Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Maui Holiday.com, LLC

Additional Locations

Phone: (866) 500-6284 Fax: (808) 442-9025 4499 SW La Paloma Dr, Palm City, FL 34990 http://www.mauiholiday.com/



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers vacation rental and condo listing services.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Maui Holiday.com, LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Maui Holiday.com, LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Maui Holiday.com, LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: July 25, 2006 Business started: 06/01/2002 Business started locally: 06/01/2002
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

State of Hawaii Department of Taxation
PO Box 1425, Honolulu HI 96806
http://pahoehoe.ehawaii.gov/tls/app
Phone Number: (808) 587-4242
The number is W56061361-01.

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Glen Thuncher, Member
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Glen Thuncher, Member
Business Category

Vacation Rentals

Alternate Business Names
Maui Holiday

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1375 NW John Fremont St

    Bend, OR 97703

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4499 SW La Paloma Dr

    Palm City, FL 34990

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

5/31/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: '''Presentation:''' The condo is presented to the potential renter as a ground floor unit rated deluxe with garden view. Stated amenities include a dishwasher and telephone answering machine. The interior photos of the unit were taken with a wide angle lens making the unit appear larger than it is.

'''Actual: '''The kitchen is equipped with newer appliances and medium quality modern counter tops, which may explain why the presenter believes the condo to have a deluxe rating. However, the furniture is inexpensive low-end selections, in this case **** assemble-it yourself furniture. The height of the sofa is very low to the floor, at the same height as the top of the box spring of the bed. 

The coffee table is only 8 inches off the floor, and serves mostly as a large trip hazard. The queen mattress set sits on only a metal frame with no headboard. There is one nightstand of the quality one would find at a rummage sale. The glass patio door screen has one of its two wheels completely missing. The iron tub in the bathroom has a rusted area a bit larger than a quarter with no slip pads nor mat for safety. 

The condo, although being presented as having a dishwasher does not have one. Although the unit does have a telephone answering machine, as well as a telephone, there is no telephone service. 

'''Location: '''There is a tremendous negative about the location of the condo that greatly affects the occupant(s). This negative is so severe, that if disclosed to the potential renter, many if not most would not rent the unit. This negative is so unexpected, that potential renters are unlikely to ask questions about the unit which might reveal it. 

This is the negative: The small tiled patio of this unit directly outside the glass patio door is immediately adjacent to a grass path along the side of the building that has a great deal of foot-traffic because the path is a convenient short cut to the parking lot. The grass is not marked, or apparently intended to be used as a ground level condo to parking lot short cut, but is used for that purpose frequently by many tenants. This means that the occupant(s) have no privacy, as people walking by the glass patio door are only a few feet away, and most peer into the unit as they pass. If the occupant(s) tries to enjoy the outdoor patio of the unit, he/she is in the same position as a Greeter at *** ****, and this is probably not how most renters would like to spend their relaxing vacation. If the occupants want any privacy when they are in the unit, they must have the drapes drawn all the time.

Even the assigned parking space for this unit has a terrible location. The area immediately behind this parking space is the car wash area for building residents. If the car wash area is being used, and it often is, this parking space is completely blocked by the vehicle being washed. 

'''Our Complaint and Position''': As tenants of this condo for the month of February 2016, we believe we were done a disservice by the presenter. The tremendous negative about the location was not disclosed to us prior to the rental, and we don't believe it was possible to suspect the condo may have had a negative of this type and magnitude,. How could we have possibly guessed to ask the appropriate questions of the presenter to discover it?

Although the presenter stands by the wording of his contract, we believe it is not good business practice to change what amenities are present post-rental. If one states prior to the rental that the unit has a dishwasher, then the unit should have a dishwasher. If one states prior to the rental that the unit has a telephone answering machine, the unit should be so equipped, and telephone service is presumed to also be provided. When the unit has such a negative because of its location, this very important fact should be disclosed prior to rental of the unit. When the presenter states the unit rating is deluxe, we expect to believe this is true, and that the unit is indeed above average. The building car wash  caused us to be blocked from our assigned parking space on 9 occasions, and in one instance, the person washing the car did not have the keys, and could not move the vehicle. This negative about the parking space should also have been disclosed. 

The ***** ***** local management prohibits the use of any laundry detergent except special low-suds detergent which they sell in small packages at their office in all ground level units . This fact should also be disclosed prior to rental, as my wife is allergic to detergents and that is why she requested a wash machine and dryer.  

***** ***** is not equipped for the disabled. 

No Disability entrance, information, etc.  I called Maui Holiday and asked where my car would be parked because I use a wheel chair and a cane.  The lady took quite some time and apologized for the delay, but I said that’s fine, I need to know where. She stated you are just a few feet from your unit.  So guess where they put us.  Not close to the building are there any handicap parking, but they put us in the last parking lot all the way up the hill into the back.  No. ***, parking stall last row. 

I called the ***** ***** office to complain about the car that could not be moved and we could not park our car and the woman said I can’t send anyone there’s no one here.  My husband requested to have the manager of the condo come and visit us so that other accommodations can be made and he did not come.  Well why have an office there?  If you can’t service people/residents.   Here again are steps and no ramp to go up.  

As we continued our stay in week three we met quite a few nice people and some very informative.  Did you know there’s a ramp on the other side of the building nowhere near my unit.  No signs, nor instructions, nothing.  She informed us that the previous manager was fired because he wanted to make the location disabled safe.  

We saw on Monday when we arrived that the food that we brought from home 25 lbs. and just bought at ****** was not cold.  We called on Tuesday AM to ** *********** Rental  and Alba took our call and a man came and said he does not think there will be a replacement part for this refrigerator.  Also, this refrigerator was so small.  My husband had to call Alba repeatedly to find out the status, when the refrigerator was to repaired and she bought us a mini refrigerator that did not hold much.  It was approximately 20 by 20 inches or so, much smaller than one would use in a dorm.  The gentlemen said NOT TO OPEN OUR REFRIGERATOR our food would last 3 days.  So tell me I have food, cannot cook, have to go out and not OPEN our refrigerator.  THE REASON I BRING MY FOOD IS BECAUSE I AM DIABETIC.   We did not get a replacement until late Thursday evening approximately 6-7 pm.  Again my husband called Alba and asked if she was going to be present when they brought in the new replacement.  “Oh No, I leave at 4:00 pm”.  Great service!  Also, we kept the extra refrigerator because we needed it as the so-called new one  did not meet our needs.  

As for food, we did have to throw out lunch meats, tomatoes, fruits, and other foods.  Also, going out to eat when we had food was a waste of our money.   I would say we lost approximately $400 in food and going out for three days.

I had jewelry stolen two pieces of silver whale tales and did not realize this until I came home, but their contract says they are not liable, but they allowed the people to enter the condo.  The first one was the bug terminator by the condo management and the second was the replacement of the refrigerator on Thursday evening at 7:00 pm.  I am glad that I hid my 14K jewelry as that would have been stolen. 

They state that their contract gives them the timing necessary for the refrigerator I cannot agree with that. 

I have contacted other agencies and have alerted them to all of the hardships and inconveniences that my husband I and endured due to the inability of rental agencies, and of the condo management of providing their renters with the utmost comfort and security that is expected and is due them. 

Desired Settlement: see Attached document

Business Response: My sincere apologies for not responding sooner to this complaint, this correspondence may have been lost in the mail as I did not receive it until yesterday (5/11/16).
With regard to the grievance filed by Ms. ************, we take client complaints very seriously, but in this particular case it is very disappointing to hear that the extensive efforts that were made by both the staff of Maui Holiday and ** ********** to assure the comfort of our guests was deemed unsatisfactory by them.
Before I go any further I would like to address a statement made by the complainant. In essence Ms. ************ implies that we have protected ourselves via the wording of the rental agreement contract – that was signed & agreed upon by the client. The rental agreement is essentially a standard rental contract that is commonly used by all agents and property management companies in the Hawaii vacation rental industry.
Having said that, Maui Holiday has always extended ‘good business practice’ – and we have never hidden behind the protections offered by our rental agreement. We have learned during our 14 years in business, that it’s always easier to do the right thing. It has earned us many happy, repeat customers. In the case of Ms. ************ we feel her complaint is unfounded. 
Below is the original complaint filed by Ms. ************, with our response and comments below and highlighted (in red).
-30-
''Presentation”: The condo is presented to the potential renter as a ground floor unit rated deluxe with garden view. Stated amenities include a dishwasher and telephone answering machine. The interior photos of the unit were taken with a wide angle lens making the unit appear larger than it is. I am attaching copies of the exact images and description that we provided our client – and emphatically deny any suggestion that we attempted to mislead or oversell the condo they rented. From the professional photos that were taken, you can see that the images were not taken super wide or distorted – or manipulated in any way to make the dwelling or its’ furnishings look larger or more spacious.
''Actual”: The kitchen is equipped with newer appliances and medium quality modern counter tops, which may explain why the presenter believes the condo to have a deluxe rating. However, the furniture is inexpensive low-end selections, in this case **** assemble-it yourself furniture. The height of the sofa is very low to the floor, at the same height as the top of the box spring of the bed. The coffee table is only 8 inches off the floor, and serves mostly as a large trip hazard. The queen mattress set sits on only a metal frame with no headboard. There is one nightstand of the quality one would find at a rummage sale. The glass patio door screen has one of its two wheels completely missing. The iron tub in the bathroom has a rusted area a bit larger than a quarter with no slip pads nor mat for safety. The condo, although being presented as having a dishwasher does not have one. Although the unit does have a telephone answering machine, as well as a telephone, there is no telephone service. Approximately two weeks prior to our guest’s arrival, our Reservations Manager had an extensive conversation with Mr. ******* ***** (the actual client and payee for the reservation); he specifically asked whether there was a dishwasher in the unit, due to the fact it couldn’t be seen in the unit photos. Mr. ***** was informed that there was no longer a dishwasher, as it had not replaced during the remodel. Mr. *****’s response was that the lack of a dishwasher wasn’t a big deal – and he laughingly joked that he’d have his wife do the dishes anyway. Regarding an in-unit phone, this was never listed as an amenity of the condo and therefore there should have been no expectation of a phone. (Because the majority of travelers now have their own cell phones with free calling plans, many condo owners in our rental program have foregone the expense of providing a land line.)

''Location:'' There is a tremendous negative about the location of the condo that greatly affects the occupant(s). This negative is so severe, that if disclosed to the potential renter, many if not most would not rent the unit. This negative is so unexpected, that potential renters are unlikely to ask questions about the unit which might reveal it. This is the negative: The small tiled patio of this unit directly outside the glass patio door is immediately adjacent to a grass path along the side of the building that has a great deal of foot-traffic because the path is a convenient short cut to the parking lot. The grass is not marked, or apparently intended to be used as a ground level condo to parking lot short cut, but is used for that purpose frequently by many tenants. This means that the occupant(s) have no privacy, as people walking by the glass patio door are only a few feet away, and most peer into the unit as they pass. If the occupant(s) tries to enjoy the outdoor patio of the unit, he/she is in the same position as a Greeter at ********, and this is probably not how most renters would like to spend their relaxing vacation. If the occupants want any privacy when they are in the unit, they must have the drapes drawn all the time. 
While our client feels it was a tremendous negative – this popular ground floor unit has maintained a high occupancy rate, and the majority of guests have appreciated its’ quiet location at the mauka north corner of the property. It is located in a very low traffic area towards the back end of the property. 
Even the assigned parking space for this unit has a terrible location. The area immediately behind this parking space is the car wash area for building residents. If the car wash area is being used, and it often is, this parking space is completely blocked by the vehicle being washed.  Being on this property numerous times we have never experienced or heard complaints from either guests or owners in regards to this issue.

''Our Complaint and Position'': As tenants of this condo for the month of February 2016, we believe we were done a dis-service by the presenter. The tremendous negative about the location was not disclosed to us prior to the rental, and we don't believe it was possible to suspect the condo may have had a negative of this type and magnitude,. How could we have possibly guessed to ask the appropriate questions of the presenter to discover it? The private location is considered a plus for many renters.

Although the presenter stands by the wording of his contract, we believe it is not good business practice to change what amenities are present post-rental. If one states prior to the rental that the unit has a dishwasher, then the unit should have a dishwasher. If one states prior to the rental that the unit has a telephone answering machine, the unit should be so equipped, and telephone service is presumed to be provided. When the unit has such a negative because of its location, this very important fact should be disclosed prior to rental of the unit. When the presenter states the unit rating is deluxe, we expect to believe this is true, and that the unit is indeed above average. The building car wash caused us to be blocked from our assigned parking space on 9 occasions, and in one instance, the person washing the car did not have the keys, and could not move the vehicle. This negative about the parking space should also have been disclosed. 
 
The ***** ***** local management prohibits the use of any laundry detergent except special low-suds detergent which they sell in small packages at their office in all ground level units . This fact should also be disclosed prior to rental, as my wife is allergic to detergents and that is why she requested a wash machine and dryer. 
None of the approximately1,500 condo rentals in our program offer anything more than a small starter package of laundry or dish soap; our client was free to choose any brand of low-sud hypo-allergenic detergent that was suitable to them.
***** ***** is not equipped for the disabled. No Disability entrance, information, etc.  The property IS equipped for the disabled, with a ramp and elevator on-site.  I called Maui Holiday and asked where my car would be parked because I use a wheel chair and a cane.  The lady took quite some time and apologized for the delay, but I said that’s fine, I need to know where. She stated you are just a few feet from your unit.  So guess where they put us.  Not close to the building are there any handicap parking, but they put us in the last parking lot all the way up the hill into the back.  No. ***, parking stall last row. I personally worked with this client during the entire consultation and booking process, and there was never a disclosure given regarding the use of a wheelchair or cane by our clients. If this issue had been presented to us at the time, I can assure you that Maui Holiday would have been forthcoming – and not exposed our guests to any inconvenience.
I called the ***** ***** office to complain about the car that could not be moved and we could not park our car and the woman said I can’t send anyone there’s no one here. My husband requested to have the manager of the condo come and visit us so that other accommodations can be made and he did not come. Well, why have an office there if you can’t service people/residents. Here again are steps and no ramp to go up.  The property IS equipped for the disables, with a ramp and elevator on-site.

As we continued our stay in week three we met quite a few nice people and some very informative.  Did you know there’s a ramp on the other side of the building nowhere near my unit.  No signs, nor instructions, nothing. She informed us that the previous manager was fired because he wanted to make the location disabled safe. 

We saw on Monday when we arrived that the food that we brought from home 25 lbs. and just bought at ****** was not cold.  We called on Tuesday AM to ** ********** Rental and Alba took our call and a man came and said he does not think there will be a replacement part for this refrigerator. Also, this refrigerator was so small.  My husband had to call Alba repeatedly to find out the status, when the refrigerator was to be repaired and she bought us a mini refrigerator that did not hold much. It was approximately 20 by 20 inches or so, much smaller than one would use in a dorm.  The gentlemen said NOT TO OPEN OUR REFRIGERATOR our food would last 3 days.  So tell me I have food, cannot cook, have to go out and not OPEN our refrigerator.  THE REASON I BRING MY FOOD IS BECAUSE I AM DIABETIC. We did not get a replacement until late Thursday evening approximately 6-7 pm.  Again my husband called Alba and asked if she was going to be present when they brought in the new replacement.  “Oh No, I leave at 4:00 pm”.  Great service! Also, we kept the extra refrigerator because we needed it as the so-called new one did not meet our needs. 
The fridge was reported not cooling 2/3/16 and a new one was delivered within 48 hours on 2/5/16 by the son-in-law of owner to expedite process. Alba also rushed down a mini fridge to be used in the interim as soon as she found out a replacement was needed, and offered coolers and ice as well. It is worth noting that when **OF’s maintenance manager visited the unit to evaluate the fridge problem, it was crammed beyond capacity with food – and that prevented adequate circulation of cold air from the cooling element; that in turn was likely instrumental in the resulting failure of the refrigerator. The fridge was only a couple of years old and had functioned fine prior to our guest’s arrival. Further more, while the fridge was a standard height apartment-sized refrigerator – we feel our guest’s expectations for a larger fridge that would accommodate a month’s worth of groceries was unrealistic … the unit is approximately 429 sq/ft in size.
As for food, we did have to throw out lunchmeats, tomatoes, fruits, and other foods. Also, going out to eat when we had food was a waste of our money.   I would say we lost approximately $400- in food and going out for three days. This is the first either Maui Holiday or ** ********** has heard that their food was spoiled - as we would have offered them a Foodland gift card.

I had jewelry stolen two pieces of silver whale tales and did not realize this until I came home, but their contract says they are not liable, but they allowed the people to enter the condo.  The first one was the bug terminator by the condo management and the second was the replacement of the refrigerator on Thursday evening at 7:00 pm. I am glad that I hid my 14K of jewelry as that would have been stolen. At no point in the two months that have passed since our guests checked out, were any of us informed that jewelry had gone missing. All workers associated with maintaining our properties are trustworthy and pass background checks. We can always audit a lock to see who else accessed the condo. Pest control is always escorted by management and the owner’s son in law delivered the fridge.  A deep clean was done at departure for the long stay and no jewelry was found. 

They state that their contract gives them the timing necessary for the refrigerator I cannot agree with that. Fridge was reported not cooling 2/3/16, we immediately provided an interim refrigerator and coolers – and replaced the fridge within 48 hours. This is in line with the terms of our rental agreement and specifically Line Item #3.
I have contacted other agencies and have alerted them to all of the hardships and inconveniences that my husband I and endured due to the inability of rental agencies, and of the condo management of providing their renters with the utmost comfort and security that is expected and is due them. 

Sincerely, 
 
**** ************
-30-
In closing, while we are immensely disappointed to hear that our clients were unhappy with their accommodations – it is our contention that we met and exceeded the terms and services, as outlined by the rental agreement that was signed by Mr. Russel *****. 
1. The furnishings and refrigerator are standard furnishings one would expect to find in a 429 sq/ft studio. There was NO intent to misrepresent the size of the condo or its furnishings in the professional photos that were provided.
2. While it is unfortunate that the refrigerator failed to cool properly, this was an unforeseeable circumstance that the renters themselves may have contributed to by cramming the fridge beyond capacity. By providing an interim refrigerator and coolers – and installing a replacement fridge within 48 hours of the issue arising, we feel that we satisfied our burden of responsibility as outlined by line item #3 in our rental agreement.
3. While a dishwasher was originally listed as a unit amenity, the fact that there was no longer one in the unit (after the remodel) was disclosed to our clients at least two weeks prior to their arrival – and Mr. ******* ***** acknowledged that he was okay with that. If the lack of dishwasher was an issue to our clients, a full refund would have been offered.
4. No telephone in unit. We NEVER listed a phone as being an amenity in the condo, nor were there any discussions with our guests about the presence or necessity of a landline phone. Because the majority of travelers have cell phones (including the *****s), very few of our condo owners provide in-unit phones.



5. Maui Holiday is accessible, literally 24 hours a day – through our toll-free number during office hours, and our after-hours number after 5pm HST. At no time ever, during our guest’s stay – or during the two months after they departed – did we hear anything of spoiled food. I believe we demonstrated through our actions and response time in getting an interim and replacement fridge that no food should have been spoiled – and if a problem still existed after the efforts that had been made … we would have responded immediately to that as well. 
6. With regard to our client’s implication that someone on ours or ** **********’s staff stole their whale tail trinkets – I emphatically deny that anyone on our staff would jeopardize their employment to steal items from a guest … a background check is done before hiring, and in cases where service workers need to enter a unit – they are accompanied by a property manager. As per line item #7 of our rental agreement, that states:
“Lock all doors when leaving premises. Do not leave money or valuable unattended. Neither agent or owner will be held liable for any theft, or valuables left behind.”
Finally, Maui Holiday has been in business since 2002 and maintained A+ accreditation with the Hawaii Better Business Bureau ever since we became a member. We have accomplished that by being transparent and forthcoming with our customers; we do not mislead or misrepresent our products and we continually do the right thing when it comes to our clients.
Alternately, we have policies and protections in place to protect the owners of our vacation rentals – and these were very clearly outlined within the terms of the rental agreement that was offered – and acknowledged & signed by Mr. ******* *****.
Neither the location of the condo, the size of its’ living space or its furnishings were misrepresented – and the guest’s assertions that the property is not disabled or handicap accessible is unfounded.
We respectfully ask that the BBB carefully considers the facts presented in this case, and closes the complaint without a strike on our record.

Consumer Response:


Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

I did not inform Glen at MauiHoliday.com   because it said that this location was handicap accessible.  Also, being on the ground floor you would think that there are no steps for me to go up.  Wrong.  No signs for handicap, no parking, etc.  MauiHoliday employee misinformed me as well saying that my parking is close to the unit. 

Also, like my complaint listed the new manager was just replaced one week prior to our arrival so he has no facts nor knowledge of this location nor of the parking situation.   When we asked to speak to the manager he never showed.  
As for the refrigerator now they are saying they would have given us gift cards.  Why was this not thought of prior to this huge problem.  Also, this refrigerator was next door to the owner.  It should have been sent immediately.   Also, they state we crammed the refrigerator but the repair man stated that the freezer coils were iced over because the defrost timer failed.  

They said that a person escorted the bug terninator.  This is a lie, as we saw him enter the location. and no one was with him. 

So my jewelry was stolen and I did not know until we got home, but then it was too late to report.  Like their contract states they have no control over theft. 


Sincerely,

**** ************


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Maui Holiday.com, LLC
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)