Contact

  
     

Houston Better Business Bureau
for General Inquires and Information

 713-868-9500

 Complaints are only accepted in writing.
Complaints Online: Click Here
Email: info@bbbhou.org 

To check on a previously submitted complaint:
Dispute Resolution Department

 Dedicated Consumer Line
713-341-6117

 info@bbbhou.org

BBB of South Texas

Dolores Salinas, President

dsalinas@bbbhou.org 956-968-3678

502 East Expressway 83 Suite C

Weslaco, TX 78596

 

Accreditation Department

 

Shoemaker, Jeff

713-341-6123

Vice President, Accreditation

jshoemaker@bbbhou.org

Duplechian, Melissa

6157

Sr. Accreditation Specialist

mduplechian@bbbhou.org

McKissack, Regina

6194

Sr. Accreditation Specialist

rmckissack@bbbhou.org

Bill, Kelli

6140

Accreditation Specialist

kbill@bbbhou.org

Cartwright, Vivian

6159

Accreditation Specialist

vcartwright@bbbhou.org

Dinsmore, Erica

6108

Accreditation Specialist

edinsmore@bbbhou.org

French, Jennifer

6132

Accreditation Specialist

jfrench@bbbhou.org

Short, Terri

6136

Accreditation Specialist

tshort@bbbhou.org

Smith, Duane

6170

Accreditation Specialist

dsmith@bbbhou.org

Teran, Itzel

6129

Accreditation Specialist

iteran@bbbhou.org

 

 

ACCREDITATION SERVICE DEPARTMENT

 

For Service Requests:

                Members Only Line - 713-341-6115

                Lisa Cooper – lcooper@bbbhou.org

                Rei'sha Hector – rhector@bbbhou.org 

To Pay Your Accreditation Renewal:

                 Please contact your District Service Manager:

                 Lanette Burch – lburch@bbbhou.org/713-341-6198

                 Ken Calcote - kcalcote@bbbhou.org/713-341-6121

                 Lynn Carroll - lcarroll@bbbhou.org/713-341-6195  

                 Terri Ebanks – tebanks@bbbhou.org/713-341-6134

You may also contact Rose Lee Barer, Marketing Coordinator, at rbarer@bbbhou.org or 713-341-6152