr. ***** who failed to explain to us the performance differences between these and our previous windows.
We are certain that these windows are not performing as they were designed to perform.We sent Mr. ***** pictures showing exactly where the water is collecting and not draining away and Mr. ***** continues to insist that the windows are peforming as they were designed to perform. If this is true, why then was it necessary to partially take these windows apart to "remedy" caulk them, after we first notified Bavarian of this problem, which seems to actually have made the problem worse.

Final Business Response
The only thing that Bavarian can do is perform a water test with the Manufacturer present to determine if the window is performing in the manner in which it is designed. If it is determined that there is a real drainage issue then it will be dealt with at that time. The customer states that this window performs differently than the windows that we installed for them in 2004, but these units have the same water management system designed into the sill. This is the only style of sill that is available in the market as far as I know, so it is not a matter of going to a different system that doesn't have an internal drainage system. With this system water will appear on the inside if there is rain landing and coming down the exterior window pane.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
We agree with having a water test with the manufacturer present done.
Which is what Bavarian should have suggested right from the start.

We wait for further information as to when this test is to be performed.

07/22/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
After many requests by us to meet and finalize unresolved work, Bavarian Windows has elected not to return to our home to remedy the many deficiencies of the Euro Vinyl(EV)product installed last October. Of the $46K +HST contract, $31K has been paid. On Feb.19/15, we last met with Bavarian and EV to issue a progress payment of $18K, based on our understanding of their commitment to refabricate damaged components and return late April/early May to complete the work. At the meeting, we reconfirmed as per Jan.'15 registered letter, we would not accept 5 sliding doors sized too small and poorly installed, incl. mismatched handles. Gaps at the door perimeters can't be caulked at the brick mould installed to simplify fit, and at an extra charge. Deficiencies incl. but are not limited to: cracked frames of 5 floor-to-ceiling windows; air leaks at 2 windows resulting in frost on wall, scratched & stained vinyl trim and beads, 6ft+ scratch in glass of 11ft tall pane; debris and adhesive tape-like residue between panes; 1/4" gaps of window jambs require caulking contrary to EV brochure claiming "perfect structural fit"; caulking used by Bavarian staff to disguise many scratches in custom painted vinyl frames; damaged ext. siding when removing old units; bent window latch of new window; bowed frame of window that affects operation; cracked interior mullions; incomplete interior casement trim does not match existing, nor is it primed per contract; caulking-stained carpeting due to sliding doors having been reset; ext. caulking done so poorly the bldg. is not fully sealed at brick against rain/insects on most units; damaged vinyl snap cap installed but fell from upper window in Jan., and was taken by EV at Feb. meeting to be replaced; screws with countersink heads vs. truss heads used where screws are exposed to view. With Bavarian having 'walked' and the manufacturer suggesting he's not the installer, we question the viability of their warranties as the work was never satisfactorily completed, as promised.
Product_Or_Service: EuroVinyl Windows and Doors
Order_Number: No P.O. noted
Account_Number: Bavarian Contract No

Desired Settlement
Bavarian has advised by letter they've chosen not to return to complete their work. Based on their contract performance, we prefer to hire the trades to replace damaged windows and 5 sliding doors that don't fit; and to complete the insulating foam work, exterior caulking and interior casement trim that was part of our contract and paid for. Bavarian concurred on Feb.19th before receiving payment that "this project was poorly executed." We're asking for the return of the $18K progress payment.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: **** ***** - President
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: ****@bavarianwindows.com
Installation took place Oct.30,31,Nov. 1st, 2014 there were installation issues, Bavarian set up an appointment with **** ***** and the home owner for No. 14, 2014. It was agreed that brickmold components had been cracked during installation, there were also other concerns that Bavarian & **** ***** agreed to address. Both **** & Bavarian wanted to change the components out ASAP. The homeowner pushed that back to the end of April (not our choice). Jan.21, 2015 the customer made up a letter and sent it out to Bavarian, in the letter the customer stated that the patio doors would not be accepted because they were ill fitted, the doors are standard size and it was the customers decision to stay with the standard sized door to save on cost and that we would install a wider brickmold to help get the finish product back to the original brickmold width. The customer agreed that this was the way to go because they were going to fill in the siding on the one door that had been a triple and was now being made into a double unit. The customer was well aware that there would need to be a small amount of trim work done around the new doors. This discussion was had with one of the homeowners when we were doing the production measurements. Bavarian Windows contacted the customer in Feb. 2015 and set up an appointment to go to the home Feb. 19, 2015 to determine what steps would be taken to finish the job in the spring. Both Bavarian and **** ***** attended this meeting. It was agreed that Bavarian would put together a list of work to be done. Bavarian and **** ***** together agreed that because of the need to change out the product and the disruption that this caused, we would as a form of good will provide the customer with a credit of $5,000.00. Bavarian made out a list, emailed it to the customer. Bavarian noted on the email that if there was anything that the customer wanted to add to the list to do so. Bavarians' list did not included the replacement of components from **** ***** as that had already been decided on. I did not include work on the patio doors as I did not feel that we could move ahead with the other work if that was not into the mix. Bavarian had never agreed to take out the patio doors from the original contract and was not prepared to have them removed. The balance of the work through had been agreed upon. At the Feb. 19th meeting Bavarian had brought it to the attention of the homeowners that the painting portion would not take place until a later date, because we needed to wait for warmer weather ( minimum of 10 degrees Celsius) The customer sent a registered letter back stating that Bavarian did not address every concern in the Feb. 25, 2015 email. They voiced concern that we could not be trusted to provide a proper painter and probably didn't understand the importance of having warm enough weather. (it was Bavarian that had noted that warmer weather was needed to perform this portion of the job. We at Bavarian felt that the letter dated March 6,2015 from the customer was designed to create an atmosphere that would make it difficult if not impossible to finish the job in the manner discussed earlier. We also felt that the customer was continuously moving the goal posts in an effort to make things as difficult as possible. We at this point were still prepared to go back to the job site, but were beginning to think that all of the work would need to be done at the same time. Installation of product being done at the same time as painting. We were also not prepared to walk away from the 5 patio doors which were sized correctly and only required about 1 hour of final set up. The customer contacted us by email on April 26, 2015 giving the option to leave the job and agreed that the $31,000.00 paid thus far would put the project at an end,(the total contract was for $52,661.28 HST included) We responded by registered mail and confirmed this was the route we wished to take. Bavarian then informed **** ***** that we accepted the customers offer and are complete with the job. The customer notified Bavarian by Registered letter on May 26, 2015 that they were not going to uphold their side of the agreement and this put us where we are today

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Our decision to install standard sized doors had nothing to do with cost. The deciding factor for the size was to reduce the glass area as a matter of energy efficiency. The sales rep. knew of our renovation work, including wall and attic insulation retrofits. He emailed 10 days after the Nov. 14, 2014 site meeting, with an incomplete deficiency list asking, "let me know your thoughts and when you'd like the work to be done." So, why is Bavarian declaring they wanted the work done ASAP, esp. when optimum weather conditions had passed. No concern over their timeline to return was ever expressed by Bavarian or **** *****. Further, **** ***** told the VP and sales rep of Bavarian along with the homeowner at that site meeting that the brick mould installation was incorrect, stating, "they (as in Bavarian) need to know for the next time". **** ***** again confirmed with the President of Bavarian at our requested Feb 19, 2015 site meeting this significant point as there are (13) large windows, many floor-to-ceiling; and (5) sliding doors involved. Confirmed by Bavarian, they poorly masked with caulking the unpainted brick mould sides to hide the white vinylthe brick mould should have been recessed within the wall, if installed properly.

Bavarian has known since our Jan 21st, 2015 letter, that we would not be accepting the (5) ill-fitted doors which have never operated properly. We were never made aware that additional trim would be required for the (4) doors, as the wide brick mould (a contract upgrade) was suggested by Bavarian as a means of adequately covering the building opening once installed. The one door being changed from a triple slider to a double would require custom wood siding to be installed by the homeowner, and was noted in the contract. Bavarian came out twice to confirm window and door production measurements which included the wider brick mould and were confirmed by the VP for the sales rep. If additional trim work was required, why was it not stipulated in the contract under their comments section, as was the required exterior siding work for the triple slider? Once the doors were installed and it was evident the brick mould did not work as proposed by them, that is when Bavarian advised that further modifications would be required to conceal the foam insulation and exposed wall cavity. Such modifications were never agreed upon by us, as their recommended approach would not match the adjacent (2) 81" x 81" large windows that also have the same brick mould.

It was agreed at the Feb. 19th meeting that Bavarian would put together a detailed list of work that was discussed and agreed to be done and likewise, we would finalize the deficiency list mid-April prior to Bavarian's and **** *****'s return when weather conditions were suitable. We received no written confirmation for the remedy of: (3) floor-to-ceiling cracked window frames, a leaking and cracked frame of the 8ft tall trapezoid window, the 77" scratch in the 11ft tall bedroom window, the major air leak across one of the 81"x 81" windows and the laundry casement window with bowed frame. How could such relevant details be omitted from Bavarian's Feb.25th email? Aside from the incomplete deficiency list in that email, they noted "I have put a list together of work that needs to be done by Bavarian Windows. I have not noted any work that is ****-***** product related (snap cap covers, additional screws in hardware, new interior stops, etc). I don't have interior work noted at this point because I'm not exactly sure what the exact cutoff point is going to be... I have not included any mention of patio door work." Knowing since Jan 21st that we would be returning the doors, should this not have been the time to advise us that they did not feel they "could move ahead with the other work if that (the doors) was not into the mix." Therefore, our progress payment of $18K was obtained under false pretense as that payment was given under the condition that Bavarian would return to finish the job. The contract term notes only "25% deposit with balance on completion."
Bavarian's position for us to accept the doors was never suggested or implied as a condition for them to continue the work. We issued $18K in good faith, with the understanding that a final deficiency list would be prepared and we would touch base in mid-April to confirm the list and establish a time line for the completion of this job. Had we known that they would waver on what was confirmed we wouldn't have issued the progress payment, as there still are far too many deficiencies with 23 out of the 25 units installed. The $5K that was offered to us was on the proviso that we keep the doors, but never with any indication that Bavarian would not return if we did not accept their incentive.
After receiving their Feb 25th email, and with the absence of details in the contract, we asked pertinent and justifiable questions in our March 6th letter which led them to believe that we had trust issues. This is no reason to stonewall us and suggest we're creating an atmosphere that was not conducive to finishing the job. Our March letter noted, " Recognizing the edges of the brick mould were unfinished, your staff applied caulking to mask the unpainted and exposed edges as you saw for yourself. You indicated that trimming away some of the caulking and applying matching paint would be the fix. Our apprehension grows as we would like to know who will be preparing the windows and what temperature is recommended to apply the paint to the brick mould so that it will adhere for years to come." Bavarian said, "a better caulker could have been used", so why not question the painter. Our question re: outdoor temps. was valid, as the work was to be done when spring temperatures could be quite variable. To suggest they were the ones to note the significance of warmer temps is contrary to what was actually discussed. How is it that our question is now being answered, rather than months ago when first posed in our letter?
It is Bavarian who is moving the "goal posts" and not us as they have implied, i.e., their email of April 15th states, " I haven't entirely decided my route of action yet. The wind seems to blow a different way each time there is contact with you. I'm at this time reviewing my options." What route of action needed to be decided? It was agreed at the Feb.19th meeting, after having received a substantial payment, that both Bavarian & ** would return to complete the deficiencies after touching base with us mid-April. Our position as stated since our Jan. 21st letter that we would not accept the doors has never changed. This job was poorly executed and confirmed by both the President of Bavarian and the owner of **** *****. Significant issues still remain with most of the units, and again, we confirmed several times we wouldn't keep the doors with their proposed modifications, as they do not fit as ordered and installed. Never once did Bavarian indicate to us "they were not prepared to walk away from the (5) patio doors", so why are they choosing to walk away now?
A voice message and an email of March 25th, 2015, and another email on April 15th, to Bavarian stated, "we have yet to hear from you to schedule a follow-up meeting." Feeling we were being stonewalled yet again, and after our earlier agreement to reconnect mid-April, we sent another email on April 26th in an attempt to expedite action on their part by either committing to finish the project, as we had hoped, or for Bavarian to confirm they were walking from this unfinished project and to supply the completed warranty certificates by April 30th. We received an email on April 30th at 4:10pm without the requested completed warranty documents.
In Bavarian's April 30th email, they chose to walk from this project leaving us with thousands of dollars in damaged product and deficiencies, including but not limited to doors that need to be replaced, cracked window frames, leaking windows, missing exterior vinyl trim, many scratched glass panels, a poor caulking job to mask the unpainted exterior trim of (13) windows and an incomplete seal of the building with another (7) windows, along with damaged redwood siding.
As well, for the long-term, we have no idea if we have warranty coverage of these windows. Bavarian's workmanship warranty states, "Bavarian warrants that all installation work performed will be free of installation defects for a period of 10 years", yet Bavarian's installation of the ** product includes many defects. When we posed the question to **** ***** on May 15, 2015, asking them how Bavarian's actions will impact our warranties they chose not to answer the question. So, as of June 13th, we have no confirmation of any warranty coverage, including transferability, and therefore we're not agreeing to or signing anything with Bavarian, thus explaining where we are today and our desired resolution remains

Final Business Response
The customer now seems to be indicating that going to standard sized doors was in fact their idea, and that we complied with their instructions by installing standard size product with the largest brickmold casing available. They are also saying that the total distance that the brickmold reaches to is not quite enough, and would now like the doors taken out. They would seem to want to have things both ways. We have tried to be reasonable, and have tried to work with the customer, but every time we turn around they have a new idea as to how things were calculated in the first please.
We have many emails that show new & changing demands from the customer. They have indicated on a number of emails that we have said things that we in fact have not said. The customer keeps indicating that they tried to keep the process always moving ahead in a straight line. We have a lot of emails and letters that would indicate the opposite.
We've never in the 17 years in business walked away from a job.
We will work to show that we had little choice but to walk away from this customer's job. We left the worksite because of new demands and allegations that would have made it impossible to have men return to the site.
The customer received all of the product on a $52,000.00 contract. We have been paid $31,000.00 and the customer would like us to return $18,000.00.
Bavarian Windows is fully prepared to defend itself in a court of law.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Bavarian was contracted to supply and professionally install 5 patio doors & 20 custom windows for $52,661.28. The installation does not meet an industry standard, nor did we receive the value of the contract, as the products are damaged, defective and poorly installed. There are 5 cracked window frames; missing exterior paint and caulking; broken cracked, gouged and scratched interior vinyl trim throughout the windows and doors; several scratched glass panes- one measuring 77 inches; wrong coloured door handles and bent window handles, missing screws on several windows, all jamb extensions that are not factory installed as per brochure and ill-fitted sliding doors that can barely be opened/closedthese issues are not minor; nor have we mentioned every defect or deficiency. As one contractor put it, "it's disgusting what we have been left with." Bavarian said they would return and address all deficiencies if we gave them a 'fair and substantial payment.' According to the contract we were not obliged, but we complied to show our good faith and willingness to work with Bavarian, and *********the manufacturer. After our repeated attempts to confirm with Bavarian a return date and finalize the deficiency list as agreed to previously, they decided, for whatever excuse they choose, to not to return and leave us with an unfinished projecta botched job. They misrepresented the product and their abilities to execute the work to an industry standard and they have 'walked.' How convenient for them! They were asked to provide valid warranties and they did not. We, as the homeowners have 'played' fairly and trustingly all along while Bavarian has done nothing but play games by providing 'lip service' with no real intention to return. Is it customary for a company with a BBB A+ rating to leave paying clients hanging with a job that is incomplete? The only party that got it both ways is Bavarianthey got their money from us and saved thousands by not returning to complete the contracted work, and they provided invalid warranties that are apparently useless for this $52k project. Their behaviour and professionalism is reprehensible and unacceptable. So, who is going to pay for all the repairs and replacements needed for the defective and damaged products that are only nine months old???? Should we be expected to accept damaged products and an inferior installation with no warranties.

Industry Comparison| Chart

Windows & Doors - Installation & Service, Doors

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 22/04/1998Business started: 01/01/1998
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Dean Olson (President) Ian Kerr (Vice President)
Business Category

Windows & Doors - Installation & Service, Doors

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Bavarian Window Works

2236 Shirley Dr

Kitchener, ON N2B 3Y1

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 2236 Shirley Dr 

    Kitchener, ON N2B 3Y1(519) 578-3938

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in BBB Central Ontario. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Bavarian Window Works is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on January 21, 2014.

BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.

X

Industry Tips for Windows & Doors - Installation & Service

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.