BBB Accredited Business since

Precision Television

Phone: (800) 603-2433 Fax: (925) 825-5541 View Additional Phone Numbers 2820 Broadmoor Ave, Concord, CA 94520 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.PrecisionTV.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers in home television and household appliance repair services.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Precision Television meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Precision Television include:

  • 22 complaint(s) filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for Precision Television include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Response to 22 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

22 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 11 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 3
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 18
Total Closed Complaints 22

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Precision Television
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: February 16, 2006 Business started: 01/01/1952 Business started locally: 01/01/1952 Business incorporated 12/11/2000 in CA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Bureau of Electronic and Appliance Repair
3485 Orange Grove Ave, North Highlands CA 95660
http://www.bearhfti.ca.gov/
Phone Number: (916) 999-2041
The number is 62001.

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Paul Perry, Vice President Mr. Derrick Behrens, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. David Behrens, Customer Relations Manager
Principal: Paul Perry, Vice President
Number of Employees

90

Business Category

Television & Radio - Service & Repair Extended Warranty Contract Service Companies

Service Area
This business service area covers California, Nevada, Arizona, North Carolina and Texas.
Alternate Business Names
Precision Services Precision TV
Industry Tips
Contracts

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Precision Television has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A-.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 2820 Broadmoor Ave

    Concord, CA 94520 (925) 825-5296

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

7/8/2016 Problems with Product/Service
6/23/2016 Problems with Product/Service
3/30/2016 Problems with Product/Service
3/28/2016 Problems with Product/Service
2/19/2016 Problems with Product/Service
1/8/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I paid for them repair my TV but did not fix the issue. Then they refused to give me a refund and would not come back to fix the issue Samsung Tv was repaired on 9/30/15, two days later TV had the same problem. The business told me they wild expidite a repair. Then they would not update me on the status of my repair, they would lie to me about the status of my repair, they attempted to charge me extra labor cost to fix the issue caused by them payment was 427.70 on my debit card. After a month of them not dealing with my issue I requested a refund so I could get the tv repaired elsewhere, I was told by a rep that "you are not getting any refund" and when I requested a manager she told me she would have one call me but reiterated that I would get no refund. After speaking to a manager he sent a tech 2 weeks later to my home. Still unable to fix my TV. They told me I needed a different part than what they ordered. Then 20 days later I call to see if the part came in and they told me the part no longer was available and suggested I take legal action against the TV manufacturers. Still refused to return my money even though TV wa never repaired.

Desired Settlement: For a full refund and appology on Yelp by the CEO.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/12/21) */ Contact Name and Title: ******* ******* CEO Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: *******@precisionsvc.com Hello, This is ******* B., the CEO of Precision Television. I will be 100% honest that this case was a complete disaster. I have confirmed that we have given Mr. ********* a refund on this service. I have also attempted to contact Mr. ********* but we are playing phone tag with each other. I would like to formally apologize to him for the terrible customer service experience and he can be assured that we are taking some steps internally to make sure this does not occur in the future. I am sorry he had to take such drastic measures to get our attention. We are working hard to fix this breakdown in communication and disregard for our customers. Complaint Response Date bumped because: Holiday

1/6/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Refund requested for warranty on Samsung TV I have contacted you 5 times with waiting times exceeding 2 hours. Somebody was suppose to contact me back to no avail. You have the worst Customer Service I have ran into in many years. So far no results to my inquiry XXXXXXXXXX > I emailed a copy of my purchase slip and was charged $150.00 before a technician was scheduled to repair my TV.

Desired Settlement: After I paid the $150.00 fee as required according to your customer service person. The TV was "repaired" and I spoke to numerous people in the service center XXXXXXXXXXX and nobody so far as responded to my transaction#XXXXXXXXXX for a refund as promised by a person named *******(?)

Business Response: Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 6, 2016/01/06) */ After contacting the company again, I was approached by the CEO of the company and he stepped in and resolved this issue promptly by issuing me a credit for the unintended charge made by them with an apology for the bad handling by their customer service representative.

11/13/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The company charged me up front for service that was not provided (or refunded). Communication was lacking and inconsistent. Unit wasn't repaired. I was referred to this company by Samsung for service on my 3 year old washing machine, model # WA422PRHDWR/AA, serial # Y01Y5AECXXXXXXF. I was told I had to pay $135 up front, which was for the service call and to go towards any additional service or parts fees. A technician came out on 9/14/15, and determined I needed a new pump assembly, part # DCXX-XXXXXA. I was told the part was unavailable, but I could expect a call regarding when it was in and when someone could come out for the repair. I had to initiate the call a few days later, and was told the part was no longer available. I was referred back to Samsung for them to consider reimbursing me for the cost of the washer. Samsung advised that there was an alternate part available, and referred me back to Precision. I had to call Precision again regarding when the alternate part could be installed. I heard that they were just awaiting a tracking number (per the first call, then per another call a few days later after not hearing back from them as promised- one of the people I spoke to was *******.) I then called them again to get a status update, and was told the part wasn't ordered, as they had provide an estimate to me before they would order it. They indicated the cost and service would be $402.19-$135 already paid= $217.92 additional cost out of pocket. They did agree to cut the labor down from $250 to $200. Extremely frustrated at this point after not having a functional washing machine for weeks now, and after having already paid them $135, I agreed to the cost. I was told the part would take 1-3 business days. I did not get a call. I spoke to ****** on 9/30, who questioned who told me 1-3 business days, as it takes 3-10 business days? I called again on 10/1, and was told by ******* J. that the part was just ordered that day! She said it should take 1-3 business days to arrive. I again called on 10/6, and ******* advised my claim was closed out b/c they called Sears and there wasn't an alternate part. She said that on 10/1, they processed a refund to me for $89.88. I requested that the entire amount be refunded to me considering the circumstances, and was told that management would take my request into consideration. I was told that I would get a call from ********. I never got a call and, to date, haven't gotten a refund for any amount. I called Samsung again to advise them of the issue, and was told that there was an alternate part available (#P/NDCXX-XXXXXB), and was again referred back to Precision. Needless to say, after all I had gone through for the past several weeks with Precision, I didn't bother calling them back.

Desired Settlement: I seek a full refund for $135 plus additional compensation for time and aggravation.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/10/21) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** *******-VP Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: *****@precisionsvc.com Ms. ******, I would like to thank you for posting this review so we can be aware of and move to prevent these situations happening in the future. I am deeply sorry that this lesson had to come at the cost of your frustration. I reviewed your case thoroughly and found several moments thru the process where someone should have caught this issue and corrected. This is unacceptable and i will be using this case to review with department managers and those directly involved with this case so all are aware how to prevent in the future. I am going to be issuing the full refund for you as well. I definitely expect more of our staff and company than what was represented in your case. The refund may take a couple days to post depending on your bank. If there is any issue moving forward in regard to the refund, please feel free to contact me on the provided contact. Again i am deeply sorry for how your claim was handled and wish you the best in getting your unit up and running. From digging into your claim, it does appear Samsung has a Drain relocation Kit on this model to prevent this issue from happening again. i wanted to confirm that the correct part # for this kit is as you provided, DCXX-XXXXXB. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/10/29) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) To date, I have not received a refund. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2015/10/30) */ Ms. ******, As of 10/29 i see your refund was issued. See below notes from our system. Please let me know if you do not see this come thru in the coming days. I will also be following up with my team on the importance and urgency for getting a refund processed and take corrective action where necessary. I am terribly sorry for the delay. 10/29/2015 (11:54:38 AM) ============================================================================== TRANSACTION XXXXXXXXXX HAS BEEN SUCCESSFULLY ACCEPTED BY THE SYSTEM. BELOW IS A SUMMARY: TRANSACTION ID: XXXXXXXXXX PAYMENT METHOD: XXXX7551 AMOUNT: USD (135.00) CUSTOMER NAME: ****** ******

11/13/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Seeking refund for $39.99 for triage service never received. Tech never contacted me. I did the isolation prior to calling customer service. I had a problem with my TV that I had isolated down to the HDMI ports. Called Samsung and they referred me to this service center. When I called told them what I had did to isolate problem and was given an option of paying $100+ to have a tech come out to diagnose or $39.99 for phone triage. Either of these charges would go towards repair. I called on Monday morning, no call back until Tuesday late afternoon that I missed, called Wednesday morning, was told S/N was wrong, called Thursday morning to update s/n, was told a tech would contact me, no call all day Thursday, Friday morning called, asked for status, and was told tech had wrote it looks like the main board that is no longer available. I then asked for a refund on the $39.99, since I was the one who isolated the problem before calling, and the fact that I was never contacted by a technician. I was told there were no refunds. I said that this is not a good business practice since they did not provide any service at all. The tech could of at least called to provide the triage service. Would have given zero stars if I could. Bad experience, but the customer service people are very nice.

Desired Settlement: Refund of $39.99 back to bank account.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/11/02) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** *******-VP Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: *****@precisionsvc.com Ms. *******, first I want to apologize for the experience you had. I looked in your claim and a refund was issued 11-2, this may take a couple days to post to your account depending on your banking processing times: TRANSACTION ID: XXXXXXXXXX PAYMENT METHOD: XXXX6240 AMOUNT: USD (39.99) Our effort with this program is to try and give a snapshot of total cost including accurate part#s so a customer can get an idea if they want to repair VS replace. On your model, there are actually 4 different versions based on the serial # and in order to get the right part info, we needed to capture that. Again i apologize for the miscommunication our team was trying to provide the most accurate information and pricing on your specific case. should you have any questions about the refund, please do not hesitate to contact me . Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 10, 2015/11/12) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I understand what you are saying, but as stated I was charged For basically opening up a call. I called for repair and was aware of how it was suppose to work. It didn't. The tech never contacted me and I provided all details, after isolating the problem down to the faulty part. For someone to look up a part without at least contacting the customer prior and/or without providing any discussion, troubleshooting or diagnostics assistance does not warrant a service to be charged for. On top of that I had to call and find that in the notes the part no longer was available and no repair was to be done. That does warrant a refund, not a credit for a future item not even purchased. I was only offered a refund and an apology by the CEO after a review I posted on YELP. To Date: Because I work in the IT field, I have ordered the part and have repaired my TV. Thank You

10/6/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Not using deposit to cover charges in home repair per their website and statement by their phone representative. Charged for technician visit that did happen. Negotiated a refund of $70.00 with a manager by the name ***********, to be credited to my AMRX account. This did not happen and *********** is not returning my phone calls.

Desired Settlement: Now that they have not credited me with the $70.00 I negotiated I am back to the original amount I over chrged which was $137.03

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/09/16) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** *******-VP Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: *****@precisionsvc.com Mr. *******, i am terribly sorry for the confusion on your case. I do see notes pertaining to the refund in the case notes. it appears the refund was processed yesterday and may take a couple business days to post to your account. This can vary depending on your specific cards processing times. I will touch base with our processing team to ensure the credit was made and have them send email confirmation to you. if you do not see this within the next days, please feel free to contact me directly. thank you and sorry again for the confusion. The word "not" was omitted before the word "happen" Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 8, 2015/09/24) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) After BBB involvement, a $70.00 credit was posted to my AMEX account. This was the amount I originally negotiated with Christopher at Precision Television. The credit, even after numerous phone calls never returned, appeared like magic after BBB involvement. The issue is still that Precision is not up front with their charges. Their website clearly states that the $135.00 "deposit" will be used to offset any labor or parts charges. In my case, this did not happen. Actually the reverse happened, the $150.00 deposit was added to the labor charge of $65.00 and cost of part of $67.95. It should have been subtracted. I agreed to the $70.00 credit after many phone calls and waiting on line for a response. By the way, the technician did a superb job. It only took him minutes to replace the Wi-Fi module. Final Business Response /* (4000, 10, 2015/09/28) */ Mr. *******, We would like to get this issue resolved but am unclear what you are requesting. A credit was submitted on 9-15 prior to us receiving BBB complaint. The refund was issued from our team for the $70 corresponding with a conversation between you and Chris based on the agreed payment: notes from our system:09/15/2015 (11:34:51 AM) - MVONSTETTE -> PER CHRIS: PLEASE ISSUE A REFUND FOR XXXXXX IN THE AMOUNT OF $70 DUE TO US NOT PROVIDING CRYSTAL CLEAR INFORMATION TO OUR CX. TRANSACTION XXXXXXXXXX HAS BEEN SUCCESSFULLY ACCEPTED BY THE SYSTEM. BELOW IS A SUMMARY: TRANSACTION ID: XXXXXXXXXX PAYMENT METHOD: AMOUNT: USD (70.00) CUSTOMER NAME: ******* ******* Is there still a discrepancy on the refund amount/amount paid or is this matter settled? On your second point of the Website and the application of the $135 to offset parts and labor cost, i dont see this. can you provide specifically what page you are reading this? I only show 2 mentions of the $135: 1. under the "SERVICES" tab, down to OUT OF WARRANTY, IN HOME repair it states that "We charge $135 to evaluate a television at your home. This charge will be applied towards any repair services"- 2. if you schedule an appointment online, it notes that the $135 charge is only for our technician to look at one television set. For clarification, the $135 is a diagnostic fee to inspect the unit. That is not to say that the total job will be $135. depending on the issue, you may have and parts needed, your parts and labor can go well over this, but we do apply the 135 toward the total cost. For example (values hypothetical): if we get a claim the customer pays the $135 for diagnostic. when our tech goes out, he finds that a Main pcb is needed to fix a unit. the customer is given an estimate for total cost, parts and labor. main pcb $150 labor $185 total cost $335. if the customer agrees, we order the parts and fulfill the repair and the balance due would be the $335 minus the $135. total balance would be $200 upon completion. If there is still any matters we need to address please let me know. Thank you Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 12, 2015/09/29) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I agree with the response, but it does not answer my specific issue. Below is a copy of comments fro their website that should help clarify my issue; IN HOME We charge $135 to evaluate a television at your home. This charge will be applied towards any repair services, but does include return trips to your home, if necessary. The technician did not come to my house to evaluate the problem. He knew what it was, after my description of the problem, when he called to schedule the first appointment so he ordered the part. The first visit was when the technician installed the new part, five minutes labor. The charge was $132.97 ( 62.50 for parts 5.47 for tax and 65.00 for labor. Since I had a credit 0f $135.00, my deposit, the $132.97 charge should have been subtracted, leaving me with a credit of $2.07. Instead the $135.00 deposit was added to $65.00 labor charge for a total $200.00 labor charge.

9/25/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On August 20th a technician replaced the control panel for my fridge and scratched the paint in the process. I have received no follow up from company On August 20, 2015 a technician replaced the control panel located on the front of the fridge and scratched the paint on the fridge in two places near the control panel in the process (used a sharp metal putty knife to remove old control panel which scratched the fridge paint). I called the company and per their request, emailed photos of the scratched paint. I requested that the left door panel on my fridge be replaced. On September 4, 2015 I called to follow up on my email because I had not received any email response. The customer service rep confirmed photos were received and this was being investigated. I have asked for an update on the investigation via email and have received no response. I believe the company is ignoring me in hopes that they will not have to deal with the problem. One month is a very long time for me to not receive any follow up from the company. All of my correspondence with the company has been ignored. I am requesting your help in resolving this problem. My fridge is less than two years old and now has scratched paint near the control panel on the front left door. Thank you.

Desired Settlement: I would like the company to order a replacement left door panel for my fridge from Samsung and install the part. My fridge had no scratches in the paint prior to the technician arriving and this needs to be corrected.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/09/23) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** *******-VP Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: *****@precisionsvc.com Dear Ms. *******, i am terribly sorry for the frustration in your case. I believe our team has been in contact with you to resolve this issue and we will follow thru with getting you a satisfactory resolution. again i apologize for the inconvenience. I have addressed this matter personally with the tech responsible to avoid future issues. i will have our team in touch with you for final resolution. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2015/09/24) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) Yes- Mr. ****** has been very helpful and is working with me to reach a resolution. Thank you.

8/19/2015 Problems with Product/Service
8/10/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Paid $39.99 for absolutely nothing! I happen to own two Mitusibishi DLP large screen televisions that were purchased 8 years ago and are no longer under warranty. These televisions are no longer manufactured due to a defect with a computer chip that's fails and leave the picture almost unwatchable due to "white dots" on the screen. Its a very common issue and the solution is to replace the chip with a new one. The replacement process is relatively simple and can be accomplished in a few minutes. Two years ago Precision television sent a tech to my home and replaced the chip in one of my televisions through the Mitusibishi warranty program. The total cost was $240 dollars of which 40 dollars was refunded to me when the work was completed. Two years later I contacted them for the same repair on my second television and was told I must pay $39.99 before they would even set up a repair appointment. I protested this with the representative over the phone "******" as I knew from previous experience what the issue was. His response was "One of our tech has to sort through your problem before we can set up an appointment and the fee for this is $40. Reluctantly I agreed and gave him my credit card number over the phone. He said I would be contacted later that day or by the end of the next day and we would go from there. Almost a week later I received a phone call informing me that the total cost would be $440 dollars for the repair and the best price I would receive was the reduction of the $40 dollars I had already paid. I stated this price was outrageous and I would make the repair myself as the chip is available commercially at about $100.

Desired Settlement: I feel that I was charged $40 dollars for absolutely as I informed Rashad what the mostly likely issue with the television was during our initial conversation. To charge me $40 for a phone conversation is legalized thievery!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/08/03) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** *******-VP Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX Contact Email: *****@precisionsvc.com Mr. *********, i can certainly understand your position. Our 39.99 offering is so customers can get an idea of the total cost of a repair so they can make a decision to repair or replace their TV without going thru a costly house call ($135). The 39.99 is to cover the cost of generating a COD estimate for the repair. Technicians review the case, offer the most likely repair needed and then agents research the part cost and provide the estimate. Should a customer proceed with the repair, we always apply the 39.99 toward that repair. in your first case, you were under the Mitsubishi warranty program where Mitsubishi supplied the DLP chip at no cost and the customer is only responsible for the labor $200. in this case, being out of warranty, the cost now has to include the DLP chip as well as the labor. This is where your $400 estimate came from. We use only Manufacture provided DLP chips which typically cost $200. there are several outlets online to procure these chips cheaper, however these can be from part "harvesters" and have questionable reliability and warranty. I do believe that in most cases, for a customer to get this information prior to making a substantial financial commitment will help most customers, however we just cannot afford to work for free. Your case has some unique factors and due to the fact that you had worked with us previously, and we would hope that we can retain your business in the future, i will issue a refund of the $39.99 I apologize for any frustration this has caused. Please feel free to contact me should you have any questions. NOTE: your refund may take a couple days to post, it depends on the bank. if you do not see it, please let me know. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 10, 2015/08/10) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) Precision television refunded $39.99 to my bank account so I consider the complaint resolved to my satisfaction. Thanks for your assistance in this matter!

7/20/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Billed $39.99 without receiving services. Problem Date: ******** Purchase Date: ******** Model No: Samsung ************** Order No: XXXXXX Account No: XXXXXXXXXX Sales Rep: Hospitality Dept Payment Amt: $39.99 Payment Method: Visa On July 3, 2015 I called Precision TV regarding a repair for my Samsung TV. I was referred to them by Samsung, as they are a Samsung Authorized Rep. I was told by the Hospitality Rep that a tech would contact me to make an assessment on the repairs and would discuss with me at that time what the charges would be. I was informed that it would cost $39.99 for the assessment and that the amount could be applied towards parts and labor if I agreed to have them repair the TV. I provided my contact info, credit card info, model and serial number and hung up expecting a technician to call back and discuss/troubleshoot the problem with me. Several days passed *** on July 7, 2015, my credit card was billed $39.99. I had not spoken to anyone from Precision TV since my initial call, so I couldn't imagine what the charge was for. I called Precision TV to inquire about the charge and was told I was being charged for "looking up a part". I have no idea how a part could have been looked up if an assessment had not been made to determine what was wrong with the TV. I requested a refund from Precision TV and was denied. I contacted Samsung, as they referred me to Precision TV and Samsung called Precision TV on my behalf. Samsung requested a refund on my behalf from Precision TV, but they too were denied. I am requesting a full refund as I do not believe I should be charged because: 1. A Precision TV Tech, nor anyone else, ever contacted me. Not by phone, not by email, not by letter, not by carrier pigeon. To date I have not spoken to a tech, nor received an email or phone call outlining anything Precision TV claims they did on my behalf. 2. Because I never spoke to a tech, I find it implausible that Precision TV could diagnose, or troubleshoot what the problem was with my TV, let alone be able to ascertain what the replacement part was. 3. Precision TV did no diagnosis or troubleshooting. How could they? I never spoke to a tech. The only thing Precision TV did was read the call notes taken by the Hospitality Rep during my initial call where I told them upon being asked what Samsung believed the issue to be and I responded that Samsung thought it "might be" something wrong with the main board. Why would I pay Precision TV to regurgitate back to me what I told them and pay them $39.99 for the privilege? Again, I NEVER SPOKE TO A TECH, OR A QUASI TECH. AND, they didn't call me before charging me. They charged me, then when I call them to find out why I was charged, they regurgitated back to me what I initially told them, that Samsung thought ''it is the main board'', and then kept my money because in their words...''they looked the part up, and that was what I was paying for.'' Should I mention....I wasn't given the part number? 4. Their website states ''Speak with one of our Hospitality agents, provide a detailed explanation of what's wrong with your television, we'll provide an estimate for the repair within 24 business hours.'' Let's say my argument as outlined above is flawed. Then, I should still get a refund because Precision TV didn't live up to this statement and DID NOT provide me with anything within their stated 24 business hours. 5. Their website states ''In case we are unable to diagnosis the problem over the phone, we'll need to send one of our field technician to your home. (Note: Spelling errors are theirs.) Again, if my argument as outlined above is flawed. Then, I should still get a refund because Precision TV did no diagnosis of the problem over the phone, they took what Samsung spoke to me about and then used it as their own, then turned around and charged me for the privilege of doing so. Was it intentinal? Probably not. But, it was sloppy and it was shoddy and they didn't own up to it and rectify it.

Desired Settlement: I am seeking a full refund.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/07/10) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** ******* VP Contact Email: *****@precisionsvc.com Ms. ******, I am terribly sorry for your experience. Our $39.99 service is designed to give a customer a snapshot of total cost on a repair so the customer can make an informed decision to repair or replace. When our agents take your failure info, it is forwarded to a tech for review and diagnosis. The tech reviews the information, and provides the most logical diagnosis based on model familiarity, common issues and personal experience. We do over 800 repairs a week and know many common issues some tv's have as well as a wealth of knowledge on their functionality that can keep our diagnosis accurate without having to see the TV. In reviewing your case, I do not see a samsung dispatch attached which would usually be the case if samsung sent your information to us. It appears that you called Precision and provided the failure details to our agent. That being the case, we would not have any information about what samsung had diagnosed. The fact that both diagnoses were the same would merely solidifies it's accuracy. To fix your TV, the Main PCB needs to be replaced. Our policy is to get the customer the information regarding the diagnostic and return that info and the cost of proposed repair to the customer within 24 business hrs. In that effort to get the info for you within that 24 hrs, we failed on your case and I will be reviewing this case with our agents to prevent further incidents. I will have your refund processed, it should post in 2 business days. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2015/07/19) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) Precision TV lived up to their policy. My money was refunded and they handled this complaint fully to my satisfaction. I consider this matter settled and no longer have a grievance against this company.

6/25/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Tech said 4-5 days to get part. Did not reveal additional cost of $45.00 to remove mounted TV. Didn't order part until I OK'd mount procedure. I prepaid $135. as requested. Tech said 4-5 days to get part.He did bot reveal to me that there would be additional charge of $45. to dis-mount TV. Did not call me to notify me of this dis-mount procedure and cost. I called them after a total of 2 weeks inquiring when repair would be done.(this is when I was told about $45.) 3 weeks has now passed *** no repair. I called to cancel repair and requested my $135. back...they refused!

Desired Settlement: I just want my $135. refunded back on my debit card.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/05/26) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** *******-VP Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX Contact Email: *****@precisionsvc.com Mr. ******, I apologize if our team did not inform you of a dismount fee on your initial communication. our policy is to ask all customers if the unit is mounted in order to instruct on additional fees if it is. I will review this case with our team and see where the breakdown occurred so as not to have this happen on future events. Thank you for your feed back. in regard to your case, i will have the refund initiated and you should see it post to your account in 2 business days. I will be closing your repair case and returning all parts to the vendor. should you need to contact me for any reason, please feel free to do so. Thank you again and sorry for the confusion. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 8, 2015/06/03) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Mr. *******-VP, promised a refund of $135.00 in 2 business days...this promise was made May 26, 2015; as off today, Jun3, 2015, this refund has not been deposited back into my account. I will consider this matter closed when the $135.00, has been deposited to my account. Thank you, **** ******

6/2/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Billed for part that I should not have been left several messages with mgn & don't get call back, but continue to get collection calls since Feb 2015 I called to have my TV Repaired with 90 day guarantee. The repair man said if the first part he replaced didn't correct the issue he would come back and switch the part with another part of the same cost. I paid for the part. It didn't work, so when I called to have the other part replaced, they no longer had my original part. I asked if I would be charged for the second part since it was within the 90 days, and it was not my fault they didn't keep the original replaced part, they said I would not be responsible and there would be no cost to me. This happened in February. I continue to get collection calls from this company to collect for the cost of the second part. I have returned multiple calls. I have asked for them to review the call in which I was told I would not have to pay. I have asked to speak to a manager and continue to get put into voicemail's. I have left messages upon messages with no return call. I just want this issue resolved. I have left 2 more messages today with the "Manager" ***** and have yet to hear from him. I have asked to speak to the owner, however he is "out" at home. I received a collection call as soon as last Thursday. They can certainly find the time to call me when they are trying to collect, but they cannot find the time to call me to resolve this issue.

Desired Settlement: I am asking the charges for the second part to be removed from my account. I was told that I would not have to pay due to their neglect in not keeping my original first part that was replaced as I was within my 90 day Guarantee.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/05/29) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** *******-VP Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX Contact Email: *****@precisionsvc.com Ms ******, my name is ***** ******* and i am one of the owners here at Precision Television. I am terribly sorry to hear of your experience. After reviewing your case, i agree with you. I will have the charges for the second part zeroed out. I apologize this was not brought to my attention sooner and i will using your case as a teaching point so as to prevent this from happening in the future. Again, i apologize for your frustration in this matter and will make corrections immediately. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2015/06/01) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I accept the response as the outstanding fees have been removed. This was all I was trying to accomplish. Thank you for your assistance and attention to this matter.

3/5/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have an extended service warranty on my television. They contacted Precision TV who scheduled an appointment & cancelled it 4 times,they never came I have a Panasonic Television with an extended service warranty. They contacted Precision TV and scheduled an appointment for service. Precision called the night before and cancelled it and rescheduled the appointment. They have now scheduled and cancelled four appointments. Furthermore I talked to someone at Precision TV this morning who told me they are very short staffed, having difficulty hiring technicians and getting someone to my house for the repair. He said he couldn't even guarantee that they wouldn't cancel again. My service warranty company says I have to do business only with Precision TV, but they will not show up. This is absurd.

Desired Settlement: I would like to call my own television repair company and have Precision TV reimburse my costs.

Business Response: Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 5, 2015/01/13) */ Hi, I heard from the President of the company on Friday, several times actually and he is working expeditiously to resolve my issue and had a repairman sent to my house on Friday afternoon. I am very pleased with their response and his involvement and I feel that this matter has been successfully resolved. Thank you for your quick reply. ***** R. ****** President/CEO

2/16/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: They have promised us on two separate occasions that our television will be fixed, and on both times no technician has arrived. Our 55" Visio smart Television, which was purchased from Sam's Club, was still under the extended warranty when we started to have problems with it. We contacted Sam's club who gave us Precision Television's telephone number. We contacted them and arranged a service appointment. The technician arrived and looked at the television and explained that he would have to order parts, and that we should contact their main office within a couple of days. A few days later we contacted Precision television and they told us that the parts were delivered and that a service appointment could be arranged for Friday 16th Jan (my wife asked if the appointment could be between 8am - 12noon), the customer service representative said that that should be fine and that the technician would contact us the evening prior. 16th Jan - Well the evening prior, no technician contacted us. My wife had to book half a day off of work, in order for someone to be at home when the technician turned up. 1pm and still no sign of the technician, so I decided to call Precision Television, where I spoke to Claudia (I believe her name was), she had a very abrasive telephone manner, and seemed almost angry that I was calling, I said that we were still waiting for a technician and that we had not received a call from the technician or Precision Television saying that was any issues, and that that was not very good practice from a customer service standpoint, she said that a part was sent somewhere else and that all she could do was to get a technician out to us on Tuesday 20th Jan, at the end of the called she said '*****', and put the phone down. I called Precision Television straight back and asked to speak to a manager, I was transferred to someone called *****, I asked for his last name, but he refused to give it, I stated that you know my first and last name, so please would you do me the courtesy of giving me your last name so that I know to whom I am talking, he refused stating that in this day and age he doesn't want to give out his last name (which is a very strange thing to do in a customer service facing job). I explained my displeasure in dealing with the previous employee and expressed my concern regarding the '*****' comment, and suggested that perhaps this person may not be suitable for a customer service position. ***** stated that he would review the recording and get back to myself or my wife regarding an earlier appointment, which he did not do, and still has not done. 20th Jan - Well, once again no telephone call from the technician and no technician showed up (I see a pattern developing). Therefore, once again I called Precision Television at approx. 8.40am and spoke to a lady by the name of ********, and explained my case, and she said that she would call me back shortly (I am still waiting for that telephone call as well). 11am, once again, I called Precision Television and spoke to ******, who apologized and said that he would do his best to fix the issue, and he would try and arrange the earliest appointment. So to recap Precision Television have promised us three service calls (two service calls which they did not show up to, therefore 2/3 of the time Precision Television have mislead us ), my wife has lost a full day's pay, due to having to wait, on two separate occasions, for a nonexistent technician. Precision Television have promised us three telephone calls (two telephone calls have not happened, therefore, once again, 2/3 of the time Precision Television have mislead us ) and to top it off Precision Television's customer service representatives are combative, argumentative, evasive and promise things that they do not deliver on, overall non-existent customer service skills. Our television has still not been fixed

Desired Settlement: To fix the television issues, and reimburse us for lost earnings due to waiting for their technicians.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/01/28) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** *******, VP Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX Contact Email: *********@precisiontv.net Mr. ********, I am terribly sorry for your experience with Precision Television. Our team works diligently to avoid these situations as we can appreciate the value of time. I would like to review the case notes to resolve the issue and correct any internal process that broke in your case causing this frustration as well as review all phone calls in the case to make personnel corrections as well. In looking thru my system, i am not finding any claim using your last name and phone #. Could this claim be in someone elses name? or perhaps a different phone #. if you have any Claim # too, that would help. Thank you and i look forward to resolving this issue with you . Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/01/29) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Mr *******, Thank you for the response, just for clarification, the case is under my wife's name D ****** A technician, once again, came out to fix the television on the 23rd Jan, so I had to have another half day off of work. Once the technician arrived, he found that he had the wrong replacement part, and therefore was unable to fix the television. so just to recap, my wife and I have had a total of four half days off work, and the television issue is still not rectified. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2015/02/02) */ Mr. ********, again i apologize for the way your case has been handled. I did see some direct communciations via emails that i am not involved in to ensure your claim is taken care of moving forward. I apologize about the reception of the incorect part. Vizio as a brand, does not offer full resources on part look ups or service information. this can make it difficult to identify parts by model for their units. i also understand your position about lost time due to appointments, however we cannot compensate for this. in an effort to limit this, i can offer the technician to come out on the weekend so we can avoid any further pains in that regard (included in email communication). this, of course, is based on your availability. Please let us know if having him stop by on Saturday would work for you.

11/26/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Precision TV charged me over $150 and delivered no service. Scheduled two repair appointments, missed both, can't reach them by phone. It is a scam. I was referred to Precision TV by Samsung Corp, to repair a Samsung TV product. I live in ********* Precision is out of ******* CA, so I had to deal with them by phone. On Oct 30, 2014, Mr **** ******* Customer Service Specialist, ************************** me they had service employees in Colorado and could repair my flat screen smart TV. He charged me $39.99 (invoice # XXXXXX) for a "Triage" fee for me to explain the problem and help them determine what was wrong. This fee went on my credit card. He gave me an estimate of $392.90 for the complete repair and scheduled a date of Nov 3, for a local repairman(**** ********* (XXX) XXX-XXXX) to come to my home and do the work. On that date a different Precision TV representative called me to say that the repair would not happen that day (confusing and uncertain reasons given), and that the next available date was Thursday Nov 13 and that the repairman would call the night before to confirm. She also stated that I would have to pay about another $95 up front before their repairman would come out. I agreed and put this on a credit card also. The repairman did not call or appear, in order to perform the service repair. He does not answer his phone. The company does not answer either of its phone numbers listed for the company in ******* CA (XXX) XXX-XXXX or (XXX)XXX-XXXX. The result is that I have been charged over $130 with no services being performed and the company is now unresponsive to attempts to communicate either locally or at ******* CA home office. I believe the operation is a scam and that the crime of theft has been committed. I am not sure if they knew that I am a senior or not. I suspect that Precision TV of ******* CA is not in the business of electronics repair but instead the business of bilking unsuspecting people over the phone by promising, scheduling, and charging for services and then not delivering them.

Desired Settlement: I believe that this is a disreputable business and I do not wish to do business with them. I want a full refund.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/11/14) */ Contact Name and Title: *****- Vice President Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXXx7225 Contact Email: *********@precisiontv.net Mr. ********, first, i would like to sincerely apologize for the handling of your case. If i were in your shoes, i would feel the same way. We strive to handle all claims fairly and expeditiously for whoever contacts our business. I can see we failed in your case. Where we stive to be the best, we are not perfect and sometimes fall short. In looking at the case, i see that the technician **** has been out ill for several days possibly causing this confusion. I will review this claim with my staff to see what we can do to improve response in these types of situation. I know this does not ultimately right the wrong or make ammends for your frustration and i apologize on behalf of our company. I will absolutely refund your full payments at your request and close the claim with Precision. You should see the funds post to your account in 2 business days. CC info here is never saved for cusomer safety, only the transaction approval is used in the refund process. if you have any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me. I left my contact information on both phone #s we have on file for you as well as on this post. i also had the phone system looked at and they seem to be operating fine. we are recieveing both inbound and able to make outbound calls. Our company handles 700 TV repairs a week in 7 states. We are a family owned business started by my father in 1951 and try and maintain the same values he instilled today. Again, i am terribly sorry for the way your claim was handled and wish you the best in your efforts to repair your television. sincerely, ***** *******

5/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Precision TV is the repair company for Walmart. Precision TV did a service call replacing the TV panel in January 23, 2014. Precision TV **** ********* Ave., ******** ** XXXXX. (XXXX) XXX-XXXX ************** TV is using unfair business practices against me. I purchased a television from Walmart with a-three-year warranty. Precision TV is the repair company for Walmart. Precision TV did a service call replacing the TV panel in January 23, 2014. The new panel now has defects and needs to be replaced. The TV's sound system has fail to work properly. The Television's entire unit needs to be replaced with new one.Precision TV is making money by return service calls just only replacing parts. I feel this is an extremely unfair business practice by Precision TV. I contacted Walmart and I was told that Precision TV recommendation was to replace the panel. I contacted Precision TV on Thursday, February 27, 2014, to discuss the issue and the representative named ****** became belligerent, confrontational and unprofessional, and abruptly ended the phone call.

Desired Settlement: I want Precision TV to replace the television unit and stop this unfair business practice of multiple service calls.I want an apology for the Representative ******'s rudeness and unprofessional behavior. State of California has Consumer Right Laws, Precision TV and its employees needs to respect State Laws.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/03/03) */ Mr. ***, I am sorry for your level of frustration with regard to your Repair. I reviewed the case and found that Precision Television operating procedures were followed. Let me explain. In order to understand fully, you must know how the system works. When you have an extended warrant, you are dealing with 2 companies. The extended warranty company ( a 3rd party insurance company, not Walmart or Precision, that holds the contract) and then Precision Television (TV repairs only). when we recieve a dispatch from this Insurance company, we are to provide information on what is needed to repair the issue at hand, i.e- parts that need to be replaced. It is the Warranty companies sole discretion on whether they replace the TV, not Precision. We go until they say stop. As to the claim that Precision is dealing in unfair business, this is simply not true. Precision got paid for the first claim we ran, all the others are under a "recall" warranty we grant the insurer. so we did all other calls and work there-after, for free. as for the phone conversation between yourself and our agent, i will review this. we record all phone conversations for quality purposes. i will listen to the call personally, and directly issue any discipline necessary thru her manager. again my apologies for your experience. i do hope the explaination above shows that we were just doing the job we are assigned to do by your insurance company. our intent is never to make multiple trips to a home. That hurts all involved, you, our business, and the technician. it is simply not a part of our business plan. as a side note, i do see that the insurance company has decided not to pursue repair, they have issued us a note to discontinue service, which usually means they will be seekign other settlement terms with you directly. Best wishes Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 11, 2014/03/14) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I do accept the response and thanks to you the bbb for your assistance in this matter you a God sent. I do hope the company will correct the employee in better customer service. I did receive fair settlement. Thank you again!!!!!! Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/03/10) */ I am not sure what further resolution Precision Television can provide at this point. The Warranty provider notified us on X-X-XXXX to discontinue service as they were seeking alternate resolution. I just got off the phone with them and they stated they were mailing a check to the customer for the value of the unit. Precision Television has no more involvement in this case. I did get a chance to review the phone conversation between Mr. *** and our agent where our agent was stated as being rude. In listening to the conversation, i did not sense the agent being rude, simply that she was not addressing the needs of Mr. *** in a direct fashion. this will be reviewed with the agent and the call center managment for training purposes as i do not believe this was intentional on the agents side. I do apologize on behalf of the agent for any misrepresentation the conversation may have led.

2/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Was promised a full refund of product & service call that was never actually scheduled or completed. I am a past customer. 9/9/13 - Ordered a part and was told that I could return it. I was diagnosing the problem myself so that was very important to me that it could be returned. They proceeded to tell me their service call fees which I had no problem with and told me to call them when the part was in to schedule a service call. But, but what they failed to very clearly tell me is that they were charging me for the service call and part without an appointment even made. About a week later when I looked at my charges for the part amount I see that I had been charged $255.32 At this point I had only ordered the lamp for the TV nothing was scheduled to install. Not happy with that and also having just found the same part online for 1/3 of the cost they were charging me, I called them first to tell them of the mistake for the service fee appointment charge and that I would be returning the part. Now, they tell me that they have a restocking fee (25% I think) which I was not informed about. I very specifically asked if I could return it, which they said yes and should have told me about the restocking fee at that point. I would not have ordered the part if that was the case as I was making an assumption of what I needed. After going back and forth not wanting to waive the restocking fee finally I got an email from the supervisor *********** ***** stating that the CEO of the company had approved a FULL refund and they apologized for the misunderstanding. They sent a return shipping label for me to send the part back, which I did and shipping confirmation says that was delivered on 9/25/13 @ 4:43pm. After the busy holiday season and falling a little behind on being on top of my statements, I just recently realized that I had never received a refund. Upon calling to find out what happened they told me they never received the lamp back. I gave them the tracking number with confirmation of delivery and I was then refunded $135 on 1/3/14 for the SERVICE CALL that was never even scheduled! I immediately emailed **** ***** who had issued the refund stating the amount I should have been refunded ($255.32) and included the email of the CEO's approval of a FULL refund. Never heard back from him. When I called again the following week, they tried to tell me that I had ordered another lamp... really?? I have called several times and each time a return call promised from the supervisor. Still waiting. I will call again today for the 4th time in hopes of getting my money back for the returned part. Summary #XXXXXX Ordered Part: 9/9/13 was charged $255.32 on my VISA Week of 9/16 called to return and question my charge. Promised a FULL refund: 9/19/13 Returned Part received: 9/25/13 (********XXXXXXXXXX - Tracking number) Partial refund received: 1/3/14 Still waiting for the remaining amount, no promised return calls Here is the email I received 9/19/13 ********, Attached is your return label and record of your initial phone call with Astrid. After speaking with my CEO, he gave me the okay to give you a complete refund on this. However, the refund cannot get issued through our system unfortunately until we receive the returned lamp (I was mistaken on this process). I would also like to apologize again for any misunderstanding in this matter. Thank you, *********** ***** Customer Relations Manager XXX-XXX-XXXX ***** **********@precisiontv.net I just placed my 4th call this afternoon, was told that I had ordered an additional lamp and that is why I wouldn't be refunded... really after all this I would order another part?! They have yet to give me a tracking number to confirm this. I was then hung up on when asked to be transfered, and now the CEO is being left a message to call me... Hmmm.... not sure I will be holding my breath for that.

Desired Settlement: Please refund what you said you would. I am still owed $120.32

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/29) */ Contact Name and Title: ******* ******* CEO Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ***@precisiontv.com This customer actually purchased 2 lamps from us. She has only returned one of the lamps which is why we have not given credit for the 2nd lamp. We have gone round and round with the customer on this but we have never received the 2nd lamp back. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 7, 2014/01/30) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Please provide me with a copy of the tracking information and the recorded phone call with the 2nd lamp being ordered. I had told your representatives that I would be returning the only lamp I ordered prior to even receiving it. Why I would order a second one from you... makes no sense. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/02/04) */ This customer purchased 2 lamps from us. One was sent to her on tracking ******XXXXXXXXXXXX. The 2nd lamp was sent to her on tracking ******XXXXXXXXXXXX. The customer only returned one lamp to us on return tracking # ********XXXXXXXXXX. The customer was sent 2 lamps. The customer paid for 1 lamp. the customer sent 1 lamp back. Thus the customer has one lamp and paid for one lamp. We did not receive both lamps back. The first lamp ordered was sent to **********, in the mean time, from what we understand, the customer moved to ******* and changed her last name. The 2nd lamp was sent to *******. The fact is that we sent 2 lamps to this customer and we only received on back. That is why we have not issued credit for the 2nd lamp.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

1 Customer Review on Precision Television
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart