BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company provides virtual currency monetization platform offering online advertising solutions to virtual worlds, social networks, online games and social application developers.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Super Rewards meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Super Rewards include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 37 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

37 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 6 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 7
Billing/Collection Issues 5
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 4
Problems with Product/Service 20
Total Closed Complaints 37

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Super Rewards
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 04, 2009 Business started: 04/03/2002 Business started locally: 04/03/2002 Business incorporated 04/03/2002 in DE
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Ms. Yong Lee, Customer Service
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Yong Lee, Customer Service
Number of Employees

300

Business Category

Internet Marketing Services Internet Gaming

Service Area
This business service area covers: Worldwide

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Super Rewards has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 548 Market Street #51779

    San Francisco, CA 94104 (650) 376-2442

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

5/18/2016 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
1/14/2016 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: problems while viewing videos - offer wall While being on offer wall - video viewing, new window being opened with blank without linking any videos! That's being going for years!

Desired Settlement: The way overdue resolution that I always hoped for is for that company is fix that problem!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/12/10) */ Hello, Are you running any programs on your computer that may be preventing certain contents from loading? Please check your security setting, spyware, anti-virus, etc... Please let us know if this does not resolve the problem. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/12/11) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) No, I don't have any running programs that prevent loading stuff. Security setting (not a problem) and I don't any virus or spywares, I assure of this! I am using google chrome browser and videos are inside Video link (fifth link) from the left from offer wall I don't have ad blockers Any feedback? Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2015/12/17) */ Hello, Please email us direct at *******@superrewards.com and including the following information. - The game or website in which you are trying to earn points for. - Username or ID - And snapshots of the problems you mentioned (be sure to include the offers page url address Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 11, 2015/12/22) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I tried several in contacting the support in what you're asking. Refer to following Ticket: #XXXXXX Screenshut: http://i64.********************* Before closing this, ensure the support truly contact "yoursurveys.com" and get back to me with results. I made a reference to this report.

12/3/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I did not get paid for getting 500 swagbucks on swagbucks.com for 172 runescape keys I completed a ad that pays 172 runescape keys when I finish getting 500 swagbucks. It was my first account, a new account and I have sent help requests to both superrewards and swagbucks but to no reply at all

Desired Settlement: All I ask for is the 172 runescape keys, worth a estimated $42

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/11/16) */ Hello, Our records indicate 172 keys were awarded on Nov 13th. 2015-11-13 19:12:05 XXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXX Swagbucks RuneScape (Keys) 172

10/9/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: NOT CREDITED FOR PAID OFFERS. I COMPLETED MULTIPLE OFFERS ON GRINDABUCK.COM ON THE OFFERWALL SUPER REWARDS AND HAVE COMPLETED ALL NECESSARY STEPS IN FILING A COMPLAINT BY SUBMITTING THE INFORMATION REQUIRED. ALL I GET BACK IS TO HAVE PATIENCE, IT HAS BEEN ABOUT 3 WEEKS AND NOTHING AT ALL.. BASICALLY THEY OWE ME ABOUT 1000 GRINDABUCKS MAYBE MORE AND THE OFFERS HAVE BEEN UNDER REVIEW FOR SO LONG THAT THEY HAVE FALLEN OFF AND ARE NO LONGER IN THE HISTORY.. I WOULD APPRECIATE ACTION IMMEDIATELY... ***********

Desired Settlement: I WOULD LIKE 1000 GRINDABUCKS ON MY ACCOUNT *****************************

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2015/09/23) */ Hello, The points you are inquiring about show they were successfully updated to your Grindabuck account. We apologize for any inconvenience.

8/13/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Paid for my in-game money (as I have done in the past with no problems) and now SuperRewards has decided not to pay me this time. Same as above

Desired Settlement: I WANT MY IN-GAME MONEY!!!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/07/27) */ Hello, Looks like the points were eventually awarded. We apologize for the delay. In the future, please email us at *******@playerize.com for payment assistance.

8/13/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: non paying offer i completed an offer for william hill and i sent them the email i got the account with the balance showing and bank statement showing the monet gone all via screenshots. they have dragged there heels and now the latest response to me is " sorry which offer was it again?" all without paying the 362,000 credits the offer was supposed to pay.

Desired Settlement: 362,000 credits for use in starfleet commander game

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/07/27) */ Hello, Looks like the ticket was addressed on July 23 and points successfully awarded. ********** ******** XXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXX ******* **** ***** ********* ********* XXXXXX

7/17/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Super Rewards said there was suspicious activity on my computer and there is no suspicious activity at all on my computer. Super rewards said there is suspicious activity on my computer because my aunt **** ******** has an ****** account on her computer and my computer has the same ip address because it's on the same wireless network. I use swagbucks and gifthulk.com and my aunt only uses irazoo on her computer.

Desired Settlement: I would like for super rewards to take the suspicious activity error off of my computer and my aunt's computer we are two very different people have two very different accounts. Also when I connect to a comcast hotspot the ip address shows up in ******* *** Instead of the ******* ** ip address. There is no suspicious activity on my computer they need to remove the message. This ip is a comcast hotspot and my computer is connected to it Error Code ****** Site Id XXXXX UID XXXXXX IP ADDRESS ************** please get them to remove this error message.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/07/16) */ Hello *******, We do not show any blocks on your account. Are you still getting the same error message? Please email me direct at ****@superrewards.com. Regards, **** *** Support Manager Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2015/07/17) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

2/3/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: They did not give me the points required even after i paid money to get a certain offer SuperRewards sucks, whenever you see them be prepared to spend max money and max time to get something worth no money or time

Desired Settlement: MY 5000 AC'S FROM AQW THAT I EARNED AND WASTED TIME FOR

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/01/15) */ Hello, Our records show only 4 claims filed to our support (3426 ACs) and only one of those (972 ACs) was still pending approval which we have now awarded which should now total 3426 for the 4 claims. If you have any questions then please email our support at *******@playerize.com. Regards, Playerize SuperRewards Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/01/16) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I am still missing acs, all i got was the 972.. I dont understand why i have to jump through so many hoops to get rewarded for the stuff i do, Sorry for being such a tough customer Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2015/01/22) */ Hello, You only submitted 4 tickets to our support and all 4 were awarded. If there is another offer that the advertiser failed to award then you will need to submit a ticket for that as well otherwise our support will not know if there is a problem. Please go back to the support page and open a ticket for the offer in question.

12/19/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Advertised offer with Horizon Gold clearly states "No Purchase Necessary" and is listed on the free offers page. Advertised offer with Horizon Gold clearly states "No Purchase Necessary" and is listed on the free offers page. However to complete this offer and receive the 542 diamonds for the game you have to enter your credit card and pay $24.95. Why would I need to enter my credit cards and pay $24.95 if it is a free offer and no purchase is necessary? The ad appears at: http://store.r2games.com/freegold/showad?type=superrewards&userid=XXXXXXXX&gameid=106&serverid=4226&character=0 I contacted SuperRewards about his but I keep getting the run around of Needing confirmation of completing the offer to award the diamonds, even though I posted links to fraud and complaints against Horizon Gold, and reminded them that the ad on SuperRewards states no purchase necessary.

Desired Settlement: I want the 542 diamonds awarded to my account, and I feel SuperRewards should award at least 1000 extra Diamonds due to the excessive inconvenience I have been put through to resolve the issues with this fraudulent advertisement. I have spent several hours emailing support and searching complaint links on this issue. This complaint should have been easily resolved when I forwarded SuperRewards the links to fraud complaints against Horizon Gold Incidentally, for $24.99 I can buy 2,500 diamonds from the game without using this "FREE" offer.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/10/24) */ Hi, The offer is indeed free as you are not required to 'accept' the Horizon card but just get pre-approved for a specific credit line. Whether you continue on to accept the credit line is optional on your part is NOT required hence making this offer free. We have awarded the advertised amount of 542 diamonds and will not be awarding any additional amount. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/10/27) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Actually you can not "complete" this offer without entering your credit card info. and being charged. And I attempted this offer twice to make sure I didn't misread or misclick something. I had to spend my time and make three separate reports to you about this before resorting to a complaint with BBB. I should not have had to resort to these measures just to "complete" this offer and I should be compensated for my time and aggravation. This IS a misrepresented and deceptive offer. It IS fraudulent and as it is advertised on your website you ARE liable. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/10/29) */ Hi, On OUR offerwall, the offer requirement specifically read: "Diamonds awarded on email submit and filling out the form with valid information." We did not require that you go any further to the point of paying (which you didn't) and we are not liable for any extra points other than the advertised amount. We are sorry to hear that you think our service is fraudulent. If you no longer wish to use our service then please let us know and we'll remove the offerwall from your account. Regards, SuperRewards Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 13, 2014/10/30) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) It took 6 days, complaints to your CS department and a BBB complaint to get the diamonds rewarded after completing the offer. Had I not wasted my time to report this...I likely would never have gotten any diamonds. In my opinion your site is fraudulent and a phishing site, and I will continue to report it as such. You have lost a customer...I would have continued to use your site and likely would have explored other paid products. But, if I'm having to go through all this on a free offer, I'm surely not spending anything on your site. You should have made some sort of token offer for my trouble and a sincere apology rather than the form letter condescending one would have gone a long way. Just good PR which obviously your company does not practice. Look at my account and see how many other offers have not awarded diamonds...all those offers have been completed...do I have to report each individual offer to BBB to get them?

12/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Pulled service resulting in my losing out of funds owed to me Hi, I had earnings of $125.88 at last report in an account run by Super Rewards via a subscription service called crunchyroll, but Super rewards pulled their scheme with crunchyroll before i had chance to redeem my funds for a service. I have been in touch with Super Rewards who hold my funds but they are been less than helpful in returning the funds which are rightfully mine. My crunchyroll id number for super rewards was XXXXXXX. All i require is my funds returned to me as i have no way of accessing them due to super rewards pulling their service without warning, this is nothing short of theft at present! Email - ******@googlemail.com Crunchyroll account - GTmacc I await your reply. Thanks

Desired Settlement: The funds which are mine to be refunded back to me.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/12/02) */ Hello, We do not own CrunchyRoll. Crunchyroll uses our platform for payment services. If changes were made they were not done by SuperRewards as Crunchyroll controls the services and can disable without notice. We, SuperRewards, also were not informed by Crunchyroll of any changes but we did however have one other complaint so we have been trying to get a hold of Crunchyroll. So far they have been unresponsive and seems to have seized all communication. Please email ****@playerize.com and provide us with the type of payment you used (ie mobile or credit card) and the provider (ie. Skrill, Fortumo, Zong, Boku, Paypal, GoogleWallet, etc...) Hi, We just looked up your account XXXXXXX and you haven't had any activity via SuperRewards since Sept 2013. That's over a year ago and the last payment activity was from 2012 via Allopass. We do not handle the balances you've accumulated on Crunchyroll nor transactions over 6 mos old. Unfortunately, you will need to settle this case directly with CrunchyRoll since no direct purchase was involved within the last 6 months. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 8, 2014/12/03) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I never did say you owned crunchyroll but you provided a service in much i could earn credit which acts as a payment towards a crunchyroll service. The money was clearly held by super rewards when the credit was shown. I am getting the same response from you and crunchyroll, both of you are denying holding the funds, so where is my money then? it does seem odd that its just vanished. Again i will mention crunchyroll told me you pulled the service and that you held all funds without the duration of you providing the service until the point of redemption, was told you act as a payment service such as paypal do. Yes i've not added funds in about a year as i was using spare phone credit to fund my account of which this service was pulled a year or so ago. Someone is lying, not sure who but i would appreciate it if you could get in contact with them and sort something out as i know i, not the only one with this problem. Final Business Response /* (4000, 10, 2014/12/04) */ Hello, You are under the misconception that SuperRewards manages your CR bucks credits. This is how it works.... When you complete an offer, we ping CrunchyRoll's server with the amount of CR bucks to be credited. CrunchyRoll then applies the CR bucks to your account. SuperRewards does not manage the CR bucks nor have access to your balance. We just send the notifications so CrunchyRoll can apply the CR bucks. Let's say for instance you made Paypal purchase of $10 CR bucks package via SuperRewards and we issued a full refund. We have no way to taking back the CR bucks from your CrunchyRoll account since we do not have administrative access. So your misconception that SuperRewards handles/manages your CrunchyRoll credit balance is not correct.

10/10/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: No reward received. Superrewards did not reward me with the promised Points. Even after sending proof for the Payment i made. They just closed my Support request.

Desired Settlement: I just want my reward.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/09/24) */ Hi ****, We show the ticket is still pending and has not been closed out. We have awarded the ticket so the points you are inquiring about should be reflecting in your account now. Thank you for your patience. SuperRewards

9/25/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I did not receive my in game currency for completing an offer despite confirmation email & screenshots. Also, no response to my proof. On 8/30 I did a offer for a monthly subscription of Realplayer cloud for 1,558 KC for in game currency. However, despite multiple emails to Super Rewards which included screenshots and a forwarded confirmation email from Real Player Cloud service, there was no response or deposit of 1,558 KC into my account on the game, *******.

Desired Settlement: I want my 1,558 KC or the refund of the $5 I spent for the offer.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/09/08) */ Hi, We couldn't find any email records from **********@yahoo.com. Did you use a different email address perhaps? In order for us to locate your account info, we will need the numeric user ID that ******* uses. Do you know your numeric user ID? If not then please contact ******* support for your numeric user ID and forward the information back to us. The numeric ID is either 6 or 7 digits long. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/09/09) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) No, I used the same email. What is the email that you would like me to send the proof to? I can resend it. In another matter, I did try to send a ticket to ******* through my account which email is **********@yahoo.com. However, their ticketing system will not let me process any tickets so I am unable to contact them. I tried different browsers but when I click to process the ticket - it gets stuck (for hours) and will not submit it. My account is the same email though. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/09/10) */ Let's try a different way. What is your IP address? You can goto whatsmyip.org if you do not know your IP address. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 11, 2014/09/12) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) It's *************

9/15/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On several occasions I have used the company SuperRewards to go through purchase transactions where I was promised to be paid in an online currency for purchasing through one of there sponsored advertisers. Regardless of what proof I have provided they refuse to provide payment for the purchase(s) I have made through there advertisers. They are extremely difficult to get in contact with and limit there availability of communications mediums. To eleaborate on that, they ask for certain transaction details of a purchase consisting of nearly 200 lines of text, then only provide a message box suiting input for 6-10 lines of text. Product_Or_Service: GoDaddy.comï���® Order_Number: XXXXXXXXX Account_Number: XXXXXXXX

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund I would like to be refunded for each purchase made through a SuperRewards sponsored advertiser that SuperRewards disregarded payment toward me for.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/08/27) */ Hello, We apologize for the confusion and inconvenience but in the future, please contact the advertiser that you signed up with in regards to any refunds. However, as a courtesy, we went ahead and issued the reward accordingly. Thank you for your patience. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/08/28) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) As of August XX XXXX at 8:46PM neither the award for 1,679 balens toward my game account has been credited toward accoutn nor a refund displayed on my credit card. While visiting the SuperRewards status page, the details for the transaction filed that were found are as follows: Type: Awarded Date: Aug 27th 2014 Offer: GoDaddy.com(r) - It's Go Time. Balance: +1,679 Balen Status: Awarded by Customer Service Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/09/03) */ Our record shows that the points the user was inquiring about has been rewarded as of 08/27/14. Please have the user contact us directly at ******@srpoints.com for additional information. Thank you,

8/19/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: offers not crediting me on www.gifthulk.com i contact super rewards all the time and they don't read the email all the way i upload pictures and photos of the offer completions on gifthulk.com but they don't credit me because they think this is my nephew's account and it is my own account. we are just linked by ip address not names.

