BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In Greater Houston and South Texas

This Business is not BBB accredited

Wavevison

Additional Locations

Phone: (832) 495-4109 Fax: (713) 587-1280 View Additional Phone Numbers 10300 Westoffice, Ste. 200, Houston, TX 77042 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.wavevision.com View Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers cable TV, Internet & Phone service to Houston Area multi family industry.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Wavevison include:

  • 73 complaints filed against business
  • Failure to respond to 70 complaints filed against business
  • Overall complaint history with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

73 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 12 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 6
Billing/Collection Issues 27
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 40
Total Closed Complaints 73

Additional Complaint Information

The Better Business Bureau has received a pattern of unanswered complaints against WaveVision. Complainants primarily allege poor customer service, difficulty cancelling services and obtaining refunds. These complaint patterns are reflected in the complaint statistics below.

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: January 01, 1991 Business started: 01/01/1989 in TX Business started locally: 01/01/1989 Business incorporated: 10/05/1994 in TX
Licensing

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Texas Public Utility Commission
1701 N. Congress, Austin TX 78701
http://www.puc.state.tx.us/
Phone Number: 888-782-8477
customer@puc.state.tx.us

Type of Entity

Partnership

Business Management
Ms. Claudia Gonzalez, Customer Service Supervisor
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Ricardo Gomez, Operations Manager
Principal: Ms. Claudia Gonzalez, Customer Service Supervisor
Business Category

TELEVISION-CABLE, CATV & SATELLITE

Alternate Business Names
TVMax WaveVision

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    10300 Westoffice, Ste. 200

    Houston, TX 77042 (713) 587-1200 (832) 495-4109

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1111 W MockingbirdSte 1000

    Dallas, TX 75247

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    975-H Indusrtial Road

    San Carlos, CA 94070

  • 1
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (713) 587-1200(Phone)
  • (713) 587-1201(Phone)
  • (713) 587-1238(Phone)
  • (713) 587-1212 (Fax)
  • (713) 587-1219 (Fax)
  • (713) 587-1280 (Fax)
X

Additional Web Addresses

  • http://www.tvmax.com
X

Additional Email Addresses

  • - Customer Service
  • - Communication/Mass Email
  • - eQuote
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

5/22/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I paid 56 dollars for the Month of May 2014. I cancelled the service on the 2 of May 2014. Wavevision told me they do not give refunds and refused to refund me for the remaining days of the month. (At least 48 usd) This type of service is unbelievable and I see they have done the same to other people. I have been with Wavevision for 7 years and have never paid them late. This is the type of service I receive in return.

Desired Settlement: I want my money for the rest of May returned.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

BBB Comments: Company failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues. 

4/6/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I cancelled my Wavevision cable TV service on 2/17/2014, and my last payment was made on 2/5/2014 for service from 2/1-2/28/2014. The current on-line statement shows I have a credit of $69.51 which I believe should be refunded since I cancelled the service.The customer support person I spoke with said that they are a pre-paid service and as such, they do not give refunds. She said it's the same as if I paid to go to a movie and then walked out - no refund possible.I believe since I was paid for a full month and did not receive the service (I cancelled it), that I am entitled to a refund.

Desired Settlement: I would expect a refund to be sent to me.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

2/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: It took me a full week before I was able to speak with a manager, ******. She is apparently the only manager in Houston and is never in the office. I left several messages for her and called her cell phone several times. The one time I was able to reach her she was in her car and couldn't help me until she was in the office. We were refused a refund for cancelling service and they refused to provide a copy of any contract that was "signed" because we did not sign one with them. We were long time customers of TV Max and had no contract with Wave Vision. When my husband was finally able to reach ****** after 2 weeks, she agreed to issue the refund and stated she would send confirmation per my husband's request. She denied ever talking to me or receiving any of my messages. Another 2 weeks have passed and we have not been able to contact ****** again. Every time we call she is not in the store, nobody in the store knows another number to call her supervisor (even though ****** stated she had to send off to another state for the refund), and the office can never tell me when she will be in the office. It has been a full month since we changed providers due to their terrible service and the issue has still not been resolved and we are once again unable to get ahold of ****** for over 2 weeks now. This company raises prices without notice and tries to blame the increase on state taxes when you call. The entire company is a scam and the staff is a part of it too.

Desired Settlement: My husband, ******* *********, and myself want the refund that was promised to us and would like further investigation into this fraudulent manager and Houston store. We were extremely dissatisfied as customers and are even more upset now. We have spent several hours on hold with no resolve to service issues and now have wasted a month trying to get money that is owed to us. The service is so bad that our entire high rise dropped the service altogether.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

2/2/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have been a long time customer of this cable provider, under a contract established by our home owners association. Mercifully, the contract expires in February 2014 because it has provided the poorest possible service. My son visited over the holidays and did all the work to set up a new provider. The new service was set up on January * and I immediately drove the Wavevision equipment to their office and asked when I could expect to receive a refund for the remaining days of January. (I paid my January bill a few days early before I realized I would have assistance in setting up the new service._ I was told by Wavevision that they would not refund any portion of my $94 payment even though we were only three days into the month. I asked to speak with a supervisor and the person refused to speak with me. I was told the person would telephone me within 24 hours but that has not happened. I no longer have their service and feel all or at least a portion of the January bill should be returned. During the many times I have been without service they have never issued any sort of credit so they should certainly do the right thing now.

Desired Settlement: As described above, I feel I am due a refund of approximately $85.00 for 28 days of service which I have not used.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

1/26/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I am paying for a 20mbs connection to the internet for $75 dollars. They tact on random fees which are different month to month and refuse to tell me why. Much worse I don't get half the connection I'm paying for. I'm getting 4mbs tops according to speedtest.net and my service is always going down for hours or even days at a time. To be clear I have never gotten 20mbs, the highest I've ever gotten was 9mbs. When I call them they tell me that my connection is fine and they will not send someone out to fix it unless I want to pay because there is nothing wrong. How has no one shut them down for giving less than half the speed they say.

Desired Settlement: I want the speed I'm paying for without fees with no reason. If I am paying usage fees I understand. I may use the internet more than most people. paying for a 20mbs connection I should at least be able to get a 16mbs speed. Getting less than half what I pay for is just nuts.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

BBB Comments: After initial complaint and follow up notice submitted, the company chose not to respond. 

12/29/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I recently cancelled my account with this company however there was a double payment made in error. I have requested a refund of 88.00 on numerous occassions but I'm being told that they "do not" give refunds. I find it highly unusual that a company would think they have a right to keep someone's money that was given in error or not have to issue a refund. 88 dollars may not seem like a lot of money however to a single mother it is a great deal.

Desired Settlement: I would like to get my overpayment back

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

BBB Comments: Company failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

11/17/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I, had Internet account services, with Wavevision, Company..Indeed Around ********* Disconnection service, become effective, while out town.. Statement from, company #**********, Past due $31.56, recconnect fee $30.00..Recent, ********** I, received new Bill, from Wavevision of $114.64 Bill, if, my service, has been, disconnected since, ********* why, this company being, shady charging for service, that's not active, I do not understand..

Desired Settlement: I, want to restore service, be value customer, However, I contacted customer, on Phone, I was informed it, would Cost me, $174, restart services, other then, what stated on letter statement, $31.56Company, needs, waive balance, be honestly with Customers, stick to one, final price, instead being untruthful.. If, company waives old balance, restarts services, I agree set up, auto monthly payment, otherewise, I wont, reccommened there, service's to my, neighbor's...

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

BBB Comments:  Company failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

10/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I paid wavevison a year in advance. When I moved I was informed that I was entitled to a fourHundred dollar refund. I was to deal with a woman named *****. I have calls and called over nine hundred times! I as m a recent widow who is disabled. This woman has done nothing but avoid me. I just want my money back I need it for Christmas for my kids.

Desired Settlement: I just want my 400 dollars

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

BBB Comments: Company failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues

9/15/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Billing: Fees increase or added each month without advance notice. I pre-paid in advance by paying over what my bill was and only received a bill when I had balance. Called to ask why I have not recieved a bill they replied they only send statement when there is a amount due not when the bill is credited. I was double billed for late fees within 18 days of one bill. I noticed a past due charge on ****** bill and when called to inquire about it they explain their 10 day grace period. When asked if I could get a courtsey wavier after being a value customer for years, I was told no. Mailed in payment verse pervious arrange via electonic which is no longer available. The day they received payment (**** **), I was changed an additional late fee. Customer Services: When I contacted the customer services department, the rep talk to me in slang. Telling me "join the club" of angry people calling and "you catch more flies with honey", "dont make me dis you", and "aint no manager, im all you" got. When called today (****** ****) to pay my bill discovered that my bill is higher than normal and express my frustatrion, the rep laughed during the conversation. I asked her why she was laughing and she replied that she had to to keep from saying what she really wanted to say. I must admit I was hot and let my temper get the best of me but she didnt make the situation any better.

Desired Settlement: I would like a refund for $8.95

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

BBB Comments: Company failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

9/10/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had a new HD box and an upgraded to their gold level today. The delivery was at 11:45am 7 hrs later it still doesn't work. I was informed it would be maybe an hour at most by the technician when they were hooking it up because of technical issues Wavevision was having. I gave them a check in full and have nothing my cable doesn't work and they don't answer any calls all day. This is a joke I hope they go out of business soon.

Desired Settlement: They should fix this issue asap and refund my monthly charge. 

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

BBB Comments: Company failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

7/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Executive Team TV MaxParent Company of Wavevision To All Concerned: Good Afternoon. Now we are FED UP with the lack of cable service and the non-responsive customer service that we are paying for from Wavevision. On or about **** *** ****, we contacted Wavevision because again our cable was not working. We were given the run around (not an outage in your area, could be inside problem, could be outside problem, etc.) until finally a tech was scheduled to come out on the next day. (We have not seen him yet!! ) When I requested to speak to a *******, ***** was not able to assist us and so we requested to speak to the office *******, *****. We were informed that ***** was not available and when she got around to it she would contact us. We informed ***** that was unacceptable because when the invoice is due we do not pay it "when we get around to it". You have been paid in full on time each month and we expect the same type of service. If ***** called, she has not spoken to us!!! We were a bit surprised with the response we received from your customer service department on several occasions that we have called concerning the lack of cable service. When we requested a credit, we were told that we do not have a bill so there is nothing to credit. We beg to differ. We explained that we paid nearly $20 a month to rent two cable boxes and also a portion of our monthly home ****** assessment provides for CONTINUOUS cable service, not service when you get around to it. Again we requested to speak to a ******* and the same response, someone will call you back. Haven't heard from anyone as of yet!!! We were never issued a credit and we have called your office at least three times a month for over a year to report no cable service from a couple of hours to well into the next day!!! Honestly, are you providing us the service that we are contracted to receive? We think not!!! To add insult to injury, we agreed to purchase the cable boxes on **** *** **** because our condo association has a contract with Wavevision for five years. When we called to purchase the boxes, no one was able to explain the fee of $43.86 that was added to our bill for a total due of $191.46. We can understand the taxes but again why is there a fee when we have had the two boxes in our possession for over a year? Again we requested to speak to a ******* and again no one has contacted us as of yet. It is getting worse and worse. Since you have a five year contact with our condo association you feel you do not have to provide the services that you were contracted for? Will you show up in ******** **** insisting that we renew the contract for an additional five years? Well our vote is NO!!! The actions that you have taken do not sound too nice to us, they actually border on a scam. We are senior military citizens and really do not appreciate the lack of service that we have received. It is fraud to take money from people (the majority of our ****** are seniors) and not provide the services that were paid for. We have had various cable services from other companies in the past and none of them have treated us in this manner. We are thoroughly disgusted and we are requesting a response to our complaints as soon as possible. ******** *** *** **** ***** *********** ******** ************ ** ************ ******* **********Account Number P. S. We were unable to contact ******* ******* the ***. Please forward to his attention. cc: Property Manager Board Members

Desired Settlement: connect the service on a constant basis, explain fees, refund for services and cable boxes not received or not working

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

BBB Comments: After initial complaint and follow up notice submitted, the company chose not to respond. 

6/23/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The company charges $54.42 per month for a internet only plan. (up to 10Mbps) The price only only far exceeds the market average in the area, the monthly billing statement includes $12.85 unexplained fees which the company can't reasonably disclosed in the statement. When asked, they can't provide a clear answer.Another issue is regarding advertising. When the company advertise its previous "pay one month, get two month free" and recent "50% off everything promotion", it doesn't fully and correctly disclose the restriction. When called in, the representative will use some unacceptable excuse (e.g., the property you are living is not eligible for the offer etc.) to disqualify you from the promotions. A responsible feedback is requested for the issue. and I also reserve the right to report the issues to ***** ******** ********** agency.

Desired Settlement: refund overcharged balance for previous months. And offer me the current promotion regardless where I am living.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

BBB Comments:

After initial complaint and follow up notice submitted, the company chose not to respond.

6/3/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Bill was paid in full for ********* **** cable service. Received a bill for *****. Paid promptly for entire month. Cancelled service ***** ** ****. At time of cancellation was notified that "we do not issue refunds." Prior to cancellation call I was NEVER notified of no refund policy either by mail or phone. Moved out of Texas ***** *** ****. ***** *** ****, spoke with ***** ****** and emailed her. On ***** ** ****, she stated in a reply to my email that my "information was forwarded to corporate." As of this filing, I have heard absolutely nothing from corporate nor received anything in the mail. Thank you very much.

Desired Settlement: Would like partial refund for rest of month of ***** **** not used.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

BBB Comments: After initial complaint and follow up notice submitted, the company chose not to respond.

3/17/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My elderly mom has Alzeimers. She mistakenly called WaveVision for tech help when she had issues with her **** *******. They came and sold her another service, and charged her card, and billed her monthly even though she didn't even know she had their service. The TV clearly was set up for **** ******* with a **** box sitting in front of it. When I saw one of the bills and questioned them, they said too bad, she signed their paperwork, and they want back pay in addition to what they have been paid. They are crooks and have no conscience or honor.

Desired Settlement: Refund payment and drop invoices for additional months payment that they say are owed.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

BBB Comments: After initial complaint and follow up notice submitted, the company chose not to respond.

3/3/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Wave Vision has a contract with my apartment complex (*** ****)and I ordered cable and internet service in December 2011 when I moved in. When there is a weather event, the TV often goes out and I have had to call for internet repair service on several occasions. I am very unhappy with their service, but most importantly my bill has doubled in 10 months. With no notice, the bill went from $131 in November (2012) to $184 in December (2012).Because this is a pre-paid service, I must continue with their service until my billing cycle starts over.Glad to learn that **** ******* is now available with no contract.I called yesterday and today asking to have the general manager call me regarding the $50 bill increase and have not yet heard from anyone. The apartment manager has informed me that they are working to end the contract with Wave Vision---- that day can not come soon enough.

Desired Settlement: I would like to have the $50 monthly increase refunded because I was not given written notice in advance.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

BBB Comments: After initial complaint and follow up notice submitted, the company chose not to respond.

2/10/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have made always payments to the *** consistently; however, the company recently lost record of my last two payments. My banking institution faxed verification of the cleared check for December 2012 billed amount of $170. I also faxed verification of payment for $170; however, the *** reports I hadn't made payments since November 2012. Wavevision received a payment for $170 on 12/24/12; this check posted on 1/3/13. They say they researched all payments received on 12/24/12 however, they can not find it. My banking institution verified the check was sent to Wavevision and tells me someone from that company cashed the check with my account information on the memo on 1/3/13.I have asked my banking institution to stop payment for $141 for the payment sent on January 10, 2013.

Desired Settlement: 1) refund of $170 2) clear my record of non payment to 3 credit reporting agencies3) wavier for reconnection fees4) apology

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

BBB Comments: After initial complaint and follow up notice submitted, the company chose not to respond.

1/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I live at the ******** **** apartment complex. All tenants are required to pay for the Silver cable package. For several months now, we have not received the AMC channel which is offered in the Silver package. Wavevision is aware of the issue because the property manager called and spoke to a representative at Wavevision who acknowledged that it had been months since the AMC channel was up and running. However, they did not provide a date of when the problem would be resolved nor did they specify why the channel was not being aired. Wavevision has acted poorly as a business for not sending out a notification of the problem, a resolution plan or date, nor compensation for all the months of this channel not being provided.

Desired Settlement: I believe the responsible act for Wavevision would be to send a letter of disclosure on the matter and provide a refund to all its customers. This refund would be for the months of not having the AMC channel, as well as a discount on our monthly bill for every month until the channel is being aired again.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

BBB Comments: After initial complaint and follow up notice submitted, the company chose not to respond. 

1/8/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Wavevision keeps adding unexplained fees to monthly bills. I have obtained a fixed cost for Internet service only to find out that the indirect cost keeps increasing via unexplained fees and I amn ot talking about legitimate City, State and Transit authority taxes just unexplained fees.

Desired Settlement: Be honest about their pricing and stop going to unexplained fees to raise the monthly payment of a service.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

BBB Comments: After initial complaint and follow up notice submitted, the company chose not to respond.

12/18/2012 Problems with Product/Service
12/2/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
12/2/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
11/19/2012 Problems with Product/Service
11/1/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
10/29/2012 Problems with Product/Service
10/19/2012 Problems with Product/Service
9/28/2012 Problems with Product/Service
9/15/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
9/10/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
8/30/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/28/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
7/20/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
7/19/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/8/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/7/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/25/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
6/4/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/1/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/27/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
5/5/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
5/5/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
4/13/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/13/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
3/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/15/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
3/11/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
2/8/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/3/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
1/26/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/20/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
1/6/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
12/28/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/28/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
12/28/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/10/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
12/3/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/27/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/26/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/4/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/16/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/14/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/8/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/1/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/23/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/9/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/8/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
8/25/2011 Advertising/Sales Issues
8/18/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
8/1/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/25/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/24/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/18/2011 Problems with Product/Service
1