This business is not BBB accredited.

Infinity Home Solutions

Find a Location

Phone: (925) 858-1134 Fax: (925) 855-8577 2525 Fountainhead Dr, San Ramon, CA 94583


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers custom audio video sales, installation for commercial and residential properties. Services include, but not limited to system integration including home theater, structured cable systems, all in one remote programming, Plasma/LCD TV and Projector installation, video surveillance, indoor and outdoor applications, etc.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Infinity Home Solutions include:

  • Failure to respond to 1 complaint(s) filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for Infinity Home Solutions include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Infinity Home Solutions
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 28, 2008 Business started: 10/05/2006 Business started locally: 10/05/2006 Business incorporated 10/05/2006 in CA
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Scott Goldfarb, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Scott Goldfarb, Owner
Number of Employees

3

Business Category

Home Theater

Alternate Business Names
Infinity Home Solutions, LLC

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2525 Fountainhead Dr

    San Ramon, CA 94583 (925) 858-1134

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3050 Union Lake Rd.Suite 8F

    Commerce Township, MI 48382

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3050 Union Lake Rd Ste 8F

    Commerce Township, MI 48382

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

2/4/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Seen the day I order the security system off my house. I have been complaining it does not work but they keep sending bills. And now disconnect ed.. Now they are charging me one thousands dollars for service never work. Two weeks on 12/15/2014 I talk to them and they told on 12/25/2014 me to pay 140 for my services. I called them today 12/27/2014 for payment . because 25th was Xmas and said to me they need 910 dollars for early tamination fee. Why should pay for service does not work and I think that's why they have early tamination fee too high. Because they know it does not work.

Desired Settlement: I need a help. If service is Okey why not to have it. I did request the service to help me secure my house not a decorations in my house. So many times alarm go off and nobody call. Is on and my wife walking around in night doesn't go off. Doesn't work. Please help. To settlement this problem. ******.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Infinity Home Solutions
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)