Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


This company manufactures and distributes plastic and protective supplies for collectibles.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that BCW Diversified, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on BCW Diversified, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 01, 2008 Business started: 03/01/1995 in IN Business incorporated 03/01/1995 in IN
Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. Eric Brownell, President Ms. Stephanie Sasser, Office Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Eric Brownell, President
Principal: Ms. Stephanie Sasser, Office Manager
Business Category


Additional Locations

  • 514 E 31st Street

    Anderson, IN 46016 (765) 644-2033

  • P O Box 970

    Anderson, IN 46015


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

5/7/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I placed an order from this company & paid extra to have delivered 2 day air. They failed to make that delivery. I contacted the company via phone & was told by Kelly E****** that if I did not receive the product on time, a refund would be issued. UPS did a return to sender & product shipped back to shipper. I never received this product. Now they will not refund my money. None of my money. The charged me for something I never received & that they failed to deliver even after paying extra. Kelly E****** lied to me. They did receive the product back as I did track it. What kind of company does this?!

Desired Settlement: I want a refund my money by crediting my credit card. Why should I pay for something I never received.

Business Response:

Ms. ******, We are sincerely sorry that you did not receive the service you deserve. UPS had indicated the package was returned to BCW due to the package not having a complete address. We are not sure what was missing from that address. We do apologize for your refund not being processed in a timely manner. This is not BCW's normal procedure and you should have been refunded right away. Again we apologize for you inconvenience and we hope that you give BCW a chance in the future to show you our great products and customer service.


Thank you!

BCW Diversified, Inc.


Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me only if my money is refunded. 

I still have not received any confirmation that they have refunded the $53.47 amount I was charged on my credit card.  I should not take a month to credit my account.


*** ******

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on BCW Diversified, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)