BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 30/11/2000

iTravel2000

Phone: (416) 695-9999Fax: (905) 238-6177View Additional Phone Numbers3000 - 1004 Middlegate Rd, MississaugaON L4Y 1M4

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 30/11/2000

BBB has determined that iTravel2000 meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised iTravel2000's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 11 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

11 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 5 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues1
Billing / Collection Issues1
Guarantee / Warranty Issues2
Problems with Product / Service7
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 11

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on iTravel2000

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (11)
01/17/2014Guarantee / Warranty Issues
11/07/2013Billing / Collection Issues
05/25/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
TRIP DATE: July 3-10, 2015
FLIGHT: ***** and *****
BOOKING #: XXXXXXXX
REF CLIENTS: **** **** ******,
******** ****** ******

Booking File: XXXXXXXX
Air TransAt Customer Service File : XXXXXX - X

I would like to have a full refund of trip costs. I would like to have the Luxury ***** ******** - La Romana investigated as far as water quality and food handling.

My husband recently passed away and my mother sold her house and moved. It was a very hard year. As a "thank you" for all of my mother's help during my husband's illness, I booked this trip to help ease the pain of our recent loss. The facility was spectacular. We arrived on Friday, July 3rd, evening. On Saturday, we arranged an A-La-Carte dinner at the Steakhouse beside the pool. We had dinner reservations for around 7-8 pm. My mother and I both ordered the same meal, the beef tenderloin dinner and we ate the Ceasar salad that came with the meal and we had a couple of items from the salad bar. Early Sunday morning, around 1 am, my mother developed severe diarrhea, vomiting and fainting. She was severely dehydrated and she was in and out of consciousness.

I called the Hotel Doctor-On-Call around 2 am. The doctor came to the room and gave her a shot of an anti-nauseant and a shot of an anti-spasmodic and she urged that we go to the hospital immediately because my mother was dangerously dehydrated and required hospital care. We went, by ambulance (a 2-hour ride) to the Hospitens Santo Domingo, and my mother was admitted for 3 days. After extensive testing at the hospital, they confirmed that she got infected with the Giardia parasite. Both the Doctor-On-Call at the hotel, and the doctors at the hospital asked if we drank the tap water and what and where we ate. We confirmed that we did not drink the tap water, we only ate the dinner at the "A La Carte Steakhouse". The specialist doctor at the hospital said that it happens sometimes in the Dominican, that people get infected with Giardia. The hospital treated her with an aggressive regimen of antibiotics, anti-nauseants, anti-spasmodics and IV.

I stayed with my mother in the hospital room for the whole time. I, too, had nausea and diarrhea, but was not officially admitted nor treated, but they set up a bed for me in my mother's room, and I was on the same dietary regimen in the hospital as my mother.

When my mother was discharged, she was given a continuation of the antibiotic regimen, orally for 10 days, rather than through the IV that she had at the hospital. The hospital called a taxi to take us back to the hotel. This cost me $160 US dollars, in out of pocket cash, and we were thankful that we made it back to the hotel without an incident. The taxi driver was extremely aggressive and fast in his driving. We were very stressed out after the entire hospital incident and with the drive back to the hotel. Apparently the hotel said they would have sent a driver to pick us up from the hospital, but the phone in the hospital room was not working. We arrived back to the hotel around 6 pm on Tuesday, July 7th. When we returned to the hotel, my mother was still very weak and had no desire to eat anything other than dry toast for the rest of our stay. Our enjoyment of the hotel, food and amenities was ruined. She was still extremely dizzy and she couldn't even leave the room except for a couple of short trips to the Buffet Restaurant. We had to order room service for most of the rest of the vacation, of which only 2 full days remained, with the departure scheduled for Friday, July 10th. Our vacation was ruined. We didn't have a chance to enjoy the resort nor our vacation. Even after we got home, my mother still had severe dizziness and nausea for another 3-4 weeks.

I had sent all hospital reports to ******* ******* at Customer Care at ******* on Nov. 11, 2015 and again I confirmed with iTravel on Feb. 22, 2016. There has been no further update from iTravel or ******* that this case is being investigated.

Desired Settlement
I would like a full refund of all the trip costs, including the medical insurance purchased through iTravel2000. In addition, I also purchased *** ****** Insurance and that is the coverage that we used to pay for the medical expenses on this trip, NOT the trip insurance from iTravel2000.

I would also like to be re-imbursed for the out-of-pocket Taxi ride of $160 US.

There had to be a deposit paid of $1000 US to the Hospitens Santo Domingo to initiate care for my mother. When this amount was reimbursed a couple of days later, the exchange rate had changed and I was short-changed about $50 US in the refund amount. I would also like to have that amount reimbursed.

SUMMARY:
Ticket Cost(2): $2,210.34 + Insurance(2): $159.84
TOTAL CDN$: $2,370.18 CDN, PLUS
TOTAL US$: $ 210.00 US

Business Response
Hello,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to review client's file and respond with our outcome.
On September 22, 2015, we have forwarded client's claim to ******* ******** for a review as per our due processes.
On November 3, 2015, we have forwarded *******'s response to clients and as per hotel's response, clients were to submit any medical reports for the hotel to investigate their claim further.
Client has submitted all medical reports to *******'s office directly on November 12, 2015 to ******* *******'s attention. We have followed up with ******* ******** to find out if they received new response from the hotel after reviewing the medical records but never received a response.
As an agency and being an intermediary, we are unable to interfere a past travel investigation processes conducted by the Tour operator and/or their contracted business partner. The file is with ******* ******** and their office is to respond to client's claim accordingly.
In regards to client's request for a refund of the medical insurance coverage purchased through itravel2000, please note that insurance coverage is purchased and agreed to by client at the time of booking to have a financial protection if something were to happen either before the trip or during the trip and the cost of the insurance coverage cannot be refunded after the trip is taken.
We would like clients to know that as an agency, we have assisted with forwarding their claim to the appropriate channels accordingly.
Unfortunately, our agency was not provided with any other information regarding client's claim.
Thank you for your understanding.

Please accept our sincere apology for the unfortunate experience during clients' trip.

Sincerely,

****** *****
Customer Service
itravel2000

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The response from iTravel2000 and *** ******* is totally unacceptable. The money for the trip was paid, in full, to iTravel2000. If they accepted the money, then it is deemed an enforceable contract. If they choose to make third-party arrangements with other travel partners or other service providers, the prime responsibility should still be with the party that accepted the money. If there are service failures, then they need to take measures to fix them, but their prime responsibility should still be between the two parties that completed the transaction. I will not play the "monkey-in-the-middle" game.

iTravel2000 accepted the money for the trip and they should be held responsible for service failures from any of their third-party service providers. It should be iTravel2000 who offers a remedy for the clients that paid them. However they resolve their internal business issues is up to them and should not involve the client. We have waited long enough, close to 10 months, for them to "investigate" and resolve our complaint. I feel that they were simply playing a game to waste our time and hope that this matter would not be pursued further.

I am thoroughly disgusted and insulted with their insincere and cavalier attitude in handling such a serious health and safety issue that could have resulted in a fatality. This medical issue that we had to suffer, which ruined our trip and affected our health well after our trip was over, was a direct result of their business arrangement with the ***** ******** Resort.


Final Business Response
Hello,

We would like to respond to clients' additional concerns as follows.
Firstly, please allow us to clarify that itravel2000 is not the recipient of the cost of clients' trip, the payment for the vacation package was sent to the Tour operator, ******* ******** at the time of booking.
We can assure you that as an agency, we have assisted clients accordingly and as our due process requires.
We suspect that ******* ******** and/or the hotel has not provided an adequate follow-up or response to clients.
For your records, we have copied below the "Liability" section from our Terms and Conditions that can be found on our website.
Thank you for the opportunity to clarify clients' additional query.
Respectfully, please note that our outcome remains as previously outlined.

Sincerely,

******
Customer Service
itravel2000



Liability:
itravel2000, in its capacity as a travel agency, makes arrangements with suppliers who provide travel services such as flights, cruises, hotels, package holidays and car rentals. The services arranged by itravel2000 are subject to the conditions imposed by these individual suppliers, and their liability may be limited by their own tariffs, conditions of carriage, and international conventions.

itravel2000 does not own, manage, operate or control any vehicle, hotel, resort, cruise ship, restaurant, or other supplier of services, and is not responsible for their acts or omissions. itravel2000 does not guarantee any suppliers' rates, reservations, connections, scheduling, or protection of personal belongings.

itravel2000 assumes no responsibility for the actions of its suppliers, i.e. airlines, tour operators, cruise lines, hotels, car rental companies, etc. for overbooking, route changes, cancellation or delays. All information, prices and availability are subject to change.

itravel2000 will not be responsible for the acts or omissions of any person other than our agency and our employees acting on our behalf.

itravel2000 shall not be liable for any damages due to illness, theft, labour action, acts of God, mechanical failure, equipment failure, quarantine, rescheduling, government action, war, insurgency or act of terrorism, or other event beyond our control.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
It is very convenient that iTravel and ******* have such convoluted business arrangements. It is also very convenient for iTravel and ******* to deflect the liability. While the money was taken by *******, iTravel arranged the booking and their Agency's name is on the e-Ticket. I am sure that iTravel did not arrange this booking for free. All the businesses were paid, but no one has any liability or responsibility for any service failure.

I realize that iTravel and ******* are in the business of making money. It just seems that these businesses just take people's money with absolutely no liability or consequence for any service failure. Instead of trying to bridge a point of communication to try to resolve the complaint, iTravel just brushed off my concerns, quoted text, and offered insincere comments.


12/08/2015Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Trip booked with price-drop protection, however now will not be honoured. As a result I have overpaid by $800.
Booked trip though itravel.com under ******* Vacations. Literature stated I was covered. When I look at my booking online under ******* it confirms my price-drop protection. When I called a ******* operator on November 11th, she verbally confirmed my coverage, but said I would have to claim under iTravel2000. When I contacted iTravel2000 on November 11th they said it was ******* who says I am not eligible. Something isn't right. A contract should be honoured...a consumer shouldn't be given the runaround.

Desired Settlement
******* received my $3652 which was given to them in good faith on price drop guarantee. I am only asking for reimbursement of reduced costs, which are currently being advertised by ******* as $2672.....(as of November 16)....now almost $1000 cheaper.

Business Response
Hello,

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to review the file and respond to client's concerns.

Clients made the reservation online and yes, their booking qualified for ******* Vacations' Price Drop Guarantee promotion however the booking was never registered by clients as one of the conditions of the promo requested. In order for clients to be able to submit the claim, they have to register their booking to "activate" it. Clients received this information on the reservation confirmation received at the time of booking. The mandatory information provided the following: "Free Price Drop Guarantee. Every passenger must register on *******.ca within 7 days of making the booking to activate."

As this promotion is *******'s promotion and not itravel2000 promo, we have contacted *******'s office on client's behalf 3 times to ask if an exception could be made to allow clients to still activate their Price Drop Guarantee. All 3 times the request was denied. Our Customer Care supervisor even spoke to *******'s manager in charge and again, the request was denied. The reason given was that they must obey their Terms and Conditions. It was passengers' responsibility to register their booking as instructed.

We truly apologize for any disappointment or frustration this may have caused. Please note that we have fulfilled our role as a mediator between the client and ******* Vacations regarding this matter.

Thank you for your understanding!

Sincerely,

Customer Service
itravel2000



08/24/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I received false information regarding room types at ******* ******* in Varadero from Mounir Harti
My name is ********* *******, I am writing to you today in regards to a vacation I had booked through itravel2000.
Reference#XXXXXX
Invoice#OAXXXXXX
Varadero, ******* *******

I had called in to book because my boyfriend and I were deciding between booking a standard room and a superior room and wanted to speak with an agent to find out the better option for us. When I asked the agent about the difference, he said the superior room was larger and more spacious. It was going to be my first time in Cuba and our first vacation together so we decided to book the superior room as we thought it would be a better room than the standard room according to the travel agent. Considering the superior room was about $200 more than the standard room, we expected the room to be nicer and bigger.

When we arrived at ******* *******, we were put in a room overlooking a construction site with a broken shower door. A friend of ours who came with us booked the standard room and to our surprise, her room looked exactly like ours except she had a better view and had no problems with her room. We saw 4 other rooms and they all looked the same and were the same size, so we asked the front desk what the difference between a standard and superior room was since all the rooms are the same. We were told that there is NO difference. The only thing is that a superior room guarantees that you will be in the hotel and not in a bungalow.

I was very disappointed with the false information I was provided with. I could have just booked the standard room and saved $200 or booked the standard room and upgraded to an ocean view room for $200 directly at the hotel. Instead we took the travel agents advice, wasted $200 and we were pretty upset and disappointed during our vacation. This was supposed to be a fun, relaxing and happy experience but because we were mislead at the time of booking, our vacation was not what we had hoped.

I sent an email to itravel2000 on April 27 and received a generic response from them on April 30. They said they do not deal with post travel matters, it is up to the tour operator (******) They said they forwarded my email to them and I should expect a reply within 8 weeks. I never received a reply from ****** but did send an email to itravel2000 to let them know that my issue is not with ******, it is with their travel agent giving false information. They never replied.

Desired Settlement
I would like a refund of half the price I spent on this vacation. I lost the first few days of my vacation because I was so upset about being mislead with the room situation that I could not enjoy myself the full week.

Business Response
Hello,

Thank you for the opportunity to review client's concerns.

We have reviewed the records of client's file including the call recording of the booking call on March 22, 2015 in order to provide the true findings of our investigation.

During the booking call when client asked what the difference was between the standard and the superior room, our agent read the room description details and inclusions to client from the Tour operator's (****** Vacations) website. It is important to note that all product description and information is provided to us by Tour operators or other suppliers. As an agency, we are responsible for booking processes only. Hotel operations, room assignments, services, amenities, etc. are beyond our jurisdiction. Our records indicate that the service and booking process was provided to client accordingly by our agency.

We have forwarded client's letter to ****** Vacations on April 30, 2015 for a review as per standard procedure to investigate with the hotel as to what room category clients received and to address client's concerns regarding their accommodation.

Clients never received the response letter from the Tour operator and/or the hotel as ****** Vacations announced their closure on May 13, 2015.

We hope we were able to clarify our position in this matter.

We apologize for any inconvenience or disappointment clients experienced during their vacation stay and trust their future trips will be completely satisfactory.

Sincerely,

Customer Service
itravel2000

08/21/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
itravel2000 charge me 370$ for the cancellation of the return ticket. but they don't have this info published on their website or invoice.
*** ****** booking reference: ******
itravel2000 invoice number: OXXXXXX

itravel2000 charge me 370$ for the cancellation of the return ticket. but they don't have this info published on their website or invoice.

I purchased a round trip ticket from toronto to shanghai and back. i paid 2207.46 to itravel2000 for this round trip ticket. for the partion from toronto to shanghai, it has been used.

the return date is aug 5 for trip from shanghai to toronto. but for some reason, i cannot make it, so i called *** ****** many many time, and multiple agents of *** ****** confirmed if i want the credit, i can get 1020$ back for future use to buy *** ****** ticket. but if i want the money back, *** ****** charge me 200$ fee, so i can only get 820$ back. and ********* told me because i purchased the ticket from itravel2000. so i have to go via itravel2000 to get the refund.

then i called itravel2000.com many many time, the agent told me itravel2000 will charge me 220$ fee for the refund and so i will get around 450$ back to my credit card.

here are the things i feel not fair:
1, *** ****** can refund 820$ back, even if itravel2000 need to charge me 220$ fee. it should still have 600$ refund to my credit card. but itravel2000 just told me i can only get around 450$ back. 820-450=370, if this is true, it means itravel2000 charge me 370$ for this refund.

2, i checked itravel2000.com website, there is no such information saying that if refund, they will charge additional fee beside the *** ******. this kind of information is not available on their website or the invoice they sent to me or any email they send to me. they must clearly state this if there is additional cost, because if i know this additional fee before i purchase the ticket, i will for sure not buying from itravel2000. so to be f***, they should put it on the easy to see section on thier website. if not, they should not charge this crazy fee which in my case is 370$. they can only refund me around 450$ and the reason is they charge me 320$ fee. which is unacceptable.

3. i do hope bbb can help me to get the full refund which *** ****** will refund to itravel2000.

Desired Settlement
Refund me the total amount which *** ****** can refund to itravel2000 which is 820$

Business Response
BBB CASE#: XXXXXXX

We have spoken to the client and resolved this matter. Client was given an explanation on the refund process.

Itravel2000

07/20/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Itravel2000 sent false flight cancellation notices to my email, forcing me to purchase additional flights.
I used itravel2000.com to book a flight to Indiana. The morning of my departure, I received an email from itravel2000, informing me that my departure flights had been cancelled. The email I received told me to contact customer service via email if the cancellation was too last minute for a ticket to be reissued 5days before original departure date. I sent an email, received no response, and attempted to call customer service, but was unsuccessful because the hours listed on their website were incorrect. Because I was travelling to Indiana for a business conference, it was essential that I arrive on time. It had been 24 hours since my original departure flight was cancelled, and I had yet to receive any response from itravel2000. I was forced to purchase an additional ticket from Delta airlines because itravel2000 was unresponsive. On my return from Indiana, ****** ******* informed me that my return ticket had no value and that it had been wiped from their system. They said that my original departure flight wasn't cancelled and that there should have been no notice sent to me. I then received another email from itravel2000, 3 hours before my return flight was scheduled to depart, informing me that the flights back to Vancouver were cancelled. ****** confirmed that this information was incorrect, and my return flight was parked at its gate, with it's status showing "on-time". ****** was able to fix the problem, but they said that changes to my ticket value was not done on their end, and that the travel agency was responsible for initiating any changes and for sending false cancellation notices.

Desired Settlement
I would like to be refunded the value I spent on the additional ticket, $634.96 CAD, because itravel2000 was not responding to my communications after I received the false cancellation notice. Not only did I lose a day in Indiana, but I almost missed my return flight because ****** ******* could not find the source of the issue on their end.

Business Response
Hello,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to review client's past reservation and respond to their concerns.

We have asked the flight supplier, ************* and the airline to check the history of their flight reservation and the following is the outcome we received from their offices.

The client was a "no show" for her flight. The flight departed on time at exactly 6:39am Western time. Once client no-showed and the airline cancelled the live segments, the flight supplier's system generated the automated schedule change e-mail (sent after the departure time). Their system is designed to send an e-mail once the flight segment goes on HX (cancelled) status. It's not designed to read the airline comments.

The flight was for 6:40am and the automated e-mail was sent to client at 7:22am Western time, well after the departure time. The client should have been already on her flight by the time the e-mail was sent. The client wrote to ************* at 9:59pm that same evening however the ticket was already closed. On the return, the airline made an exception and re-instated client's ticket.

We hope we were able to clarify client's concerns and our position in this matter.

Please let us know if any further clarification or information regarding this file is required.


Sincerely,

Customer Service Department
itravel2000



Page 1 of 2

Industry Comparison| Chart

Travel Agencies & Bureaus

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 06/07/2000Business started: 01/03/1994
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Travel Industry Council Of Ontario
2700 Matheson Boulevard, East Suite 402, West Tower
Mississauga, ON L4W 4V9
(888) 451-8426
http://www.tico.ca

BBB records show a license number of 50021097 for this company, issued by Travel Industry Council Of Ontario. Their web address is http://www.tico.ca.

Type: Provincial

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Adrian Cobbold (Finance Director)Mr. Dean Moore (President & CEO)
Business Category

Travel Agencies & Bureaus

Alternate Business Names
1360944 Ontario Inc

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for iTravel2000

3000 - 1004 Middlegate Rd

Mississauga, ON L4Y 1M4

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 3000 - 1004 Middlegate Rd 

    Mississauga, ON L4Y 1M4

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in BBB Central Ontario. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*iTravel2000 is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (800) 859-2920
X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on January 21, 2014.

BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.

X

Industry Tips for Travel Agencies & Bureaus

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.