8/8/2015 The Wheaton staff in Houston became my angels at a very difficult time in my life. Joshua in particular, was patient and caring when we had to change our contract and date of departure because of my husband's illness. My possessions were packed with care and returned to our home without any damage or loss. Mannie was even able to move the delivery date up so that my husband would have his motorized chair as quickly as possible. I am forever grateful for the Wheaton of Houston, TX for making a very difficult time a little easier for us.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Bonnie M. on 8/8/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you so much for your kind words about the services provided by the Wheaton agency in Houston. We appreciate the feedback and we are very pleased that you had such a delightful experience with your relocation. We certainly hope that you have been able to get settled into your new home and community. Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback. by on 8/11/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .
7/20/2015 My move was fabulous with Pikes Peak Moving & Storage and Wheaton, from Colorado Springs, CO to Duluth, GA. I would recommend both. They have a special program for seniors.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Pat B. on 7/20/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you Mr. ***** for the very kind comments regarding your move. It is a pleasure to hear from our customers with feedback and we do appreciate that you took the time to make your satisfaction known. I will certainly pass your comments on to management. If we can assist you in the future please do not hesitate to contact Wheaton again. by on 7/21/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .
10/10/2013 First time in my 25 year career in the military that I had a move with no damage (not even a scratch)! I am very happy with the professional service that I received. This particular crew moved me from Newport, NC and crated my house hold goods for shipment to Yokosuka, Japan.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by William N. on 10/10/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for your kind comments. We truly appreciate that you took the time to let us know how happy you were with the services our personnel provided. by on 2/18/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4 people found this review helpful .