Desired Settlement: my account on gifthulk.com is ******** and email used to sign up on site is *************@comcast.net please get super rewards to read my uploaded attachments that i have completed the offers on gifthulk.com and that i am not my nephew.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/08/15) */ Hi, You should have the points now for one of the offer but for the other insurance quote, the screenshot link you provided has previously been used as proof. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2014/08/18) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

7/21/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I completed a paid offer on a game site for currency in the game and they did not give me anything. They allowed me to spend money and I got nothing. I completed a offer with super rewards and they took my money and did not give me anything. This is wrong.

Desired Settlement: I want them to give my character on they game they currency they promised. There is no way of getting my money back now.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/07/03) */ Hi You have not provided any proof of completion that the order was placed with the 3rd party advertiser. We only ask that you send a copy of the confirmation email you received from Hallmark. You can omit/black-out any confidential information before submitting it to us. Regards, SuperRewards

5/30/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Superrewards failed to reward for a fully completed offer, refuses to acknowledge proof and provide support The site Superrewards offers in game currency for certain games for completing various offers with 3rd party sites according to the specified instructions. The offer in question gives +4,680 in cooee cash for using a site called "ibid2save." The instructions listed on superrewards say: "Cooee Cash when you register for an account and make a purchase. Cooee cash will be revoked if using stolen credit cards or false information. Purchase required to receive 4680 Cooee Cash. Cooee Cash rewareded within 2 hours." Per these instructions I registered on the site and made a purchase of bids for $21 (this is a penny auction site.) I waited 2 hours and did not receive anything, the status of my offer was still in "pending" so I submitted a support ticket. I supplied exactly the information that was requested including screenshots of my paypal receipt for the payment and the purchase history from the ibid2win site. $21.00 USD was sent to Ibid2saveLLC, *****@ibidtosave.com via paypal on May 23 at 9:30:10PDT Transaction ID 0KXXXXXKDXXXXXXP My bid purchase from ibid2win is #XXXXXXX, shows that I paid $21.00 and the payment status shows "Success" After several hours, I received a response to my request for credit seemingly ignoring my proof and advising me that I need to make a purchase and provide proof. I responded a third time with the proof that I made a purchase and the support ticket was seemingly closed out. There was no longer any way to view the support ticket history or create a new support ticket for this particular offer. It is stuck in "pending" status and they reset the timer. Even restarting the offer does not allow me to request assistance with this offer. There does not appear to be any other way to receive support. Superrewards has failed to reward me for making a purchase and completing the offer and has refused to provide any support. Not only did they completely snub me when I provided proof and requested support, they proceeded to lock me out of further support requests from their site without explanation. I have received no email correspondence at all, having also checked my spam filters.

Desired Settlement: I wish to be rewarded the 4,680 I have earned for completing the offer instructions exactly as they were written.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2014/05/28) */ Hi Our records show 4680 points were awarded on May 24th and confirmed as received by Club Cooee server. 2014-05-24 17:10:04 XXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXX The Fun Way to Shop - ibid2SAVE Club Cooee 4680 If you have any further questions regarding this transaction please email us at ******@srpoints.com. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 8, 2014/05/30) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) The issue has been resolved and points rewarded.

4/17/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Did not receive the the crunchyroll dollars I was suppose to for the completion of multiple surveys Did not receive my CR Buck payment for completing the multiple offers

Desired Settlement: The CR bucks that i'm suppose to recieve

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/03/28) */ We've made some few exceptions and awarded the points but you should know lot of the screenshots you have provided is of the claim form which is not a valid proof. We have no problem issuing the credits as long as you provide legitimate proof so in the future, please submit proper proof/screenshot to avoid any conflicts. Regards, SuperRewards

4/16/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have completed an external offer from PrizeRebel through SuperRewards but have not received my points to my PrizeRebel account! This issue was on Feb, 12th, 2014 regarding to the hotel booking offer from SuperRewards that promises to pay the amount of 866,000 points to my PrizeRebel account upon completion of their offer, considered to be an external offer from PrizeRebel but nevertheless will be converted by PrizeRebel. The date of my booking is also on Feb, 12th, 2014 and I have sent SuperRewards my confirmation email from CheapOStay, the hotel booking company advertised in the offer. My SuperRewards's click ID is XXXXXXXXX and the points award amount is 866,250. I have talked to a representative from SuperRewards and they claimed that I have not completed the offer although I already booked and paid for my hotel reservation that was outlined in their offer conditions. I was billed a total of $60.70 by CheapOStay and the booking number is XXXXXXXX. This was paid by mastercard from Citibank and I request that the 866,250 points be awarded to my PrizeRebel account (under the ***** address). I have heard of many complaints (very similar to mines) regarding to the issues of points not being awarded for completing offers, I do not want to be another victim in this long battle. Please act with swiftness and thank you for your attention! ADDITIONAL DETAILS: Case is being handled by another organization: PrizeRebel

Desired Settlement: I declare to be paid by the specified 866,250 points (coins) by SuperRewards!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/02/14) */ Hi, There was an error in the system which caused a huge inflation. Unfortunately we cannot issue the inflated amount. We have corrected the amount and have awarded 866 so the points should be reflecting in your account now. We apologize for the inconvenience. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 8, 2014/02/14) */ So I was notified by SuperRewards saying: "We're sorry but we will not and can not pay the errored amount." This is in regards to the amount of the 866,250 promised to be paid to me once I completed the online hotel reservation order, which I completely did on Feb. 12, 2014. Furthermore, I was notified that I was only awarded the mere 866 points on PrizeRebel. Let me make this very clear, if a company or an agency or an advertiser claims that a given incentive will be provided upon completing an offer, you should be paying the specified amount, the amount that was shown to me when I agreed to complete an offer given a specified amount of points, which originally was 866,250 coins from SuperRewards. They emailed me claiming: "A bug in the system caused a huge inflation on this offer which is now disabled. We are working with the advertiser to address the problem and to make sure the correct equivalent value is recorded." If that's the case, they should have fixed it before letting the offer float online and have countless people completing the offer despite the number of points being deceptive. Now take a stance in my position, if you were completing an offer because there was a big reward? Would you not do it? What if you completed the offer knowing you will get a certain reward and then have your face rejected of that amount because someone at SuperRewards failed to double check the incentive amount was 866 not 866,250????? How is that even possible? How can you not know that the amount is at that level? What I am rying to say is, if you advertise an offer with a specified amount of coins awarded, quite simply you should be paying that amount, even if there was an error on your part. If you go to a restaurant and order a meal, and it turns out that the item on the menu is way more expensive than the listed price, how would you feel? I simply am demanding that I be paid the 866,250 despite SuperRewards committing an error on their part. You cannot simply say "Sorry" and expect a "Oh, it's okay". I actually had to go online and book a hotel reservation just to complete the offer and get the 866,250 (or else why the heck would I take my time and money to complete the offer if it was only a mere 866 and not 866,250)? I will give you another example, what if you won the lottery and the amount was 150 million, then the lottery company turns around and says "oh we made a mistake, it was supposed to be 1 million, we will only give you 1 million, is that not a fraud?" I, along with many individuals who have felt SuperRewards is a scam, am demanding the correct compensation to be paid! What was on the terms was that I simply complete the offer, which I did, and obtain that amount of 866,250. If BBB was all about trust you would obviously cry out in anger when you review my case, and dozens of others who share the same concern as I do. If you are reading this SuperRewards, don't ruin your already disgraced reputation by yet denying another victim the awards they should rightfully earn simply to obtain and maintain high profits. Think of standing in my position and being denied. If you have a little sense of humanity left within you, award me the correct amount of 866,250! I have also heard that SuperRewards will ban people simply because they are complaining, I hope you do realize all these actions you are committing are not the slightest resemblance of the A+ rating you received from BBB. I have fought a long battle and it's time to show my hand of cards. I have many screenshots and evidence to prove that I completed the offer based on the specified amount of points being awarded (866,250). May the BBB see light in this hateful company.

