BBB Business Review

This Business is not BBB Accredited

National LLC

Phone: (888) 515-5010Fax: (877) 301-5854PO Box 255, GlyndonMD 21071-0255http://usnationalsupply.com/

! There is an alert for this business !

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

National LLC is not BBB Accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

This business has no rating because it is out of business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

29 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues15
Billing / Collection Issues3
Delivery Issues4
Problems with Product / Service7
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 29

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on National LLC

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (29)
04/03/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
No price quoted on item purchased. Received a packing slip. Invoice was e-mailed to me, not itemized.
Just a lump sum of $590.95 charged on account
Only bought 1 case of soap.
12 each bottles and the price was $590.95.
Ridiculous.
Called company, no return calls back.

Scam, Scam, Scam

Desired Settlement
I want my account credited for the amount of $590.95 and will send the product back.

That is a ridiculous price.

No way would I pay that if I knew.

Business Response
After further conversation with Mr. **** **** a credit in the amount of $411.45 was processed.

01/23/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Salesman called to sell bulbs asked for price and he said he would get back to me but instead sent over priced merchandise anyway.
National sent F32 bulbs for an inflated price, the first invoice was not approved but was inadvertently paid, another case of bulbs was sent on 12/12 without an order. I have tried to reach the company but have not been able to get a response until same salesman from the company called me using a different name and under the company name of environmental trying trhe same ploy of sending a cleaner without an order I refused and questioned him about the bulbs and he stated that he didnt know what I was talking about. I wish to return the bulbs for a full refund

Desired Settlement
I wish to return the merchandise for a full refund of what was paid and a credit to the invioice that is for the second shipment.

Business Response
National Lighting and Maintenance has been in contact with several representatives from *** ************* dating back to July of 2013. We have made numerous attempts to reach out *** ******* since receiving this complaint. We have yet to receive a return call from anyone at this location. National is wiling to send a *** Call Tag for the unpaid invoices #XXXXXXX and XXXXXXX.

01/16/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Product pricing was never disclosed at time of sales call.
I received two invoices from National LLC, one for $998.20 (paid) and one for $1468.10 (stopped payment) both dated 11/29/2013. Each case had only 25 bulbs. We only use one style bulb in our business and there is a large gap in price for these bulbs. Plus, the exact same bulbs in the exact same quantity are available from reputable merchants for around $70.00. I immediately called National LLC and was connected to an answering service. They informed me my service rep would call me within 2 hrs. I did receive a call from a guy named ****** I explained the situation and that I would like to return these two cases and close the account. He informed me that I could not return these because they were shipped to complete a previous order. I informed him that there was not a valid PO number on these invoices.. National LLC put the name of a ******* ****** ****** employee as the PO number. ***** informed me these are the lights we have been receiving and that the lights carry a no questions asked 10 year warranty. ***** explained this is why their prices are higher and that the bulbs are commercial grade while the other merchants are not commercial grade. I still insisted the prices were outrageous and that I would like to return the bulbs. ***** again said there was nothing he could do and we would have to pay the invoices. I instructed him that I had already placed a stop payment on the check ($1499.20) for the one invoice.. I again informed ***** we were not paying these prices and that they are dishonest in their sales tactics. We hung up with each other. A few days later ***** called looking for payment on the invoices. I told him I would possibly issue payment the following month. I want to resolve this issue peacefully and simply return the product which we never ordered. I am very upset that they have no customer service or return policy. I did tell ***** to remove us from his contact list and to never send us product again.

Desired Settlement
I would like to return the 2 cases of light bulbs, shipping paid by National LLC. I would like a refund in the amount of $998.20.

Business Response
A *** pickup has been issued for invoice #XXXXXXX and #XXXXXXX. Customer has already received funds in the amount of $998.20 for invoice #XXXXXXX.

11/08/2013Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Unfair sales practice items shipped that were'nt ordered .
Around Sept.6 I was contacted by a National salesman
whom stated we had done business with him in the past(which turned out to be a lie).I was eventually talked into purchasing one case of low mercury bulbs(invoice#XXXXXXX). I did receive the bulbs but when I received the invoice the price for the bulbs was about three times the price of bulbs bought from other suppliers.Since I did OK the order I went ahead and paid for them.
With absolutely no intentions of doing business with this company again, I receive two more cases of bulbs(invoices# XXXXXXX andXXXXXXX) which I did not order.When I contacted them customer service tried to say they where part of the original order.I told them I refuse to pay for the items i did not order and to send me ups labels to ship them back.
This is a terrible company looking for a way to
rip their customers.

Desired Settlement
I request they pick up the items that I did not order and remove me from their contact list.

Business Response
On 10/14/2013 customer was notified a UPS pickup was to be issued on invoice #XXXXXXX & #XXXXXXX. Merchandise has since been retrieved and account has been placed on a do not contact list.

10/15/2013Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Sneaky sales tactics and collection harassment.
This company contacted one of our service technicians directly to "try out" one of their products. Upon receipt of the product and enclosed invoice, we sent the product back return to sender. The company claims that they have not received the product and continues to call and harass us for payment.

Desired Settlement
We would like for this company to remove us from their call list.

Business Response
We have made several attempts to contact Mrs. ***** with no return call as of today. Here is the tracking information that shows that the product was delivered there months ago: ********XXXXXXXXXX

Until we are provided with return tracking information from *** ******** ************* we can not void this invoice out.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have already spoken with this company several times and explained to them that we sent the items back "Return to Sender." I have also told them there is nothing else that I can help them with as we have returned the material and are not paying for items that we do not have. Finally, I have asked them repeatedly to stop calling me since I cannot help them any further. This is the exact reason why I have filed this complaint with the BBB.

Final Business Response
We have started a lost package claim with UPS. Your account has been closed and placed on a do not contact list.

07/21/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
We have never placed an order with National LLC, yet we received a shipment they do not want to accept the return of.
Packing slip XXXXXXX lists a purchase order number that is not one of our purchase orders. No-one from our company authorize or placed an order. If you call the phone number on the packing slip the 800 number blocks all incoming calls. Their customer service phone number listed on the packing slip goes to ********* customer service department. The phone number listed on the BBB website regarding complaints is an outsourced phone answering service who only will take your information and email it over. Their is no direct way to contact this company.

Desired Settlement
We want them to take their product back and void the invoice.

Business Response
For fastest resolution time customers are encouraged to contact us directly at ****************@USNationalSupply.com. We strive for customer satisfaction.

After further review of sales calls on 6/9/2014 Mr. ***** ****** placed an order which was shipped and delivered on 6/16/2014. Following sales call our verification department attempted to contact Mr. ******* but he was unavailable. Mr. ****** returned the call to our verification department and confirmed all order details at which time he again confirmed the purchaser order number he provided #XX-XXX. On 6/17/2014 our customer service representative spoke with Ms. *** ******** and explained the order that Mr. ***** ****** has placed with our company. After explaining all details to Ms. ******** she was notified a prepaid UPS pickup was to be issued for invoice #XXXXXXX, since she still did not agree with the facts we presented. Please have merchandise ready for retrieval UPS will make three pickup attempts.

When customer spoke to our answering service at 6/17/2014 at 12:30PM they notified Ms. ******** a customer service representative would contact her before the end of the business day, which we did. For fastest resolution time customers are encouraged to contact us directly at ****************@USNationalSupply.com



Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
***** ****** did NOT order the shipment as I told the company and even offered to have ***** tell them himself. PO# XX-XXX is not one of our po's that even numerically align in our system. All of our purchase orders have to be signed by the owner of the company and then a signed copy is either faxed or emailed over to the vendor for a purchase to be valid. Do they have a signed copy of this purchase order? No they do not. They did not verify the shipment with ****** the sales wanted to push a shipment on ***** and he said no. They left a message for ****** however he did not call them back. They did however pickup their unauthorized shipment and I want them to make sure they take our company off their calling and customer list. The first phone number listed on their packing slip blocks all incoming calls, the other phone number listed on the packing slip leads to Sprints customer server.

Final Business Response
After review of calls we stand by our response that Mr. ***** ****** did in fact place this order. Customers desired resolution was to take merchandise back and to void invoice. On 6/17/2014 customer was notified that a UPS pickup was to be issued on invoice #XXXXXXX. UPS pickup instructions and a voided invoice were emailed to Ms. *** ******** the same day. Invoice #XXXXXXX has since been retrieved from customer and account has been closed. Any further questions or concerns please contact ****************@USNationalSupply.com.

07/14/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Received a shipment of light bulbs that I did not order.
Invoice # XXXXXXX. The company states that someone from our office named ***** ******* ordered a case of light bulbs. There is no one by that name that works for us. A salesman named *** ***** (XXX-XXX-XXXX)called and stated they had a voice recording of the order, but would not play it for me.

Desired Settlement
Stop the practice of sending unordered products and then billing

Business Response
On 5/9/2014 Mr. ***** ******* placed an order which was shipped and delivered on 5/14/2014. Following sales call Mr. ******* received a follow up call from our verification department to confirm all order details. During this conversation he stated he was the only authorized purchaser for Ambulance Department, and has been working there for 15 years. Mr. ******* ********* states there is no Mr. ******* that works at his location. When speaking with Mr. ******* he states he does in fact work at that location and would get the invoice approved, also mentioning Mr. ********* often does this to him. We do not wish to bill you for something you state your company did not order. We will arrange for a prepaid UPS pickup of merchandise upon acceptance of this resolution. Please advise.

Consumer Response
******,

I will be happy to return the product that was fraudulently mailed and invoiced to me. However, I am not sure what additional information they require, please let me know. This company is also contacting other organizations in our area as indicated in the email below.

All,
An individual from National Lighting and Maintenance recently called *** asking for me. They are not a real company and recently tried to scam the town. Please do not entertain any offers or information from them.

***** received a call from them today demanding my cell phone #. Recognizing that it seemed fraudulent, she did not give it to them. They became verbally aggressive with her with statements like "we are going to return the part. Grant said he needed it right away, etc..." Once they realized they were not going to get the information, they disconnected the call. This matches the exact same story that **** ********* experienced with the recent scam they tried pulling on the town.

I have cc'd the **** Chiefs, and **** Chief as well in regards, so they are aware of the scam going around.

Thanks. Let me know if there are any concerns or questions.


***** *********
********* of the Board of Directors / Lieutenant
********* ********* ********* *****
(XXX) XXX-XXXX


******* *********
********* ******** Administrator
**** of **********
*** **** ****** **** Road
*********** NY XXXXX
XXX-XXX-XXXX - office
XXX-XXX-XXXX - fax



Final Business Response
After further conversation with Mr. ********* a UPS pickup is to be issued for invoice #XXXXXXX. We stand by our previous response after reviewing sales calls and order confirmation process. Mr. ***** ******* is acting as a valid purchaser and misrepresenting your company and subsequently placing unauthorized orders for ********* *********** In review of phone records we do not show any calls to your location, if you would like any other numbers to be placed on a do not contact list please email phone numbers to ************@USNationalSupply.com. Please have merchandise ready for retrieval, UPS will make three pickup attempts.

For fastest resolution customer are encouraged to contact us directly at ****************@USNationalSupply.com.

07/14/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Deceptive sales calls indicating contract to supply lighting.Sends 25 light bulbs and bills for roughly $1500.Does not respond for RMA.
Called a ******* & ********* phone number and said that they provide light bulbs for the business. National receives the person's name and sends via UPS 25 light bulbs and invoices for obscene about of money. All attempts to return product go unanswered.

Desired Settlement
To stop deceptive calling practices. Scam to receive additional money.

Business Response
For fastest resolution customers are encouraged to contact us directly at ****************@USNationalSupply.com

After further review of calls on 6/4/2014 Mr. ***** ****** placed an order which was shipped and delivered on 6/29. This order was originally damaged in transit, Mr. ****** even called our warehouse back for a third call to confirm reshipping this merchandise which he agreed. On 6/30/2014 customer was advised a UPS pickup was to be issued for invoice #XXXXXXX. Customer has not provided National LLC a chance to resolve their complaint before filing. Please have merchandise ready for retrieval, UPS will make three pickup attempts.

For fastest resolution customers are encouraged to contact us directly at ****************@USNationalSupply.com

06/30/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This order was not authorized. They made the sales call and gathered information and just sent a product.
This order was unauthorized. ****** ***** our employee whom they list as the PO Number did not authorize this delivery. We have been trying to get a return authorization and mailing address for 2 months with no luck. When you call customer service all you get is a call center and when you leave messages, no one returns your calls.

Desired Settlement
Remove us from your calling list, give us your return address to send these lights back to you.

Business Response
After further review on 4/28/2014 Mr. ****** ***** placed an order which was shipped and delivered on 4/30/2014. Following sales call Mr. ***** received a follow up call from our verification department to confirm all order details. Mr. ***** presented himself as the authorized purchaser in both calls. Customer states they have tried for two months to contact us but after further review of phone records customer has made no attempts to contact our business prior to filing complaint. After further discussion with Ms. ******* customer had shipped merchandise to another business in PA. We have issued a UPS pickup for invoice #XXXXXXX, please have merchandise ready for retrieval. ****** ***** ******** account has been closed and placed on a do not contact list. For fastest resolution time customers are encouraged to contact us directly at ****************@USNationalSupply.com

06/30/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Delivery to us of unordered (25) lights and billing us $590.95.
National Lighting & Maintenance(National, LLC) made numerous phone calls to us attempting to sell us lights. On each occassion our warehouse manager advised them that we were not interested. Around 5/30/2014 we received a box containing (25) F32 841 Enviro/Low-Merc. lights along with an invoice in the amount of $590.95. The sales rep is listed as ******* and a ficticious P.O. # was listed. These were not ordered by our company. There was not a return address other than P.O. Box #255, Glyndon, MD 21071.

Desired Settlement
An actual street address where these lights can be returned and a credit issued for the entire anount of the invoice as we will NOT pay them a dime.

Business Response
After further review of sales calls on 5/15/2014 Mr. ***** ****** placed an order which was shipped and delivered on 5/19/2014 Following sales call Mr. ****** received a follow up call from our verification department to confirm all order details. Mr. ****** stated he was the authorized purchaser for Office Business Solutions. If customer would have contacted us regarding processing a return we would have been more then willing to resolve and answer any questions or concerns. After further discussion with Mr. ******* we have issued a UPS pickup on invoice #XXXXXXX. For fastest resolution customers are encouraged to contact us directly at ****************@USNationalSupply.com

Page 1 of 4
09/16/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
we did not order the lighting that was delivered to our business, I called 3 days in a row to talk with customer service, no one called me back.
packing slip #XXXXXXX and XXXXXXX.
sales rep ***
F32 T8 5000/850/ECO 25 each
F32 T8 6500/865/ECO 25 each

Desired Settlement
send pick up labels for lighting and do not send products to us again

09/16/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I received a bill from this company for a ridiculous amount for 10 light bulbs ($590). I also think there sales tactics are somewhat unethical. And I have been dealing with there customer service for over two weeks and have achieved absolutely nothing. I simply want a return authorization number and a legitimate address to send the items back, but they do not want to cooperate.
Product_Or_Service: Light bulbs
Order_Number: Invoice #XXXXXXX
Account_Number: N/A

Desired Settlement
I just want to return these items to the company I received them from with no additional charges. And I intend to not do business with them again.

08/26/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
unauthorized delivery of product.
received a phone call from solicitor, trying to sell me some light bulbs. he insisted that we order these bulbs all the time. he then asked me if the address was correct, ***** *** ***** Rd. ************ OH. XXXXX) I said yes. ask me if I was in maintenance, I said "no, I was purchasing" he then asked if I was authorized to purchase. I said, "yes". then he asked me for a PO number for the light bulbs, I told him I could not give a PO number for those bulbs, because they were not ordered. then he began to give me a sales pitch. in which I really didn't listen to. after a bit, we said, have a nice day, and hung up.

Desired Settlement
all that we ask, is that they have UPS pick them (Light Bulbs) up and return them.

08/13/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
We did not order the product. Company calls in fishing for names , then sends product that you do not order.
We did not order the product. Company calls in fishing for names , then sends product that you do not order.

Desired Settlement
We put the product back on the UPS truck and will not pay the bill , due to not ordering the product.

Industry Comparison| Chart

Office Supplies - Sale by Deceptive Telemarketing, Lights Bulbs & Tubes

Additional Information

top

If a business refers you to another company or uses sub-contractors, BBB recommends that you research that company including reviewing their BBB business review.

On July 31, 2014, BBB Serving Greater Maryland issued a press release about this business. The release is viewable here:

http://www.bbb.org/greater-maryland/news-events/news-releases/2014/07/bbb-ftc-investigation-results-in-action-against-maryland-companies-by-federal-court/

BBB file opened: 04/17/2009Business started: 10/17/2008New Owner Date: 10/17/2008
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Eric A. Epstein

In November 2012, BBB obtained confirmation that Brian Wallen is the President of the following companies:

*Midway Industries LLC
*Commercial Industries LLC
*National LLC
*Essex Industries LLC
*Johnson Distributors
*Standard Industries LLC
*Hansen Supply
*State Power and Lighting LLC

In May 2014, BBB determined that:
*Environmental Industries
*Mid-Atlantic Industries LLC

were also connected to Brian Wallen's network of businesses based on a) similar patterns of complaints, b) documentation from the Maryland State Department of Assessment and Taxation and c) matching IP addresses for business responses to consumer complaints processed through BBB.

In May 2014, BBB of Greater Maryland requested clarification from Mr. Brian Wallen regarding the apparent connections between the various entities and, to date, have not received a response.

BBB has created separate BBB Business Reviews for each of the businesses listed above so that the consumer experiences for each entity may be accurately reflected and updated.

Contact Information
Principal: Mr Brian K. Wallen (President)Customer Contact: Mr. Brandon Riggs (Customer Service Manager)Mr Daryl White (Vice President)
Number of Employees

18

Business Category

Office Supplies - Sale by Deceptive Telemarketing, Lights Bulbs & Tubes

Alternate Business Names
National Lighting & Maintenance, National Distributors, National, National of Delray Beach LLC
Industry Tips
Unordered Merchandise
LocationsX

1 Locations

  • PO Box 255 

    Glyndon, MD 21071-0255Fax: (877) 301-5854

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Greater Maryland. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*National LLC is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on December 1, 2012. BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.

X

Industry Tips for Office Supplies - Sale by Deceptive Telemarketing

Unordered Merchandise
X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

On July 31, 2014, the Federal Trade Commission (FTC) announced that a federal court had temporarily halted the operation of National LLC and related entities. The court also froze the company's assets.

According to the complaint filed by the FTC, the business is charged with violating the FTC Act, the Telemarketing Sales Rule and the Unordered Merchandise Statute by shipping and billing for unordered merchandise.

The matter is pending. For more details, go to:
http://www.ftc.gov/news-events/press-releases/2014/07/ftc-stops-deceptive-office-supply-scam-targeted-small-businesses?utm source=govdelivery

On May 10, 2016, the U.S. Attorney's Office, Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI), and U.S. Postal Inspection Service filed a criminal complaint against Brian Keith Wallen, the President of National LLC. Charges filed allege Wallen engaged in mail fraud designed to ship unwanted and vastly over-priced lightbulbs and cleaning supplies to thousands of businesses and non-profit organizations, including churches, schools, and homeless shelters. As a result of the fraud scheme, Midway and the shell entities allegedly sent fraudulent invoices to victim companies for more than $100 million and received more than $50 million in payments on those invoices. Wallen faces a sentence of 20 years in prison.

The matter is pending. For more details, go to:
https://www.justice.gov/usao-md/pr/owner-reisterstown-telemarketing-business-charged-nationwide-office-supply-scam-0

According to information in BBB files, this company is no longer in business. If you have an unresolved dispute with this company you may wish to seek legal advice.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.