Board of Directors


2015 Better Business Bureau serving Central Indiana Board of Directors

Chairpeson-Steven P. Rake, Sr. VP, Private Finaicial Group, The Huntington National Bank

Vice Chair  -Cindy Hulen, President, Essential Architectural Signs

Vice Chair-   Don Line, President/Managing Member, Aqua Systems

Vice Chair-    Andrew Smith, Senior Vice President, The Mutual Fund Store

BBB President/CEO-Tim Maniscalo



Matt Barringer-IT Director Arbor Homes

Bryan Davenport-Attorney, Law Office of Bryan Davenport

Mark Dolfini-Managing Broker/General Manager, June Palms Property Management

Peter G. Gundy, Jr.-Attorney, Independent Contractor Michael S. Walsh, PC

Crystal Houston-Vice President/Brokerage Serv, C B Richard Ellis

Jerrod Klein-VP, Sales & Marketing, M/I Homes of Indiana, L.P.

Ken Leonard-President, Carefree Spas of Indianapolis

Kelly Wiggins Payne-Senior Director-Finance, Eli Lilly & Company

Andrew Smith-Senior Vice President, The Mutual Fund Store

Gus Rojas-President/Owner, The Palms Banquet and Conference Center/Five Star Catering

Beth Rovazzini-President/Owner, B&W Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc

Roger Underwood-Partner, Wild Buffalo Media, LLC

Ad Club

Bruce Stickle- WISH-TV/ MyINDY-TV.

Bureau Counsel

Bryce H. Bennett, Jr.-Attorney at Law, Riley Bennett & Egloff, LLP