Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Cutter Ford Mitsubishi

Phone: (808) 564-9210 Fax: (808) 564-9214 View Additional Phone Numbers 98-015 Kamehameha Hwy, Aiea, HI 96701 http://www.cutterford.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers new and used vehicle sales with parts and service.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Cutter Ford Mitsubishi meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for Cutter Ford Mitsubishi include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 9 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

9 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 4
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 9

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews on Cutter Ford Mitsubishi
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 3

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 01, 1975 Business started: 12/01/1974 Business started locally: 12/01/1974 Business incorporated 08/30/1974 in HI
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

State of Hawaii Department of Taxation
PO Box 1425, Honolulu HI 96806
http://pahoehoe.ehawaii.gov/tls/app
Phone Number: (808) 587-4242
The number is W20298266-01.

DCCA Consumer Resource Center
235 S. Beretania Street, 8th & 9th Floors, Honolulu HI 96813
Phone Number: 808-587-4272
The number is MVD209.

DCCA Consumer Resource Center
235 S. Beretania Street, 8th & 9th Floors, Honolulu HI 96813
Phone Number: 808-587-4272
The number is RD2369.

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Nick S. Cutter, President Mr. Patrick Ah You, General Manager Mr. Gerald H. Cutter Mr. Bill LIndsey, Commercial Account Manage
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Mr. Patrick Ah You, General Manager
Principal: Mr. Nick S. Cutter, President
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars Auto Dealers - Used Cars Auto Parts & Supplies - New Auto Repair & Service

Industry Tips
CAR-LEMON LAW FOR NEW CARS [HAWAII] CAR-LEMON LAW FOR USED CARS [HAWAII] CAR-PURCHASING A NEW CAR CAR-PURCHASING A USED CAR CAR-REPAIR USED CAR FRAUD USED CAR PURCHASE

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Cutter Ford Mitsubishi has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 98-015 Kamehameha Hwy

    Aiea, HI 96701 (808) 564-9277

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

11/17/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I bought a 2013 Certified Pre-Owned **** **** in Virginia in the Spring of 2015. The battery failed here in Hawaii in November of 2015. The battery was covered under warranty, so Cutter **** replaced it. However, Cutter **** replaced that battery with a broken battery. The "new" battery also failed in early November of 2015, lasting just over 3 months. Even sub-standard batteries last more than 3 months. We use the **** **** for travel to work or weekend errands - there is no reason the battery should have failed so soon.It appears that Cutter **** purposefully installed a broken battery in my car to avoid fulfilling the obligations of our valid warranty. We had to pay $200 for another battery that Cutter **** should have replaced.At best, Cutter **** is negligent, incompetent, and disrespectful. Any respectable business would fix this situation and take responsibility for providing a customer with a broken battery. At worst, Cutter **** is knowingly placing broken items into cars to avoid fulfilling warranties.

Desired Settlement: I want to be reimbursed for the price of the battery I had to purchase.

Business Response:

Thanks for this feedback. I understand your frustration. Cutter **** always strives to provide exceptional service to our customers. Manufacturers warranties can be complex and seem unfair at times. We try our best to convey this information with tact and professionalism and provide the best possible options for our customers. **** Motor company has a warranty period for batteries that starts at the original in-service date of that particular vehicle. When a battery is replaced within that warranty period, it doesn't start over again from the replacement date. In this case the original warranty period for batteries (3 years/36,000 miles from original in-service date) had expired by your most recent visit. So at this point ****'s warranty coverage had been met and replacement becomes the responsibility of the owner.

So again I apologize for the frustration this has caused. I do see how this could seem unfair to you, but we are restricted by the manufacturer's policies.  I am also concerned that there may be other reasons for this failure, some of which may be covered by your current warranties. i would be happy to do an electical systmes check on your **** at no cost to you. Please call me if you would be interested. 

Respectfully,

Pat *****

***** ********

 

 

3/25/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I researched & requested an E-Price online and when I was went to the dealership & was contacted and the price was $20,000 different. I felt they are baiting people to the dealership with false prices.

Desired Settlement: They should fix their website to reflect the price of the cars that are on there lot or honor the price on their website.

Business Response:

 I apologize for our oversite. We just migrated our website to a new platform that went live on Monday. We have seen other pricing issues and are trying to resolve them. This particular ******* is a 50th Anniversary model. There were only 1,964 built for the entire country. We do in fact have an adjusted markup on that vehicle and it should have been reflected on our website. We have made the appropriate changes as of today.Thanks for this important feedback and again i truly apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

*** *****

Consumer Response:  
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely,
******* *********

1/13/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Purchased a brand new 2012 Galant Mitsubishi in October. We try to adjust the clock but would not allow it. Discover the Software to operate the Navigation system was for North America and not Hawaii. We called the salesman and reported the problem he said come back tomorrow. Which we did and he told us when the software comes in he will let us know. My wife called periodically and got the same answer will call when it comes in. With no results to my request we finally went to see the manager by the name of ***** *****. We told him about the situation, he said he'll look into it and give me a call. March 21st he called me and said I was lucky because there were 4 software available and he'll put the order in. And will call me when it comes in. About a month later, I haven't received any call from him. So I called him to find out what is the status of the software. And he told me that there was none available. So the only way I could get it was to order it online and it will cost about $250.00. After 2 weeks, I went to see ***** and he told me that he requested $250.00 through the Company to purchased the software. When approved he' ll give me a call. So waited for another month and called to find out about the status again and he said the request was denied. So waited sometime and had called Cutter Ford. I spoke to one of the manager by the name of *** and explain to him about the situation. And he said he'll get back to me after he talk to ***** *****. He called me back on that same day and told me he spoke to ***** ***** and made an assumption I wanted the money but I told him I did not want the money and it was ***** ***** who said he will put in a request of $250.00 to get the software. I wanted the software not the money. He than told me that the request was reverse and that ***** has the check for me to pick up. So after work that day I went straight to ***** ***** and told him what *** told me. ***** said there's no check and he will try and get the software until this day still no softwe Product_Or_Service: Vehicle

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund I like the car and the software, that suppose to come with the car. But if they can not produce the software for Hawaii, as they promise than I would like to have my money refunded back for selling me a defected product. If not I want them to give me another vehicle with the Hawaii Navigation!!!!

Business Response:

I appologize for not responding. I was on personal vacation from oct. 2 until the 21. I did talk with my sales manager inre this issue when i got back. we then both spoke with our mitsubishi district service manager for advise on how to help our customer. I believe we were given a possible solution, but i left it up to my sales manager and i haven't followed up with him since last week. I will speak to him today or tomorrow and if we have a solution, i will ask him to reach out to our customer and i will go on line and place an official response to the complaint. please give us a few more days.

 

mahalo,

*** ** ***

Consumer Response:

 
Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

 

From: **** *** [mailto:************************]
Sent: Thursday, November 27, 2014 11:01 PM
To* **** *****
Subject: Re: BBB Case # ******** - Information Request

 

The problem is still unresolved. On October 29th received a call from Cutter Ford from ***, saying that he is going to resolve this issue of getting the software. On November 20th they called my work place and left a message saying that they have the software and need to come and pick it up. They also said they tried to contact me for about 2 months. Which is totally not true. I did not get any call from Cutter Ford at all. And how is it they try to get a hold of me for 2 months when they called me in October??? Anyway my wife called to schedule an appointment to take our car in for service. They said to bring it in on Tuesday November 25th. So I told my wife when she take the car in, go and see a guy by the name of *** for the Disc. So when my wife got there he asked for *** but *** didn't see her it was ***** who talked to her on that day. So my wife told him that our car is in service and she's there to get the software. So ***** told my wife oh the disc might work to change just the time because there's no navigation in the car and your husbands only concern was for the clock to work. My wife told him oh no! The car has navigation and my husband's concern is not only for the clock. It's for the navigation too. But he ***** started saying something about a waiver. My wife told him oh no when we first got the car there was no waiver whatsoever. So after he talked to my wife than he left. When our car was done servicing the lady from the service department called her in the waiting room and said our car is done. ***** did not go back to her and at least inform her about what happened! So my wife asked *** oh what about the software? *** just told her it didn't work. My wife waited to see if ***** was going to come talk to her. But no! She felt like ***** didn't give a damn about it....So she left and ***** just standing around there and didn't even bother to go and talk to her. So this is what their doing!!! They are just giving us the run around and lying to us this whole time.... So now we want all the money that we paid for a car that they knew damn well that there's no software for Hawaii...because they knew about it and still sold to us a defected car! We are done with their lies and their run arounds. So now we want all our money back!!!

