BBB Accredited Business since

Dublin Buick Pontiac GMC

Phone: (925) 479-3500 Fax: (925) 479-3563 4400 John Monego Court, Dublin, CA 94568 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.Dublinbuick.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers auto sales.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Dublin Buick Pontiac GMC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Dublin Buick Pontiac GMC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 7 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

7 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 7

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Dublin Buick Pontiac GMC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 14, 2010 Business started: 02/01/2000 Business started locally: 02/01/2000 Business incorporated 01/13/2003 in CA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Bureau of Automotive Repair
10240 Systems Pkwy, Sacramento CA 95827
http://www.dca.ca.gov/consumer/wll.shtml
Phone Number: (855) 837-7985
The number is 257827.

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Inder Dosanjh, President Aileen Bammer, Service Manager Ms. Cris Hirschel, Controller
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Aileen Bammer, Service Manager
Principal: Mr. Inder Dosanjh, President
Number of Employees

1

Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars

Service Area
This business service area covers the bay area.
Alternate Business Names
California Automotive Retailing Group, Inc. Dublin GM Superstore

Additional Locations

  • 4400 John Monego Court

    Dublin, CA 94568 (925) 479-3500

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

6/3/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I paid my auto loan off early and requested a refund for the GAP insurance, appeared in person to sign the form and have not received it from 12/17/14 Purchase contract #XXXXX purchased 5/24/2010 with GAP insurance. Paid vehicle off early and requested refund of unused insurance on 12/17/14 in person.Left several messages for accounting as well as general manager no callback.Mailed letter 2/16/15 still no response or refund issued.

Desired Settlement: I would like the refund issued for amount of $228 as quoted by "******" (I believe was his name) maybe spelling is different.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/05/18) */ Contact Name and Title: GENERAL MANAGER Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ******@cacargroup.com We deeply appologize for the lack of follow through on your request. Kasim is no longer with us and this is probably why request was not processed. I will have our Finance Department process for you by this week. our opologies

2/8/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Dealership did not send our loan to Patelco C U where we told them it will finance our car loan.We would like to return the car for breach of contract On November XX XXXX , my husband , ***** ****** ** and I purchased a 2015 Buick Verano from the said dealership. It was not our intention to buy , I dropped off our Pontiac G6 for recall. As I was browsing one of their magazine , a sales person asked me if I'm interested to look around. I asked them how much would my car worth if I traded in and it took almost 2 hours for the appraisal. Before we sign the contract we told them many times that we already have a car loan from Patelco Credit Union and they said they're CUDL with them and they will send the contract to our bank. In short , we signed the contract and got the car. On Dec 1 , 2014 , GatewayOne Lending called us asking our paystubs but I told them that we are not financing with them . I called Dublin Buick and they told me that Patelco denied our loan ; I callled Patelco and was told they never received the contract from the dealership . So , I called back Dublin Buick and they said they will take care of it ; that they will send to Patelco. On the 11th , we received the bill from Gatewayone lending . I called Dublin dealer again and they just told me that I just have to do refinance with Patelco. This is breach of contract and we just want to return the car and have my trade in car back or dealer should pay me how much they sold my car. ADDITIONAL DETAILS: Case is being handled by another organization: Neighborhood Legal Services

Desired Settlement: We just want to return the car for breach of contract and want my Pontiac 2007 G6 back or pay me the amount it was sold.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 10, 2015/01/12) */ I would like to clarify the chain of events and the documentation sign by all parties, the application was sent to Patelco CU first on 11/30/14 at 01:20 pm and it came back with a "refer" as a system decision (72 month @ 3.99%), the contract was written @ 3.49% it is the finance managers job to secure the financing at the terms the contract is written; so then it was sent out to gateway one at 01:57pm and approved "AS IS", the customer agreed to the terms @ 3.49% so the contract was sent to the bank with the correct terms. Per the contract there is "no cooling off period" nor did the customer ask or sign for an option contract to go get outside financing; there is not a breach in this contract, the customer may go to Patelco and re-finance for a longer term at there rate if they wish. I have talked to this customer before when she wrote this letter on 12/9/14; our decision stands. Please see attached letter from customer with the 1st reason she wanted to return the vehicle. sincerely, **** ******, Finance Director Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 12, 2015/01/13) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I sent the letter hoping to cancel the contract to avoid further legal matter. I have a letter on hand from Patelco , I don't have the capacity to upload but will send the letter to BBB. I spoke with one of the customer service from Gateway Lending and told them we are not financing with them. I contacted Dublin and spoke with Chase and he told me they will send it to Patelco. But **** ****** told me Patelco did not approved and we never sign the contract with Gateway.I contacted Patelco 3 or more times and they keep telling me Dublin Buick never , never sent the contract. Final Business Response /* (4000, 20, 2015/01/29) */ The consumer's complaint is seriously marred as it misstates California contract law in a material respect. A breach of contract requires that a party failed to perform something that which was required in the contract. The contract that the consumer entered into unequivocally stated the lender that financed your vehicle and the terms of the loan. Additionally, contrary to the consumer's complaint Dublin Chevrolet Buick GMC did in fact submit an application to Patelco for the vehicle the customer ultimately purchased. The application number was XXXXXXXX. The application was submitted by Dublin GMC on November 30, 2014. However, the application did not come back approved immediately and as such Dublin GMC found an alternative lender to approve the deal; Gateway Lending. The loan provided to the customer was competitive with great terms and a great interest rate. The customer was aware the vehicle was not being financed by Patelco. Dublin GMC Buick vehemently denies any breach of contract. If the customer is dissatisfied with its loan, they should refinance it directly with Patelco. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 22, 2015/02/07) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) This dealership would rather lose face than making it right. I would no longer argue with this company , it's not worth. As you could see their arguments contradicted of their previous response. The finance director claimed he sent the application on January 9, 2015 and this other person who responded claimed he sent it on November 30 , 2014 . Attached letter from Patelco denied that DUBLIN BUICK never sent a contract nor application to Patelco. Consumers , if you ever shop to this dealership , make sure everything is in WRITING , verbal contract will never hold in court and they have the audacity of denying . Keep away from this dealership , check their REVIEWS !

1/25/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My car is leaking water, the carpet is getting all wet. Both the windshield and sunroof have been replaced. Both the dealers say it's the windshield and the windshield place is saying its the sunroof.Now the door won't open because of electrical issues from the water coming in.

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) I want them to find the leak and fix it. As well as repair any damages and the responsible company should pay for it.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/12/26) */ Contact Name and Title: ****** ********* Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: *******@cacargroup.com After Extensive Water Test and Customer even took to our Fremont Cadillac Dealership and had a Second Opinion and they did a water test and came up with Same Results and water is leaking from top of Windshield and has been replace by a Local Glass Shop. We did test the Sunroof and Showed Customer where Leaking at top Of Windshield and i just Spoke to ****** ****** Service Manager of our Fremont Dealership Where she Took for a Second opinion and ****** showed AND explained same thing we had Diagnoised and Consequencial Damage is a result of Windshield. We feel all her issues are with the Glass Shop that Replaced her Windshiled Not the dealership. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/12/29) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I replaced the windshield a month before the sunroof and it never leaked. When the sunroof was changed because of a leak in the back, when they returned it it started leaking from where its leaking now. I took it back and they said they had used the wrong frame. I think that when they repaired the sunroof they messed up the windshield and are now trying to say its the windshield company. It never leaked from that area untill the sunroof was repaired.

9/18/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was inappropriately charged $160 but my car was not fixed and I didn't receive the service I requested. I made an appointment with Dublin *** for Sunday, June 28, 2014 at 8:30 am to bring in my **** *** ***** *** to have the passenger-side brake light fixed and to have the tailgate door fixed; the tailgate door opens from the side but it doesn't open downward. I was told they would call me once they check the car to provide a diagnosis and propose repair options. It has been 4 hours later and I hadn't received a call so I called the Service Dept. at 12:30pm. "*****" said the technician is still working on looking for the problem. He said the technician does NOT think it's the motor unit because the door does open and he is still working on the car. Which I am finding a hard time to believe because I'm certain they were working on other cars. 6 hours later, there was still no call from *** so at approx. 3:00 pm, I called them. Since they were still not able to give me a solution, I decided to pick up my vehicle. When I arrived at the establishment, I had to wait another 30 minutes to collect my car. I was outraged when they charged me $160!! They did not fix my brake light and did not fix my door. It is deceptive for *** to claim that they recommended to replace the control unit, because they did not until I picked up my car. Had they recommended so, I would've gladly approved to replace it. They should've been able to determine this within 1 hour of having my car in their possession. I made an effort to make a morning appointment so that there will be plenty of time to fix the car. They experienced time constraints due to their inefficiency. It is outrageous to charge me any labor! I did not receive the service I had expected. I did not receive a solution or proper diagnosis nor did I receive any product or parts. Why should I pay for NOTHING, when all I received was inconvenience and frustration? This is a deceptive practice. I would like my money refunded.

Desired Settlement: I would like a refund of $160.00.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/07/16) */ This customer signed an estimate for $189.95. I have the signed document. The technician is punched on the job from 10:39am-11:48am. I am not sure where the customer is getting his time line. I do see that the tech recommended the repairs needed and I am not sure where the phone calls dropped or where communication went south. for his inconvenience and frustration we will reimburse him for his diagnosis that he signed for and we welcome him to find another GM dealership to take his car for service. he can call the cashier at XXX-XXX-XXXX for refund. they will have the file and info to credit $160.00 Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/07/17) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I am very disturbed that this company is not accepting responsibility for their incompetence and insensitvity for the inconvenience they have caused me. To admit they only worked on my car between 10:45am-11:38am and yet they had my car from 8:30am to 3:30pm is very aggravating! Yes, I signed an estimate "to repair the tailgate and replace the rear light" not for a diagnosis. Let me emphasize that GMC did not fix the problem. More bothersome about this is they admitted they only worked on the car for 1 hour but they've deceived me by telling me they worked on it for 2hours and instead of charging me $320, they're discounting me half-price. I'm convinced these people at this establishment is very deceitful and dishonest. I will accept the refund of $160 but I demand an apology.

7/10/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: 4/29 they were supposed to hold a check for 2 weeks and they deposited. i have talked to **** and ******* in finance and they havent resolved this. i purchased a vehicle on 4/29 and was only able to make a 2300 down payment. they were requesting 2500 for the vehicle and was willing to hold a check for the 200 and hold it for two weeks. two days later i checked my account and it was taken out of my account. i have left several messages to **** to resolve this matter and never heard anything. On 5/14 i went to pick up my car ( since i had to take it back 3 times to get the AC fixed and wasnt working) and i spoked to *******, finance manager and he said he would look into it and i emailed him my bank info with the charged check that was supposed to be held for two weeks. i spoke to **** on 5/16 an he stated that he submitted the reimbursement on tues 5/13 and i should receive it within a few days and if i didnt get anything by tues 5/20 to call him back.i left **** another voicemail on 5/21 letting him know that i still have not received the check in mail and wanted to check the status on it. i also emailed ******* on 5/21 and wanted to know status and he emailed back that he would look into it , and never heard anything back. i emailed ******* again on 5/26 to check status and havent received any info as of today 5/28. i also left a voicemail for ******* since **** is out for the next two days.

Desired Settlement: i am requesting the 200 dollar that was supposed to be held and they have not responded to me and i have not received anything in the mail.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/06/10) */ To Whom It May Concern: We are sorry for the confusion, we sent the customer a check for the over draft it was cashed on 6/5/2014, the down payment was due on or before 5/13/2014 and was made as contracted. Both parties are whole. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (4200, 11, 2014/06/11) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) i purchase the vehicle from Dublin Gmc dealer on 4/29 and they cashed it on 5/1. it took me over a month to try to get the 200 back and the 35 over draft fee that my bank charged me.i have been back and forth with the dealer and they kept telling me that they will check the status. i offered to take back the car but they stated that its been over 30 days since i purchased the vehicle. its only fair to reimburse the 200 (not just the 35) and wait the two weeks as originally contracted or just the vehicle back. its too much of a headache.

4/30/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: 1/31/14 I bought a 2011 GMC Yukon. I drove approx. 280 miles for this vehicle I feel in love with. I get to the dealer after driving approx. 5 hours and notice a lot a deep scratches on the back lift gate. Confronted salesman who said if I would have told you, you wouldn't have came. I asked if there was any other vehicle I could look at he said no! In a way I felt I didn't have a choice after a long stressful drive. Monday 3/3/14 I contact my salesman with issues I noticed (30 day warranty from dealer) stating my breaks were squeaking, back passenger door hinge seemed really flimsy possibly falling off and last both front seat panels were detaching (with 5 kids this will become a huge problem. He contacted me back stating it would be hard to make any repairs due to how far away I was but to contact him if I noticed anything else in the next 25 days. on 2/25/14 my Yukon would not start, I contact my salesman again he responds my having me contact the service manager. I got a approval to take it to a local dealer for a estimate, they replaced the battery and door hinge, but stated they needed a approval from the General manager for seats as well a differential leak they found. Since 2/25 I have gone back and fourth with salesman, service manager and GM with this issue not resolved. I finally got a response from GM who states this information was never gone over with the salesman and there for no promises were made! I never once mentioned promises but hoped their salesman would be honest about our conversations and repair what should have be repaired while they do their "PROPER INSPECTIONS"! I will never buy a car from a dealer so far away again! With the price of the vehicle I paid and the drive I made I would hope they would be willing to satisfy their customer. This is such a minor price to pay instead of all this unnecessary wasted time. I guess once they get you in the door a vehicle sold nothing else matters.VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS DEALER. Thank you for your help BBB. Product_Or_Service: 2011 GMC yukon XL

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) I would like the 2 repairs to be completed rear differential leak approx. $192 and 2 seat panels replaced since they are beyond repair approx. $312.Thank you hope to hear from someone soon.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2014/04/09) */ To Whom It May Concern: We do value our customers and their time, especial with 5 kids and 280 miles away, we also understand there are always two sides to every story. After careful review of the file and complaints I would like to address the facts here as per the customers deal documents vs. the complaints. This is a used vehicle with 55k miles on it when purchased and sold with a limited power train warranty; not a New vehicle, the customer knew before she purchased the vehicle there were scratches and if she wanted them fixed could have done so and added it to the price of the car, it is correct we do not repair cosmetic items on most used vehicles unless it is a safety item or it will devalue the vehicle in a way that it can't be sold, light scratches in the paint would be sometime that would normally not be repaired unless the customer was willing to pay for it at the time of sale and could be added to the sales contract and due bill. Our prices are based on overall condition of the vehicle being sold and we try to keep the price as low as possible by not doing unnecessary repairs, that a customer may or may not want done because it adds to the sale price of the car; we have repeat customers come from all over the state on a regular basis to purchase from us without complaints. The vehicle was sold with the remainder of the factory 5 year or 100k limited power train warranty that was still in tact, we give a 3 month or 3k limited power train warranty but in this case the factory warranty would over ride our warranty; she was offered and purchased an upgrade warranty GMPP Major Guard with a $200 deductable; to cover things listed in the GMPP brochure (again not cosmetic) this warranty is honored at any GMC dealer and so is the remainder of the factory warranty for any warrantable items. As far as the safety condition of the vehicle; at the time of the inspection there were no problems found or they would be repaired at that time before it was offered for sale. I checked with our service department and if that seal/gasket is or was leaking; it's covered under the factory power train warranty and should be no charge to the customer at any GMC dealer; had it have been leaking before the sale we would have repaired it and been paid from the factory! Seat panels are cosmetic and not covered under any warranty; they can be damaged by people kicking them etc... We want her to be happy with her car; if she would like to trade this vehicle in for a new vehicle without cosmetic issues we would be happy to help. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 10, 2014/04/10) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) This vehicle was taken to my local Lompoc Sunset Chevrolet (GM dealer) and the rear differential leak is not covered by the GM factory warranty which Dublin Kia is well aware of. This issue is covered under the warranty that "I" requested at a extra cost not a warranty that was NEVER offered to me. This repair would cost $192. As mentioned in my first complaint. It amuses me how Dublin Kia can go on how they keep the prices of their vehicles low when mine was sold at KKB "excellent" price which is apparently not correct. I also find it funny how these seat panels were not fixed due to being cosmetic and again to keeps prices low, but no one knew about them until I made calls to 3 different people. I wish I could post pics on here to show everyone the way Dublin Kia sells their vehicles (not vacuumed or wiped down like all other sold vehicles). I understand it's used and not going to be perfect but when your paying 35k you expect it in decent condition. I had a horrible day and 5 hour drive I WISH I Would have took the time to examine it more, but I also trusted I had a honest salesman. Again I ask you do what's right, fix what you missed in your "inspections" make me a happy customer and one day want to go back and trade it in for a brand new one. Final Business Response /* (4000, 12, 2014/04/23) */ As previous stated; we will stand by our 1st response. thank you for your time, and again we do value our customers, if the customer would like to bring the vehicle to us for the leak, that is covered under warranty and we will repair at no cost to her. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 14, 2014/04/24) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Thanks anyways you are way to far to drive to not have both of your overseen defects that should have been noticed in your inspections. It unpleasant to know that this is how you sell vehicles to customers who go out of thier way to drive numours hours to your facility. I wish you would reconsider, but the same way information is shared when you have happy customers info is shared twice and much when you have unhappy customers. Thanks again for making our family regat our decision to purchase from Dublin. $500 to satisfy a customer is all it takes and you won't budge. "Guess the customer isn't always right" have a wonderful day. ONE UNHAPPY CUSTOMER!!

2/17/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: These are 100% true facts, for more detailed information please give me a call and I can explain the entire store. Thank you for your time11/19/13 I Purchased **** *** ****** ** Turbo from Dublin Kia From ****** ******* Drove car for about a week before I noticed it was making weird noises Called dealership about it but since it, it was the week of thanksgiving I wasnt able to bring the car in until 12/2/13.Came by after work 12/2/13 and hung out at the dealership for about a hour before I was then told they would like to keep the car overnight and change the oil and see how it sounded in the amWas told by service manage need to contact 1800 Kia number to talk about getting refunded because none of them can help me with that. Get assigned a case manager; **** ********* who says she will call me back 12/23/13 after she gets invoice from dealership.12/3/13 I came by the dealership the next day after school and was told the car was still making the sound and the noise is coming from the engine. They said they were going to order a part for the car and it should be in within the next few days.12/4/13 I then hear the next day that the tech believes that it is the sprocket inside the vehicle making the noise but however KIA does not pay the service guys to break down the engine and diagnose it so they would just like to replace the whole engine.12/12/13 I pick up the car after work at about 6pm, the car is already warm and seems to sound okay as I drive it home that night12/13/13 Start my car in the morning and it is still making the same noises. Get to work and my co-worker notices that my front bumper is cracked under the headlight and there is a scuff mark above it. Call the dealership 3 times and leave messages dont hear anything back from dealership until 12/17/13. 12/13/13 Call 1800 Kia number and report my cracked bumper since Dealership wont call me back and call my Bank ******* and let them know since I took my loan through them. Call **** again for like 8th time left message still no word back. 12/19/13 Drop my car off at Kia for cracked bumper and engine noises and told to only deal with service manager ******** She tells me that night they will start the car up in the am, run tests and call me back next morning. 12/23/13 Still have not heard from Dealership so I call ******* and of course she was right about to call me. Tells me they ran some test and they show the car is still having problems they are waiting to hear from Kia on what to do. Still havent heard back from them12/23/13 Did not hear from case manager at all called and left her message again12/30/13 Call 1800 Kia number again tell them about not getting called from case manager ask if I can talk to manager they tell me I has to wait until case manger calls me Product_Or_Service: 2014 Kia Optima

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund At this point I am totally discusted with the lack of ownership Kia is taking with this whole matter. I keep getting tossed around to every person around and told I need to call this number and just keep getting the run around. I just want my check back thats all, they keep wasting my time and theirs. Please call me with any questions XXX XXX XXXX

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2014/01/30) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** ****** Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX Contact Email: ******@cacargroup.com We have contacted the manufacturer of the vehicle and they are dealing with the client on this matter. As a franchisee we are not authorized to make a repurchase decision for the manufacturer, and therefore the incorrect business to have the compliant filed against. we are truly disappointed with the issues the client has experienced, and will work with him to resolve any issues he has within our scope of ability in this matter.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Dublin Buick Pontiac GMC
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)