BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 05/09/2012

SellOffVacations.com

Find a Location

Phone: (416) 679-9505Fax: (416) 679-2360View Additional Phone Numbers31 Fasken Dr, EtobicokeON M9W 1K6 Send email to SellOffVacations.comView Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 05/09/2012

BBB has determined that SellOffVacations.com meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

All Locations are BBB Accredited
Find a Location

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised SellOffVacations.com's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 56 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

56 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 14 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues18
Billing / Collection Issues4
Guarantee / Warranty Issues8
Problems with Product / Service26
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 56

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on SellOffVacations.com

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (56)
02/02/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
As per booking # ********, departure day May 12/2015 - one of the two passengers could not fly.
Based on the insurance purchased at the time, we received a voucher in the value of $ 1,260.00.

Voucher's expiration day: May 11/2016.
On Jan 14/2016 I booked a trip to Puerto Plata (booking# ********) for which I paid $ 1,280.00.
I wanted to use the voucher, issued under my name, but I was told that I have to pay in full $ 1,280.00 and in 4-5 business days I will get the refund of $ 1,260.00 back into my **** account.
I waited for the refund watching my **** account daily but it is not there as of yet, after two weeks from the purchase.
I called back the same agent - ***************** - who booked this trip for me.
She apologized and told me that I will probably get the refund in another two weeks, after I come back from the Dominican Rep, on Feb 7, 2016.
My **** bill needs to be paid until that time and I do not have the money to pay in full.
I found this unacceptable. They made me pay again for the trip that should have been covered under the voucher and now there is a total mystery regardless to my refund.
Although I asked *********, she did not provide me with any reference number for your Credit Department. She just told me that I have to wait a period of time which is now very uncertain.

Please return$ 1,260.00 credit back to my **** account.

Desired Settlement
I need asap the refund of $ 1,260.00 - the value of the voucher

Business Response
*****- BBB Case ******* - reference ********
We regret the delay experience with the refund of your Voucher in the amount of $1280.00 . The normal processing time require for a refund payment is 8-10 business days. .

Please note that like all other retail agencies, SellOffvacations.cons.com operates solely as an agent for the various holiday suppliers. Any travel product or service that customers acquire through SellOffVacations.com results in a contractual relationship between the customer and the holiday supplier. In addition Sunwing Vacations, the holiday supplier's name, will appear as the vendor on your credit card statement, as payment is directly collected by them and their terms and conditions of sale preside . SellOffVacations.com does not hold funds.
The voucher referred to, was issued in accordance with the Sunwing Platinum Worry Free Travel Insurance, as a result of a cancellation on a booking made in March, 2015. The sum was held in trust for one year from the date of issue and the client was able to utilize the funds on a booking made within that period. The new booking was made on 14 January 2016 and we have now been advised by Sunwing Accounting that a refund has been processed back onto your credit card on 27 January, 2016.
We regret any frustration you left with regard to this matter, however, all due process was followed diligently and no unethical conduct was exhibited by either SellOffVacations.com or Sunwing Airline.
We trust this clarifies our position on this matter and hope Ms *****, had a pleasant and memorable holiday .
Sincerely

****************
Manager - Support Services
SellOffVacations.com


Final Consumer Response
Hello,

Thank you for being so quick.
Today I received the credit of $1,260.00 on my credit card.

Have a nice day and all the best,

10/20/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
On October 1, 2015, my partner and I booked a vacation package online with selloffvacations.com. We had been searching various online packages for about 2 weeks and decided on sell off because of the dates offered along with the price and location. The package is for December 26 to January 2 and it's a busy and expensive time to travel. We are supposed to go to Negril, Jamaica for 6 days via **********.

I Inputted the final information on my ****, the same one I'm writing to you on now. I looked at the travel insurance options and decided not to go with the offered insurance as it's just a relaxing, sun vacation.
I made sure I received my email confirmation, checked the flights, and all seemed well. On October 15, I checked my **** card and saw the entry for my deposit to sell off as well as an odd entry that states "trvl ins" in the amount of $522.72.

I don't recall purchasing this insurance, and I believe this was negatively billed to my ****, which I did not give consent to.
When I called sell officiating.com at their 1-888 number that day, I inquired about this payment and I was told that I should have called when I received my confirmation on Oct 1 and it's too late to receive a refund now. I told her the truth, that I would have to reconsider paying the balance and traveling with sell-off.com.

I have not paid for the balance of the trip because I am so disappointed in the actions of this company.

Desired Settlement
I would like a refund of this insurance policy that I do not want.

Business Response
Thank you for your message.
The process of booking on the SellofOffVacations.com site allows the client to review the final costs as well as the terms and conditions of the holiday supplier and ourselves, before the client is permitted to indicate their form of payment. In addition, the online confirmation sent on Thu 01/10/2015 9:39 PM, to the email address on file, within seconds of having completed the reservation, included the purchase of the insurance policy and its related cost.
Notification of your wish to have the policy cancelled was received on 15 October, 2015, at which time the applicants had already been covered for portions of the covered risks included. Consequently the agent was correct to indicate the policy could not be cancelled at that time.

Ms ****** customer satisfaction is very important to SellOffVacations.com, therefore we have pleaded your situation to the authorities at ****************** and we have been granted a one- time exception to have the policy cancelled with a full refund. We ask that you please allow 6-8 business days to have the credit reflect on your credit card statement. We trust this resolution meets your approval.
Thank you for your understanding.
Respectfully,
* **************
Manager, Support Services
SellOffVacations.com

Consumer Response
This is in response to the above complaint. I was contacted by selloffvacations.com and I am satisfied by their quick response to my concern. I replied to them directly and advised I appreciated their action.
Thank you to BBB for their support for facilitating this resolution.

08/25/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Booked a Punta Cana trip with **** Lynn at Selloffvacations Argentia road for 3 travellers. Passengers **** **** **** ****, ******* ********* ******* and ******* *** ******* Paid $1230 for each passenger. The day prior to departure (July 25) I went online to pre-book return flight seats and noticed that **** **** at signature vacations had incorrectly typed in the surname of ******* *** and had given her a "****" instead of her correct ********** surname. I immediately called **** **** at Signature vacations however she was out of the office. ****** ******* at Selloffvacations indicated she would call Sunwing and have the name corrected. ****** called me back 30min later and advised a charge of 250 would be at my expense due to changing the passenger. I had advised no passenger was changing and that Selloffvacations inccorrectly typed in a surname. ****** called Sunwing again. ****** called me back another 30min later to advise that I needed to send her copies of ********** passport and ID with her date of birth. It was apparent that no details other then a typing mistake had occurred. I sent copies to ********* email address. ****** called back again a short time later indicating that an additional full fare for a new passenger ********* ******** needed to be paid by credit card immediately or ******* would be denied boarding at the airport the next day. I asked ****** if I could call the airlines myself to discuss the situation and she said the airlines were not cooperating and that I could not contact them myself. I was left with no choice but to provide a credit card number. My trip for 3 passengers had gone from $3690 dollars to $4920. ****** indicated that it was my problem and I should take it up with Selloffvacations headoffice or the Airlines directly. I contacted ****** at SellOffvacations via email on Aug 27th to ask for support from them in pursuing this matter. I have not heard from ******* I contacted Selloffvacations on Aug 3rd with details of the above (via email) and have had no response.

As you can imagine by entire vacation was destroyed knowing I had been put through this horrible experience. There was not a day that went by where I had not thought about the added cost.

I would appreciate any support you can provide.

Desired Settlement
I am expecting to have the amount of 1230 returned to me

Business Response
Thank you for submitting your concerns through the avenue of the Better Business Bureau.
Our SellOffVacations.com file indicates a claim for the cost of the changes required immediately before the scheduled departure date was already in the process of being investigated. We have reviewed all documents and dates on the file and would like to respond to the situation accordingly.

Please keep in mind, SellOffVacations.com acts as a Retail Agent on behalf of the Tour Operators and Airlines and as such, any travel product or service that customers acquire through SellOffVacations.com would results in a contractual relationship between the Customer and the Tour Operator/Airline, as payment is directly collected by them. We comply fully with all rules and regulations governed by the various travel authorities, such as The Travel Industry Act, Travel Industry Counsel of Ontario as well as the International Air Travel Association. All terms and conditions relating to a booking made with SellOffVacations.com are industry standard and do not vary from any other travel agency providing travel services.

The Travel Industry allows for minor correction of a passenger's name, usually involving 2-3 characters. A fee is imposed for this service. Any changes beyond the parameters of this concession are strictly considered a total name change and are not allowed. As per the supplier's terms and conditions, the only option is to cancel the booking with the incorrect name, incurring the respective penalties, and make a new reservation with the name as it appears on their passport.

Our records indicate the electronic travel documents for the holiday package for travel 26 July- 02 August, 2015 was sent to the email address on file on 28 June2015. The clients are asked to review these documents to ensure all information is accurate and to advise us of any discrepancies without delay. Unfortunately, we were not made aware of the problem with one of the passenger's name until 25 July, 2015; the change then incurred the cost of a totally new ticket as prescribed by the terms and conditions of Signature Vacations, the holiday supplier. Due to the impending proximity of the departure date, attempts to request an exception for the deferment or waiver of the penalty charged for a total name change from "****" to "******" could not be arranged. As a result a full new ticket at a cost of $1230.00 was required in order to permit the passenger to board the aircraft.

Upon receiving the complaint following the client's return, SellOffVacations.com conferred once again with the holiday supplier and submitted the required documentation for their review. Once the details were verified, Signature Vacations consented to grant a partial refund as an exception on this file; the fee of $250.00 however is being held in reserve to cover the now reduced charge for the name change. This is their full and final resolution on this file. No further consideration can be provided. As a result, a refunded in the amount of $980.00 has been processed to the credit card on file. Please allow 8-10 business days to have this refund reflected on the credit card statement.
Customer loyalty is very valuable to SellOffVacations.com however, we, like our patrons are bound by the terms governing the various supplier's conditions of sale. In an effort to re- establish your confidence in the services of SellOffVacations.com, a $100 Future Travel Voucher will be forwarded to the email address on file, as a gesture of good will and appreciation for your patronage. We look forward to assisting with the application of the voucher on your next holiday package within its one year validity.

We thank you for your patience and understanding as we reviewed the circumstances.
Kind regards,
*******************
Support Services Manager
SellOffVacations.com


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
On Aug 14th Sell Off Vacations returned 980.00 dollars and indicated that the 250 would have to be absorbed by me. After further phone calls to Sell Off Vacations Head office and additional discussions with customer service they finally returned the additional 250.00 dollars owing. They were disputing that I should have noticed the error they made and called earlier. I strongly believed I should not be the one to validate their typing and they are paid to do this and not me.

The amount of disputing, discussions and lost sleep was incredible. I am thankful for the customer service rep at headoffice I was dealing with but still cannot believe the nightmare I went through to resolve this issue. This took 4 weeks of calls to fix. Sell off should have not only reimbursed me but should have offered something complimentary as an apology.

03/03/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
We booked a vacation with selloffvations on Dec 31,2015 and they had advertised that our package is eligible for hte promotion of $350.00 voucher for future travel.
We never received anything and when I called customer service they were really rude and said that I have to email ******************@selloffvations.com, I sent several emails and heard nothing from anyone.

I would like to receive the promised travel voucher as that was the reason we booked with selloffvacations in the first place.

Desired Settlement
I would like the advertised travel voucher promised of $350.00

Business Response
Thank you for your message sent via the Better Business Bureau. Please accept our regret for the delay in our response to your emails of February 15,18 and 20, 2015.

We have reviewed your file and note the original booking made on 31 December, 2014 was subsequently cancelled on 13 February, 2015. Essentially, the cancellation negated the eligibility of receiving the Boxing Week Voucher for saving up to $300.00 on your next vacation. Unfortunately, all requests for the respective voucher were received following that cancellation date.

SellOffVacations.com complies with all Travel Industry regulations and would not wish to jeopardize our business standing by resorting to unethical practices.Customer loyalty is greatly respected by SellOffVacations.com , therefore, as a gesture of goodwill, SellOffVacations.com will send a $50.00 Future Travel Voucher for use on your next holiday package to the email address on file.

We look forward to assisting you with the application of the voucher within its one year validity.

Kind regards,
***** **************
Retail Support and Customer Service Manager
SellOffVacations.com

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

12/01/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
We went to the Victoria location on Sat Nov 15 to book a trip to Costa Rica. On the return there was a 10 hour lay over in Los Angeles. We had asked if we could extend this lay over and stay an extra day. The agent said it would not be a problem but she would have to phone on Monday to make the change. When she tried to make the change she told us it would be $404 to make this change. When she called to advise us all we got was sorry I made a mistake and it will be $202 + tax each to make this change. We have been dealing with customer service for over a week to try to resolve this. The supervisor ***** has just implied that its our mistake. We have many emails from the agent stating she made a mistake yet no one wants to deal with the problem. All we want is the change that we requested made and not at our cost.

Desired Settlement
We just want the change that was promised to us made at no cost to us. We have since received a new invoice and the cost has dropped $100. If we can get this back great but if not all we really want is what we thought we were initally paying for.

Final Consumer Response
Yesterday we received one way tickets from Sell Off Vacations for the portion of the trip they promised us and at no additional cost to us.

So now all appears to be resolved.

Page 1 of 3
02/01/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I booked an all inclusive vacation for two to Los Cabos flying out of Toronto. When it came to light my partner was better off to stay on an existing trip in Las Vegas and fly in from there instead of flying back to Toronto to join me I requested a refund for his flight and asked for it to be cancelled in exchange for a credit or refund. I was told no refund could be processed. I then learned that the flight got cancelled. I did not agree to have the flight cancelled in exchange for no refund. My partner subsequently looked into options to come back to Toronto as it would cost less overall than going direct from Vegas and his flight got cancelled by Sell Off. I was told because I didn't tell the CSR to NOT CANCEL since there was going to be no refund they followed orders to cancel it anyway. When I learned what they did I asked for them to undo it and was completely shocked when the tickets got reissued with the other flight being cancelled in return for nothing. This is ********* administratively no benefit to me as they will just re-sell the seat. I paid 3,000 or $1,500 each for this trip to have my partners flight cancelled with no refund. As it turns out he could use the flight and now does not have that option thanks to the CSR going ahead and cancelling the flight even though there was not going to be a refund.

Desired Settlement
I would like a refund of the value of a round trip flight from Toronto to Los Cabos for this same time frame as well as a formal apology. Following this action I asked the CSR to undo what he had done and he left for the day. This has created a lot of stress while I'm working and traveling for work myself. I did speak to a CS Manager who was very flippant with me and refused to escalate the matter further to her director or even give me another name. I did not say to cancel the flight in exchange for nothing. They claim because when I was told there would be no refund because I did not explicit say to not cancel the flight they were following my orders. I did not know the flight got cancelled until the CSR called me back and advised me he sent me a new edocument. When he confirmed what he did I told him to undo it and sent subsequent e-mails letting him know how what he did made no sense and to undo it and get back to me as soon as he could. He sent me an e-mail letting me know someone from CS would get back to me. No one did. I had to call again to get treated very poorly by the CS Manager. I paid for goods and services that Sell Off cancelled even though no refund or credit was going to be issued. Administratively there was no benefit to me for them to do this, it was a way for them to keep my money and make more money by re-selling this round trip flight. The CSR claimed the flight could not be re-sold however when I contacted Sunwing directly they told me that yes a refund could be issued by Sell Off and yes they can sell any seat if there is a cancellation.

Business Response
We have reviewed all written and telephone discussions related to the travel arrangements. Our records indicate the booking for two passengers was confirmed on 17 December, 2015
Almost one month later,SellOffVacations.com received the following message:

Sent: January-11-16 10:50 AM
Hi *****,
In a previous conversation I had advised you that my partner ***** ******** is not flying in on Sunwing. He is in fact traveling back and forth from Vegas I spoke with Sunwing and they advised me that you in fact can issue a credit in this circumstance for the flight portion of this trip. They are not able to do this at their end.
Based on the amount of business and number of years and future trips I will be taking this year I am asking once again for you to look into this and advise.
Can you please look at CANCELLING the flight for ***** ******** and providing a credit. I did purchase cancellation insurance, however, the only issue here is he will be flying out of the U.S. and has had to book and pay for those flights separately.
I plan to do a trip in March again which will be for at least two people.
I will still be flying in out of Toronto this Thursday.
Please advise.
Thank you.

Subsequently , the agent on file had a telephone conversation with the claimant where upon she was advised by the agent that a change as request , especially when so close to departure would result in no refund or credit available. At no time did the claimant indicate to the agent that no change was to be made. The agent understood that the he was to proceed. Shortly thereafter, the claimant called to complain that the change had been made without her authorization.

SellOffVacations.com conferred with the holiday supplier, Sunwing Vacations and the following message sent to the client on January-13-16 11:36 AM:

Good Morning ********
As mentioned on our phone conversation of last night, the agent had followed directions supplied to him with reference to passenger ***** ******** would not be travelling on the Sunwing flight. During the call made January 12, 2016 at 0844am, the agent ****** advised you that there would be no refund for the air portion being cancelled and that having the passenger added with land only would amount to a higher cost. Your response was " I guess it is what it is". The agent then advised Sunwing that the passenger would not be using the air portion of the package. No refund was available for this change.
With reference to providing the name of the Director, please note that this person does not involve themselves in issues of this nature, as their management is responsible for take care of matters. Coincidentally, the Director was and remains out of the office, therefore would not be able to be consulted or assist. Nevertheless, we once again approached Sunwing airline and asked for an extreme concession due to the upset you were feeling. They advised us this morning that the air portion was indeed still on the file but was noted that the passenger would not be using the air seat. Consequently, as per Travel Industry regulations, they were not permitted to resell the seat and no refund or credit could be considered.

We regret that the situation presented itself so close to the departure date, thereby limiting the options available to remedy the circumstances. SellOffVacations.com acts as a Retail Agent on behalf of the Tour Operators and Airlines. As such, any travel product or service that customers acquire through SellOffVacations.com results in a contractual relationship between the Customer and the Tour Operator/Airline. Please review the attached schedule of changes and cancellation fees, which outlines that no refund or credit is available during the period of 21 days prior to departure. We can assure you that had the reservation been originally made as a "deviation" , ( one passenger with air and hotel package and one passenger as hotel only) the cost would have been much higher.
Despite the disappointment with the outcome, we trust you will have an enjoyable and relaxing holiday.

We truly regret Ms ******' displeasure, however, as advised on a number of occasions, no refund or credit can be made available. Nevertheless, SellOffVacations.com is offer Ms ****** a $100 Future Travel Voucher as a gesture of goodwill . This will be sent to her under separate email cover. We look forward to assist Ms ****** with its application during it one year validity.
We sincerely hope this will re establish her confidence in the our services in the future.

Respectfully
**********
Support Services Manager

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
There were many additional conversations and e-mails including my request for ***** to UNDO the cancellation since there was no refund or credit being issued. In every request made it was based on receiving a credit or refund. As it turned out my partner found it would have been less expense to fly back from Vegas to Toronto and join me but less convenient. When I was told by phone by ***** that he cancelled the flight I asked him to immediately reverse that because at no time was the request made to cancel in exchange for NOTHING. I paid for something that was not received and could have been used in part or full. This also created a lot of personal conflict between myself and my partner and spoiled our trip. There is no reason why ***** could not have undone his actions at my request since at no time did he say I am cancelling this and you are getting nothing. He let me know that I would get nothing if it got cancelled but I did not say to cancel it anyway. I have several e-mails to this effect and had two witnesses in a car with me while I was on the phone with ***** in total shock and disbelief that he cancelled the flight in exchange for no credit or refund. That was not the request made.

Final Business Response
We regret your continued dissatisfaction with the handling of your issue.
SellOffVacations.com feels we assisted Ms ****** to the best of our understanding, according to instructions available to us at the time.
It was only after Ms ****** was clearly advised that there would be no refund and there was no direction from her to leave the booking as it was, that the cancellation was attended to as per the written instruction. The wish to reverse the request was brought to light after the fact.
As previously advised, no refund can be made available, however we have arranged for a $100 Future Travel Voucher as a gesture of goodwill to be sent to the email address on file.
No other compensation can be considered and the file is now closed. Thank you for your understanding.
Respectfully,

** ******
Manager, Support Services
SellOffVacations.com

12/08/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
We booked our vacation on Oct 19, 2015 through selloffvacation.com to Mexico between Nov 4 to Nov 11 2015, however because we have children that is coming with us and also our parents so we couldn't do the booking online. We called the 1-************ as we were told on the website and talked to ********, who I believe is in BC. We told him what we wanted as we were looking to book the ******* vacation package showed on the website to the ************************* Resort. It took him a very long time to finish the booking, we were on hold for more than half and hour after he took our information and he didn't explain why. After that he said he finished the booking and said an email will be send to me within 15 minutes. We waited for more than an hour then call him back, he said the email is coming soon so we waited again, finally the email arrive and we realized he booked us with ******** instead of *******, so I called him back again and he said they are the same company and it was the same price and the package is "100% the same, I guarantee you" even though we specifically ask for the ******* vacation package. But because he is the expert and he was so sure it is the same I didn't fight to have him change it or rebook it to *******. When we did the booking we also asked for some preference with the hotel room as we have little kids travelling with us. He said he will send us an email showing the request he sent to the hotel on our behalf and they email will arrive the next day. The email never came so I called the next day (Oct 20th) in the afternoon and left him a message about it. After a day of no responses I called and left another message. It took him another day to call me back and had no idea why I called, it took me a couple minutes to explain to him and then he said he is working on it and will have the email sent to me ASAP. Surprise to no one, that email never came, so we had to emailed the hotel directly ourselves to see if we can request it ourselves as we have lost all the confidence on him.

After we arrive to the hotel and was at the greeting meeting we were told ******** and ******* packages has quite a few DIFFERENCES. The room is nicer for the ******* package, a safe is included in the ******* package(So we had to pay extra 50 pesos a day to have a safe in our room), an extra A LA Carte meal is included in the ******* package, and there are other amenities (welcome gifts, bathrobe etc) that is included in the ******* package but not the ******** ones. So we are REALLY UPSET about the fact that it is not "100% the same" and we have to pay extra for things that is supposed to be included (safe) if the booking was done correctly!!

I tried to look on their website to find a complaint section or even a contact us section but they have neither so I decided to bring my dissatisfaction here to hope for a resolution.

Desired Settlement
To refund a reasonable amount to my credit card for the amount I paid for the safe, the A LA CARTE meal that we didn't get to have and things that we didn't get to enjoy for the result of our package wasn't booked correctly.

Business Response
Thank you for the recent feedback submitted by Mr. *** through the Better Business Bureau.
SellOffVacations.com acts as a Retail Agent on behalf of the Tour Operators, Holiday Suppliers and Airlines and as such, we have no involvement in air or hotel contracts, classifications or amenities, or pricing offered. Any travel product or service that customers acquire through SellOffVacations.com results in a contractual relationship between the Customer and the Tour Operator/Airline. In addition the Airline/Tour Operator name will appear as the vendor on your credit card statement, as payment is directly collected by them. SellOffVacations.com does not hold funds. All Package pricing is based on these contracts and are determined by the supplier alone.

The ***** ***** ******** **** is available through both ******* ******** as well as ********** These two supplier are sister companies and offer like product. As part of their Distinction Collection Resorts, *** ******* also offers the Junior Suite Superior ************ room category available at the 5 star section of the ***** ***** ******** ***** The inclusions available with this room category are detailed as:
***** ***** ******** ****
DISTINCTION COLLECTION INCLUSIONS*:
Direct transfers between the airport and hotel (package only)
A la carte dinners (additional guaranteed reservations)
Welcome cocktail upon arrival
Mini-bar restocked daily
Selected international drinks (unlimited)
Safety deposit box (free)
Cool towel upon arrival
Bathrobes and slippers in room
Beach towels in room
*Included with "Junior Suite Superior ************

Prior to responding, we attempted to contact Mr. *** by phone in order to clarify the specific room category requested at the time of the booking. Unfortunately we were unable to connect, therefore we retrieved and reviewed the Quality Assurance recording of the phone conversation between Mr. *** and our agent ******** *****
Our findings indicate that there was never any discussion throughout the booking process with the agent, to mention that the clients were requesting two ************ rooms. In fact, the agent reviewed the details of the air itinerary and room category with the client once everything was confirmed and paid for and specifically advised the "Junior Suite" had been booked.

The cost of the packages purchased and agreed to by the client represents the Junior Suite and not the Royal Garden rooms, therefore, SellOffVacations.com cannot be held accountable for additional expenses incurred for services not included.

We regret Mr. *** feels the bookings took a long time to complete, however, the agent was making reservations for two separate rooms based on different room occupancy, with several special requests and cross referencing, therefore additional time was required to obtain confirmations. In addition, the call was further prolonged when the clients requested a comparison between the **** and the ****** resorts. To provide the clients with an independent ranking of the two, the agent accessed the past travellers reviews and advised the clients accordingly.

Please note that any special requests do not reflect on the booking e-documents or invoices but are noted by the holiday supplier in their manifest. The requests can only be honoured at the discretion of the hotel management and are subject to availability.

SellOffVacations.com contact information for all the locations in Canada is always available on our website and includes the Head Office information as follows:

Head Office (Call Centre & Web Support)
31 Fasken Drive
Toronto, Ontario M9W 1K6
Mon-Sat: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed

(416) 679-9505, toll free 1-877-SellOff (735-5633)

For customer service assistance & issue resolution, please send an email with all details to: ***************@SellOffVacations.com

Nevertheless, we are pleased to be able to respond to Mr. ***'s concerns and trust we have clarified our position in this matter.

Thank you for your understanding.

Sincerely,
** **************
Support Services Manager
SellOffVacations.com

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)

I am going to response based on the paragraph accordingly.

Way to go to distance yourself to the tour operators and say they are the one who provide the package, of course I know they are the one who provide the actual tour, but I am booking my vacation with you and talking to YOUR representative and rely on his expertise. So don't blame it on the tour operators. Additionally, please don't make it sounds like you are not making money on booking people's vacation, you are not charity.

I see you listed the junior suite superior features here. But as per my previous message, when we were at the welcome meeting, the tour operators said "If you are booked through ***********, you get these additional features but not with nolitours." He is the local guide that sit in that hotel daily, so I think he would know what his company is offering to clients in that particular hotel. But apparently, you guys don't.

You called me Monday morning while I was in a meeting and not available to talk, I said if you could call me tomorrow around the same time would be great and you said OK. You didn't leave your contact information so I could only wait. You never call me until Wednesday afternoon and left me a message as I then have another meeting. I didn't see the message until the evening so I call back first thing Thursday and you said it is too late already.

In the call I did ask for the agent to book for ***********, no I didn't ask for the Superior and I never said I did. I said I asked for *********** package.

And according to the agent in the hotel, that make all the difference. and it looks like selloffvacation.com doesn't know that is how it works.

I wasn't talking about the call being long when I am asking questions, of course I understand that. But we were on hold for more than half an hour when he was working in the background. (Can't really ask questions when you were put on hold hey?). and if it is taking a long time, don't tell me that the confirmation email will come in 15 mins when it fact it would take much longer.

Your agent ******** said that he will email me with the special requests(twice he said that! In two different calls!!), and to this date I still haven't got that email. I have no doubt what you said is true regarding the hotel execution but then don't promise your client if you weren't going to send them the email you said you would send.

I couldn't find the "contact us" button on your website like most website nowadays would have. And I had no idea that the link to file a complaint is under the link "visit one of our 40 locations". But you are right, the information is there, just wasn't easy to find.

Business Response
Thank you for the feedback.

We regret Mr. ***'s disappointment with our response. It was certainly not our intent to lay blame on the holiday supplier for the misunderstanding as to the room category selected. It was unfortunate that the local destination supplier representative gave the impression that all ******* Holiday rooms were designated as ************, as this was not an accurate assertion.

Please be assured that ******* Vacations offers both categories of rooms- the Junior Suite Superior Room (as was reserved for the holiday) as well as the ************ Junior Suite Superior Room. Below is an excerpt from the reservation system used by our agents which supports this statement.
PACKAGE AVAILABILITY - PAGE 1 OF 1 *******
NBR PACKAGE DESCRIPTION
--- ------------------------------------------- ---- ------- ------- ---- ---
001 GRAND BAHIA PRINCIPE CO,JUNIOR SUITE SUP AI
002 GRAND BAHIA PRINCIPE CO,RYL GLD JST SUP AI

Without the client's express request for the Distinction Collection ************ service, the agent would not presume to make the reservation for the higher cost package.

The agent reviewed the booking information thoroughly upon completion of the reservation and no argument was offered by the client to dispute the room category paid for at the time of the booking. Had a question been posed at that time to clarify the category of room, the agent could have amended the package and its relative cost.

Please accept our apology for having missed the appointed return call on the Tuesday, however, it was delayed due to an unforeseen situation.

We trust this further clarifies our position and thank you for your understanding.


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
we will never be able to find out if what you are saying is right or what the agent in the hotel said was right, as we are now back home and really isn't going to waste time to try to find the agent that gave us the information. But the fact that they would give the same information to guests that comes in EVERYDAY, I think his information would be accurate. And once again he didn't mention it is because of the room type, he said if you are booked with ***********, you get these features and if you are with ********, you don't. And as I mentioned, there was this *********** package available on your website when I called, for the same price, but the agent from selloffvacation.com ignored my request and chose the ******** one instead.

I didn't argue for the type of room we are booked, as I mentioned, twice now, I asked to book with ***********, but the selloffvacation.com agent said, both package are the same, and he was confident about it. So I chose to trust him, which turn out to be a bad decision.

One thing that I didn't mention previously as well, the second time I called the agent (after I waited long time for that first batch of email), I asked again what kind of suite we are getting and he said Family Junior suite. That turns out to be not true as well. You can go back to the recording for our second call and you will hear it. I think that prove a point that he doesn't even know what he is booking us into.

If the sellofvacation agent didn't ignore our request to book with *********** at the first place, we wouldn't have to go through all these hassle to argue with you now.

Final Business Response
We regret your dissatisfaction with the perceived lack of knowledge of the sales agent you worked with.

Undeniable proof was previously provided that both ********* and ******* ******** offer the category of room in which you were booked. Your request for being booked with ******* would not have changed the outcome, as the room category would not have changed. The agent's assurance that the rooms were the same was correct.
We cannot determine if the local representative was offering the same incorrect information on a daily basis to the *********/*********** guests at the Grand Bahia Principe Coba Resort. We can assure you however, that this matter has been brought to the tour operators' attention, with the ultimate goal of having the facts being presented by their representatives clarified.

Your holiday package, regardless of whether it was booked with ********* or ******* ********, would have been the same. Once you became aware of the bonus perks available through the ************ package with ******* holidays, a request for the upgrade could have been made to the local destination representative. Any additional cost required to do so would have been collected by them.
No such request for the upgrade was made to the booking agent prior to departure. Our position therefore remains unchanged.

Thank you for your understanding.

10/12/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Inaccurate website prices...lowest price in red; then when you go to book it the price jumps up,
September 25, 2016 went on website to book a hotel
and flight online in Honolulu, which came up in red
as 651.00 for seven days; hit flight details and it specified a Feb 11 departure, Feb 18 return flight to Toronto, still no notification as to no availability. Went on to book and when I went to confirm the price it had gone up to 1451 per person?
Called and Represenative stated flight inventory not available for that price??? stated everyone knows that is how it works online: hung up on me when I said it was very misleading and should not be on the website at that price if not available.

Desired Settlement
To give me my flight and hotel at 651.00 as indicated on website; and to have them take off that low price when it is no longer available.

Business Response
Customer service is extremely important to us and we thank Ms. ******* for bringing her concerns to our attention.

Please be advised, SellOffVacations.com acts solely as a retail agent for the various suppliers and has no involvement with pricing, as we have no jurisdiction over air or hotel contracts, classifications, or amenities offered. Any travel product or service that customers acquire through SellOffVacations.com results in a contractual relationship between the Customer and the Tour Operator/Airline, as payment is directly collected by them.

All information regarding the desired flight or package holiday and it's relative pricing is extracted directly from the supplier's website. Holiday suppliers and airlines, constantly review their prices throughout the season in accordance to availability and demand and reserves the right to increase or decrease their rates accordingly. We can appreciate the confusion caused by the intricacies of the website and would like to further clarify the process involved when tour operators and update their pricing as a result of market conditions.

The SellOffVacations.com website is managed by an independent third party who specializes in the upkeep of information presented therein. The travel inventory on suppliers' websites are scrutinized on a regular basis throughout the day and updates are uploaded onto our website. In order to ensure the proper costing and availability is provided on the final portal of the web booking process, all updates are completed from the end page forward. Depending on when a client is reviewing the cost and availability of their prospective travel arrangements, a discrepancy can occur between the pricing information on the home page and the costing on the final portal where the client is ready to finalize the reservation.

It is for this reason that SellOffVacations.com clearly specifies: To confirm availability and final pricing you MUST proceed to Step 3, by clicking Confirm Price & Availability. The price shown at Step 3 constitutes the final guaranteed price and prevails over any other price.

We regret any confusion experienced by Ms. ******** However, in view of this, we are unable to compensate for the perceived difference in cost.

We trust this clarifies our position with this matter.

*****************
Support Services Coordinator

08/13/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I would like to file a complaint against Sell off vacations Milton. I booked 2 reservations to Barcelo Punta cana over the phone and was promised excursion vouchers for both. I have tried numerous times to contact the agent via voicemail and telephone to no avail and still have not received a response. I have been told she has spoken with me by other agents in her office and advised me vouchers were not included which is not true, I have been told the agent will call me back and have yet to receive a call. I was also told room service was included in my club premium reservation but when I contacted the Hotel they said it is not. My When I get other agents and ask for the manager they say that the agent is the manager. I have included the reservations and all When I booked I called the main line and got the Milton office I have asked for the call to be pulled since it states calls will be recorded for quality assurance.

Desired Settlement
I would like them to honour what was promised and compensation for all the time wasted trying to get this resolved

Business Response
We regret your dissatisfaction with the level of service you've experience. We assure you it is not the customer service standards we aim to provide. The lack of response from the agent will be address internally to ensure that our agents are fulfilling their agreements and meeting our standards in the service they are providing.

SellOffVacations.com as well as various holiday suppliers have a number of promotions running concurrently, all of which have their respective terms and conditions denoting the rules governing the respective program. In all circumstances, when a discrepancy or misunderstanding occurs, accounting and auditing protocols determine that the published terms and conditions of the promotions prevail. These terms and conditions can be found on the SellOffVacations.com website on either the landing page or the Frequently Asked Questions Travel Tool located on the footer of the home page.

The "Free Local Excursion for 2" promotion is available on **************** bookings only with specific travel dates. The terms and conditions of the promotion are attached for your review. The rules specifically indicate the offer is not combinable with any other offer, discount or voucher. In addition, the Selloffvacations.com invoice states:

Your reservation may be eligible for promotions which are subject to time restrictive registration processes. For details applicable to all current
promotional offers, please refer to our website, www.SellOffVacations.com to review full details, terms and conditions.
Promotional offers are not combinable with discounts, vouchers or other promotions.

Our file reflects a discount of $60.00 per person was applied to the reservation cost. As a result, the booking will not qualify for the free excursions offer.

As for the request to have the call pulled, please note our current phone system allows for only intermittent recordings of phone calls and unfortunately, yours was not one of them.

We can appreciate that this response is disappointing, however we as well as our clients are bound by the terms of each promotion.

We trust this clarifies our position in this matter and thank you for your understanding.

Sincerely,
*****************
SellOffVacations.com

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)

I do not accept this response from the business because they are unwilling to acknowledge that when asked about the promo the agent assured me I would receive it and the fact that the agent never responded to any of my emails shows that they are dishonest in there business practices and will say anything to get a sale

Final Business Response

Following the receipt of the latest response, we have once again reviewed our records and we have found no indication of incorrect handling of the booking.

All interviews conducted with the branch agents, supports the fact that the client was advised of the option to either have the excursions or receive a discount.

We appreciate that the response is not to your personal satisfaction; however, we have detailed our standpoint through a number of responses via various travel industry governing bodies. Our position remains unchanged and our file is now closed.

Customer loyalty is very valuable to SellOffVacations.com however, we, like our patrons are bound by the terms governing the various promotions offered to our clients. SellOffVacations.com complies with all Travel Industry regulations and would not wish to jeopardize our business standing by resorting to unethical practices.

We regret any inconvenience experienced as a result of any lack of response from the booking agent, however, this does not demonstrate "dishonesty in our business practices" SellOffVacations.com feels we have responded accordingly to the issues in good faith.

Thank you for your patience.
** **************
Support Services Manager
SellOffVacations.com

06/29/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Price Drop Protection and poor Costumer Service
I applied to receive a price drop claim and was given this email in return:
Dear Passengers,
Thank you for your submission for the SellOffVacations.com Price Drop Security Promotion.
Our records indicate your holiday package was not paid in full at the time of booking. The claim therefore has been denied, as the terms and conditions of the promotion specify all invoices must be paid in full at the time of booking in order to be eligible for future Price Drop Security claims.
On behalf of SellOffVacations.com, we wish you a pleasant trip and look forward to assisting you in the future.
Bon Voyage!

To which I responded:
Hi , on - Invoice # ********* ,
From 2015-04-10 ,
File # ********* ,
Reference -*********
All payments received as it is :
2015-04-10 - 3,000.00 - Cash
2015-04-10 - 752.20 - Debit Card
2015-04-10 - 98.00 - Debit Card
Booking has been made in Mississauga with agent - *************** .
I can send you a photocopy of may Debit Card Transaction Recipt . Thank you .

I have an entire collection of emails between me and the customer service agent who fail to solve the problem, and rather place blame on things that are not even true. She fails to acknowledge the claim though sufficient evidence is given, and she continues to do whatever it takes to reject the claim, even by including false information. The rest of the correspondence can be provided upon request. It seems that her biggest concern is to reject the claim rather than actually solve any problems. It takes five days of exchanging emails between us to finally result in non advancement what so ever.

Desired Settlement
Please review all files, specifically the beginning when all problems start with misinformation of the payment dates. I would the price drop protection claim to be reviewed once more. Thank you.

Business Response
Thank you for your message. SellOffVacations.com has reviewed the file and has the following clarification to offer.

The Price Drop Security claim was received on 12 May, 2015 at 10:17pm. On first review the invoice first appeared to have only been partially paid and therefore the claim was denied on the basis of the promotion's terms which specify the reservation must be paid in full at the time of booking.

It was later discovered that the agent had delayed invoicing two debit payments which had been collected when the reservation was made, as well as indicated the incorrect fare codes on the air itinerary. Once this confusion was corrected, the file was reviewed again with the help of the holiday supplier's historic rate based on the claims submission date. According to ********'s records, the rate on 12 May, 2015 for the identical holiday package purchased was $1459.00 (plus $387.10 tax) per person, therefore our calculation for the difference in cost from the $1489.00 base rate originally paid was only $30.00 per person.
The Price Drop Security Promotion also states the new listed base price on the vacation package must be at least $50per person less than the original package base price in order to qualify, therefore the claim was once again denied.
On the evening of 16 May, 2015, Ms ***** subsequently submitted a message with a pricing page of the holiday package showing the rate as $1269.00 plus tax per person , however, this could not be taken into consideration as the screen print was not taken on the same day as the date of the claim.
Customer loyalty is very valuable to SellOffVacations.com however, we , like our patrons are bound by the terms governing the various promotions offered to our clients. SellOffVacations.com complies with all Travel Industry regulations and would not wish to jeopardize our business standing by resorting to unethical practices.
We trust this clarifies our position in this matter and thank you for your understanding.
Kind regards,

** **************
Support Services Manager
SellOffVacations.com

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)

Thank you for your prompt response.
This response does not satisfy me for the following reasons:
-the first refusal was a red flag, as a customer service coordinator should know very well that it was paid in full. Because at that time you guys did not provide any payment plan for vacation packages.
-to claim the price drop security, the customer should follow your website to check if the price for the same vacation is lower. If the customer has to follow the price on selloffvacation.com, then why did you guys go to check on the supplier's website (********'s) and not use your own website?
- customers should not have to be worried about the incorrect fare codes on their itinerary, which is what she used when disputing my claim.
-how could you possibly know when the screen print was taken if their is no date on that screen print? The easiest way to find out is to check the price that was on your website at the day when clime was submitted .
-I saved too screen prints, one from the day I submitted the claim, and a second two days later once I started my dispute with the customer service. The second price is even lower than the first one I had submitted!
-In the price drop security rules, you encourage people to take screen shots to prove their claim.

I will be going on this vacation, and I am sure I will have a great time no thanks to selloffvacation.com, but thanks to ********s, as I know their service is reliable and satisfying and I used it for so long.

Final Business Response
We regret our response was not satisfactory.
As mentioned on our initial response, the issue with the date of payment indicated on the original invoice was amended to reflect the correct date and we apologized for the inconvenience.
Since pricing is not captured at the time a Price Drop claim is made, we suggest in our Terms and Conditions that the claimants retain a copy of the costing for their records. These terms and conditions had to be read and accepted before the claim can be submitted.

The Claim submitted by Mrs. ***** was received in our office at 10:17pm of 12 May, 2015. Unfortunately, this is afterhours and therefore would have been impossible to verify until the following day if it is warranted. This did not happen in Mrs. *****'s case as the invoice incorrectly indicated that the file was not paid in full on the day of booking. Once this issue was resolved and the undated backup was unable to be utilized, Selloffvacations.com went beyond their scope of responsibility and contacted the supplier to obtain the historic rate for the identical holiday package based on the May 12, 2015 submission of the Price Drop claim.

Calculations for the difference in cost resulted in an amount below the minimum $50.00 per person required by the promotion and therefore was denied.
The Price Drop Security promotion was an overwhelming success and contrary to Mrs. *****'s contention, a very large number of clients had their claims approved for sizable refunds based on compliance to the regulations of the promotion. We regret this was not the case on her file, however, due to accounting and auditing processes, the ruling remains unchanged.
We sincerely hope the vacation was relaxing and enjoyable.
Kind regards,
******************
Support Services Manager
SellOffVacations.com

Page 1 of 9

Industry Comparison| Chart

Travel Agencies & Bureaus, Tours - Operators & Promoters

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 09/08/2004Business started: 01/01/1979New Owner Date: 01/01/2010
Type of Entity

Corporation

Incorporated: January 1981, ON

Business Management
Ms. Irene Poliszchuk (Operations Manager)
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Maria Stewart-Docker (Customer Service Manager)
Business Category

Travel Agencies & Bureaus, Tours - Operators & Promoters

Alternate Business Names
Dream Vacations Inc, Sell off Vacations
BBB Program Participation
This company participates in the BBBOnLine Program and has agreed to use special procedures including arbitration, if necessary, to resolve disputes.

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for SellOffVacations.com

31 Fasken Dr

Etobicoke, ON M9W 1K6

To | From

Find a LocationX
Or, display all locations
Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in BBB Central Ontario. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*SellOffVacations.com is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (877) 735-5633
  • (416) 679-2369
  • (416) 363-9595
  • (877) 672-9162

Additional Fax Numbers

  • (905) 614-3197
  • (416) 789-3903
X

Additional Web Addresses

X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on January 21, 2014.

BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.

X

Industry Tips for Travel Agencies & Bureaus

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.