This business is not BBB accredited.

Innovative Brands, LLC

Phone: (323) 937-0345 215 S. La Cienega Blvd, Suite 200, Beverly Hills, CA 90211 http://www.rebloom.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers a Natural Sleep Drink retail sales online.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Innovative Brands, LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Innovative Brands, LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 14, 2011 Business started: 09/01/2008 Business started locally: 09/01/2008 Business incorporated 10/08/2008 in DE
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Courtney Reum, Managing Partner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Courtney Reum, Managing Partner
Number of Employees

3

Business Category

Vitamins & Food Supplements

Alternate Business Names
reBloom

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    215 S. La Cienega Blvd, Suite 200

    Beverly Hills, CA 90211

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

12/26/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered the small starter kit from them, 2 times. They continued to send it to me & charge my CC monthly! I did NOT sign up for any monthly! I ordered the starter kit from them, 2 times. They continuously sent me products... sometimes weekly and continued charging my credit card! I did NOT sign up for this! They have NO customer service number and no one helps! I've emailed and have been told that they will do something and months go by and NOTHING! I am still getting charged and now have to cancel my credit card! I feel like they are stealing from me! and they in fact are! I've even mailed product back and nothing... no refund, nothing!

Desired Settlement: I want ALL of my money refunded!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/12/08) */ Our support team has been in contact with **** ****** and we are in the process of validating her claims. According to our records, we already cancelled and refunded her order as originally requested. (Attached please find two screenshots of our order management system showing that her cited transaction was already refunded back in early November 2013 and that we have no record of subsequent orders or shipments.) She claims that she is continuing to be charged which if this is the case, we would absolutely want to fix. The problem is that we cannot find any of the charges she is referring to in our system and in order to refund a transaction, we must first be able to identify the transaction. We have asked her to provide the specific order numbers, copies of the statements that show the charges as well as confirmation of the credit card that is being charged. We are confident that if she is able to provide all this information, we will be able to refund the transactions if they are indeed being charged to her card. Until then, we continue to wait for her to provide the information we've requested so that we can quickly address this issue.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Innovative Brands, LLC
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)