Sent from my iPhone

 


Sincerely,

****** ***

Business Response:

From: *** ****** [mailto:*********************]
Sent: Friday, December 19, 2014 10:52 AM
To: **** *****
Subject: complaint #********

 

Aloha ****,

 

I saw that Mrs. *** rejected the first offer (because the disc did not really resolve the clock issue as we were led to believe). Since then, we have been in contact with Mrs. *** and  I believe we have a solution to the problem. In going back into your site to post this status I found that re-posting was not an available option. Will there be an opportunity to post a resolution if we do reach one with Mrs. ***?

 

******* *****

1/7/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On or about 21 October 2014 I went to Cutter Ford and was interested in a **** ********* pick up truck. The vehicle showed only a little over 9K miles and at $33,000.00 it seemed to be a good price. Only after closing the deal was I presented with a report to show that there was a mileage discrepancy with the vehicle and the vehicle was actually worth up to 2380.00 less than retail book value. Even today the vehicle only shows 9800 miles on the odometer while the Carfax report shows it should have 10,000 miles, . The vehicle shows 495 hours on the engine which is excessive for this low mileage. If I had known that information before hand I would have made a better informed decision and possibly declined the sale. Additionally I let the dealership know that I was not a resident of Hawaii and I wanted to register the vehicle in my home state. I was told that any vehicle sold in Hawaii must be titled and registered here no matter where I im a resident. Additionally I presented the dealership with a form for tax exemption from the state of NY and was what I feel incorrectly told that I could not use it. I gave permission to run my credit and was told that it would only show up once on my credit report. Well that wasnt true there are now 5 credit checks resulting from Cutter Ford "Shopping" my credit. I have been to the dealer several times to resolve this issue and each time I dont get results, only excuses..

Desired Settlement: I would like to discuss a resolution with the owner or manager then request a partial refund due to the lack of transparency and the misinformation that was given by the dealership. If this cannot be acomplished I would like return the vehicle and receive a refund.

Business Response:

I have had several conversations with Mr. ***** and I believe that all issues have been resolved. Mr. ***** raised some very important issues in regards to our sales process and how they affect our customers.  I truly appreciate his feedback. It is very valuable in our efforts to improve the level of service we provide our customers.

******* ** ***

11/6/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On Aug 2012, I purchased a 2012 Ford F150 along with numerous warranties and service plans. On 6 Oct 2014, I called Cutter Ford to cancel ALL service plans/warranties for a refund and was referred to the Finance Department. My attempts to make contact with that department were unsuccessful so the operator provided me with their fax number which I used to fax my formal request detailing my intent. Throughout the next few weeks, I continuously called the Finance Department and left numerous messages but my calls and fax continued to go unacknowledged. On 17 Oct, I sent an email to Cutter Ford (via their own website) regarding my ongoing efforts but was still unable to get a response from Cutter Ford. Later that same day, I called the Cutter Ford operator again, addressed the matter once again, and was transferred to a Ms. ******** from the Cancellation Department **************. After speaking with her and addressing everything I had done up to that point, she stated she would obtain the fax from the Finance Department, review my request and get back to me the next day (18 Oct). To date, Cutter Ford has continued to ignore my cancellation request for refunds. I'm kindly requesting assistance from the BBB as I've exhausted every possible option.

Desired Settlement: Cancellation of all my plans/warranties:- Triple Care Plan- Extended Service Plan- Enviro Guard- GAP - Auto Theft Protection Additionally, refunds need to be backdated to the date I initially submitted my request (6 Oct 2014).

Business Response:

I want to apologize to Mr. *****. After reviewing the facts, it looks like we simply dropped the ball on this. We currently have our general sales manager working with Mr. ***** to cancel his service contract. It is a bit of a long process in that the extended service policy company has specific steps that must be completed. We need to get certain notarized documents from Mr. ***** and received it this week and it has been submitted. Now it is just a matter of waiting for them to process the cancellation. My understanding is that it is usually a 6 week process.

Again I sincerely apologize to Mr. ***** for his inconvenience and appreciate his patience and cooperation.

******* ** ***

Consumer Response:  
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely,

**** ******** *****

2/24/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The vehicle I was sold did not pass safety inspection due to illegal tint percentage & exposed stereo wire. I was lied to about the legality of tint. I purchased a used 2009 Nissan Rogue from this dealership in June 2013. Part of the selling point for the sales representative was the tint, back-up camera, after market viper alarm system and touch screen stereo. After I purchased the vehicle many people indicated that my tint was dark so I got worried it was illegal, because I have never owned a vehicle with tint before so I have no idea about those types of regulations, and called my sales rep. *********** in late July, not sure of the date. When I asked him if the tint could possibly be illegal he said no, it had to have passed their safety at the dealership. He asked why I was worried about it, had I gotten pulled over by the police. I said no but my friends think its pretty dark. He said well if they haven't pulled you over don't worry about it. Flash forward to Jan 24,2014. I took my car in to obtain my safety sticker. It failed, the front 2 windows are at 10%. I also failed because of an exposed speaker that was also a preexisting condition of the vehicle, but taking this off would not require me to pay anything as I can do it myself. After I failed the safety inspection, I tried to call the representative called ******* that had told me to call her if I had any problems with the vehicle, I left a voice-mail as it went straight to it. When I didn't hear back I tried to call again, again straight to voice-mail. I called the dealership directly to get patched through to someone whom could help me, they passed me to ***** because he was the original sales rep., that went to voice-mail, so I left another message, asking for them to get back to me about my issue. I never got a response, so I called the cell phone number he had given me. He answered and I told him my issue with the illegal tint, he said he would have to talk to his manager about the issue and get back to me later that day. No call back, till the next day, which is when he told me that the manager offered to take off the tint. I told him that is only half of the problem, when I purchased the car, the price included the tint, so either they replace it with legal percentage tint or compensate me for having to get it done. He said he would have to talk to his manager again. That was on Jan 31, today is Feb 7, I have still not heard anything back. I called yesterday and got transferred to voice-mail, I left a message indicating that I would like this matter resolved sooner rather than later as my temporary safety expires on the 24th of Feb.

Desired Settlement: I bought the car with tint, I would like to have my tint replaced with legal percentage tint on the 2 front windows. I trusted in the fact that a large business like Cutter Ford was on the up and up, I was unfortunately very discouraged and disappointed since I was blatantly lied to about the legality of the tint. I feel this is more than fair of me to receive, or compensation if I have to get it done myself.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/02/12) */ I agree with this customer, she is 100% right. I had our general sales manager reach out to her to make an appointment to remove and replace with tint that falls within state specifications. He will also apologize for the inconvenience and lack of follow up on our part. I want to also personally apologize. I do appreciate the feedback and will share this with the rest of our sales staff. Unfortunately we slip up sometimes but with this type of criticism I am able to affect positive changes for the future. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 7, 2014/02/24) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I was contacted by the General Sales Manager S************** directly, he was very understanding and accommodating. He arranged for my tint to be removed and replaced at no cost to me. He even was nice enough to offer me a free detail and fill up and arranged it with his staff even though he personally was not at work that day. The Sales Manager ********* also helped me and was very empathetic the day I got my car detailed. Over all I am pleased with the outcome and would like to extend my appreciation towards the upper managment. Now my car is legal and I feel a weight lifted from my shoulders.

1/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Asked them to check why my interior lights did not work on my last service including vanity mirrors. It was not fixed now it is out of warranty. I have had serveral major problems with the service dept since I purchased this vehicle which is under my husband ******* ********** name. It is a 2010 Ford Sports Trac. I made appts, caught the bus to work only to find out the service advisor forgot to schedule the outside work. One time I came in for service caught the bus to and from work only to pick up my car and the change oil light was never turned off. They also claimed to rotate the tires but I had one rim with a large dent in it that was in the very same place. That time the shuttle was going to take me to work and was blocked in by a large service truck and I had to listen to ******** nephew use profanity and kick and yell for over 20mins. VERY upsetting!!!!! Until now I have worked with them but now it will cost me money for something that should have been fixed within the warranty period. Last Service I asked them to check the interior lights to include lighted vanity and I was told it was a matter of just turning the switch. I picked up the car and the vanity lights still did not work. Because I was still under a pre-paid service program I decided to wait until the next one to get it fixed. When I returned they told me my car was over the 36K warranty and now it would cost me $500-$600.00 to fix the "smart box" and if I did not do it I would most likely experience other electrical problems. I am very patient normally but to have things happen over and over again. Although ***** is always very polite and for the most part on it, this over sight is going to cost me big. She said she did recall the interior light conversation she does not remember the vanity light which is a part of the interior lights.

Desired Settlement: I am asking that the service dept fix the interior light (vanity Problem) as requested on my last service.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/03) */ I will address your current issue, but before I do that I would like to apologize for some of these past problems you have experienced in our service department. We strive to deliver the best service we can to our customers but sometimes fall short of the mark. I can appreciate how frustrated you must have been. I am in a better position to assist a customer if I am notified at the time of the event. All I can do now is sincerely apologize to you for any inconveniences we may have caused you in the past. I really think that our level of service has improved tremendously, especially over the past year. In regards to the current issue with your vanity mirror lights. The interior lights (overhead or map lights) are on a separate circuit from the vanity mirror lights. There was no mention of the vanity mirror lights in the repair order from your previous visit. Our service department was told that your interior lights were not working and they addressed that issue under warranty. The vanity mirror lights were not even checked (as per directions on the repair order). Had you called back to ****** after your overhead lights were repaired and let her know that your vanity mirror lights were inoperable, we would have asked you to bring your car back in so we could address it under warranty. We are required by Ford Motor Company to follow a certain protocol of documentation for warranty repairs and since it was not brought to our attention until your most recent visit, we can not verify to Ford that it was inoperable at your previous visit. Unfortunately there comes a point in the life time of any vehicle when the factory warranty period expires. Once the warranty period is over, payment for repairs are the responsibility of the owner. In the interest of goodwill and to help ease the financial impact on you, **** our service manager, has offered a price concession on both the parts and labor required to repair the vanity mirror lights. If you choose to have us do the repair, we will warrant our work and the parts for 24 months, unlimited mileage. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 7, 2014/01/07) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) First of all I this is NOT the first time I have had short falls with the service department and I have moved on from that. **** is offering 15% off that amount which is very little when the amount is so big. This is totally not acceptable given the fact that I have had to put with so much in the last three years Yes it has been better since ****** took over but I did mention the vanity lights too. Again I called and explained and I was told I still had two more servicing included and that it would be address on the next service date. It seems that my business with them has had major bumps in the road from the day I purchased this vehicle. A 15% discount is an insult given what has already happened. I am not one to file formal complaints in fact this is only my second one in my 50 years of life. At this point this is unacceptable.

11/11/2013 Problems with Product/Service
10/31/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Dealership lost my credit application containing all of my personal information to include SSN. Attempted to purchase a vehicle from this establishment. Filled out a credit application and after days with no call back I was informed that my credit application should be resubmitted because they lost my application. This application includes all the personal information neccesary to steal my identity including social security number, address, personal friends and family contact information. Places of employment. Anything and everything neccesary to steal my identity. A company should not be so careless with customers personal information.

Desired Settlement: Find my credit application, the orignal and return it to me.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/10/29) */ i spoke with mr. **** today. subsequent to this complaint we did in fact locate the paperwork that Mr. **** had filled out at out dealership. as per Mr. ****'s directions, we shredded the credit application. He indicated to me that he is satisfied with this outcome. i do completely agree with Mr. ****'s assessment that we should not be careless with the private information a customer shares with us. We have processes in place to assure that. We are in the middle of a remodel at our waipahu store and sales and finance offices are in temporary quarters. unfortunately, the person who spoke with MR. **** was not aware of where customer inquiry files were being temporarily kept while we are completing renovations. I sincerely apologize to Mr. **** for any inconvenience and stress this may have caused. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 7, 2013/10/31) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) Spoke with the GM and resolved the issue.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

3 Customer Reviews on Cutter Ford Mitsubishi
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart