BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large
Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Fantasy Forge Jewelry, Inc.

Phone: (281) 222-2852 View Additional Phone Numbers 18904 FM 1488 Rd. Box 331, Magnolia, TX 77355 http://www.fantasyforgejewelry.com View Additional Web Addresses


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company is an online jewelry store specializing in hypoallergenic products.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Fantasy Forge Jewelry, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Fantasy Forge Jewelry, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Fantasy Forge Jewelry, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 09, 2013 Business started: 10/16/1989 in TX Business incorporated 10/16/1989 in TX
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner - Texas
2601 N. Lamar Blvd, Austin TX 78705
http://www.occc.state.tx.us/index.html
Phone Number: (800) 538-1579
info@occc.state.tx.us

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Chris Evans, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Chris Evans, Owner
Business Category

JEWELERS - FINE JEWELRY RETAIL

Products & Services

Fantasy Forge Jewelry, Inc. sells the following brand(s): Fantasy Forge Jewelry, Fantasy Forge Jewelry

Fantasy Forge Jewelry, Inc. offers the following product(s): Jewelry, Men's Jewelry, Stainless Steel, Surgical Stainless Steel Bracelets, Surgical Stainless Steel Earrings, Surgical Stainless Steel Neck Chain Necklaces, Surgical Stainless Steel Pendant Necklaces, Surgical Stainless Steel Rings, Tungsten Carbide, Tungsten Rings, Women's Jewelry

Method(s) of Payment
Credit or debit cards in Visa and Master Card, PayPal, Pay with Amazon, Electronic Checks.
Refund and Exchange Policy
Simple Exchanges: Domestic exchanges include free processing and domestic return shipping via USPS First Class Mail back to the customer.
International Exchanges will be charged $5.95 for return International First Class shipping back to you the customer. Refunds will be given after we receive the item(s) back. Refunds will be given in the same manner that payment was made originally. 

Returns
If you are unsatisfied with your purchase simply return it for a refund or exchange. Buyer is responsible for any return or exchange shipments. We must be notified of all returns before sending the item(s) back to us. Buyer must send any and all returns back to our mailing address below within 30 days of receiving the item(s). Item(s) must be returned in the same new, "un-used" condition as they were sent. Item(s) must be returned to us in a small box or a padded bubble mailer (recommended). Do not return an item(s) to us in a regular letter envelope as this will not protect the item(s) during transit, we will not be held responsible for a lost or damaged item(s) during transit back to our mailing address. Original shipping and handling to you and returns back to our facilities is non-refundable. 

Allergic Reaction Returns: Fantasy Forge Jewelry has served the hypoallergenic marketplace for over 8 years without one hypoallergenic complaint. The hypoallergenic state of our designs has been verified time and time again, even from those customers who are very sensitive to nickel, lead or other inexpensive, unfriendly, base metals. In the rare case you have an allergic reaction to one of our designs simply return the item for a refund.

If the above steps are not taken to properly return or exchange an item(s) to us we will not accept the return / exchange. If a return is made to us that we cannot accept for any of the above reasons we will send the item back to the address that was provided with payment. Please email us before purchasing, returning or exchanging if you have any questions about our return policy. 

Please follow the shipping steps stated above to insure that your return or exchange will be processed safely and as quick as possible. These specific steps will help to protect both parties if the package is lost or damaged during return transit. Fantasy Forge Jewelry is not responsible for lost or damaged item(s) during return shipments, we always recommend insurance if available. If a return is made to our facility that we cannot accept for any of the above reasons we will send the item back to the address that was provided with payment, thank you. 

Main Email Address: customerservice@fantasyforgejewelry.com

Office Hours: Mon. - Fri. 9am - 4pm CST
Toll Free: 1-866-722-6694
Local: (281) 222-2852
International: 01+281+222-2852
Fax: (281) 259-5993

Shipping and mailing address only, this location is not our studio or a storefront:
Fantasy Forge Jewelry
Old Town Center
18904 FM 1488 Box # 331
Magnolia, TX 77355
X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.