Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company specializes in pre-paid debit cards, i.e. electronic cash transactions.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that PreCash, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Find a Location


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for PreCash, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 24 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

24 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 3
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 18
Total Closed Complaints 24

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on PreCash, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 11, 2005 Business started: 05/09/2003
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Lee Schoenberger, CFO Mr. Steve Taylor, CEO
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Lee Schoenberger, CFO
Principal: Mr. Steve Taylor, CEO
Business Category

CREDIT CARDS & PLANS

Alternate Business Names
Direct Vision Prepaid Card The Reach Card Vision Pre Paid Cards Vision Premier Debit Card Vision Select Vision Silver
Additional Information

PLEASE NOTE:  THE VISION PRE PAID CARD that is purchased by consumers is a trademark not the name of the company.  The company name is PreCash Inc


Additional Locations

  • 5120 Woodway
    Suite 6001

    Houston, TX 77056 (800) 207-1805

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    309 SW 6th Ave Ste 700

    Portland, OR 97240

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

2/28/2016 Problems with Product/Service
10/18/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 8/14/15 someone use my debit/credit card to purchase wine/spirits/alcohol or whatever at ******** **** *** ******* for the amount of $130.98 and they also purchase food/coffee or whatever at ****** ****** for the amount of $2.27 on the same day. I had the credit/deit card in my possesion at the time these items was purchase. I receive text messages everytime my card is used. The text messages came through as I was getting on the train to go to *********. I cannot be in 3 places at one time. Again I had the card in my posession at all times, there is no authorized user, and no other card on my account. I called ****** ******* as soon as I saw the text messages come to my phone.I cancelled my card and they said they will send a new card out within 5 days in which they did. The customer serv rep explain I need to dispute these amounts and to continue checking my account online until my new card arrive. When my card arrived I activated the card and spoke to another rep in reference to my disputes. She said I have 10 days to dispute and gave me instructions on what to do. I did everything she said and now they send me a letter stating they did not find no error. and my dispute matter is closed, and no credit will be giving to my account. So someone can hack your card information and they don't find no dispute. I need justice please. Thank you in adavnce

Desired Settlement: i want my account credit ASAP

Business Response:

Thank you for bringing this matter our attention.  The cardholder was notified today by phone of the decision made in her card dispute.  If the customer has any questions or concerns they are able to contact Mekesha G**** ** ************ for further assistance.  We appreciate your help wit this matter.

2/7/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have been doing business with this company for since 2009. During this time I have had several problems with the way they do things. Most recently, they currently are holding $216.80 of my money for a period of 15 days after I've given them clear proof that payment of these funds were refunded by the merchant. As I mentioned, this is not the only issue. When my Debit card was due to expire last year it took them until a month after the expiration date to issue me a new card. And their customer service comes at a price of $1.95. I will not be doing further business with this company. They still owe me $216.80.

Desired Settlement: Immediate refund of my $216.80.

Business Response:

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention .  We do apologize for the delay in your replacement card.  I show that we had 4 cards issued to the address on file.  In regards to the pending charge on your debit card, we have a section in our cardholder agreement that was included with your card that addresses authorization holds.  I have provided the information below, along with the cardholder agreement that was included with your card that discuss authorization holds. The live agent fee is covered in the agreement.  The authorization will release in 15 days of the original transaction date, if the merchant does not settle on the transaction.  At that time the funds will return to your available balance.

(Each time you use your Card, you authorize us to reduce the value available in your Card Account by the amount of the transaction and any applicable fees. You are not allowed to exceed the available amount in your Card Account through an individual transaction or a series of transactions. Nevertheless, if a transaction exceeds the balance of the funds available on your Card, you shall remain fully liable to us for the amount of the transaction and any applicable fees. You do not have the right to stop payment on any purchase or payment transaction originated by use of your Card. You may not make preauthorized regular payments from your Card Account. If you authorize a transaction and then fail to make a purchase of that item as planned, the approval may result in a hold for that amount of funds for up to thirty (30) days. All transactions relating to car rentals may result in a hold for that amount of funds for up to sixty (60) days. )

We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please contact me at 1-800-207-1805. 

 

Thanks,

Mekesha *****

PreCash

Customer Support Supervisor

 

1/15/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: on Jan 8th 2015 i went to the ATM to withdraw my goverment paycheck, only to find out that my debit card was denied access to my account. after about six hours i finally was abe to speak with a customer service rep. who informed me that, that my account was closed due to fraudulent use ,and iwt wouldnt be reopened. i asked well what about my paycheck that was sent to your bank , I was told thats not their problem and to contact my payroll dept. as of today JAN 14,2015 the funds have'nt been returned to **** which is the militrary pay office, and every time i get thru to the banks service reps ,all they do is give me the run around about the length of time it takes to return the funds.

Desired Settlement: i feel that this bank failed to provide the service it advertised , and by withholding MY funds and failing to return them makes them no better than a common criminial

Business Response:

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.  Your account is currently under  review at this time.   We have left two voicemails at the phone number provided in this complaint.  Please contact Mekesha G**** at ************ to discuss your account further.  Since we are licensed money transmitter we are required to follow AML regulations.

 

Thanks,

Mekesha G****

Prepaid Debit Supervisor

Business Response: Spoke with  Mr **** in regards to his account.  His account has been re-opened.

Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  



 
yes i am satisfied with the results ,and even more happy with the immediate responce that was given to my complaint .THANKS  ten ********** stars to you BBB

10/10/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Using Evolve Money bill payment service (parent company is Precash, Inc.), I made a $500 payment to my biller using a debit card on 8/29 with payment delivery date of 9/3. This payment shows as delivered on Evolve, but it was never received by the biller. I have made payments to this biller (same account number) previously successfully, thus the non-receipt of payment was not due to wrong account number or anything like that (the biller and account info were saved in my Evolve account). I waited until 9/9 to contact Evolve since the payment was made around Labor holiday and thought a few extra business days were needed for the payment to be received. I opened a case with the representative who told me to call back after 3 to 5 business days to check progress. Called back on 9/16, however, I was told by a different representative that I needed to email a copy of the bill. I was NOT told this by the first representative and I've just wasted a whole week waiting around thinking Evolve was actually working on my case. I promptly emailed a copy of the bill on 9/16 with a short description of my situation. I never received any update on my case so I emailed Evolve on 9/22. I was then asked to email a copy of the bill which I've already complied six days ago! When I contested, I was then told the bill I emailed on 9/16 was received same day and I was told to wait for updates. Three more days have past and not a peep from Evolve. So I emailed on 9/26, asking for updates and I have not gotten any replies. Evolve is a great bill payment service UNTIL one encounters a problem because customer service seems NONEXISTENT. I have previously recommended Evolve to my friends and family but now I am seriously debating whether I should continue to use, and recommend, Evolve bill payment service.

Desired Settlement: Ensure the $500 payment is received by my biller by October 3, or issue a $500 refund.

Business Response:

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.  We contacted the tax office with our consumer to investigate the fourth payment not posting to her tax account.  The tax office applied the 4th payment to the previous year in error.  This cause the consumer to have a overpayment for 2013, and they held the funds until contacted by the property tax owner.  The tax office offered a refund of the funds directly to the real estate owner, or to apply the payment to the correct year.  The real estate owner opted for a refund by check directly to the mailing address that they have on file.  At this time the funds have been located.  I advised the consumer that we would be closing this case. 

Thanks,

******* *****

Evolve Support

**************

 

9/30/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I made two payments via *************** ($*** each) back in **** to ****** *** **** Receipt ID: ****** Payment made on: **** Expected delivery date: **** Receipt ID: ****** Payment made on: **** Expected delivery date: **** One payment was received for $*** on ****. When I noticed this, I called ****** and asked them to investigate payment #******. They did so and reported that the payment had been received by ****** *** *** on ****. I explained the situation to the representative (2 payments, 1 received) and her only suggestion was to open an investigation on the other payment. (My assumption they'll report back that it, also, was received on ****.) I have asked for a transaction ID or some other sort of identifying number that might provide traceability and be used to track down the payment with ******* but have gotten nothing but runaround to this point. Meanwhile, $*** is missing in the ether.

Desired Settlement: Either complete the payment to ****** *** or refund the money to me directly so that I may make the payment myself. Either way, I need to have resolution and know where that $*** is. Thank you.

Business Response:

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.  The account holder and I contacted the biller, and found that the payment was misapplied by the biller to the wrong account.  I have provided two proof of payments to the account holders email address for his records.  We do apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused. 

 

Thanks,

****** *****

****** Support Supervisor

Phone: **************

 

Consumer Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  

The response I received was both quick and professional. I am very pleased with the help I've received and am happy to do business with this company. Thanks for your assistance!

 


 

9/15/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I used a billpay product called ****** ***** (owned by the subject company) to make a student loan payment last month, in August 2014. I made two payments towards my account, one for $500, and one for $112.02. After the payments were made, I received confirmation from ****** that the payments were applied correctly. Meanwhile, my student loan servicer, ******* *********, never received the payments. I have been making loan payments for 6 years, and have repaid well over $40,000 at this point. This is the first time that my payment has ever been delinquent. After I noticed that the payments failed to post, I contacted ****** / Precash, which opened up a support ticket. (At all times, ****** requires that the customer call back for updates; ****** will never affirmatively contact the customer). I called back in "5-7 business days," and was told that I had selected the wrong address for the payment recipient, the payment was sent to the wrong vendor, and ****** is waiting for the vendor to refund the payment back to ******. And since ****** has no control over this refund process, they cannot provide me with an estimate as to when this will occur. After that, once the payment is refunded from the vendor back to ******, I'm told that I will need to then call back to request a refund. To clarify, I was never given the option of choosing an address when I selected the billpay recipient. Therefore, due to no fault of my own, my money is being held hostage indefinitely by ******.

Desired Settlement: I request an immediate refund of the $612.02 that was misapplied, in the form of a check.

Business Response:

We do apologize for the poor level of service that you feel that you have received.  We are currently looking into your complaint.

Thanks,

******* *****

Payment Support Supervisor

 

 

 

Business Response:

I spoke with our  customer today.  The payments have posted to his account, and I also provided a proof of payment for the payments.  I apologized for our lack of communication in this process, and advised him that the proof of payments can be offered if the payment has not posted within 5 business days of the payment being processed.

 

Thanks,

******* *****

Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  

Thank you very much for facilitating this communication with the business. I was unable to reach anyone with the ability to resolve my issue under my own power, and am grateful for this service.