4/11/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The company "Super Rewards" uses false advertising to deceive users with the promise of digital rewards that they seldom award. My situation with this company is that they I had completed many offers and surveys through them with the promise of being awarded digital credits. These credits are very frequently never awarded after a successful completion of the survey/offer, and customer support does everything it's power not to give the credits, even when presented everything they ask for to verify that the survey/offer has indeed been completed. As an example, here is a full copy of a conversation I had with their costumer support: Requirements: Download for free and receive silk Other Info: Time Initiated: 11 days ago ***** ** Click ID: XXXXXXXXX Previous Messages ************@hotmail.com ... age: 1 day I completed this offer many days ago and still haven't received the 33 silk. The offer said it would take no more than 30 minutes and what I was asked to do was just download and install the software, which I did. Here are a few screenshots to prove that I completed the offer. ****************************************************** ****************************************************** ****************************************************** Super Rewards ... age: 1 day Thank you for contacting us about the following offer: Free Youtube Manager Free Youtube Manager Download music & videos and convert them! Offer Requirements: Download for free and receive silk In order to verify that the offer has been completed in full, you can provide us the screen-shot of the installed application running on your computer. To send the screen-shot please follow the steps given below. 1. Click on the URL provided below: http://tinypic.com/ or http://imgur.com/ 2. Under "Upload Images & Videos" browse for the image that you want to send. 3. Click on "Upload". 4. Now copy and paste this link/URL into the text box Thank you for using Super Rewards! We will do our best to provide an expedient resolution to your request. ************@hotmail.com ... age: 1 day ****************************** Super Rewards ... age: 1 day Thank you for contacting us! The advertiser has not yet confirmed the completion of "Free Youtube Manager". Your submission has not provided us with the information needed to resolve your claim. Please review the offer requirements and submit a new complaint, including valid proof of completion. If you are unable to provide this information, your claim will be closed. Please review the offer requirements to see if you missed a step: Offer Requirements: Download for free and receive silk Thank you, Super Rewards ************@hotmail.com ... age: 1 day "Your submission has not provided us with the information needed to resolve your claim. Please review the offer requirements and submit a new complaint, including valid proof of completion." How is the screenshot you asked for not enough proof? ************@hotmail.com ... age: 9 hours You guys have not answered, so I'll just paste the link to the screenshot again. It shouldn't be so hard to get your advertisers to pay the silk they promise. ****************************** Again, this screenshot shows the program installed and running. As you can see, they refuse to pay for their offers even after being presented with exactly what they ask for. I'm sick of having to deal with cases like this every time I come across Super Rewards.

Desired Settlement: I wish to be compensated with all the credits I have not been awarded by Super Rewards for the time they have made me and many others waste.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/03/26) */ HI, The points you are inquiring about should be reflecting in your account now. For any future concerns, please email us at ******@srpoints.com.

3/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: They offer points for completing surveys but won't give the points even when proof is submitted. I completed two surveys today and kept screen shots of the final "survey completed" pages. When they failed to issue me the points, I emailed them with the proof of the surveys completed as I've had to do in the past. All I got back was that the offer was rejected with no reasoning as to why they refuse to honor the points when I gave them proof of completion. Here is one of the emails I received from them: Offer: Precision Survey Precision Sample Surveys Other Info: Time Initiated: 2 hours ago Rewards Points: 1,235 Click ID: XXXXXXXXX Previous Messages *********@aol.com ... age: 1 hour This survey also never paid out the points though I have a screen shot of the completed survey page. Super Rewards ... age: 1 hour Thank you for contacting us! The advertiser has not yet confirmed the completion of "Precision Survey". Please provide us with an email confirmation (INCLUDING the header) and/or other specifics that prove you have fulfilled the offer requirements. Please review the offer requirements to see if you missed a step: Precision Survey Precision Sample Surveys Offer Requirements: Thank you, Super Rewards *********@aol.com ... age: 1 hour Here is the screen shot of the final survey page confirming I have completed it: ****************************** Super Rewards ... age: 11 minutes You did not meet the offer requirements for this offer. The advertiser has either rejected your information or reported that they never received it. Precision Survey Precision Sample Surveys Offer Requirements: There are many reasons why this may have happened including: - False or Bogus information was submitted such as an invalid email addresses, an out of service phone number, or non existent street address. - The email verification was never completed. - Your operating system or browser is not supported. - You are not old enough to participate in the offer. - The mobile PIN number was not confirmed. - A purchase is necessary and was not completed. *********@aol.com ... age: 6 minutes How can you reject this when I have proof that the survey was completed and submitted this to you???? This is not fair that I waste my time to complete your offers just to be rejected for no reason at all. I will take this to the BBB and have them sort it out as you can't reject the points when I ...

Desired Settlement: I want my original points that are due to me, which are 1,235 for one survey and 662 for the other. I fulfilled my end of the requirements and I expect a company to do the same.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/03/20) */ Hi ********, The points you are inquiring about should be reflecting in your account now. If you have concerns in the future regarding the tickets you've submitted, please feel free to email us direct at ************@srpoints.com. Best Regards, SuperRewards Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 8, 2014/03/25) */ The company has resolved my complaint.

3/17/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Did Not receive my guaranteed rewarded for competition of multiple offers. Using SuperRewards as a 3rd party to earn money (or cr bucks) for the online anime sight crunchyroll I completed multiple offers available. I completed the offer subway surfers with the requirement to download and install to receive my CR bucks. ********************************** *********************************** I Completed the get the all new mac pro offer with the simple requirement of only submitting my email address. ******************************************************* *********************************** ******************************************************** And lastly I completed the Valentine's Day sweepstakes offer with the requirements of a valid email registration ******************************************************** ******************************************************** ******************************************************* When sending an inquiry to SuperRewards I've been sent an email asking for an Email confirmation from the websites of the offers I completed. This was not a requirement for receiving my payment. The offer Subway surfers was all downloading and installing. Submitting an email to was not part of the process thus it is impossible for me to have gotten an email conformation from that. The Get an all new mac pro offer only requested an Email submit so I only did as much. Nothing was done to warrant an Email conformation from the. And finally the Valentine Day sweepstakes simply did not provide me with an email conformation.

Desired Settlement: I want the payments that were guaranteed on the offer

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/03/07) */ Hi, The points you are inquiring about should be reflecting in your account. Please don't hesitate to email us directly at ******@srpoints.com with any future offer concerns. Best, Playerize SuperRewards Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 7, 2014/03/17) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

3/3/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Superrewards uses deceptive marketing to get users to complete "offers" with the promise of rewards that they rarely deliver. Superrewards uses deceptive marketing to get users to complete "offers" with the promise of rewards that they rarely deliver. I have completed MANY rewards from them and only about 10% have I been rewarded for. Even after dealing with their customer service and providing the requested information they do nothing. I am tired of them giving me - and countless others - the run around.

Desired Settlement: Please pay me for these offers which I completed. All of the relevant proof has already been submitted to your customer service. http://player.superrewards.com/support_faq?h=kpoqfmjkk.XXXXXXXXXXXX&uh=ifinxbfhycptrpfeg.XXXXXXXXXXXX http://player.superrewards.com/support_faq?h=mqrrivdui.XXXXXXXXXXX&uh=ifinxbfhycptrpfeg.XXXXXXXXXXXX http://player.superrewards.com/support_faq?h=lmtgisgii.XXXXXXXXXXXX&uh=ifinxbfhycptrpfeg.XXXXXXXXXXXX http://player.superrewards.com/offer_support?h=sqqioromt.XXXXXXXXXXXX&uh=ifinxbfhycptrpfeg.XXXXXXXXXXXX http://player.superrewards.com/offer_support?h=tnkfleplm.XXXXXXXXXXXX&uh=ifinxbfhycptrpfeg.XXXXXXXXXXXX http://player.superrewards.com/offer_support?h=niphsilvt.XXXXXXXXXXXX&uh=ifinxbfhycptrpfeg.XXXXXXXXXXXX http://player.superrewards.com/support_faq?h=pqigpdplk.XXXXXXXXXXXX&uh=ifinxbfhycptrpfeg.XXXXXXXXXXXX http://player.superrewards.com/support_faq?h=whghkgelp.XXXXXXXXXXXX&uh=ifinxbfhycptrpfeg.XXXXXXXXXXXX http://player.superrewards.com/support_faq?h=kpoqggisr.XXXXXXXXXXX&uh=ifinxbfhycptrpfeg.XXXXXXXXXXXX http://player.superrewards.com/support_faq?h=urmjpilel.XXXXXXXXXXX&uh=ifinxbfhycptrpfeg.XXXXXXXXXXXX http://player.superrewards.com/support_faq?h=nhjfqprko.XXXXXXXXXXXX&uh=ifinxbfhycptrpfeg.XXXXXXXXXXXX

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2014/03/03) */ Hi ****, The points you are inquiring about shows they've been credited. In the future, don't hesitate to email us directly at ************@srpoints.com if you have problems receiving your CR bucks even after submitting your proof. Best Regards, Playerize SuperRewards Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 8, 2014/03/03) */ I am the originator of this complaint. After telling superrewards that I had filed a complaint with the BBB they were pretty quick about awarding every single offer that I had completed and complained about. No doubt they will come on here and say "The offers have already been rewarded." Suffice to say the issue is resolved, however it's pretty bad that they refuse to pay unless someone files a complaint and might make them look bad.

2/12/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Missing points I have completed many offers through instep gc to earn credits and despite providing all requested info, many credits missing, Most of the time emails sent to them go un answered, just the other day I did an offer I signed up for an free trial the offer requirements are provide valid info and credit card info which I did it was an offer for credit report, I never got the points so I emailed them the header info an day later the email back saying to email them the header info not sure why they would ask for something I gave them already, but them they also asked me for summary from your online bank statement that outlines the purchase you made for this offer , Now they are no charges to my card since it's an free trail so there nothing to show them unless after they trail ends I decide to keep them then there will be an charge, no were in the offer does it say you might need to show them an copy of your bank statement, I am tired of super rewards being dishonest all the time when it comes to points there always have some type of excuses why you don't have your points, I am not the only one they do this too, I had did one offer for snap fish I had to fight tooth and nail to get them to give me my points, hear is an copy of the most recent email I got from them. Thank you for contacting us about the following offer: Stay on top of your Credit Score with Profinity Credit. See your FREE Credit Score online instantly in just 3 easy steps! Offer Requirements: Points awarded when you successfully complete the offer. Completes are updated on a 15 minute delay. Minimum requirements include being a USA resident and providing real information and signing up for the service with a valid payment method. To meet the offer requirements, please send us the COMPLETE order confirmation email (including the header) that you received from the advertiser and, please copy and paste a running transaction summary from your online bank statement that outlines the purchase you made for this offer. We do not require banking or account numbers so please 'omit' any sensitive information. Thank you for using Super Rewards! We will do our best to provide an expedient resolution to your request.

Desired Settlement: Give me my points for Stay on top of your Credit offer

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/23) */ Hi, We show the points you are inquiring about have already been issued. In the future, if you have any concerns please email us at ************@srpoints.com. Regards, Super Rewards

2/12/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: SUPERREWARDS.COM OFFERS REWARD PTS FOR WORLDWINNER GAMING SITE BUT AFTER FILLING OUT AN OFFER FOR ADT FREE QUOTE THEY REFUSE TO GIVE ME THE 8800 RP'S superrewards.com offers varying amounts of reward points for filling out anything from free quotes to purchasing items and at the bottom of each offer states if a purchase is required to receive rewards points. i filled out an offer for a free ADT quote with NO PURCHASE REQUIRED listed at the bottom. approx 8800 RP's were to be given to my worldwinner account within 15 minutes and that was over a week ago. SUPERREWARDS HAS IGNORED MULTIPLE REQUSTS FROM ME FOR MY REWARD POINTS. This is an ongoing issue with this company and if you contact WORLDWINNER they can verify that quite a few players have had the same issue.

Desired Settlement: I WANT TO HAVE THE 8800 REWARD POINTS OFFERED BY SUPERREWARDS.COM GIVEN TO ME IN MY WORLDWINNER ACCOUNT.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/23) */ Hi, The ADT offer is for 3969 which we show were credited after much attempt to have you provide us with the confirmation from ADT. Please understand that these offers are sourced through an ad-network and not directly from the advertiser. Because it is sourced, verification by contacting ADT directly is not possible also due to private policies. We solely rely on electronic communications between servers to confirm any completions but if that does not come through then we rely on the customers to provide us with the valid proof of completion. We also want to note that we treat everyone equally regardless of age, race or physical disablities. We apologize if you felt you were treated unfairly but we handled your case just like we would any other case, without discrimination. If you have any concern regarding any future offers you partake then please feel free to email us at ************@srpoints.com. Regards, SuperRewards

2/12/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Points were either not delivered or wrong amounts were given A number of times I have done offers through super rewards on worldwinner.com, and on numerous occasions, I have received either no points or the wrong number of points listed. The most recent one involves a survey that said it would award 1071 reward points. Upon completing the 20 minute survey, it only gave me 750. I'm fine with 750, but they shouldn't say 1071 if it's only 750. This happens often, and every time I contact them about this type of situation, all they say is, "your points have already been awarded." I've gotten the same response so many times trying to get the correct number of points that I'm pretty sure it's just an automated response. So going through them is not happening.

