Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Kansas City Master Companies, Inc.

Additional Locations

Phone: (816) 763-1500 Fax: (816) 763-2867 View Additional Phone Numbers 13501 Arrington Rd, Grandview, MO 64030 http://www.kcmaster.com



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Kansas City Master Companies provides mudjacking, retaining walls, waterproofing, foundation repair, concrete replacement, epoxy injection, professional engineering, commercial/residential warranted repairs, new construction under pinning, consulting and design services.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Kansas City Master Companies, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Kansas City Master Companies, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 4 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

4 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 4

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Kansas City Master Companies, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 26, 1988 Business started: 01/01/1985 in MO Business started locally: 01/01/1985 Business incorporated 02/06/1989 in MO
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. David Frey, President Ms. Ruth Frey, Secretary Ms. Debbie Carter, Sales Administrator
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Ms. Debbie Carter, Sales Administrator
Principal: Mr. David Frey, President
Principal: Ms. Ruth Frey, Secretary
Business Category

BASEMENT & FOUNDATION CONTRACTORS DRAINAGE CONTRACTORS MUD JACKING CONTRACTORS WATERPROOFING MATERIALS FOUNDATION REPAIR

Alternate Business Names
KC Master Companies Master Mudjackers Pier Masters - Kansas City Foundation Repair

Additional Locations

  • .

    Kansas City, MO 64145

  • 13501 Arrington Rd

    Grandview, MO 64030 (816) 763-1500

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

11/25/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/26/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Hello,KCMaster was contacted to come look at an area where my walkway meets the driveway. One selection only. when they came out I was sold on multiple sections of my driveway and all sections of my walkway. I was convinced to do all the work, and the work was scheduled. Their crew came out and completed the work. The one area I needed fixed was done very well, however, every other section of my walkway was damaged in some way. I complained to the crew, but was told this is how it's done and there isn't anything that can be done now. I wasn't told that they would drill holes in every section, I was told that sections would be cracked and I wasn't told that sections would sink or buckle. Over time the cracks got worse, the sections sunk further and the buckle got higher. In addition the driveway cracked, and in 2 ares of the driveway that were worked on, sunk. I had a perfect walkway except 1 section and I had a driveway that had no sunken areas. once kcmaster got finished every section of my walkway and 2 large sections of my driveway was damaged.After these areas got worse I called kcmaster, no reply. The next time I called they did reply and came and looked at the walkway and driveway. Then nothing. I then had multiple email exchanges, each one ended with me waiting for a reply that never came. Finally my property was visited by a 2nd person from kcmaster, however, again there was no communication afterward. I've reached out again by email, but with no reply. I would request your help in resolving this issue. Given that I once had a walkway with only one section with an issue and now every section is damaged, and I have driveway with 2 sections damaged I've requested a complete refund.Thanks for your help.Best regards,****

Desired Settlement: complete refund, $1862.50

Business Response: We are in receipt of this complaint and are looking into the accusations.

Consumer Response: I am rejecting this response because:

unless I didn’t see an additional entry, their only response was “that they’d look into the matter”.  I’ve not seen anything since.  This was the same response I’ve gotten from them every single time and then I never hear back, both by phone and/or by email.  I’m sure what I should do next.


Regards,

**** ********





























Business Response:

We were contacted by Mr. ******** 11 months after the work had been completed at his home, 
requesting a full refund. There were numerous emails back and forth trying to resolve the issues. 
Unfortunately, Mr. ******** did not seem to be interested in these until he brought in the BBB.
Per the foreman’s report, **** was trying to even out the sidewalk as best he could. The foreman 
stated that one crack did appear and he did not try to lift or fill anymore of that area. The foreman 
stated that he caulked the crack at no charge to the customer. Mr. ******** also stated that he did 
not think that the foreman should have to put that many holes in the sidewalk to mudjack it. It is very 
clear in his contract that “a series of holes varying from 1 ½” to 2” in diameter will be drilled through 
the slab at select locations into which the grout material will be pumped”. This is the only way that the 
sidewalk/driveway could be lifted. As you can see in the attached pictures, there were already issues 
as far as cracking goes on the driveway. The original pictures show that the concrete was a bad pour 
causing the concrete to be extremely pitted. Mudjacking is not replacement. It is a repair to restore the 
levelness and function. Unfortunately, it is a natural characteristic of concrete to crack, and a poor pour 
only makes matters worse.
Jim ****, the Field Tech on this job, did an inspection at Mr. ********’s home and stated that, yes, some 
new cracks have appeared in the sidewalk. He also stated that the driveway at the 3rd garage door has 
re-settled. The owner of the company, David Frey, has agreed to do a work order that will include crack 
repair on the sidewalk and driveway. This is over and above our warranty, as these cracks were not 
there when we did the original work and were not noted to exist when our work was completed. He 
also has agreed to mudjack the driveway at the 3rd car garage and bringing it back up to level as per our 
warranty. Mr. ******** will be contacted next week to set up a time for us to do the work order. 
I’m sorry that we were not able to reach this simple agreement without your involvement. 

7/11/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Concrete was installed when weather was to cold paid $300.00 extra because they broke the concrete when mudjacking my driveway. Bussiness owner was very rude and condensending blamed us for the way concede sett up.Will not rectify the problem.

Desired Settlement: I would like my extra $300.00 back that I paid and not ever use this company again.

Business Response: We are going to refund $200 of the $300 she is asking for.  Our General Manager, Matt G*****, who has been in contact with Ms. ***** prior to her complaint will get back in touch with her next week as he is on vacation this week. 


Debbie C*****
Sales Administrator

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

******* ***** 

However the company has not been in contact with me like they have stated which does not surprise me at all,but I find it extremely rude.

10/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have a complaint with Kansas City Masters Companies, Inc.In March of 2012, I paid $11,100 to have our house stabilized by them. The salesman (**** *****) informed us that after the work was completed the cracks could be patched and we would not have to worry about it again. After the work everything seemed fine and we patched and painted it looked great. About 6 months later we noticed cracks again along the same areas and contacted ****. He came out and looked at it and said he had a couple of ideas to correct it. Nothing was ever done then. In April of this year, I contacted **** again and he met me at the house. He took measurements and stated he was alarmed by what he saw and would need to get some further information. Again nothing happened nor was I contacted on the status. In July year I contacted the owner (***** ****) and emailed him details on the entire situation. He apologized for the lack of communication and informed me he would be getting his entire group together (which was then) and he would be able to speak to my concerns afterwards. He did not reply.I again followed up my concerns to Mr. **** in August. Again there has been absolutely no response back from him or anyone from the company.My house still has the same cracks it had prior to paying our money to them. However a concern just as big now is how he (Mr. ****) has decided to just ignore a customer. I am very disappointed and feel we have just thrown our money away.

Desired Settlement: I would like to have the work completed to my satisfaction or given a complete refund.

Business Response:

In s*ort our work *as been inspected; t*e piers tested; and t*e benc*marks were tested. No movement *as resulted from our work. No warranty is applicable. Work is performing as contracted, intended and warranted.

Wit* t*at said, t*ere *as been plenty of correspondence wit* t*e customer over t*is.  T*e first item to be noted is in **** *****e’s notes of 12/2/2011 t*at more work was needed on t*e *ome, but t*e budget max of $12,000 only allowed t*e repair of t*e corner and wing wall. 

Here is our owner's response to t*e causes and potential remedies:

1.    Problems and potential causes of wing wall cracking:

a.    Foundation *as oversized footings, w*ic* are more prone to seasonal *eaving due to t*e expanded “footprint” (more surface area of footing). Takes less swell pressure to raise foundation.

b.    S*allow foundation &ndas*; less t*an 3 feet below ground. More susceptible to moisture influence, w*ic* results in *eaving.

c.    We did not lift structure, so no “gap” from raising foundation was created. T*is often gives soils a place to rise before influencing foundation. We did not lift because of t*eir budget. Scope of work would *ave needed to be expanded (more piering) to lift structure on repair area.

d.    Pictures during installation, inspection and testing work area s*ows area below footing *olding water.

e.    Current p*otos s*ow gutters are not working properly and are overflowing, introducing water be*ind wing wall.

f.     Ot*er parts of t*e *ome t*at we did not repair are moving, especially to t*e back of t*e *ome. T*is causes a tendency for t*e roof loads to temporarily raise and unload t*e opposite side of a building s*ort-term.

g.    Water influence may be exerting a *orizontal influence on t*e foundation.

*.    T*e brick fascia may *ave been in a bind from t*e settlement and never came to fully rest on t*e foundation. Over time, it settled into place.

i.      Wing wall *aving completely s*eared makes it more flexible, t*us more sensitive to any structural movement.

j.      All t*e above could *ave contributed to t*e cracking noted.

2.    Potential Remedies or solutions.

a.    Do not*ing at t*is time. Currently, t*e wall is patc*ed and not s*owing any current or ongoing movement. If piers fail, t*ey will continue &ndas*; t*ey don’t rest.

b.    Mount some angle braces to t*e back side of wing wall (attac* to concrete foundation). However, t*e wing wall connection would be into brick; it is not nearly as solid a connection as into t*e foundation. Seasonal movements could still open cracks, but likely contain t*em, but still at risk of brick pulling away from angle brace.

c.    Correct, repair, clean and maintain gutters and grade. Water influences need to be addressed to eliminate t*is factor and prevent voiding existing warranties.

d.    Add void filler under footing in repair area to reduce *eaving potential.

e.    Pier additional areas of *ome t*at are currently settling or *ave settled. Additional movements in foundation from unsupported areas could still influence wing wall because of structural loads. Unloads front wall, it will *ave a tendency to re-s*ear wing wall.

Here is our correspondence t*roug*out t*is entire situation:

12/2/11  (**** ******)

I met ****** and ******* on t*e property and took elevations.  T*ey *ad just taken owners*ip of t*e *ome from *er brot*er and knew t*at it *ad many problems, but t*ey just wanted to make it good enoug* for a rental.  I proposed stabilizing t*e worst areas and tried to meet t*eir budget of $10,000 to $12,000.00.  I made it very clear t*at t*is was t*e minimum t*at I could do to stabilize t*e corner.

1/13/12 Contract signed

1/24/2012 Contract reviewed and stamped by Engineer, **** *** *******, P.E.

3/26/12-3/28/12 Work completed and paid.  Additional dept* c*arges s*ould *ave been incurred for $

3/29/2012 Tree crew was t*ere and fixing downspouts.

9/12 Mr. ****** said in complaint t*at *e noticed cracks and contacted KCMC.

10/18/12 (**** *****e)

I was asked to go out to t*e ******* *ome and inspect t*e crack t*at *ad appeared in t*e ceiling of t*e living room.  T*ere were many cracks t*roug*out t*e *ouse t*at *ad reappeared.  I went in and s*ot elevations as possible.  T*e *ouse was completely full so it was difficult to get readings in t*e garage areas and t*e back of t*e *ouse, but in t*e living room and or t*e front corner of t*e *ouse w*ere we piered t*ere were not any signs of movement t*at were visible.  It did appear to be continuing to settle to t*e back and center of t*e *ome, w*ic* was noted before.  I talked to Mrs. ****** on t*e p*one as a left t*e appointment and told *er my findings and s*e said t*at s*e understood and asked me to call Mr. ****** and talk wit* *im as well. I called Mr. ****** and left *im a message about my findings.

According to t*e complaint KCMC did not*ing.  If t*e settlement was in t*e area t*at KCMC did not repair, it does not fall under KCMC warranty and would require an additional contract.

4/17/13 (**** ******)

I met Mr. ****** at t*e *ouse to look at t*e front wing wall and try to determine w*y it was separating from t*e *ouse.  T*e wing wall was noticeably s*ifted laterally from t*e *ouse.  I told Mr. ****** t*at I would write up a work order and *ave t*e 2 *elicals on t*e wing wall tested to make sure t*ere wasn’t a problem wit* t*e piers.  I also told *im t*at we would benc*mark t*e outside of t*e foundation along t*e front (west) wall and t*e side (nort*) wall as well to make sure we can monitor any additional movements t*at mig*t take place.  Mr. ****** understood and said t*at would be fine.  I told *im it would probably be a few weeks before we made it out t*ere to do t*e work.

4/29/13 (**** ******)

Jose A.  went to complete t*e work order.  He excavated to t*e pier brackets and tested t*em.  He did not find t*em to be “creeping” down but mentioned t*at t*ere appeared to be a straig*t lateral movement in t*e wall.  He completed t*e exterior benc*marks and left t*e property. 

5/10/13 (**** *****e)

Mr. ****** emailed me concerning t*e work order and told me t*at *e never *eard from us regarding t*e findings.  I called Mr. ****** and told *im t*at I would track down w*at was discovered and let *im know.  T*at same day I contacted ******* to find out w*at *ad taken place and *e said *e would call Mr. ****** and talk to *im directly.  ******* talked to Mr. ****** and told *im t*at t*e piers were functioning designed but t*ere may be some ot*er movement in t*e *ouse and it appeared t*at t*e wing wall was moving laterally instead of vertically.  Mr. ****** asked ******* to contact *is maintenance manager ***** and set up a time to do elevations on t*e *ouse again.  ******* said *e would talk to me about it but I didn’t *ear about it until after Mr. ****** called back in July.

7/?/13 (**** *****e)

Mr. ****** emailed in and talked to **** regarding *is repairs to t*e wing wall.  **** investigated t*e Work Order and tracked down t*e information of w*at was found. 

7/25/13 (email correspondence between **** and Mr. ******)

From: ******,******* [<a *ref="mailto:**********************">mailto:**********************]
Sent: T*ursday, July 25, 2013 11:53 AM
To: ***** ****
Subject: Work on House

Mr. ****,

W*en we picked KC Pier Masters over t*e ot*er companies we were told customer service during and after t*e project was t*e #1 objective.  Now over a year later we *ave decided it really isn’t.  Let me tell you w*at we *ave gone t*roug*.  I really *ate to be so lengt*y, but need to explain.

We live out of state and repaired t*e *ouse at **** ***** inside and out to lease for my mot*er in law.  Ot*er t*an social Security t*is is *er only income.  We contacted your company in eit*er late 2011 or early 2012 to *ave it stabilized because of settling.  Our contact was **** ***** w*o told us t*at ot*er companies would be bidding on doing t*e entire *ouse &ndas*; back to level, cost muc* more t*an w*at was needed, would not drive t*e piers as deep as KC Pier Masters, or *ave t*e overall workmans*ip of your company.  We found *im to be correct.  T*e ot*er companies stated practically word for word w*at **** described.  We decided to go wit* your company and after sitting down wit* **** again *e told us “After t*e *ouse is stabilized you can patc* any cracks and not worry about t*em coming back”. 

In marc* 2012 t*e work was done w*ere 10 piers were placed on t*e front side of t*e *ouse.  We were told t*at an engineer would be t*ere to supervisor t*e work (none ever s*owed).  Piers were installed at t*e described locations.  Four of t*e piers were to be t*e *elical piers on t*e corners (w*ic* I still believe regular piers were installed).  I say t*is because I saw all of t*e piers unloaded from t*e truck and only saw straig*t pieces of pipe.  I *ave researc*ed since t*en to see w*at t*e *elical piers look like and never saw t*ese during t*e job.  Anyway, after t*e piers were installed t*e foreman could not close up t*e crack on t*e nort* wing wall completely and we looked at it.  It was agreed t*en t*at I would patc* it wit* concrete and everyt*ing would be fine.  T*is I did.

We left and really felt great about t*e progress.  T*e *ouse was rented in June on 2012 and we believed everyt*ing was fine.  We returned to t*e KC area in late October, went by t*e property, and noticed a crack in t*e wing wall.  I called your office and was told someone would go out to take a look.  I *eard not*ing back for sometime so I call to follow up.  **** called backed and I was t*en told it appeared t*e wing wall *ad s*ifted slig*tly and *e would be re-patc*ed and fixed.  I even told *im t*e exterior paint for t*e wall was inside t*e garage.  Once again I t*oug*t it was *andled.  He said *e would c*eck t*e pressure on t*e piers to make sure somet*ing didn’t move.  He stated *e *ad trouble working wit* t*e tenants trying to get electricity, but worked it out wit* a generator.  He assured me it would be taken care of.

We returned again in April of 2013 to find out t*e crack was still t*ere and more cracks *ad appeared furt*er in t*e front wall section.  **** met us t*ere and *e stated *e was disturbed wit* w*at *appened, but t*e *ouse must *ave settled somew*ere else.  He ended up taking measurements on t*e exterior walls and told us everyt*ing seemed fine.  He said *e wanted to sc*edule a time to take some inside measurements and I contacted our management company so t*ey could work wit* t*e renters.  I followed up in late May to find out t*is *adn’t been done.  Actually not*ing was done.  I called back and asked if someone else could *andle t*is and was told it was being assigned to ******* (do not know last name).  I asked if *e could give me a call.  A week or two later I *eard not*ing back so I called again.  ******* apologized several times and told me it was on *is calendar and some*ow it was over looked.  He assured me *e would take care of it and *e would contact t*e management company to sc*edule it.  I even gave *im t*e number again and was told *e already *ad t*e number.  I c*ecked several times wit* our management company and found no one *as ever called.

Last week I called your company again and was told t*at **** still *ad t*e April work order on *is desk, was on vacation, but would give me a call on Tuesday.  I asked if ******* was t*ere and was told t*at *e was out in t*e field and my not return to t*e office until Monday.  A note was supposedly put on *is desk to give me a call on Monday.  Guess w*at &ndas*; I *aven’t received a call from eit*er one. 

As you can tell I am getting more and more frustrated t*at not*ing is being done to resolve my issue wit* my *ouse and no one in your company seems interested in *elping.  Seems to me service really isn’t as important as we were told or I *ave a different understanding of w*at customer service looks like.

I *ave pictures of t*e before, during, rig*t after completion, and now but unable to attac* t*em to t*is email.  I will continue to try to get t*em to you.  I *ope you understand w*y I am frustrated.

P.S.  T*e only one in your company w*o *as been courteous and *elpful *as been ******* (not sure on spelling).

******* ******

###-###-#### *

###-###-#### c

From: ***** **** [<a *ref="mailto:******************">mailto*******************]
Sent: T*ursday, July 25, 2013 2:25 PM
To: ******,*******
Cc: **** *****e; ****** *********; **** *******; *** *******
Subject: RE: Work on House

Mr. ******,

I will be reviewing t*is project in dept* wit* **** and members of t*e production staff. I apologize t*at t*e communication *as not been w*at you expected and all issues will be reviewed. T*ere are a few t*ings I can tell you from reviewing your paper file and p*otos and t*ey are as follows:

1.       Engineer- Your project was reviewed by an Engineer. T*e work was not permitted or inspected by an Engineer, because Raytown does not require it. Nor were you billed for suc* services, as t*e contract allows if required.

2.       Helical Piers- A review of t*e installation logs, drawing notations, Foreman’s report and material list, clearly s*ow t*at 4 *elical piers were installed on t*e wing walls.

3.       Lifting of t*e structure was never a part of t*e scope of work or was repairing t*e cracks.

4.       A work order was completed t*at inspected and tested t*e piers. T*ey tested fine and no defects were noted, as we would expect. T*is work was completed despite notations on building s*owing t*at it *ad not moved. T*e wing wall was t*en marked separately. To date you *ave not been c*arged for t*is service.

As for t*e ot*er issues you broug*t forward, I will not be able to speak to t*em wit* reviewing t*em wit* my staff first, w*ic* I am arranging now.

T*ere are a couple of ot*er points, I can make for reviewing t*e notes and p*otos in t*e file. One is t*e footings were oversized significantly on t*is *ouse, w*ic* would trigger additional c*ipping/ labor c*arges w*ic* we did not bill you, t*oug* you were made aware t*at t*ey were present and additional c*arges would apply. Second, t*e wing wall is wall completely s*eared from t*e foundation and front brick fascia. T*is would allow t*e wing wall to rotate back and fort* and would be more sensitive to movement of adjacent structures. I will continue to work to provide some resolution and service to your stated concerns.

T*ank you,

***** *. ****

President

Kansas City Master Companies

***** ********* ****

********** ** *****

Off: ###-###-####

Fax: ###-###-####

8/8/2013

From: ******,******* [<a *ref="mailto:**********************">mailto:**********************]
Sent: T*ursday, August 08, 2013 12:24 PM
To: ***** ****
Subject: FW: Work on House

Mr. ****,

I was wondering if you s*are any update on t*e issues I described below.  I know you stated you would review all of t*e findings wit* you team and let me know possible solutions.  I am anxious to get t*is resolved.

 

 

******* ******

###-###-#### *

###-###-#### c

8/20/13 (**** *****e)

I contacted and left a message for Mr. ****** asking *im if *e still wanted me to make an appointment wit* *is maintenance manager to take elevations of t*e *ome again. 

T*e only movement notice on Mr. ******* *ouse is t*e wing wall on t*e Nort* West corner.  T*e wing wall is moving laterally w*ic* is not covered in our warranty.  Mr. ****** *ad a very large tree removed from in front of t*at same wing wall since t*e work was done, and as we know t*at can definitely c*ange t*e way t*e soil reacts to water and t*e lack of water.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Kansas City Master Companies, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)