BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This hotel offers comfortable, clean, and modern accommodations including Wi-Fi at all locations.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Good Nite Inn meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Good Nite Inn include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 7 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

7 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 2
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 2
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 7

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Good Nite Inn
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: August 17, 2009 Business started: 03/05/1999 Business started locally: 03/05/1999 Business incorporated 01/20/1983 in CA
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Ed Perne, Corporate Director, HR Ms. Neli Flores, HR Coordinator General Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Ed Perne, Corporate Director, HR
Number of Employees

98

Business Category

Hotels

Service Area
This business service area covers: California
Alternate Business Names
Good Nite Inn Management, Inc.

Additional Locations

  • 4135 Cushing Pkwy

    Fremont, CA 94538 (510) 656-9307

  • 485 Veterans Blvd

    Redwood City, CA 94063 (650) 365-5500

  • 5040 Redwood Dr

    Rohnert Park, CA 94928 (707) 584-8180

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

2/1/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Inconsistent service and application of policies I booked reservation at Good Nite Inn for my brother who was relocating & wanted to look for new residence while staying at this motel. In the meantime, he was working fulltime 6 days a week so this process would take bit of time. Right from the get go, he kept being told different things by the reception personnel. He was told I needed to fax over my personnel info, including social security #, because I booked it on my credit card. However, my brother was paying cash. Whenever he extended his stay, he was given a hard time - either they couldn't find the form I sent and I would have to get on the phone myself to confirm or they would say he'd have to use my credit card for initial deposit. My brother paid this motel close to $2000 in cash - never had a balance or unpaid bill but nevertheless he was given a hard time. The last episode was when he was told he suddenly needed the whole week's worth of his extended stay all on my credit card. When we reluctantly agreed even though we thought this was strange they then just as suddenly stated that putting the entire amount on my credit card wouldn't work after all as we needed a new form to fax. My brother's offer to pay fully in cash was unacceptable as well. At this point, I asked to speak to the manager ***** to ask what was going on? He proceeded to tell me his establishment was trying to "keep out riffraff and prostitutes", implying this was the category for my brother. I was shocked at his attitude & presumptions as well as the fact that he seemed so comfortable being up front about his prejudice regarding my brother who was in neither of these categories but a hard working individual simply trying to relocate. It is clear that this manager preps his staff to be just as rude which would explain all the difficulties my brother went through. The irony is that my brother told me this establishment did seem to have a problem with unsavory people and prostitutes as he himself observed these type of people coming to and from this motel without a problem. Yet my brother who was legit was often given a rough time. Very strange and uncomfortable so my brother left that motel and tried another in the vicinity with no problems whatsoever. The corporate office of Good Note Inn need to be aware of this motel's issues and the poor management so that other customers do not have to endure similar experiences. -

Desired Settlement: I would like a refund of all Good Nite Inn charges from my credit card.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2016/01/07) */ In short, we refute the guest's allegations. More specific to this case, the complainant was paying for a room on behalf of her brother using a credit card. As is our policy, guests are asked to vacate after a maximum stay of 28 days. They are then allowed to check back in after a period of seven (7) days. This is a consistent policy for all guests and we do not discriminate. In this case, the complainant's brother tried to check back into our hotel prior to the seven (7) day waiting period, using a pre-paid credit card, which we do not accept. This is the reason we could not accept his new reservation request. In summary, we were simply following our consistent policies, were not rude to the complainant or her brother and would have absolutely no reason to give them "a hard time". We are sorry to hear the complainant is upset about our policies, but it's important that we be fair and consistent in their application. Given this, we will not consider the complainant's request for a refund. Thank you. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2016/01/08) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) This business is not being honest: their response only mentions 1 episode regarding my brother's stay but there were several well before the 28 days referenced. I was on the phone several times with staff there every time my brother would extend his stay. My credit card was only used for deposits- I can forward my statements which will reflect only 1 weeks' worth of his entire stay which the business is admitting was at least 28 days. My brother paid almost $2000 in cash to this establishment. He only showed his prepaid card when he first checked in - never again after that when he found they didn't accept. There is no apology from this motel regarding the disturbing conversation with the manager ***** who inferred my brother was "riffraff". Additionally, my brother was informed initially by staff he needed to check out for a week but then another staff person immediately changed that to just 1 day and my brother took them at their word. That's one example of how they kept changing their policies depending on whom my brother spoke to. I explained all of this to manger ***** who then responded that my brother must be lying - another offensive remark I didn't even include in my original complaint. Under these circumstances, I still demand a refund of the 1 week that was put on my credit card as well as the other weekly deposits. Thank you.

3/18/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: First room infested with roaches, next room I was moved to was infested with bed bugs. My stay at the Good Nite Inn in **************** off of *****************. began on 10/20/14 and just ended on 10/23/14. My initial stay on Monday (10/20) was in room 244 which at first site was just an overall dirty room. Stains on the towels, sheets, etc. All of which I was overlooking, unfortunately, the real problem occurred later in the night while going to the restroom where it was infested with roaches. I turned on all the lights and noticed they were walking along the tile, the wall, the towels, and around the tub. Not only was it disgusting but it is a potential health hazard since roaches can carry disease from salmonella to strep throat. The following morning I proceeded to the front desk to inform them of the situation. By his response and the way he noted the issue, it was apparent that this was not the first case they've experienced here. The attendant then proceeded to assign me a new room immediately. I was transferred to room 201 which initially had no issues, however, the morning of my check out on 10/23/14 I woke up to multiple bites from bed bugs. I proceeded to check the bed and noticed small bed bugs full of blood laying on the bed. I was once again extremely disgusted and simply fed up, I proceeded to check out as I knew there was nothing the front desk could offer me to remedy this as now I am forced to throw my traveling items away to avoid taking these bugs home with me. Overall the living conditions at this hotel are unlivable. This location should not be allowed to operate with such potential health hazards. I have taken photos of my run ins with the roaches and bed bugs during my stay here which I will gladly provide per request. Please let me know if there is any additional information that you require from me.

Desired Settlement: I did not write this complaint in order to seek compensation for my stay or reimbursement for the items that I've thrown away due to my stay here. This was done in order to make the business and others aware of the health hazards associated to staying at this location. This location should not be allowed to rent rooms like this, it is frankly uninhabitable.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/11/04) */ We are very sorry to hear that the guest was less than satisfied with his stay. In researching this matter, we were unable to find any notes related to the reason for a room change. Per policy, we always request the guest to complete an incident report for such matters, so a proper record can be produced along with any necessary follow-up. This is done to ensure that no complaints, "fall through the cracks". In this case, we could not verify the presence of roaches or bed bugs in either of the rooms mentioned. Additionally, following the guest's departure, these rooms have been occupied continuously without any complaints (bugs or room condition). In good faith and in the interest of good customer relations, however, we would be willing to refund the guest one of his nights. Please advise. Again, we are sorry that the guest found his stay less than desirable. Thank you. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/11/05) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I'm glad that you've created a policy in place for incidents like this, however, there should be a level of accountability from your management team in implementing this policy of filing incident reports. But you are correct in that an incident report was not filed, as it was never an option that was presented to me when I went to complain. Your morning manager simply noted the room number and circled the letter "R" and proceeded to move me. However, with that said I can provide with the date and times of my complaint so that you could review my conversation with your manager on the security cameras that are placed in the check-in location and see the process of him doing exactly what I have mentioned because it feels as though you're saying this never occurred. Lastly, you mention there have been no other complaints regarding the infestation that I encountered in both rooms, however, if you'll take a look at the following link you will see that within the past month I am not the only individual that has encountered this exact problem with your motel/hotel. http://www.tripadvisor.com/Hotel_Review-gXXXXX-dXXXXXX-Reviews-Good_Nite_Inn_Redwood_City-Redwood_City_California.html I assume that no incident report's were formally filed here as well from other occupants experiencing the same thing but I could be wrong. After further evaluation of the clothing items that I needed to dispose of after my stay here in order to avoid contaminating my home with these same pests, I am requesting a full refund of my stay here as one day is not sufficient to cover my losses. Thank you. Final Consumer Response /* (2540, 16, 2015/03/08) */ This case was closed almost four months ago now and I am yet to receive the compensation that was agreed upon by the business. This is beyond ridiculous at this point. Final Business Response /* (2600, 18, 2015/03/09) */ Thank you for your communication. We're not sure why this amount was not processed at the time of the agreement, but it has now been completed. Please check with your credit card company and you will note a two-night refund of $201.60. Again, thank you for making us aware of this situation and we apologize for any inconvenience.

9/29/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: despite a legitimate and timely cancellation of the first of two nights, I was charged for the both nights and then told that there were no rooms . (cont) very simple and fraudulent on the part of good nite inn....they charged me for a night that had been properly ( I have the confirmation info) cancelled. I had one night remaining and called to confirm they advised that not only did they ignore the cancellation but charged my card for the night I cancelled then advised that they had no room for the second night despite my confirmed reservation.

Desired Settlement: I was travelling with my disabled friend ( he has Parkinsons) and advised the hotel of this ...it created a real hardship....I would like my money back $225 for two nights plus my gas money and vehicle expense of $150...if not,I will strongly consider an action

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/08/29) */ Per our records through Expedia Ms. ****** had booked two (2) nights. There is no cancellation on record. Further, Ms. ****** did not show-up for the first day of her two day reservation. Given this we simply followed our cancellation policy and cancelled the entire reservation. This policy is made known to anyone booking at the time of reserving a room. The reason no room was available for Ms. ******'s second night is because it had been cancelled as part of her original reservation (again, per policy.) We were also at least 95% occupancy so no rooms were available. Given the circumstances we really don't have anything we can offer Ms. ****** since we were simply following policy. Please note that she was only charged for one of the two nights she originally booked. Thank you. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/09/02) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) First of all we booked this through Hotels.com. I never got my confirmation from Hotel.com so i called them and the lady at Hotel.com said that they had misspelled my name but she did finally find it. At that point on August 15 I cancelled friday night and kept Saturday night. The lady at Hotel.com said she had cancelled Friday but we were good for Saturday night. We were on our way out the door when I checked my chase account and saw that Good Nite Inn was charging me and so I called the Hotel and the guy said he did not have our reservation and that it would be Hotel.com charging me. That was a lie because the bank said it was Good Nite Inn that was putting through the charge. I called Hotel.com again and she said that she saw I had cancelled one night on August 15th more than enough time for there policy. I was only charged one night because i had to cancel my credit card so they could not take out another day. We had to drive to Somona and turn around and head home the same day. My boyfriend has Parkinsons so this was extra hard. If you look at the reviews of this hotel it will speak for itself. I would like to get my money back and gas . Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/09/16) */ Hello- I have further researched this claim and am attaching the reservation history from Hotels.com. As you can see under "Reservations History", there is no cancellation noted. If the there was a cancellation, it should have been noted in this section. Please note that this was printed-out just recently. That said, however, if Ms. ****** can provide us with written documentation from Hotels.com verifying the cancellation, we will then refund the remaining night. Thank you.

9/16/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Room infested with bed bugs. Moved to another room. Also have bugs. The sanitary condition of the Good Nite Inn is so horrendous that I would like to report it here as a matter of public health hazard. I was assigned to Room *** (I just read that another person has filed a complaint here for Room *** so my room is adjacent to it). The first night was ok. Few stains on carpet. Second night was when it happened: I got bit by bed bugs all over. It looked so bad that even the front desk person took a photo of my arm because she couldn't believe how many rashes and bites there were: I look like I had some infectious skin disease. In defense of the manager/front desk, they offered to switch me to another room (Rm 166 which they promised will not have new bugs). But I was very leary and was afraid to fall sleep there. Again, first night, nothing happened. Second day, I came back and took a nap. Woke up and found a large bug (not a bed bug) crawling on the bed. At that point, I've had enough and asked for a refund for the remainder of my reservation and took my business elsewhere. I am still finding new bites on my body two days after I've left the Good Nite Inn (some of the bugs must have clung onto my clothes/blankets). Not only do I have to disinfect all my belongings now, I will need to go see a doctor to see if I have any longer-term skin issues. You have received the same complaint twice already and in the same general vicinity of the motel. Please do something about it! Thank you very much.

Desired Settlement: I would like to get a refund for the period of time I stayed there August 17-22, 2014 for $89 per night.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/08/29) */ In this instance, a thorough inspection was conducted in regard to the room in question. This inspection was conducted by a third-party vendor (pest control company), but no evidence of bed bugs or other bugs could be found. This has been fully documented. In addition, prior to the guest's arrival and since his departure, the room has been rented with absolutely no issues. Regardless, in good faith, and even though we could not find evidence to support his claim, we have refunded this guest his entire stay in the amount of $757.00. Thank you.

5/23/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I booked a room at this hotel and paid in advance and they refused to let us stay. I booked a 4 night stay to this hotel starting march 31st 2014. I asked the manager *****, if we could have two double beds if they had availability. She refused. I told her i use social media. She told me if I step foot on the property she will call the cops. My reservation is prepaid. I am a stay at home mom and my husband is a teacher. We have never had anything like this happen.

Desired Settlement: I think this company needs to refund me for my hotel and compensate for the difference I had to pay I finding a last minute hotel.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/04/14) */ This claim has been investigated thoroughly and based on our findings, the employer completely and emphatically disputes the guest's version of events in regard to this claim. Further, and in summary, our company never charged the guest for the reservations in question. Lastly, since there was clearly no wrong-doing on the part of the hotel (as per our investigation), no compensation is warranted. Had there been any indication of an inappropriate interaction with the guest (by our team), we would certainly address the issue and consider compensation. This was clearly not the case in this situation, however, so we are considering the matter closed. Thank you. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/04/16) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I feel as though the hotel canceled our reservation because we use social media and their ratings are a one star. The room we booked was a top secret deal through expedia that was under no circumstances refundable. They completely canceled our reservation without cause and forced us to pay for a more expensive hotel. If they do not work with us we have to file a small claims lawsuit. Final Business Response /* (4000, 11, 2014/05/11) */ I am in receipt of the claimant's messages regarding his recent reservations at our Rohnert Park property. However, please be advised that because the claimant filed his complaint with the Better Business Bureau, we have chosen to communicate directly with you while attempting to address and resolve this issue. In addition, even though we were completely justified in canceling the claimant's reservation, we are continuing to work with the third-party vendor to see if there is anything they may be able to do in regard to a refund for the claimant's non-refundable stay. Please keep in mind that we, the Good Nite Inn, Rohnert Park, did not charge the claimant for this reservation or collect any revenue. The only party that charged the claimant was the third-party vendor and again, we have been working with them over the past two (2) weeks to try and secure a refund. I am not sure if we will be successful (it will be up to the vendor, it's their money), but either way, the results of our attempts will be shared with the Better Business Bureau. The claimant should visit the BBB website to monitor any changes in the claim status. I hope to have our final communication regarding this matter sent back to the Better Business Bureau no later than Friday, May 16, 2014. Upon this final communication, we will consider the matter closed. Thank you for your patience as continue to try and resolve this issue.

9/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Not given room that was booked/paid for, downgraded service, refusal to refund, TERRIBLE conditions. My fiance and I booked one room, king size bed, non smoking over the phone directly through the hotel. Upon arrival, our given keycard didn't work after trying 2 times to go back and forth between the room and front office. Person on duty brought out a master key only to find it didn't work and came to the conclusion that someone was already sleeping in that room. Meaning they booked a room to us, that someone was already in and not registered into the system. The person on duty then told us she would "upgrade" us. She gave us a room on the third floor with two double beds. (I fail to see how it's an upgrade having to walk up another flight of stairs and sleep in two smaller beds.) This all occurred around 1-2am (as we had gotten in late from a long drive). It was much too uncomfortable to even sleep, the room was trashed, I took many pictures. The light socket was falling out of the wall, it looked like there were urine or vomit stains on the floor, cigarette burns in a non smoking room, door wouldn't open all the way to the bathroom because of toilet placement, mildew on ceiling, etc. My fiance and I awoke at 6:30am to try and check out and be refunded after a terrible night's sleep upon which a new attendant on duty told us he could not refund us because we had been there for more than 3 hours. They refunded us for one night but not the other, as he said "He couldn't see it in the system anymore." Which seemed like such an off excuse, how do they refund dissatisfied customers after their stay then? He adamantly refused to refund us and told us we would see the other amount back in 3 business days. I tried to leave a message with corporate, got no response.

Desired Settlement: Refund the terrible night we stayed for 5 hours in a very DOWNGRADED hotel room.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/09/18) */ Obviously, in this case, we did not meet the guest's expectations. As a general practice, when we receive a complaint at the corporate level, we will respond that same day to discuss a resolution. Unfortunately, in checking our records for complaints received, we have no record of the subject complaint. If we had, we certainly would have responded in a timely manner, as guest satisfaction is our number one goal. Regardless, the bottom line is that we did not meet the guest's expectations and therefore, a full refund will be given. We certainly hope that their next experience (should they visit us again), will be more positive. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please note that the refund as requested will be processed today and should be reflected in the guest's account within the next 3-5 days. It simply depends on the processing policies of their credit card institution. Thank you. Consumer's Final Response /* (2000, 8, 2013/09/19) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) Business' Final Response /* (-10, 6, 2013/09/18) */ As a clarification, our records do reflect a call received from the guest to the corporate office. However, it seems we may have received the BBB complaint information prior to the phone message. In any event, we will refund the guest and again apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you. Thank you.

8/15/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: the staff,etc-@Good Nite Inn in Redwood City, CA. had put me in a room that was infested w/bed bugs on 6/25 or 6/26/13,Rm241., #223-twice- have bites On 6/27/13 I arrived 3:30am at GNI - RWC,CA-reserved the room. I was suppose to be there 6/26 at XX:XX-XXam. The gal there told she was going to give my room away. I then paid the full amount-room #241 to stay until 6/30/13- one of the nites during my stay I complained to the office - clerk-blone white haired lady that I had found what looked like a bug at time I was still in the room, close to check out I noticed blood spots all over the bed, did not say anything-didnt know what it was - 6/30-11am ck out. I came back 7/2 and stayed in rm #223, tub was clogd and advised when I left at 7/3/13 - 11am ck out. 7/3/13 later that day - I came back to GNI because friends had a family emergecy and I could not stay at their home, I ckd back into GNI 7/03/13, they put me back in the same rm#223 with water standing in tub still, was then moved to rm#270. Which seemed cleaner. Two seperate occassions I had found what looked like bed bug and was told both times that ion was a piece of lint the other said it was food?

Desired Settlement: I have disputed the charges with my bank for the hotel stay 6/26/13 thru 6/30/13, they charged the reservation price because they said it was their policy too and if I did refuse the reservation I would pay full price as I said before the clerk was going to give my room away @ $;00am if I would not have arrived to claim the room. I also disputed with my bank for the cost of one night stay for the same room that had standing water **** I do not know what will be resolved in this paticular situation, but on the internet I asked a question of what hotels have bed bugs in Redwood City CA XXXXX, I ented the Hotel name Good Nite Inn 485 Vetereans BLvd, RWC CA XXXXX and it had eight other reviews with people who have experienced the bed bugs. I then call the hotel on 7/10/13 to ask when and if the room #241 had been treated for bed bugs and I was told by ****** that yes it was treated the day before my arrival. I arrived 3.50 hours after 6/26/13. I had a 31/2 layover in Colorado because of San franciscos airport contruction on the runway.

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/07/30) */ In regard to the consumer complaint, we had our professional pest control vendor come to the propery and perform a detailed inspection for bed bugs in rooms *** and *** as identified by the consumer. After this detailed inspection, it was confirmed that there was absolutely no evidence of any bed bug activity (current or previous). Therefore, this allegation could not be confirmed. In response to the tub having standing water, while we do not have any documentation that this was the case, we do apologize for any inconvenience, should this have occurred. In summary, given that the only complaint was standing water in a tub (room **** and appropriate action was taken (room change to ****** we feel that adequate compensation would be a refund of one-night. Please let us know if this is agreeable to the consumer and we will immediately process the one-night refund. Thank you. Business' Final Response /* (-10, 6, 2013/07/30) */ To clarify, in regard to the move to room **** while we have no documentation of the clogged tub, we're assuming the room change may have been due to this reason. Thank you.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Good Nite Inn
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)