 
Best,
 
*****


 

9/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was on-line purchasing ********* bus tickets from ******* ** to ******** ** on ********* ****** *** **** for my, * **** **** ** * **** *** ** * **** *** and myself. The computer froze and I did not get a confirmation # however my ****** ****** ***** **** was charged. That transaction went through. When I went to ********* since I had no confirmation # they did not give me my tickets. ****** put the money on hold for *********. ********* faxed information to ****** on 4 different occasions since ****** ****** *** ****. Today is ******* ****** *** ****. After numerous calls to both parties. ********* policy is to release the money after 72 hours if not used. ****** has my money. They keep wanting an approval code, which ********* says they do not have because the transaction was never completed. ****** charges $1.99 per call to customer service call and are not releasing my money back to the card. They asked my to wait two business days for a manager to call me back. HELP MY CHILDREN START SCHOOL ON ***. I AM STRANDED AN NO ONE IS HELPING. THANK YOU

Desired Settlement: ALL ****** ****** HAS TO DO IS RELEASE THE MONEY BACK TO THE DEBIT ********** SO THAT I CAN REPURCHASE MY TICKETS TO GET HOME.

Business Response:

We do apologize for the inconvenience, and poor level of service that you feel you have received.   With prepaid debit cards there is generally an authorization hold that occurs on transactions that fail.  The hold is not permanent it is temporary until the merchant reconciles, or the hold expires.  Generally most debit card authorizations can take up to 30 days to expire.  The authorization hold on you debit card expired on **********.  The statement attached, shows that the funds were released back into your account.  We truly value your business.

 

Thanks,

******* *****

Payment Support Supervisor

 

 

Business Response:  

We do apologize for the inconvenience, and poor level of service that you feel you have received.   With prepaid debit cards there is generally an authorization hold that occurs on transactions that fail.  The hold is not permanent it is temporary until the merchant reconciles, or the hold expires.  Generally most debit card authorizations can take up to 30 days to expire.  The authorization hold on you debit card expired on **********.  The statement attached, shows that the funds were released back into your account.  We truly value your business.

 

Thanks,

******* *****

Payment Support Supervisor

9/2/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On August 19, 2014, company offered a promotional credit of $10.00 for using its bill pay service. Oh August 20, 2014, I made payment of my first bill, entered the appropriate promotion code and proceeded to make a bill payment using this company's Evolve money service. Today, after reviewing my bank account statement, I note that the bill payment made does not included the $10 credit the company offered.

Desired Settlement: I would like the company to refund to me $10.00 to the same card for which the bill payment was made.

Business Response:

Dear, **** ***

   We appreciate you bring this matter to our attention, and would like to explain to you the stipulations surrounding the use of this promo code.  Evolve sent a survey link to existing Evolve users who have made payments on their account, but not in the last 90 days on 08-19-2014 at 1:00 pm.  Once the survey was completed the user would receive the promo code to apply to their next payment.   After reviewing your account, it seems that this account was created on 08-19-2014 after 9pm, and your first payment was on 08-20-2014.  Since your account was a new account, and you did not meet the qualifications to receive our survey link the promo code would not apply for your account.   This what caused you to see the full amount of your payment being billed to the debit card.  We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused, and look forward to continuing our partnership.

Thanks,

******* ******

Evolve Support Supervisor

***** ******** 

 

Business Response:

As  part of a good will effort to resolve this complaint with the BBB, we have issued a credit to your debit card for the amount of $10.00.  The credit will post within 3 to 5 business days to your debit card.

Thanks,

******* *****

Payment Support Supervisor

Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  



 

8/11/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: i made a payment to direct energy on **** ******* for $*****. They have still not received it. Transaction # *******

Desired Settlement: pay the $***** plus compensation for my time and hassle.

Business Response: Thank *** ****** for bringing this matter to our attention.  We have recently credited your ****** account for the amount o $***** at this time.  Please remember this biller does not accept payments for ******* ****** or other retail energy companies that are supplied by Direct Energy.


Thank You,
******* *****

 

8/9/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: ****** *********** ** ****** ******* * ************ ** ******************* To Whom It May Concern:I ****** ******* am contacting BBB regarding a issue that I'm having with Vision Premier Prepaid regarding two unauthorized/fraudulent charges and they are refusing to revise this charges. I have attach all the information that was fax over to them an all the information well state the complaint that I'm filing with BBB. The first attachment is the first dispute on July *,2014 and second attachment is the second dispute on July **,2014. I have listed all of their contact information at the bottom if this letter. Feel Free to contact me if needed.Thank You,****** ******* TOLL-FREE NUMBER: ###-###-#### CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER: ###-###-#### FAX NUMBER: ###-###-#### MAILING ADDRESS: ****** ******* ** *** ***** ******** ** **********

Desired Settlement: I m asking for this transaction to be reversed and credited back to my card.

Business Response:

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.  I spoke with the cardholder, and advised her that the dispute has been closed due to no error found, since the customer has a history of transactions from both merchants.  The customer needs to contact the merchants in regards to both transactions.

Thanks,

******* *****

PreCash Payment Support Supervisor

 

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  

[Provide details of why you are not satisfied with this resolution.]

Regards,


 7****2014

I ****** ******* still disagree with the decision because my credit card was charge without my permission or authorization. And just because I had history with this merchants it was me making a one time payment. Just because you credit cad is on file doesn't make it right for a merchant to be able to charge you credit card without your knowledge an again this was a fraudulent unauthorized charge.

 

Thank You,

****** *******

Business Response:

Ms. ******* we apologize that you do not agree with the findings of our dispute team.  Frequent  payments have been executed to Direct TV using this account starting from the beginning of 2013.  You also have made payments to Black People meet.com as well.  No error was found for these transactions due to you having a history on your account of paying these billers.  We spoke about the dispute over the phone, and you stated that Direct TV had advised you that you had owed a balance that is why the charged your debit card on file.  Direct TV also provided you with a copy of their customer policy outlining their rights to charge your debit card on file for balances that are owned.

Once you informed us that you owed the balance to Direct TV, we advised you to consult with them on obtaining a refund for the balance that you owed them.  Your dispute was resubmitted for additional review, once the BBB complaint was filed, and due to the conversation that you had about the transactions in question the dispute decision still stands.

 

Thanks,

******* *****

Vision Premier Support Supervisor

**************

 

 

Business Response:

From: ******* ***** [mailto:*************************]
Sent: Monday, July *** 2014 3:09 PM
To: drteam
Subject: BBB Case #********

 

Ms ******* has a prepaid debit card with our company. She filed  dispute for unauthorized transaction on her account from Direct TV.   Direct TV debited her  account for a balance that she owed when discontinuing her service.  She has  history of making  payments to this company on her account every month.  When she canceled her service according to the conversation that we had a balance was left on the account that the company went after.

 

This section is in the customer agreement for Direct TV, in which the  cardholder did not read.

 

(e) Payment Upon Cancellation. You acknowledge that you have provided your credit or debit card account information to us. You understand that you will incur fees and charges as a result of your receipt and use of Service and/or Receiving Equipment, and may incur early cancellation fees and/or equipment non-return fees (as specified in any lease, programming or other service commitment agreement you entered into). By giving us your credit or debit card account information at any time, you authorize us to apply this method of payment, in accordance with applicable law, to satisfy any and all amounts due upon cancellation. You also acknowledge and agree that you are required to maintain current credit or debit card information with us and agree to notify us whenever there is a change in such information, such as a change in the card number or the expiration date and additionally, that DIRECTV may obtain such updated information through payment card networks, card issuers or other third party sources.

The information in this email may be confidential and/or privileged. This email is intended to be reviewed by only the individual or organization named above. If you are not the intended recipient or an authorized representative of the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any review, dissemination or copying of this email and its attachments, if any, or the information contained herein is prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please immediately notify the sender by re

4/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: For the past month I have been attempting to dispute three authorized transactions posted on 2/**/14 on my account to no avail. I was instructed to obtain the dispute process from the automated customer service line. I mailed my dispute request to the address listed and it was returned undeliverable without a forwarding address. Each time I attempted to fax the request, the fax number failed. I can't get any assistance with my disputes.

Desired Settlement: I would like to receive a refund of the three unauthorized transactions totaling $507.50

Business Response:


Dear ****** ****


Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.  We apologize for the poor level of service that you feel you have received .  The dispute attached in this complaint has been processed at this time.  Below is the dispute section that we have listed on our cardholder agreement online and also was included with your card.  I have also attached a copy of the cardholder agreement for you to reference. Written notification regarding the outcome of your dispute will be mailed to your mailing address that we have on file. We appreciate your business, and look forward to continuing our partnership. 


Information about Your Right to Dispute Errors


In case of errors or questions about your electronic transactions, you must notify the customer care center at ************** or send a letter via mail or fax to the dispute resolution team documenting the item(s) you are disputing and why. This information must be received by the dispute resolution team within ten (10) days from your notification to the customer center. Fax your letter to 1-801-677-8613 or write to: PreCash Dispute Resolution Department, P.O. Box 71402, Salt Lake City UT, 84171 if you think your statement or receipt is wrong or if you need more information about a transaction listed on the statement or receipt. We must allow you to report an error until sixty (60) days after the earlier of the date you electronically access your Card Account, if the error could be viewed in your electronic history, or the date we sent the FIRST written history on which the error appeared. You may request a written history of your transactions by fax 1-801-677-8613 or write to: PreCash Dispute Resolution Department, P.O. Box 71402, Salt Lake City UT, 84171. You will need to tell us:



1. Your name and Card Account number  


2. Why you believe there is an error, and the dollar amount involved 


3. Approximately when the error took place


If you provide this information orally, we may require that you send your complaint or question in writing within ten (10) business days.  


We will determine whether an error occurred within ten (10) business days after we hear from you and will correct any error promptly. If we need more time, however, we may take up to forty-five (45) days to investigate your complaint or question. If we decide to do this, we will credit your Card within ten (10) business days for the amount you think is in error, so that you will have the use of the money during the time it takes to complete the investigation. If you do not have federal payments (for example, Social Security benefits, tax refunds or other government payments) deposited to your Card Account, we may not credit your Card. If we ask you to put your complaint or question in writing and you do not provide it within ten (10) business days, we may not credit your Card.  


For errors involving new Cards, POS transactions, or foreign-initiated transactions, we may take up to ninety (90) days to investigate your complaint or question. For new Card Accounts, we may take up to twenty (20) business days to credit your Card Account for the amount you think is in error.  


We will tell you the results within three (3) business days after completing the investigation. If we decide that there was no error, we will send you a written explanation. Copies of the documents used in the investigation may be obtained by contacting us at the phone number or address listed at the beginning of this section. If you need more information about our error-resolution procedures, call us at the telephone number shown above or visit *********************  


 

Contact Center Supervisor

 


12/31/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The company that handles visionprepaid premier **** cards have blocked my card after I had just loaded $970 onto the card and didn't disclose to me any reason why they resorted to such heinous action against me even though I had been a cardholder for over 2 years. I loaded my card with 2 ******** ********* and then when I attempted to use the card... it was declined. When I called support, because they had also blocked my ability to log into my account, they informed me that my card required verification and receipts from ********* loaded onto the card, and also that my account was blocked from further use and the funds have been frozen. Sending in the verification documents like my ID, ssn card and receipts was simply going to help them release the funds by issuing me a check. So after I send in the requested documents, I call back to see if it was received, and when they will be issuing my check... the rep I spoke to then informs me that they did receive it but they can't issue me a check because the funds are frozen. I asked them how am I supposed to get my money back because it sounds to me like you're stealing from me. They tell me that the funds will be held and the only way to get a refund is to ask ***** *** to refund the ********* applied. By this time I no longer even had the card in my possession anymore because I was told it was disabled and when I spoke with ***** *** about my issue they informed me of what I had already suspected which was they can not issue refunds to ********* that are already applied to a card, and that to get my money back I would have to get it from the people who issued the card because they are in possession of the funds. I say great and I call back the support from visionprepaid and tell them what I've been told by ******** and they still refuse to provide me with a viable solution to give me my money back. they tell me to speak with ***** *** and thats the only way. My money is trapped with them and their support team hasn't fixed this problem.

Desired Settlement: I want my money back and I want it back two months ago. The card account I am referring to is under the name ****** **** **** ** and my birthday is **********. Send me the check for the balance on my card that you closed and I will consider this matter closed. I believe failure to do so is, is disgustingly negligent of your company, and even criminal. I'm surprised you're allowed to operate in such a manner, and your customer support... zero help from them.

Business Response:

Thank you for contacting us in regards to the poor level of service that you feel that you have received.  Currently your account has been closed due to the nature of activity that has occurred on the account.  PreCash is a MSB licensed business, and we adhere to federal regulatory guidelines when it comes to our Prepaid debit card accounts.  We will be willing to discuss this matter with your further if you would contact us at ###-###-####.  Please ask for ******* *****. I am available Monday thru Thursday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST, and Friday from 8:00 am to 2:00 pm CST.

 

 

 

12/27/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Hello, I loaded $900.0 on my vision card via greendot moneypak on ********, then withdrew $200.00 that evening. I did not use the card again until ******** when I went to a fast food restaurant, ******, and spent $15.28. I went to use the card again on ********, yesterday, and was declined. I attempted to log onto my account via the website, but was told that I needed to contact customer service, that my account was disabled, for my security. When I tried calling them, and entered first my account (****) number, then my social sec number, on separate phone calls I was told by a recording, that I had entered the wrong numbers, and to call back when I had the right information.(???????) When I tried both numbers again to no avail, I was told the same thing. There is no option to speak with a customer service person. Apparantly this exact same thing has happened to numberous people before. The EXACT SAME THING...HOW DOES MAKING TWO TRANSACTIONS WARRANT SIEZED MONEY BY RISK ANALYSTS? I think thatthis is done intentionally to make interest off of our money!!! I understand that policies are in place to protect the consumer, but perhaps they need to be toned down a bit. I was supposed to be moving today with that money,...I may get evicted if I do not move by this weekend. Hopefully I can circumvent all the drama by coming to this site early in the situation. my information is as fololows; **** ****** **** ****** ***** *** *********** ***** ****** ************ **** ********** ************************ ****** **** ************ **** ********* ************************* *** **** *** **** *****

Desired Settlement: I need immediate access to my money. I don't expect to have to jump through hoops to get my own money. It was easy enough to put the money on there, it should be as easy to get it off. Thank you very much.

Business Response:

We apologize for the level of service that you feel you have received.  PreCash is a MSB licensed business, which follows federal regulatory guidelines when it comes to reviewing accounts under risk review.  At this time we have completed the review of your account, and have allowed access to your funds.  We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused.  Please feel free to contact use if you have any questions in regards to your review.  Please feel free to contact ###-###-#### from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm CST Monday thru Friday, or Saturday 10:00 am to 4:00 pm, Sunday 11:00 am to 3:00 pm.

 

 

12/14/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I've waited for more than a month to receive a replacement bank card which is directly connected to my paycheck and due to this fact both I and my family has suffered. I'm currently 2 months behind on my rent, my phone has been disconnected...etc. My life is quickly going downhill and it's all because this company continues to lie to me about when i should receive and or should've received my bank card. Can you please, please help me because I fear that I will soon be out on the street and unable to provide for my family. Thank You

Desired Settlement: I would like to have my bank card replaced and in my possession.I would like to be compensated for all late fees.I would a letter of apology.

Business Response:

We apologize for the poor level of service that you feel that you have received Mr. ******.  Your card has been shipped overnight and you should receive it no later than **********.  You *** tracking number has been noted on your account at this time.  I have left a voicemail for you to contact us in regards to obtaining your tracking information.  Please give us a call at your earliest convenience. Our customer service hours are Monday thru Friday from 8:00 am CST to 8:00 pm CST, and Saturday from 10:00 am to 4:00 p CST .  Sunday from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm CST. Our Phone number is ###-###-####. You card has been shipped please contact ******* ***** to receive your tracking number.

 

 

12/2/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: i oredered a prepaid card from this place and they stole my money or has it and dosnt want to refund me after closing my account for no reason atleast no one could say why.when i called they told me i need to send my personal information to some outside company who refuses to give there address but instead gave me a fax number and thats it i called the bank directly and they found my info but said they cant help.****** has my $1000.00 and refuses to give it back i legally applied for there card online and they now want me to send in my personal information..copy of social card, my photo id,and my utility bill someone can rib u with all that information i cant go to the bank directly nor would the agent ********** ***** give me a walk in address i refused to send my information to someone i dont know now they holding my money.

Desired Settlement: i would love for them to reopen my card so i get my cash, and do away with it forever or send my check to my address they have on file thaTS A $1000.00 I CANT AFFORD TO LOOSE

Business Response:

Our customer ******* ******* did return my call in regards to his account.  The customer’s account is under review by risk due to suspicious activity surrounding ***** *** money loads.  The customer loaded two large amounts using the ***** *** money pak load network, and then immediately removed the funds off the card the same day.

Our risk analyst was alerted about the activity, and immediately closed the account pending review of the customers id documents and the ***** *** load receipts.

The customer is refusing to send in documents to verify the validity of these loads and his identity to or compliance and regulatory team. We are willing to issue a refund once we receive and review the documents.  I provided a fax number where he can send the documents into.

 
PreCash is Money Service Business licensed.  We follow of state and federal guidelines to make sure that we are PCI compliant. Any information received from a cardholder is highly secured.  Our risk and regulatory compliance team follows all AML regulations, when it comes to identifying certain activity on a prepaid debit account.  There is an alternative method for the cardholder to provide the documents that we have requested, since he is not comfortable sending this information via fax.  You can mail the information requested in a certified envelope to the following address below.

******* **** ******* **  ***** **** ***** ******* ***** ******** ** *****

Business Response:

 

11/30/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: An order to ********** in the amount of 47.33 was canceled on **** shortly after it was placed. I was in dire need of the money. ******'s policy would not allow them to release account information. Also, ****** told me on the **** day which would have been on the **** the money would be on my card-it wasn't. I called and they said it would be after midnight. This isn't what they already told me. After midnight, what a surprise, it wasn't there either. When I logged in after lunch, it was there, and there were two additional fees subtracted for phone assistance. That assistance could not have been conducted any other manner than phone, yet I have to pay for it. 15 days is a long time.

Desired Settlement: All service fees since the card was used.

Business Response:

Thank you for contacting PreCash.  We appreciate your business, and apologize for the poor level of service that you feel you recieved.  We have reviewed your account, and the authroization expired on **********. As a courtesy we have reversed the service fees that you accrued for contacting customer service in regards to this issue.  The amount of the credit that you received to your account is $3.90.  General authorizations can take up to 15 business days to expire on a account. The merchant has the ability to release the hold by sending in a letter to our support team explaining the circumstances that warrants us to release the transaction. It can take up to two business days for the letter to be reviewed.   This letter must contain the following: 

  • Merchants id number
  • Your card number
  • Name on card
  •  Payment amount
  •  Authorization number
  •  Date of the transaction
  •  Statement given us permission to release the authorization hold
  • Merchants Signature
  • Printed Name
  • Title
  • Phone number

 The phone number that the merchants can fax this document to is ###-###-####

 

If you have any question or concerns please feel free to contact ****** cusotmer service at ###-###-#### Monday thru Friday from the hours of 8:00 am to 8:00 pm CST.

 

 

11/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was never notified that my account was close. I had my ****** Checkout Merchant account set up for ****** to send payouts from my customer to ****** *******. I was not made aware by any form of correspondence that this account was close. If I had been notified that my ****** ******* account was no longer active I would have never authorized ****** to transfer funds to a closed account. When I contacted ****** ******* to request funds be sent back to me or ****** they requested ID verification. The first person I spoke to states that faxed documentation had not been received so documentation was then send 4 more times. Then I was finally advise after the 8th phone call that ID verification had been received but info did not match their records. ****** ******* than statesd that they would automatically send funds back to ****** Checkout but have yet to after 5 months transfered money back. This company has given me nothing but the run around which so i am going to conatct a corporate attorney for legal action. In addition to requesting funds to be reimbursed I am also wanting any interest that was earn on my money since the time deposit was made to Vision premier.

Desired Settlement: Desired settlement $47.54 plus any interest earn on funds

Business Response:

Dear: Valued Customer

Thank you for bringing this to our attention concerning the poor service that you feel you are receiving from ****** customer service.

So that there will be no delay in processing your information you provided to our finance team. I have reached out to the department and asked if they could confirm that they have received your request, and expedite the process of issue out your refund check. If we have any further questions we will contact you at the phone number provided in the complaint.

Thank you again for bringing this matter to our attention. We value your business.

Business Response:

Thank you ******* for being so patient.  I do apologize for the poor service that you feel you received.  I am happy to hear that you received your check today.

 

10/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I at no point signed up for an account with this company. I get emails nearly daily addressing me as "*****" declaring I have pending cards, charges to said cards, approvals for transactions etc. I've emailed customer support more than 5 times to fix this and threatened I would have to file a complaint with the BBB or file a harrassment suite as they do not stop contacting me with information which is not mine. Customer service only responded I would have to call an automated line which only grants your access if you have an ACCT number which I don't seeing how I do not have their card. After searching through all their privacy policies online I found the parent company phone number. They proded me for personal information such as DOB and SSN. I explained how I believed this to be a scam and fraud and would not give them anything more than the Email Address the complaint was tied to as I don't have anymore information. I was called ***** the enitre conversation which lasted nearly 15 minutes, after being transfered 5 times I could no longer devote time to this. I hope filing a complaint is the beginning of a resolution.Thank you,***** ****** ******

Desired Settlement: I would like a formal appology for the way their customer service was unable and inept to handle this simple problem.

Business Response:

Our company does send out email and text alerts to existing cardholders.  The email address for these alerts are provided by the cardholder when they establish their prepiad card acccount online.  We do apologize for the level of service that you feel that you have received, when calling in to have this email address removed.  We have searched our records extensively and could not find the email address listed on the complaint in our system.  This leads me to beleive that the email address has been removed from our system.  We have attempted to reach out to you via phone and email to help resolve this matter.  Can you please contact me at ************ ext ****.  Again we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and would like to confirm that this matter is resolved.

 

 

9/18/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Company froze my account after I received, greendot moneypack from 2 different friends. They required me to Fax in: social security card, birth certificate, utility bill in my name, and any other proof of identification I had... My money is still unavailable and the customer service says same thing every time.

Desired Settlement: Account unfrozen to withdraw funds on the prepaid card.

Business Response:

Dear: Valued Customer

Thank you for bringing this to our attention concerning the poor service that you feel you are receiving from ****** customer service.

So that there will be no delay in processing your information you provided to the Risk department. I have reached out to the Risk department and asked if they could confirm that they have received your documents, and expedite the review of the documents provided. If we have any questions we will contact you at the phone number provided.

Thank you again for bringing this matter to our attention. We value your business and look forward to continuing our good partnership.

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I would like to be able to access my funds and withdraw the funds as it has been difficult to get by with no money. I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

Regards,

****** ******


 

 

8/27/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had my income tax check direct deposited onto my vision prepaid card, on **********. The money was posted and i was able to make a few purchases. On ********** my card was disabled. I was unable to log on to my account and there was no record of my account when i attempted to use the automated system. I finally found a way to get a live person through the only number provided for this company. I was told to email a copy of my personal documents for identity verification. I did this on **********. I was told that it would take up to 2 business days to review. I waited several days then sent an email inquiring about the status of my account. I then received a response stating that they could not locate my account information. The last email i recieved from them i was told that the *** was investigating the account. Which i know isnt true because i spoke with the *** and had them put a tracer on the check just to verify that it was deposited into my account. I received a notice from the *** several days later stating that my check was deposited into my vision prepaid account.I have not heard anything else from them. I have sent them several more emails and have got no response at all.

Desired Settlement: I want them to either reactivate my account so i can access my money or issue a check for the remaining balance and mail it to me.

Business Response:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention concerning the poor service that you feel you are receiving from Vision customer service.

So that there will be no delay in processing your the information you provided to the bank, I have reached out to the bank and asked if they could expedite the review of the documents provided. At this time your account has been re-openned.

Thank you again for bringing this matter to our attention. We value your business and look forward to continuing our good partnership.

Sincerely,

******* *****

Consumer Response:

 

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

Regards,

***** ********


 

 

7/16/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I filed a dispute approximately two months ago, or slightly less, and I have called in over and over only for the representatives to get nasty with me and they havent offered the provisional credits they promised (they told me during the initial call it would take 24/48 hours).I gave someone a place to stay and she took my Vision prepaid card several times and went on a major shopping spree. I have been down from major spinal and cervical spinal surgery and havent been able to get around much. Therefore, Im limited at what I can do. I have faxed in, over and over, copies of my dispute signed and dated and they are not doing what they promised. This is a horrible way to treat customers especially those victim to fraud, forgery, and theft!

Desired Settlement: I want what was promised and that is for them to properly handle the situation according to the FDIC and provide the provisional credits as promised

Business Response:

On *** 21, 2013 ******* ******** contacted customer service to initiate a dispute for unauthorized transactions on her account going back to ******* 28, 2013.

The customer is disputing 151 transactions totaling $4,251.63

The customer allowed the card to remain active from ***** 28, 2013 until *** 22, 2013.

This same day PreCash reached out to the cardholder to ask that a signed dispute letter be accompanied with her dispute by phone.

On *** 29, 2013 we received the signed dispute letter.

On *** 31, 2013 PreCash contacted the customer that morning, and informed the customer that we had received the signed dispute letter on the *** 29, 2013. The cardholder was also advised that the dispute was still under investigation.

I have provided the Banking Reg E guidelines below to help the cardholder understand the federal guidelines for financial institutions of issuing a provisional credit.

Banking Regulation E Guidelines

·        The Financial Institution is required to investigate the dispute and determine if an error occurred within 10 business days.  If more time is needed to complete the investigation the Financial Institution is required to post a provisional credit to the customer account.

 With the information that I provided above we have not issued the provisional credit and have until ********** to complete the investigation, or to issue the provisional, and continue with the dispute.

Consumer Response:

I spoke with the CEO and they are aware, including the representative I spoke with on numerous ocassions, that I was incapacitated for several months due to neck surgery and the woman who was taking Care of me was and IS NOT authorized on any of my financial accounts. I cannot get in touch with her at all. She flat out disappeared. 

This was made aware to precash, inc CEO and 2 other representatives and this was a month ago. Not only are my rights as a consumer now violated however I was also misinformed numerous times. I also sent in the SIGNED DISPUTE LETTER 7 TIKES TOTAL IN THE LAST SEVERAL WEEKS AND THEY ARE CLAIMING THEY JUST RECEIVED IT!! 

THIS COMPANY CANNOT GET IT TOGETHER, SO WHERE DOES MY LIABILITY PROTECTION START? NOT A GOOD WAY TO KEEP CUSTOMERS. 

Regards,

******* ********


 

 

Consumer Response: I made this company well aware weeks ago that I'm a victim of forgery and theft and they could care less. They treat victims as if they make untrue allegations only to protect themselves and their name. I am absolutely astonished, let alone disgusted, that I was promised the provisional credits 3 weeks ago, yet they haven't upheld their promise. This is a clear and evident case of fraud and I will not rest until this is over and legally it is handled by the company. I want what is mine and to be protected ad they promised.

Consumer Response: PreCash, INC (AKA Vision Premier) (AKA Vision Prepaid) had until ********* so they say after they changed the dates numerous times, to provide provisional credits and now I have no choice but to follow-up legally to ensure my legal rights are practiced.

Consumer Response: Complaint Detail According to the FDIC, PreCash, Inc violated my rights as a consumer on numerous occasions. The provisional credits were due to my debit card account on ******** and today is the 7th and still no credits. I tried logging into my account and they deliberately closed out my entire account because they do not want to follow guidelines and do what they are supposed to do. The company lied on many incidences stating I kept my card open for months which I had no control over then they lied and said they didn't receive my dispute and complaint until finally I contacted the BBB. This company needs a major lawsuit and then they will think twice about what they did. Not stopping until I seek justice. Desired Settlement I want my money back and they are literally ignoring me so they don't have to work in this. I'm suing if it isn't resolved today!

Business Response:

We had previously reviewed this account.  We investigated the dispute and did not identify any error.  We completed our investigation and sent the resolution letter to the cardholder prior to the end of the 10th business day.

This customer was disputing 151 various transactions between ******* and ********, although has previous transactions with a large number of the merchant’s she is disputing since last August.  The customers letter states she filed this dispute a couple of months ago, although the IVR shows no call were made on this account after ******** until the first notice of this dispute was received on ********.  The IVR would show all phone calls or internet access, she did not contact us at all until ********.  If the customer had called in to dispute these transactions there would be an IVR history and Customer Service notes.  There are no notes on the account until ********.

She has had weekly Direct Deposits of $92.20 from the State of Ohio since she opened this account and throughout the 4 months she is claiming the card was used without her authorization.  On 02/06 she had had her Income Tax refund of $4405.23 deposited to this account which is after the date she said the card was stolen.  

She makes the statement in her letter “I have been ‘down’ from major spinal and cervical surgery and have not been able to get around much.  Therefore, I’m limited at what I can do.”    Her letter states she gave someone a place to stay for a few months.  It appears the cardholder let this person use the card for some purchases since was ‘down’ and then found out that the person made other purchases.   

Based on the information above no error was found.  We received the dispute on ******** and resolved it on ******** as no error found, which was the 9th business day.  The notes on the account state the letter was unsigned, it goes on to state ‘No error found per prvs history with merchant, credit delinked, sent ch letr…DISPUTE FINAL

 

 

6/21/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Tried to complete a transaction with a foreign (German) business via paypal.The first time the transaction was cancelled by Paypal (security system). Had to wait 15 days for the authorization to reverse back to my bank account.Second time, the system did this again. This time got ****** * ****** *******/PreCash customer rep on phone 3-way. Reps worked back & forth to get a negotiated agreement, resulting in much information being emailed to Vision. The rep from VPP/PC claimed to have received the email while on the phone, AND accepted the information, reporting that funds would be returned in 24-48 hours. With less than 12 hours til the 48hrs expired, I contacted VPP/PC to find out when the money would be returned. ONLY then did they tell me that they weren't going to accept the email from the PayPal Supervisor. Further, every communication with them has been excruciatingly vague and rarely answering the questions asked. I am now in the position of waiting four weeks to complete and ebay transaction because of my money being tied up by VPP/PC.

Desired Settlement: The immediate return of MY money which their rep said they would accept the email for. Going forward, authorizations have to be completed/released within 5 business/7 calander days, whichever is less.Refund of 1.99 customer service call fee, especially since I will need to call again and fight to get this cleared up immediately.If my seller ends up cancelling my transaction because of all this, I want a specific part I tried to buy, no matter the cost. Seems only fair since I tried to pay.

Business Response:

Vision customer service contacted the cardholder in regards to the complaint that was filed on **********, but have been unsuccessful with reaching the cardholder.  We apologize for any inconvienence that this has caused this valued cardholder.  We would help you to understand our authorization removal guidelines better, to avoid any challenges in the future.  The general authorization expiration timeframe for all cardholders is 15 calendar days unless the merchant faxes over a letter giving us permission to release the authorization.  The letter has to be on company letter head, and contain the following information:

  • Reason for releasing the authorization
  • Merchant ID Number
  • Authorization Number
  • 16 digit card number
  • The date and amount of the transaction
  • A bried statement giving us permission to release the authorization
  • The store managers name, phone number, and signature
  • When the fax is received a supervisor will contact the store manager to verify the fax within 2 business days.

The paypal transaction in questions was authorized by ****** on **********, the cardholder contacted customer service on this day to have the authorization released.  The authorization removal inforamtion was provided this day.  We received the authorization removal letter on **********.  The letter was not signed, unfortunantly the letter was rejected.  On ********** the cardholder called us back and was advised the letter was not in the correct format.  The merchant resent the letter in the correct format on **********, a supervisor expired the authorization that same day.  The cardholder filed a complaint with the BBB on this day asking that the authrization be released, and that his service fees be reversed.  At this time the authorization has been released and the customer service fee was reversed on **********. To make sure that you have the correct authroization removal guidelines I have included them above.  We have also included the general authorization expiration timeframe for a pending authorization to release on it on for all consumers.

 

If you have any questions or concerns you can contact customer serivce it ###-###-#### and ask to speak with ******* ***** *** ******* ****** *********** ********** Monday thru Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on PreCash, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)