Text Sizesmall medium large

This business is not BBB accredited.

Just4Tea

Phone: (330) 238-8838 PO Box 1633, Palo Alto, CA 94302 http://www.just4tea.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

We want the very best-quality tea for ourselves and our customers. When you buy tea from us, you are guaranteed the benefits that come three generations of hand-picking the plantations that have the strictest quality standards. We offer online sales of Chinese teas. Tea products include Jasmine, roasted Tie Guan Yin, Oolong, Green Tea, Liu An, Dragon Well and Pu Erh Tea.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Just4Tea include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Just4Tea
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: July 18, 2011 Business started: 02/07/2007 Business started locally: 02/07/2007 Business incorporated 02/07/2007 in CA
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Ms. June Lau, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. June Lau, Owner
Number of Employees

1

Business Category

Tea - Manufacturer & Importer

Refund and Exchange Policy
We understand that different people have different palates for tea. If you are not completely happy with the tea, simply return unused and unopened merchandise to us within 15 days of receipt. We will gladly refund 100% of the price you paid. For opened items, we are unable to accept refund unless it is a result of our error as we cannot resale the tea to another customer for quality and safety reason. Shipping and Handling charges are not refundable unless it is a result of our error. We encourage our new customers to try our sampler before making large purchases.
Service Area
This business service area covers worldwide.
Alternate Business Names
Lau Sun Mou Tea LLC
X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.