This business is not BBB accredited.

At Bay Appliance Repair

Phone: (415) 585-5900 View Additional Phone Numbers 1224 Montgomery Avenue, San Bruno, CA 94066 http://www.bayappliancerepair.com View Additional Web Addresses


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers appliance repair service.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for At Bay Appliance Repair include:

  • 8 complaint(s) filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for At Bay Appliance Repair include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Response to 8 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

8 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 2
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 6
Total Closed Complaints 8

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on At Bay Appliance Repair
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: June 25, 2012 Business started: 07/27/2011 Business started locally: 07/27/2011 Business incorporated 07/27/2011 in CA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Bureau of Electronic and Appliance Rpr.
3485 Orange Grove Ave, North Highlands CA 95660
http://www.bearhfti.ca.gov/
Phone Number: (916) 999-2041

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Yevgeny Elin, Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Yevgeny Elin, Manager
Number of Employees

4

Business Category

Appliances - Major - Service & Repair

Service Area
This business service area covers Belvedere, Corte Madera, Fairfax, Greenbrae, Kentfield, Larkspur, Mill Valley, Novato, Ross, San Anselmo, San Rafael, Sausalito, Tiburon, Alameda, Albany, Berkeley, Dublin, Emeryville, Fremont, Hayward, Livermore, Newark, Oakland, Piedmont, Pleasanton, San Leandro, Union City, Ashland, Castro Valley, Cherryland, San Lorenzo, Sunol, Antioch, Brentwood, Clayton, Concord, Danville, El Cerrito, Hercules, Lafayette, Martinez, Moraga, Oakley, Orinda, Pinole, Pittsburg, Pleasant Hill, Richmond, San Pablo, San Ramon, Walnut Creek
Alternate Business Names
At Bay Appliance, Inc.

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

At Bay Appliance Repair has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of B+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1224 Montgomery Avenue

    San Bruno, CA 94066 (415) 816-1014

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

11/2/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I paid in advance for repair services that had been booked, but no repairman showed up. A whole refrigerator's worth of food was spoiled. On Thursday, 9/24/15 I asked for a quote for refrigerator repair through the BBB website. A woman, representing At Bay Appliance Repair called me shortly thereafter. I explained my problem and said that I thought I needed a new thermostat. Initially she said she could not book me until monday. When I told her that all the food in my refrigerator would be spoiled by then, she said she could squeeze me in between 1:00 and 5:00pm on Friday, 9/25/15. I told her that I was going to use the $80.00 promotion price through Angie's List. She said to go ahead and pay in advance and she would book my spot. I asked if she would contact me to reaffirm my appointment. She said that she would. I paid my $80.00 (american express credit card) through Angie's list, and waited for a return call from At Bay Appliance Repair. When I had not received one by early afternoon on Friday the 25th, I again contacted At Bay Appliance Repair through the BBB website and asked if my appointment was still in place for that afternoon. I never received a return call and no repairman showed up. Since it was now more than 24 hours since my refrigerator had stopped working, the majority of the food was spoiled. I am not only out of pocket for the $80.00 advance payment, but also several hundred dollars worth of spoiled food!!!!!!!!!!!

Desired Settlement: I am going to stop payment with American Express credit card company, but I do think the public should be made aware of the shoddy, and shady, business practices of this company. I also think that Angie's List should be held accountable for selling services that they cannot guarantee are going to be honored.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/10/02) */ Hi ******* ****** . I'm sorry but this absolutely unfair to our company . We been calling two days in the row to confirm appointment . You never pick your phone , I mean not ones . The only way we were able to communicate with on thru Angie's list site messenger. To accommodate you we send tech out on Monday afternoon , he diagnose the problem and we order and receive parts and still have no way getting hold of you to repair your unit , you just don't answer your phone or calling us back . I want make clear that you have not paid anything to AT Bay Appliance at all , I send another message thru Angie's list with no response from you . Here is copy from communicating with you thru Angie's list. your first statement " If you called four times and left four messages,IT IS VERY STRANGE THAT NONE OF THOSE MESSAGES SHOWED UP ON MY ANSWERING MACHINE!!!!!!!!. " and then when I said we called and you didn't answer you stated "I don't have voice mail - I made that clear when I left my telephone number - this is a landline" Please give us a call , we have your parts, we can repair your unit at your convenience (XXX)XXX-XXXX. We have not charge anything at all at this point while we already spent time and money diagnosing your unit and purchasing parts for you Thank you . Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/10/11) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) the appliance company finally did come to my house and repair my refrigerator (ten days and a freezer fulll of spoiled food later. Howevr, they charged me the full amount, not deducting the $80.00 I had already paid them. Until I receive my $80.00 refund, I cannot say this complaint is resolved.

9/22/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Repair company billed us for work not completed. Earlier this year, our Electrolux washing machine developed a mechanical problem (i.e drum developed a knocking sound and failed to reach high-speed spin). As we were still under partial warranty (parts covered, but not labor), we were required to work with a repair company approved and sent by Electrolux. They sent Bay Appliance Repair (also listed as At Bay Appliance Repair). To summarize, they made 6 attempts to repair the problem, over the course of 7 weeks, replacing many major components, none of which addressed the original problem. With the appliance still inoperable after the 6th visit, they have billed us for labor ($96.00), even though the work was not completed. They refused to come out again to complete the job. They are claiming that no mechanical problem exists (as per false information on final service report); we have video evidence that this is not true. They have closed out our case and sent the invoice to their collections department. Below is a detailed diary of the 6 visits: May 15: First call Tech (named *******) determined that motor board needed replacement. May 28: Second call Tech replaced motor board; did not fix problem. Belt also damaged during repair. Tech determined front panel control board also needed replacement. June 5: Third call Wrong part was ordered. Tech will reorder part and reschedule visit. Promised to make us first call of the day. June 10: Fourth call Tech replaced remaining control boards and belt. Spin cycle issue may be fixed (but not fully tested). Tech found new problem with drum and pulley bearings; belt cutting into drum and some water leakage occurring. Part needs to be ordered. June 25: Fifth call Tech did a complete teardown and rebuild to replace drum and motor. (Took over 5 hours.) Still missing one key part before washer will be operational. Part is out of stock, and has been ordered. July 3: Sixth call Tech replaced one more part. Tried running with no load; spin cycle worked. Tech left before further testing was done. Customer tested with towel load; squeak and knocking returned, but spin cycle worked. Customer tested with colors load; squeaking and knocking worse, and spin cycle failed to reach high speed. (Back to original problem?) Audio and video recordings made to demonstrate problem. Immediately contacted Tech by cell phone to report that repair failed again. Tech promised to add this to his service report (which we later learned was not done). Also note: drain hose was not reattached properly; this was not reported since original problem took precedence. Customer called Bay Appliance to ask them to begin replacement process with Electrolux (based on claim by Tech that after 5 failed repair attempts, Electrolux would replace the unit). Customer tried running a third load; spin cycle has completely failed (i.e. drum doesn't move at all). July 8: Final update Customer called Bay Appliance to check on status (since they failed to contact us as promised). Bay Appliance claims no mechanical problem exists (as per false information on final service report), and has closed out our case.

Desired Settlement: Given that the work was not completed (and that they have refused to return to do so), we are seeking the removal of the $96.00 labor charge, and no further contact from their billing or collections departments on this issue.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/09/01) */ Hi ******** ******, Electrolux sent us the work order for repair of your washer and are covering PARTS ONLY. Electrolux is not providing coverage for labor. Electrolux made you aware that coverage was only for the parts. We sent out a tech that diagnosed speed control board issues, while waiting for the board new issues accrued with the washer. The drum and pulley bearings began cutting the drive belt and the drum began leaking water. To repair that issue we had to order new set of parts that took time to get from Electrolux . We had our tech out to replace major components on your washer (bearings) , that take 4-6 hours of labor . After replacing parts , tech ran test and the washer ran perfectly. Per the National Major Appliance Price guide this kind of repair in just labor alone is over $400 . We only ask $96 for the over five hours of labor that we put in to the washer . We send you letter and you disregarded it . We had no choice but sending this to collections. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/09/03) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The business failed to reply to the main point of this complaint: the work was not completed, yet we were charged for the job. In the original complaint, we acknowledge that many parts were replaced (most of them electronic, not mechanical), but none of them addressed the original problem. Furthermore, the business refused to return to complete the job, requiring us to contact Electrolux to send a new repair service (to start the process all over again). Finally, the business makes the claim that the washer ran perfectly after the final repair attempt. This claim is entirely false, and we have video evidence to support this. This would have been apparent to the business if they came out again, which they refused to do. The tech wrote that the repair was complete on his paperwork (which we had no control over), but left before complete tests were performed. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2015/09/08) */ The parts that was replaced was electronic and mechanical(tubs, bearing, belt and the belt pulley) . We have full list of parts total of 12. We completed the repair on 7/1/15 after sending you a bill for repairs you requested all invoices on 7/9/5. Electrolux made you aware of that they will be ONLY covering Parts not Labor.How did we refuse to come back when we were at your property total of 6 visits for FREE , so far you paid 0 not even original diagnose fee of $80. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 18, 2015/09/22) */ After this claim had been closed, the owner of the repair service talked to me by phone. Upon review of the details of the claim, he agreed to waive the labor charges in dispute. Therefore, I consider the matter resolved to my satisfaction.

7/6/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Hired this firm to fix washer. Repair person misdiagnosed problem. Installed wrong part and damaged machine in process. I have an Asko washer and called this firm to repair. Struggling to figure out what the problem was, he determined it as a broken thermistor. I indicated that my research indicated that it was a broken inlet water value. I clearly explained that the problem only occurred at the second wash cycle - which eliminated the thermistor as the culprit. Deferring to his "expertise" I requested that the part be expedited. I also spoke to their parts rep with this request. Part was never expedited and I was never proactively notified. I had to call in repeatedly and was ultimately told the part was back ordered. During this time, I discovered that the part was available at Asko's North American parts distributor (West Coast Parts) -- in Hayward! Why At Bay Appliance didn't know this is beyond me. Finally, after three weeks, they come to install the part. I again reminded him of the problem. I asked if he was going to run the Asko diagnostic test that a previous tech ran before. To my surprise, he said "no" and that he didn't know how to run such a test. He said "each time I work on Asko it is like learning how to fix a machine for the first time." He also needed me to help him remove the stacked dryer. After working on it for an hour, he knocks on my door says the machine is fixed and requests payment. I make out the check. Total for the entire job (first diagnosis, parts and labor) is about $200. As I go to check it out, he puts his tools away and says he's leaving. I asked him if can stay to see if the second cycle loads. He said "no" and that he can't stay to see that. He leaves. I understand that he can't stay to watch the machine run from beginning to end. But I just needed him to stay ten minutes to see if the cycle loaded *because* he didn't know how to run a diagnostic test to see if his repair worked. Didn't matter. He left. Ten minutes later the same error code comes up. Fortunately, I have his cell phone. I call him and he won't come back. He's ten minutes from my house! He says "you have 30 days to call for warranty." I said this isn't a warranty. It was never fixed. Furthermore, I discovered he broke the hose clips on the back and he bent the bottom front panel so that I now have to hold that in place to open the door. I call their office and get the run around there. They want the same person to come out to which I tell them absolutely not. Hoping that logic will guide them to send another person, I tell them the story of (1) how he admitted that he didn't know how to run a diagnostic; (2) damaged the machine; (3) misdiagnosed the problem (4) Asko (who I called later) advised me that he clearly didn't know what he was doing given the incorrect diagnosis. This does no good. So I'm promised that they will get back to me. They never do. So I call back a few days later tell them I'm going to cancel the check. They then say they will send the previous tech from the year before and that they will call me in a few days when they know his schedule. So I don't cancel the check – which I now regret. They don't get back to me. So I call in a few days later. They say it will be another week before it will be scheduled with the previous guy. I tell them forget it. I want a refund. We now haggle this out over a couple calls. They contend that they will come and fix it. I state that after six weeks of this nonsense why should I believe them? I also state that even if I were to agree to have this other guy come and fix it (which I won't because it is clear they will never honor anything), they owe me my money back for the part that was unnecessarily installed. After going back and forth, they said they would send a check. That was over a month ago as of this writing. No check has arrived.

Desired Settlement: Due to not honoring their written warranty, I expect a full refund for incorrect part and labor ($201.18) plus money to replace broken parts: Lower cover ($82.53) and host clip (3.08): total = $286.79

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/05/15) */ Hello, We did service Asko Washer for Mr *******. Based on the error code and diagnoses performed by our technician washer need it new thermister. We order parts for Mr ******* washer, came back and installed need it parts to correct the failure. After parts installation washer work properly and tested OK . Mr ******* paid us total of $201.18 and signed invoice. Few days latter we receive phone call from Mr ******* stating that he is washer is not operating properly.We advise Mr ******* that will be sending technician back to diagnose the issue/ failure with unit. Mr ******* refuse same technician to go back to his property .To honer the warranty and accommodate Mr ******* we agree to send a different technician . Hours latter we receive phone call from Mr. ******* stating that he wants to cancel appointment with our company and he wants his money back for the repair and service we provided. It was Mr ******* decision not to proceed with service appointment . At this point we don't know if there is any issues with the washer at all,sense Mr ******* declined our service . Mr ******* also went on social media and wrote absolutely untruthful reviews. We always stand by our work , We do provide 90 days warranty on parts and labor so our costumers have piece of mind after service performed . We would love to come back and re diagnose the issue with the unit under warranty that we provide. Thank you ! At Bay Appliance . Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/05/23) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Everything the owner wrote is patently false. The machine was never fixed. The machine never had the diagnostic test run. And the error code continued. After three weeks of going back in forth where the owner never bothered to talk to me directly and had his receptionist be the go-between I gave up. The last broken promise was the offer to refund the cost of the thermistor since that was the incorrect part installed. That was an admission of fault. No check ever arrived. Go to Yelp. Look at all the reviews, including those filtered out, on both their company listings. The amount of complaints is huge. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2015/06/01) */ Just to accommodate Mr ******* will refund $46.95 that he paid for the part and the tax on the part $4.23 the total of $51.18. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 11, 2015/06/06) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Still have yet to receive any refund... even the lessor amount noted above.

6/5/2015 Problems with Product/Service
2/9/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Billed for a service that was the fault of the technician, and even told by their employee that we did not owe the $65 fee. This company is completely unprofessional and unscrupulous. The management wouldn't even return my calls after numerous attempts and many times of explaining the situation, whereby their employee, the account manager had told me and my husband that we would not have to pay the fee for the serviceman returning to fix an issue within the allotted time period. She said that "above all, we want you to be happy", and we were far from it! The service the man did caused a secondary problem! After the conversation where the woman, ********** told us that we owed them nothing more, two months later we received a letter in the mail saying we were in collections for a $65 fee! Many calls to the company later, I finally paid the bill so that my credit would not be adversely affected, and informed them I would be reporting them to the BBB and Yelping them. They would not ever, even once, allow me to speak to a manager. That is amazing!

Desired Settlement: $65 and an apology for poor practices.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/01/13) */ We came to diagnose the problem with your dishwasher , we found that your dishwasher was simply not plugged in , been honest company we only charge you $65 for service call . You signed our invoice and provide credit card to charge , when we try to run the card , card was declined . After numerous attempt were not successful to get of hold of you , we send you a latter , after receiving the latter you wrote this review . To be clear YOU HAVE PAID zero , nothing to our company for this service.I'm attaching copy of invoice. Thank you, At Bay Appliance Final Business Response /* (4000, 8, 2015/01/28) */

12/19/2014 Problems with Product/Service
12/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: told they would be here 8-noon then said noon-5pm never showed and called at 6:15pm would be here in 5 min. One hr. 15 min. after waiting 8 hr Our GE is 2 months old and refrigerator & freezer was not cooling down to factory level (2 degrees more) . At Bay Appliance said they would come on 11/25 between 8-noon then another call came from company saying that isn't 'right' and they would be here between noon-5pm. GE consumer relations had it down as morning call not later. We waited all day and at 5:10 I called GE to complain . At 6:15 a service man called & said he would be right over !! I said "no" it is too late and all he said was to call Bay Appliance tomorrow and re-schedule ! …By this time it was too late for us seniors in our 70s and we were upset that we sat & waited all day. I know there is a 4 hour window and that what happened is not right and what other than letting BBB know can we do about the incompetence of the company . This isn't about money … it is about our time and at the end of the day nothing was done and I think there is some law that states a company has to abide by time schedule … Thank you .

Desired Settlement: What kind of settlement can you receive from lost time ? Actually nothing … I THINK there is a consumer law against a company not showing up but obviously we do not know what options we have …

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/12/04) */ Hello, I would like to address this complaint listed above. I would like to start by stating that we apologize for any inconvenience caused by this event. The customer called in to GE and GE scheduled the appointment for her. As a courtesy to GE and the Ms. ******* we scheduled the appointment in the 1-5 window. Around 4:30pm we realized that the technician is running late due to a longer time consumption in his previous job. We immediately called Ms. ******* and attempted to let her know that we are running late. We weren't able to get a hold of her so we left a message. WE then called in again a few minutes later and still no reply. When the technician was on his way to her home he then gave her a call and stated that "he will be there soon, and he's so sorry for the tardiness". Ms. ******* replied with "you are no longer needed, I'm not repairing my unit with you". our technician called us and informed us of the event. We then again attempted to contact Ms. ******* but unfortunately she didn't answer our call. Again, i would like to highly reiterate the fact that we are sorry for any inconvenience this event has caused our client and would love the opportunity to make it up to her. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/12/10) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) NO MESSAGE was left and so obviously no second 'message' was left . Or THIRD ! When a company is wrong admit it . Do not make ME look like the wrong individual - An apology does not make up for our waiting all day . We called GE and a technician came over a couple days later and in a few minutes our problem was solved quickly and efficiently. One last thing: I called the Bay Appliance the very next day and asked to have a 'manager' or someone in charge call me ..they never did - and so I wrote BBB . Only way to get a response . This episode is now over to me and I will make sure my friends/family do not use Bay Appliance and to check other appliance repair companies ... Thank You. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/12/15) */ We are truly sorry for inconvenience we may cause, we want to come by at the latter time but you declined . Again we are very sorry for inconvenience . Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 11, 2014/12/16) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) ... After waiting ALL DAY and then having your employee call to say he will come LATER or on another day does not make sense . We are talking about a refrigerator not some small inconvenience where a day or two would not matter ... Your company made a huge mistake not a small inconvenience . There is NO RESOLUTION except to say I am finished going back and forth and leave it at that ! I made my complaint and it is on record and for that I am satisfied .

11/11/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Unethincal, misleading business practices I contacted At Bay Appliance when my LG dryer stopped working. I was told over the phone that they were LG certified and my repair would be covered under warranty. I scheduled someone to come out and the service technician determined that the problem was electrical. He then called the office to determine my payment amount and was told no payment was required. I was told twice there would was no fee only to receive nasty letters stating they are NOT LG certified and that I owe a $65 service fee. They lied about being LG certified and are trying to penalize me for their mistake.

Desired Settlement: I would like At Bay Appliance to acknowledge their mistake, apologize for it and to stop harassing me.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2014/10/23) */ In regards to ******* **** she had called our company to request service for her LG dryer. Upon request we explained we have a $65 Service Fee to come and diagnosis her dryer. When diagnosing we found there was no issue with the dryer but she would need an electrician because upon testing unit found there was not enough power going to the electrical outlet. Unfortunately, Mrs. **** has refused to pay the service fee stating she has LG manufactured warranty which we are not an authorized provider for LG and if we were this would have NOT been covered and she would have had to pay for service. At one point we had tried to contact ******* repeatedly since March-October 2014 to offer her an agreement not to charge her the service fee upon certain terms, however, she neglected to return our calls. At no time do we feel our company has been misleading or unethical. We still offer the opportunity to work this out. At this time we request this case to be dismissed. Please let me know if you have any questions. Best, Bay Appliance Repair


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

1 Customer Review on At Bay Appliance Repair
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart