This business is not BBB accredited.

Robin Hood Limousine

Phone: (415) 968-5100   http://www.rhlimo.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers limousine services specializing in wine tours.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Robin Hood Limousine include:

  • Failure to respond to 1 complaint(s) filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for Robin Hood Limousine include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Robin Hood Limousine
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: October 16, 2013 Business started: 06/19/2009 Business started locally: 06/19/2009 Business incorporated 06/19/2009 in CA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

California Public Utilities Commission
505 Van Ness Ave 2nd Fl, San Francisco CA 94102
http://consumers.cpuc.ca.gov/default.aspx
Phone Number: (415) 703-2059

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Ken Amireghassemkhany, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Ken Amireghassemkhany, Owner
Number of Employees

20

Business Category

Limousine Service

Service Area
This business service area covers: Bay Area
Alternate Business Names
Pasargadae, Inc.

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    Novato, CA 94947

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

1/5/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Robin Hood limo charged my credit card twice without my consent. Currently giving me the run around in getting the funds put back on my credit card. On September 21, 2014 I took a car service in San Francisco with Robin Hood Limo. *** ***************** told me he would charge my credit card for the taxes on a $70 ride (which I had already paid for). He charged me $19 on 9-21-2014. This is well above the county taxes on a $70 ride. I called to have the charges adjusted and he told me they would. They never did get corrected. On October 25, 2014 I was fraudulently charged $19 by Robin Hood Limo for absolutely no reason. I called *** again and he said he had no idea why these unauthorized charges were happening. He even said that I wasn't the first one to complain about this. I keep calling to have these unauthorized charges put back on my credit card, but now no one at Robin Hood Limo will return my phone calls or emails. Please help me.

Desired Settlement: $38 put back on my MasterCard.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Robin Hood Limousine
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)