Desired Settlement: I just want them to 1) give me the difference in points 2) stop with the shady business practices. They need to be honest about how much they're willing to award or make sure their system isn't buggy and putting up the wrong number. Either way, they need to be held accountable for what their site says.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/23) */ Hi, We have manually issued another 750 points through the offer you previously completed which should make up the difference. Also you are the first and only person to report this problem so this is new to us and were not aware of the problem. If you run into this problem again, please take a snapshot of the advertised points and the points you received and send to ************@srpoints.com Regards, SuperRewards

2/6/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: SuperRewards will not give me the points(ZP) for a game service. i did a number of their offers and so far recieved none of the rewards for them. on 1/25/14 i decided to try out this service as recommended by a friend in a game called Lost Saga hosted by Z8 Games. I decided to try the free ZP service and SuperRewards is one of the providers of this service. The other services paid me what for what I completed. SuperRewards, only gave me credit for one of their offers. When I sent a support ticket about an offer called "FreeCreditScore"(because this offer in particular concerned a credit card)they told me to send the confirmation email from the offer mentioned, so i went to check my email, spam and all, and there was no email.I know i did the offer and I know they got my info because the website took a dollar out of my bank account. but Superrewards insisted that i did not do the offer right when i know i did. I have been battling with them over this for over 3 days and it seems i am not getting anywhere. i even sent them a picture of the dollar being taken out of my account because that's the only proof I have. i do not know if you require this but my email to the game site, Z8 Games is beastking9. The other offers i have not recieved rightful rewards from are: Where Singles Meet!(have gf just did it for ZP) and VLC Media Player- FREE Download!

Desired Settlement: to get the rewards i earned and deserved from the mentioned offers.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/31) */ Hi *****, The points for the credit score offer should be reflecting in your account now. As for the other 2 offers you mentioned, we do not show any claims filed for them. In the future, if you need assistance with your claims please email us at ************@srpoints.com. We apologize the situation has escalated this far. Playerize SuperRewards Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 11, 2014/02/06) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/02/04) */ Dear *****, The offers are through 3rd party advertisers so unless you file a claim for the offer(s) in question we're not going to know if there is a problem with points not being issued. You should now have the points for the offers mentioned. We also do not want you to feel as though you're being scammed so we are removing our service from your account. If you have any further questions then please feel free to email us at ************@srpoints.com. Regards, SuperRewards

2/6/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I am constantly being denied the reward points offered by this company for participating in their offers. I am constantly being denied rewards points promised by this company for participating in their offers. I have submitted numerous (literally dozens) of screenshots as proof of my participation and all I get in return is a "points not rewarded." No explanation - just a flat denial of their promise. I have invested hours of my time to participate in these offers, take screenshots, upload them, etc. I have completely fulfilled my obligations on these offers but Super Rewards is refusing to uphold their advertising promises and advertisements.

Desired Settlement: I want all of my reward points awarded immediately for each and every offer that I have participated in. I want these points rewarded within 72 hours from now and within 24 hours for all those that I have provided screenshot proof of.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/02/03) */ Hi, The records show points for the claims you filed have all been awarded. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 13, 2014/02/06) */ P.S. Since my RPs were finally awarded after a long battle, I am willing to close this complaint. Final Business Response /* (4000, 11, 2014/02/06) */ per your request the points have been issued.

1/29/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I completed an offer from Playerize/SuperRewards which required a free trial with ScoreSense in exchange for 3400 AP's which I have not received. On 1/07/14 I accepted the offer listed on SuperRewards website- Free Score Finder View your FREE credit scores! APs awarded upon form completion. No purchase required to receive 3,400 APs Time (APs within 15 minutes) After I Completed the form as requested in the advertisement and provided Scoresense with a valid CreditCard for pre authorization I successfully signed up with ScoreSense and received a confirmation e-mail with my account information listed. After waiting 15 min as advertised I Never received my 3,400 AP's. I reported this issue to SuperRewards and received a response asking for the confirmation email in it's entirety, I posted the confirmation email in sections in a Limited Character box similar to the Limited spaced box I am currently typing in and requested an email address from SuperRewards in which I could send the email as a whole. SuperRewards refused to give me an email address where I could forward the confirmation email to and threatened to close my case, All of which I have documented and recorded. Listed below is the confirmation email I sent to SuperRewards and their response ScoreSense Customer Care (************@scoresense.com) 1/07/14 scoresenseï���® Membership ID: XXXXXXXX Member Login Dear ******, Welcome to ScoreSense. Monitoring your credit is one of the smartest financial decisions that you can make. All of us at ScoreSense look forward to helping you reach your financial goals. We encourage you to start enjoying the benefits of your free trial membership to ScoreSense which includes the following: 24/7 Access to Your Credit Information: You get convenient online access to your latest credit profile all in one secure place. Daily Credit Monitoring and Alerts: We continually scan your TransUnionï���® credit report(s) and send you instant email alerts when key changes are detected. One Million Dollar Identity Theft Insurance: Insurance reimburses costs associated with handling the theft of your personal identification, including lost wages and legal defense fees, up to one million dollars.* We hope that you'll want to keep enjoying the benefits of membership when your trial membership to ScoreSense expires at 10:28 PM (CST) on 1/14/2014. If so, no further action is necessary on your part and we will bill the monthly membership fee to your credit or debit card. The charge on your statement will appear as *********************** If you wish to cancel your membership, please call us before your trial membership expires and your card will not be charged. If you have any questions or need assistance, please visit the Frequently Asked Questions on our website, or call us directly at ************** (Monday through Friday 8 AM – 8 PM CST, Saturday 8 AM – 5 PM CST or Sunday 12 PM – 6 PM CST). We look forward to serving you, The ScoreSense Team Click Here to Login to Your Account *Identity Theft Insurance underwritten by insurance company subsidiaries or affiliates of American International Group, Inc. The description herein is a summary and intended for informational purposes only and does not include all terms, conditions and exclusions of the policies described. Please refer to the actual policies for terms, conditions, and exclusions of coverage. Coverage may not be available in all jurisdictions. Coverage is not available to residents of *** ***** ****** Super Rewards ... age: 11 hours Thank you for contacting us about the following offer: Free Score Finder View your FREE credit scores! Offer Requirements: APs awarded upon form completion. This offer requires you to send us the entire confirmation email. If you have not received the confirmation email then that means you have not met all the offer requirements or have not gone far enough in completing the offer.Please send us the complete confirmation email including the header information. Thank you for using Super Rewards! We will do our best to provide an expedient resolution to your request.

Desired Settlement: I want my 3,400 AP credited to my account as soon as possible as promised by SuperRewards.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/10) */ Hi ******, Our records show points for his offer has already issued on Jan 9th. ********** ******** XXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXX Free Score Finder AeriaGames 3400

1/22/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Completed Many Surveys and Super Rewards Refuses to Credit Me the Points I Earned I completed many surveys with Super Rewards and they have been terrible about crediting my reward points, in spite of the fact that all offers were completed fully and accurately, following all of their specifications. They refuse to credit me the over 20,000 points that I earned from completing their surveys. They state that they require a confirmation email from the survey -- fine, EXCEPT for the fact that none of these surveys asks for an email address and NONE of them send any email confirmation. Super Rewards is clearly aware of this fact, as I am by far not the only person who is being denied earned points for their surveys. I've tried filing complaints with Super Rewards but I only receive notices saying they deny my complaint and will not credit my account with the points I earned. This is a flat-out deceptive business practice. I give my personal information in these surveys and each survey takes a good amount of time to complete. I complete every survey available and Super Rewards will not credit me for any of these. This is fraud. There have been so many offers in the past that they failed to award me the points for, but I let it go after filing complaints got me nowhere. I was hoping that the company had improved their customer service, but clearly that is not the case. I am owed over 20,00 points from the surveys I completed in full, and I expect to receive these points. Thank you.

Desired Settlement: I request the over 20,000 reward points I earned by completing, in full, many, many surveys through their website.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/03) */ The points for the tickets you've submitted has been awarded.

1/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Super Rewards Does Not Deliver Rewards Points As Advertised - 41 Completed Offers Not Credited to Me, in October Alone! I completed many offers with Super Rewards and they have been terrible about crediting my reward points, in spite of the fact that all offers were completed fully and accurately, following all of their specifications. In the month of October alone, I have 41 offers that I completed fully and accurately. They refuse to credit me these, even when proof is submitted. I am owed tens of thousands of reward points from Super Rewards and they just ignore or deny me. This is deceptive business practices. I give my personal information and pay for trial offers to get the rewards points Super Rewards says they will award. Except they rarely reward ANY of them. This is fraud. There have been so many offers in the past that they failed to award me the points for, but I let it go after filing complaints got me nowhere. Finally though I am fed up. Literally, 41 completed offers since the beginning of October have not been credited to my account. That is ridiculous. If I added all of them up, it would be at the very least 40,000 points that I EARNED but SUPER REWARDS REFUSES TO CREDIT.

Desired Settlement: All I am desperately asking for is the over 40,000 rewards points that I rightfully EARNED through their site. Those points were promised to me and I kept up my end 100% accurately and completely.

Business Response: Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/10/22) */ We have looked through your claim and we do not show that you've ever provided any valid proof of completion even though we have requested them on many occasion. We have gone ahead and made some exceptions on those survey offers and awarded the points (minus the ones taken seconds apart from one another as we doubt you can complete a survey less 5 seconds). As for the Rhapsody and the credit score offer, we ask that you provide us with proof that you signed up for their trial membership and we'll be more than happy to credit you with the points. You can send the proof to ************@********.com and be sure to include WW ID: ******** in the email content. Best, Playerize SuperRewards Consumer Response /* (3000, 12, 2014/01/02) */ What Super Rewards fails to mention is the fact that all of their surveys do not require an email address to be entered and they do not send any form of email confirmation. Clearly Super Rewards is aware of this, yet they refuse to award points because they insist on an email confirmation being provided to them -- WHICH IS NOT POSSIBLE. The issue in October was partially resolved, in the sense that the company credited me 10,000 out of the 40,000 points that were rightfully earned by me through their site. I decided in December to give the company another try and took many many surveys and AGAIN Super Rewards refuses to credit ANY of the points that I earned for fully completing each of these surveys (about 20,000 points owed for the large amount of surveys I completed in full). I kept telling Super Rewards that there is NEVER an email confirmation sent when a person completes the surveys on Super Rewards site. And still they will not credit me the points I earned by taking all of these surveys, giving my information in these surveys, fully completing them (some are very quick but some take a long time to complete), and contacting them for each and every survey I was denied EARNED points for (which takes a lot of time to do as well). It is despicable that Super Rewards responded to my October complaint in such a rude manner and stated that I never provided them any valid proof completion even though they asked for it. It's as I keep telling them, both in October and now in December -- THE SURVEYS DO NOT SEND ANY FORM OF CONFIRMATION AND DO NOT SEND ANY EMAIL AFTER SURVEY COMPLETION. Super Rewards KNOWS this is the case, and they are the ones receiving money for my taking the surveys, knowing full well that since there are no confirmation emails sent for completions, they will just deny crediting me the points I earned because they say they require a confirmation email stating completion and those DO NOT EXIST. My most recent complaint BBB about the 20,000 points I earned in December and was refused credit for proves that something is seriously unethical and messed up on the company's end. I tried giving them a second chance, hoping they'd fixed the way they run things but they are still just as deceitful and deceptive as ever. They told me I needed to provide screenshots showing completion of the surveys to them, but this was told to me AFTER I completed a ton of surveys and was denied 20,000 earned points. Obviously I can't obtain screenshots from surveys already completed and Super Rewards knows that. Why on earth would I even have to, from now on, take screenshots to show I completed each survey just to receive the points that I was promised would be credited after completion. I shouldn't have to do this to even have a chance of getting the points they promise to give after completing the surveys. Something is very wrong with this Super Rewards system. Refusing to credit points clearly promised by Super Rewards is FRAUD. I want the points I fully EARNED credited to my account immediately. Additionally, I resent that the company had responded to my last claim by making it seem that I hadn't even tried to provide proof or to resolve this issue of points being refused to me with them. I tried to explain back in October and again now in December that since the surveys don't give confirmation emails, I can't send them to Super Rewards. I kept trying in good faith to receive credit for the 20,000 earned points in December and the nearly 40,000 earned points back in October but Super Rewards simply ignores and dismisses me. I expect that the company will not show such disdain to me as a consumer this time around. I just want the 20,000 points that I fully earned and then from now on I will apparently have to take the additional time to take screenshots of every survey I take in the future (if I ever take any again). Super Rewards is making money off of me completing all of these market research data I provide by taking the surveys and I want my 20,000 points credited to me immediately. Otherwise it is false advertising and FRAUD. Plain and simple. Hundreds of others have had the exact same problem with Super Rewards, so I am not just an isolated case of being denied points I EARNED. Business Response /* (4000, 14, 2014/01/03) */ The points for the tickets you've submitted has been awarded.

12/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have completed several offers to through Super Rewards to earn pennygrab credits and despite providing all requested info, many credits missing. The following offers were all completed! Type Date Details Balance Status Support Pending Dec 1st 2013 PennyGrab Castle Clash Android Viewed Help Pending Dec 1st 2013 PennyGrab Kobo Viewed Help Pending Dec 1st 2013 PennyGrab Minion Rush Viewed Help Pending Dec 1st 2013 PennyGrab PDFCreator Viewed Help Pending Dec 1st 2013 PennyGrab Online Weather Viewed Help Pending Nov 30th 2013 PennyGrab CreditReport.com Viewed Help Pending Nov 30th 2013 PennyGrab Credit Score Pro Viewed Help Pending Nov 30th 2013 PennyGrab FreeCreditScore Viewed Help Pending Nov 30th 2013 PennyGrab Stay on top of your Credit ... Viewed Help Pending Nov 29th 2013 PennyGrab Don't miss out on Your Chan... Viewed Help Pending Nov 28th 2013 PennyGrab Pimsleur Viewed Help Pending Nov 26th 2013 PennyGrab 60 Second Auto Insurance Viewed Help Pending Nov 26th 2013 PennyGrab Eat Out Pay Less Viewed Help Pending Nov 26th 2013 PennyGrab SexySinglesMatch Awaiting Response Help Pending Nov 23rd 2013 PennyGrab Honda Fit Survey Viewed Help Pending Nov 23rd 2013 PennyGrab Audible - Free Audiobook Do... Viewed Help

Desired Settlement: I would just like the credits that are rightfully mine as I've taken the time and money to complete these offers.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/12/03) */ Dear ****, It is important you file a claim for each of the offers in question otherwise our support will not know if there is problem. We can see from the account that you filed 5 claims all of which was credited once they were reported. We ask that you file claims for the other offers so that we can properly address the offers. Regards, SuperRewards

12/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Was promised credits after receiving offers. I've been doing Super Rewards offers for quite some time and never had an issue with support and reporting of offers giving credits. I recently had issues with them unawarding my offers when I have installed and shown proof several times with more proof than enough neccessary. They decide to keep closing my requests after I have asked why. I never have received my credits for those offers, I am quite angry about this because I've received several spyware, adaware, and viruses from these offers which is a burden and I at least expect those Points.

Desired Settlement: I'd like them to review all my closed unawards and show me which one's don't have great enough proof. Because this is silly business now, all I ask is for better support and not to automatically unaward my points. When I have shown enough proof.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/12/10) */ Hi *****, We are sorry to hear about your recent experience. The points you are inquiring about should be reflecting in your account now. In the future you can reach us at ************@srpoints.com to escalate any concerns you may have. Best, Playerize SuperRewards Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 11, 2013/12/17) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) They have given me an email for direct support. Although they still do make my offers unawarded it's less of a headache because i can contact that email and get the points. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2013/12/16) */ Hi, We apologize for the lack of support. The points you are inquiring about should be reflecting in the account now. We will do our best to be more responsive. Playerize SuperRewards

11/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: A credit card was used to deposit funds for services, services not satisfactory, refund requested, never refunded USD $1,000.00 Date: October 7th, 2013 at 08:50:46 am Payment Method: Manual / MC (...0163) A service for pay per click advertising was asked for but every campaign started was rejected for unknown reasons, questions were asked responses were brief and uninformative. Many requests for refund were asked for, the company replied saying they would refund, no refund was recieved. Asked again for a refund, the company said it was being treated and should be refunded in the next two weeks. Two weeks later still no refund, asked again, was told there was a problem with the accounting department and that i should be refunded two days later. Two days later no refund, asked again and was told sorry for this inconvenience and the request would be proceesed within two bussiness day, still nothing. Asked again and now I am being told that "We see that you have initiated a chargeback so we will not be issuing the refund ourselves. Please let us know if you have any additional questions or concerns." I don't know what a chargeback is and never initiated anything of the sort. thank you for helping...

Desired Settlement: I only want to be refunded the 1000$ that i deposited at the opening of the account.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/11/13) */ Hi *****, Can you provide us with your product/advertiser name and email address you signed up with? Also can you forward us the email conversation regarding your refund to ******@********.com? Thank you, **** *** Support Manager

11/25/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: No credits awarded upon completion of multiple offers I completed multiple offers to be awarded in-game credits, i was even charged on cellphone because of the services subscribed and still upon a lot of time waiting (some waited almost a month) nothing was awarded. this is unacceptable.

Desired Settlement: i would just like to be awarded for the offers that were completed

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/11/20) */ Hi, The points you are inquiring about should be reflecting in your account now. In the future to escalate any ticket that does not get resolved please feel free to email us at offer-points@srpoints.com. We apologize for the inconvenience Sincerely, Playerize SuperRewards Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 7, 2013/11/22) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) The company has paid out the points. Anyhow i will try to continue to use their services and we will see if they will continue paying out or not.

10/30/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I didn't receive my deserved points, when i provided proof of completing. I did 3 offers through super rewards. when they didn't go through i filled an offer complaint, in which i provided the proof that i had indeed completed my offers. they responded with an automatic system. This is what there website says. "Building a great game is only part of the story. Having a successful game means being able to to respond to the needs and questions of gamers. Our customer support team works 24 hours a day, seven days a week to ensure questions and issues are resolved as quickly as possible. Good customer service requires knowing the specific game play mechanics involved in each title, working closely with our fraud prevention team to separate legitimate issues from fraudulent claims, and keeping open lines of communication with gamers." I have yet to talk with anyone but a robot. I asked for their number so i could call in. I get a automatic response that had nothing to do with that i had asked. I got an email telling me didn't get my points because i may have entered false information. i signed up for a credit report and a credit card, please tell me how it is possible to sign up for that kinda stuff in MY name with false information. A Discover card at that? I responded to that email asking how was that even possible when there is no way i could had entered invalid information, again a autobot email which said stuff that once again had nothing to do with what i had said. This service is a joke and i honestly don't understand how they have an A+ rating with all the negative feedback they have received online. This company says they prevent against fraud, but themselves turn around and fraud people out of their well deserved points. i stopped using them 2 years ago for this same reason. came back thinking maybe they are better now. Nope, same crap. Gamers beware DON'T use this service.

Desired Settlement: I would appreciate if i received my 83,641 Points. Since i did the offers and showed proof.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/10/28) */ We believe this has been resolved outside of this case. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 7, 2013/10/29) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) Yes, this was solved.Their site has a different email address which i emailed and talked to an actual person, whom awarded me with my points.

9/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Super Rewards does not provide rewards as advertised. After completing several Super Rewards offers, I was promised to receive "******". The offers were completed 100% according to the displayed terms. SuperRewards insists that I must take screenshots of me completing the offers. Nowhere in their terms do they say I had to take screenshots. I feel as though I have been robbed of my time and personal information. The offers were completed, and most likely, Super Rewards received payment from their advertising partners from me having completed the offer, yet they have failed to pass on any of the payment to me.

Desired Settlement: I demand that SuperRewards fulfill their part of the agreement and credit me with the ******as advertised.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/09/17) */ Hi, The points you are inquiring about should be reflecting in your account now. We apologize for the inconvenience. SuperRewards Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 7, 2013/09/18) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) While I appreciate having my points rewarded to me, it would be great if I never had to go through this just to receive what's rightfully mine.

9/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Reward points are never given for completed offers. Email responses are the same automated responses that don't address issues or answer questions. I completed more than a dozen offers in exchange for rewards points, but never received the points for any of the advertisers offers I completed. I emailed on three of the offers and none of questions were ever addressed, I just got the same automated response three times in a row, regardless of what I said in my email. Once you have completed the offer there is no way to identify who the offer was from, therefore I do not know which emails correlate with which offer and cannot attach the appropriate email to the offer as proof of completion. I have asked ***** very specifically who the advertised offers were from for two of the offers, but they do not answer the question, they just send the same automated response over and over again without addressing anything I have asked or said. Additionally, there is no other way of contacting them, so it just becomes a back and forth cycle of me asking for help and them sending me a useless automated response. I think the whole rewards points promise is a scam, and once you have completed the advertisers offers *****gets their credit, but they never give you yours. They hide behind the disclaimer that the advertiser never verified completion of the offer, and they make it impossible for you to prove otherwise by not disclosing who the offers were from that you completed.

Desired Settlement: I want to be credited for all of the offers that I completed, total points amounting to 26,699 for a total of 20 offers completed.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/08/05) */ Hi, Under what email address did you submit your claims because we do not show any submission under *****. Please provide us with the email address you entered so that we may track your claims. Consumer's Final Response /* (4200, 14, 2013/08/15) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) First off, here is a copy of the "how does this work" tab that is at the top of the "offers" page. HOW DOES THIS WORK? Choose offer from the list. Complete task as described in offer. Be rewarded with Rewards Points. Get notified. Some offers can take anywhere from a few minutes to a few hours to complete. Click the "Get Award Alerts" button to receive a notification by Facebook and email when your Rewards Points are in your account. This is 100% false advertising, as it absolutely does not work that way. Although there is no mention of the burden on the consumer to prove the completion of each offer, the company demands prove in the form of screen shots (which would only be taken if one was aware they were required, and how would the consumer know when they are not informed before hand) and confirmation emails from the advertiser which are rarely sent by the advertisers. I was awarded for 7 of the 19 offers that I complained about, and that was only AFTER I filed my claim with the *****. There are still 12 claims pending, so I'm not sure why the company is claiming they awarded 10. Furthermore, they claim they awarded the rest as needed, I guess that is to say that there was no need for them to award the rest! As I said, 12 of the 19 that I filed my complaint about are still not awarded because I do not have a confirmation email from the advertisers, or screenshots of the completed offer. Again, how could I possibly submit email confirmations that were not issued, and how would I know to take a screenshot of each completion page when I was only asked for it more than a week after the offers were completed. I submitted a ticket for every offer that I completed because I expect the company to fulfill their obligation since I fulfilled mine. I took the time to complete the 12 remaining offers, and I expect to be compensated for time as promised. Business' Final Response /* (4000, 9, 2013/08/07) */ Hi, We only show total of 19 claim tickets of which 10 have already been awarded. We reviewed the remaining claim tickets and awarded the points as needed. Moving forward if you have any concerns regarding your offer claims please email us at ***** Playerize SuperRewards


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

1 Customer Review on Super Rewards
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart