BBB Business Review

This Business is not BBB Accredited

Commercial Industries LLC

Phone: (877) 508-1198Fax: (877) 509-1198View Additional Phone NumbersPO Box 94, ButlerMD 21023-0094http://www.commercialindustriesllc.comView Additional Web Addresses

! There is an alert for this business !

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

Commercial Industries LLC is not BBB Accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

This business has no rating because it is out of business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

39 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 10 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues20
Billing / Collection Issues5
Delivery Issues10
Problems with Product / Service4
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 39

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Commercial Industries LLC

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (39)BBB Closure Definitions
08/04/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This company has repeatedly sent us merchandise we have not ordered. Even after being told not to send merchandise to us, they continue to send items.
Currently we have received 3 different orders we did not place with this company, two shipments of light bulbs and 1 case of a random cleaning product we do not use. Mail we have sent to this company notifying them that we do not wish to order anything from them is always returned due to a non-existent address. To this date we still have not received return shipping labels to return the unordered items as promised and we are not going to pay for return shipment for items we never ordered. The 'sales rep' ***** (still do not know a last name for this guy) has made several harassing and threatening phone calls to several of our staff members including myself. Members of my staff and myself have all saved these voicemail messages if needed. He was extremely rude to me this morning and once again promised to email the return labels which I have once again still not received. Please beware this company!!

Desired Settlement
We would like the return shipping labels at once to return this merchandise and we do not want any further contact with ***** or from 'Commerical Industries'.

Business Response
On 4/9/2014 Mr. **** ******* placed an order which was shipped and delivered on 4/15/2014. This is the third order Mr. ******* has placed with our company. We have never been notified not to send merchandise, as this order confirmed by Mr. ******* before it was released from our warehouse. On 5/5/2014 our customer service representative spoke with Mr. ******* who notified us when ownership changed his purchasing authority was taken away(after his order being placed). We attempted to explain the order details and purchase made by Mr. ******** but **** then hung up on our representative. We attempted to contact **** again to resolve her issue but she was unavailable. On 5/6 our customer service representative notified **** on her voice mail that we were to issue a UPS prepaid pickup on invoice #XXXXXX & XXXXXX. Commercial Industries has never made any threat to your company or any employee in your company. Please have merchandise ready for retrieval, UPS will make three pickup attempts. ****** ******** account has been closed and placed on a do not contact list.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
When first approached by this company, Mr. ******* was a new employee and was told that his supervisor ***** ******* usually ordered from them (which is not true) and then agreed to ONE order of light bulbs. We did not place any other orders as this company is not a preferred vendor for our company. Every other vendor we have ever dealt with (and I have been working here for almost 30 years)NEVER sends merchandise without approval and have NEVER given us a problem with returns. We are happy to be on the 'do not call list' as we do not want any further contact with this company at all, I feel their business track record speaks for itself on this website. The 'shipping labels' we were sent (2, not the three we needed) are not the correct ones. The UPS delivery man for our area was nice enough to bring us a call tag for the return of two cases of light bulbs but we do not have the correct return call tag for the box of cleaner that was sent to us. I'm sure we will have to pay on our own to have this returned, but we will be glad to have no more dealings with this company, or should I say companies, as the invoices are in two different names.

Final Business Response
Please allow us seven(7) business days to add your information to our do not call registry, we apologize for any inconvenience. Your request will be processed before 6/24/2014. Please advise if there are any additional calls made to your location.

For fastest resolution time customers are encouraged to contact us directly at ****************@CommercialIndustriesLLC.com

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I see no further reason for this company ('companies') to keep contacting us. We have already returned all of the merchandise that was sent to us, we do not need any call tags. I feel that if this company cared about their customer service, they would have resolved this with us during the many times we tried to contact them. They keep calling us now only because of this BBB complaint as was told to me on the last phone call. We do not wish ANY further contact with these companies (Commercial Industries/Environmental Industries)and ask that they stop contacting our property.

Consumer Response
After being told several times Commercial Industries has placed us on a Do Not Call list, they are still contacting us. They called at 1:10pm on 7/16 and asked for the maintenance man who has NOT called them. Please STOP calling our business, we do not want to do any business AT ALL with your company.


Business Response
After further review of our phone record database we not called your business. If you have multiple phone numbers please advise and they will be added to our do not contact registry as well.

For fastest resolution time customers are encouraged to contact us directly at ****************@CommercialIndustriesLLC.com

07/21/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Billed us for lights that are not sent. Deceptive sales calls, and claims to have never received returned light bulbs.
Commercial Industries claimed they were sending us promotional material, but sent us a case of lights. We attempted to return the lights and Commercial Industries claims that the lights were lost. We settled the initial invoice with the statement that we are not going to continue doing business with them. We have now been invoiced for bulbs that we did not purchase, or need.

Desired Settlement
Removal from all Commercial Industry call lists, and we will not be paying for items that we did not order.

Business Response
After further review of sales calls on 2/5/2014 Mr. **** ******** placed an order which was shipped and delivered on 2/10/2014. Half of Mr. ********* order was placed on credit hold as this was the first order he had placed with our company and it was for two separate items one being a special order item on back order. On 4/21/2014 the remainder of this order was shipped and delivered 4/28/2014. Customer has never notified us that any merchandise has been returned nor have we said any merchandise has been lost. Customer has only requested proof of delivery for invoice #XXXXXX which we provided. On 6/16/2014 we received complaint notification from customer. We have made multiple attempts to contact Mr. **** **** including email, but have not had any returned calls. We ask that customer contact their account representative so we can resolve their issue.

Customer has not contacted Commercial Industries to notify us of any issue regarding lost merchandise before filing complaint. For fastest resolution customers are encouraged to contact us directly at ****************@CommercialIndustriesLLC.com

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
**** ******** is no longer with the company.

I emailed asking, "who placed the order? Did we call them or did they call us? what phone number was called?" I never received a response. I tried calling the company and was told I would be contacted. I tried returning a call, and was asked for more information than I was comfortable giving.

Final Business Response
As stated in previous response this is merchandise that Mr. **** ******** ordered. Please advise on status of merchandise from invoice #XXXXXX. We would be more then willing to pick up merchandise via UPS prepaid pickup if this is not something you wish to keep. If merchandise has been lost please advise so that we can start a lost tracer claim. Until we have further information from customer ******** *** **** account has been closed and placed on a do not contact list.

07/04/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Commercial Industries is a huge scam and should be shut down immediately. Why would Maryland allow this company to stay open??
Commercial Industries is shipping light bulbs that are not ordered by the company then using a conversation they had with an unauthorized signer as a right to charge. We have been in contact with this company for the past two months. Sadly, we realized the scam too late and have already paid for one invoice. We have been speaking with **** ******** at XXX-XXX-XXXX as he is one of their scammer reps about Invoice # XXXXXX for $998.35. We explained to him that we noticed the scam and were not paying for this last shipment. He has stated that he will send a return label but has not done so in two months. At this point we need a return label within two weeks or we will just throw the light bulbs away as we don't use that kind in our facility.

Desired Settlement
Return Label and put on the "Do Not Call" registry.

Business Response
We have attempted to contact **** to facilitate the return process at ********** ********** but have not received any returned calls. This is the third order Mr. ***** ********* has placed with our company. Mr. ********* presented himself as the authorized purchaser for a ********** ********** ******* A UPS pickup has been issued for invoice #XXXXXX, please have merchandise ready for retrieval. ********** **********'s account has been closed and placed on a do not contact list.

07/01/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Sales representative called and used some degree of inside knowledge of company to push off a sales order and insisted on a PO.
Light bulbs were sent without a PO for these items under the pretense that supposed previous transactions had occured with the company and previous manager. Upon further investigation it was revealed that no prior agreements or orders had been made with Commercial Industries.

Desired Settlement
PO was never given for this order and goods should have not shipped in the first place.

Business Response
For fastest resolution time customers are encouraged to contact us directly at ****************@CommercialIndustriesLLC.com. We strive for customer satisfaction.

After further review of sales calls Mr. ***** ********* placed an order which was shipped and delivered on 6/17/2014. Following sales call Mr. ********* received a verification call to confirm all order details. Commercial Industries has not stated we have done any previous business with customer during any sales call. Our customer service representative attempted to contact Mr. ********* on his company line and his cell phone, but was unable to reach him. After further conversation with Mr. ********* he stated he was under the impression we had done business since we mentioned his boss' name as a contact at his location. Customer was notified a prepaid UPS pickup was to be issued for invoice #XXXXXX, please have merchandise ready for retrieval.

Customer has not allowed Commercial Industries to resolve their issue before filing complaint. For fastest resolution time customers are encouraged to contact us directly at ****************@CommercialIndustriesLLC.com.

06/30/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
We received a shipment that we did not order and Commercial Industries will not send a pick up tag for ups to return the unsolicited order to them.
The shipment showed up at our location without being ordered. The company refuses to send for it and we will not be paying for this order.

Desired Settlement
We want the entire invoice credited and nothing to ever show up from this company again.

Business Response
On 5/2/104 Mr. ****** ****** placed an order which was shipped and delivered on 5/9/2014. On 6/2/2014 Mr. **** ***** spoke with our customer service representative notifying us that Mr. ****** ****** was not authorized to make purchases for Signal Ship Repair and any future orders were going to be refused. We notified Mr. ***** that Mr. ****** has been notated in our system as a non authorized purchaser when Mr. ****** hung up on our representative. At no point during any conversation has customer requested to return merchandise. We would be more then willing to issue a prepaid UPS pickup for invoices #XXXXXX & #XXXXXX but no one has requested to return merchandise. Please advise on status of merchandise so we can arrange for merchandise to be retrieved.

Customer has not contacted our business prior to filing a complaint. For fastest resolution customers are encouraged to contact us directly at ****************@CommercialIndustriesLLC.com

Page 1 of 7
08/14/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Sales person calls every day even though we do not have building maintenance. Refuses to defer me to supervisor when refusing to be removed from list
A. Calls every day harassing receptionist with slick conversation and leading questions.
B. Lies about knowing the business owner's cell number.
C. Will not answer simple questions about their business.
D. Will not take us off call list.
E. Will not let me speak to supervisor when refusing to take us off call list.
F. Sleazy sales tactics with obnoxious flattery.
G. Hasn't tried to charge us for product yet but if that happens, legal action will ensue.
H. We are located in ********* not Maryland. They call from a California number *** ****** CA). So I know its the same company every. single. day.
I. Identifies themselves with vague business names, different name every other time, same sleazy guy.

Desired Settlement
Stop calling us.

Business Response
Customer has been placed on a do not contact list. Please allow seven(7) business days to process this request.

For fastest resolution time customers are encouraged to contact us directly at ****************@CommercialIndustriesLLC.com

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
This is obviously an ongoing issue. This company needs to be put out of business.

Consumer Response
Called us again today at 12:35 PM. If a business promises to not call a company again via BBB, they should receive reprimand regarding their general abrasiveness, rude and aggressive calling with no information provided in regards to their services.


Consumer Response

******,

Just an update. They called again today under the name "National". Hung up on me after I had told them that they are not to call us.

******

02/11/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Company stated that they were in contract with ***** ******* ******** for their product.
Representative stated that Commercial Industries had partnership with ***** ******* ******** for their lighting needs. They were advised that we were in a small office and did not really utilize their product; fluorescent bulbs. Never asked to have their product shipped but a few weeks later, a box full of bulbs arrived. Box has never been opened and cannot get a physical address in order to return the product. A representative keeps calling wanting payment on the invoice.

Desired Settlement
I want to be able to return the product and have no further collection attempts by the company.

Business Response
On 8/19/2013 Mr. **** ********* placed an order with our company which was shipped and delivered on 8/29/2013. Mr. ********* presented himself as the authorized purchaser for ***** **** Following sales call Mr. ********* received a call from our verification department confirming all order details. Around the beginning of December customer requested to return merchandise. Before arranging for a *** pickup we requested to speak with Mr. ********* to go over the order and figure out the reason for return. Mr. ********* stated he would present the invoice to his corporate contact for approval. We have been trying to get in contact with corporate for any information on status of invoice #XXXXXX. After speaking with customer again on 1/29/2014 a *** pickup has been issued for invoice #XXXXXX. Please have merchandise ready for *** pickup. Upon receipt of merchandise ***** ****** account will be closed and placed on a do not contact list.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
A Commercial Industries representative contacted my office directly and presented themselves as a blanket vendor for ***** ******* ********* At no point was a call initiated on behalf of **** *********. As of this message, Commercial Industries have made arrangements to have the product picked up and returned. I have contacted my corporate office concerning Commercial Industries and they will be contacting the individual offices to not accept calls from them.

08/05/2013Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
We received product (lighting)that we did not order.
Somehow Commercial Industries acquired a name of an employee, which the packing slip showed his name. However, this employee is not authorized to purchase any product. when I questioned him about this delivery, he stated that he did not order anything from anyone, especially lighting. The phone#'s given on the packing slip is (XXX) XXX-XXXX, which I called & told them we will not be paying for this product, and to figure out how to get this back to them. She stated someone would contact me within 24 hours.

Desired Settlement
Some way to return this product & not at our expense, since we DID NOT order it in the first place.

Business' Initial Response
On 5/29/2013 Mr. ******* ****** placed an order for lighting which was shipped and delivered on 6/7/2013. Mr. ****** presented himself as the authorized purchaser for * ******* & ***** Customer called our business out of normal business hours but was notified they would receive a return call within the next business day. Customer was called the next business day and was notified a UPS pickup was to be issued on invoice #XXXXXX. Merchandise has since been picked up and account has been closed out.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
This comes down to our word against theirs. I know for a fact that ******* ****** would not have authorized the purchasing of any items, big or small.
Please consider this case closed, due to the business placing us on a no contact list. That alone is enough to satisfy us.

Business' Final Response
After further review of sales call, secretary at location transferred the call to Mr. ******* ******* Mr. ****** presented himself as the authorized purchaser for * ******** Following all sales calls a seperate verification call is made to confirm order details. This account has been closed and placed on our do not contact list.

09/16/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Shipped products we did not order.
This company called us and spoke to an employee about releasing the remaining items on an order we placed. They said that the back order finally came in and they were able to ship it now. Without checking with the purchasing department he said to finish shipping the balance of the order. When the bulbs came in there was no purchase order for the bulbs. There were two separate boxes and two packing slips. Purchasing department had never placed an order with this company. We have repeatedly tried to contact this company to get a RMA# and return label to no avail. Calls are not returned, emails are ignored, and faxes are never replied to. They have invoiced us for one of the shipments at almost twice what we would pay one of our local preferred vendors. About ten days later a shipment from Environmental Industries showed up with a cleaner that we did not order. They did not call and do the same phone trick as with previous shipment; they just shipped it without any authorization from our company. We have not received an invoice yet for this shipment but I have tried every way possible to get a hold of someone to get it returned to no avail.

Desired Settlement
We want prepaid shipping labels sent to us to return all three shipments and no further contact with anyone associated with the owner of Commercial Industries and/or any of his companies that he is doing business as.

09/16/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Received a box from this company, presuming they are light bulbs, but do not want to open them.
Rec'd a box of Glass bulbs from this company on 7/28/14. I know that they called when I was on vacation and just asked for someone to verify shipping. Since I was gone, one of our employees verified the shipping address. They were told it was for some light bulbs but they were not authorized to purchase this.

Desired Settlement
Send for a pickup by *** or *** ** for this package.

09/05/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
The company sent light bulbs that our employee did not order upon calling him. They continued sending product after employee no longer worked here.
The company called our new maintenance employee and then sent light bulbs. They have continued to send light bulbs 3 additional times. Our accounts payable representative called and they would not take the light bulbs back or stop the orders. The last time I called, the company said they had a PO from an employee that had not worked for our company for a month prior to the PO. They claimed they had talked to the employee on July 7th to confirm the order. ******* ***** argued with me that the employee had been called on July 7th. He then called our company and talked to a different receptionist and verified that he was no longer employed with our company. He called back and apologized and said the employee was calling the company from his cell phone to order. I told him I wanted the light bulbs returned. They issued a UPS call tag and the light bulbs were returned the next day. We have since had a new maintenance employee start at our company. The company called and asked for the worker the day after he started working here. I told them he was not allowed to make purchases and the call was ended. We had an invoice on 1/1/14 in the amount of $596.50 and an invoice on 2/6/14 for $596.50 and again on 3/31/14 in the amount of $999.45. Each invoice was for 25- F32 865 DL/Enviro/Low-Merc. lightbulbs. ******* ***** claimed that this last order that came on 7/7/14 was a back order. After he sent the call tag to return the 25 light bulbs, he sent an invoice for 0 light bulbs with a total of $0.00. The previous invoice was for 999.45 light bulbs but only listed ******* was very rude to me on the phone and kept saying that our employee (previous employee) was ordering the light bulbs. We still have 3 boxes of very expensive light bulbs that we paid for.

Desired Settlement
We have 3 boxes of 75 light bulbs that were "ordered". We have used some light bulbs out of 1 box. We would like to send back 2 of the boxes but fear that we will not receive a refund and we have already paid for the light bulbs.

Industry Comparison| Chart

Office Supplies - Sale by Deceptive Telemarketing, Lights Bulbs & Tubes

Additional Information

top

If a business refers you to another company or uses sub-contractors, BBB recommends that you research that company including reviewing their BBB business review.

BBB file opened: 11/04/2008Business started: 10/03/2008New Owner Date: 10/03/2008
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Eric A. Epstein

In November 2012, BBB obtained confirmation that Brian Wallen is the President of the following companies:

*Midway Industries LLC
*Commercial Industries LLC
*National LLC
*Essex Industries LLC
*Johnson Distributors
*Standard Industries LLC
*Hansen Supply
*State Power and Lighting LLC

In May 2014, BBB determined that:
*Environmental Industries
*Mid-Atlantic Industries LLC

were also connected to Brian Wallen's network of businesses based on a) similar patterns of complaints, b) documentation from the Maryland State Department of Assessment and Taxation and c) matching IP addresses for business responses to consumer complaints processed through BBB.

In May 2014, BBB of Greater Maryland requested clarification from Mr. Brian Wallen regarding the apparent connections between the various entities and, to date, have not received a response.

BBB has created separate BBB Business Reviews for each of the businesses listed above so that the consumer experiences for each entity may be accurately reflected and updated.

Contact Information
Principal: Mr Brian K. Wallen (President)Customer Contact: Mr. Brandon Riggs (Customer Service Manager )Mr Andrew Stafford (Vice President)Mr. Tom Wilson (Customer Service Representative)
Number of Employees

17

Business Category

Office Supplies - Sale by Deceptive Telemarketing, Lights Bulbs & Tubes

Products & Services

This company offers light bulbs to businesses through telemarketing sales.

Alternate Business Names
State Electric & Power LLC, Commercial Industries, Commercial Industries of Palm Beach LLC
Industry Tips
Unordered Merchandise
LocationsX

1 Locations

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Greater Maryland. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Commercial Industries LLC is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (877) 715-7501

Additional Fax Numbers

  • (877) 715-7779
X

Additional Web Addresses

  • http://www.statepower.org/
X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on December 1, 2012. BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.

X

Industry Tips for Office Supplies - Sale by Deceptive Telemarketing

Unordered Merchandise
X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

According to information in BBB files, this company is no longer in business. If you have an unresolved dispute with this company you may wish to seek legal advice.

On July 31, 2014, the Federal Trade Commission (FTC) announced that a federal court had temporarily halted the operation of Commercial Industries LLC and related entities. The court also froze the company's assets.

According to the complaint filed by the FTC, the business is charged with violating the FTC Act, the Telemarketing Sales Rule and the Unordered Merchandise Statute by shipping and billing for unordered merchandise.

The matter is pending. For more details, go to:
http://www.ftc.gov/news-events/press-releases/2014/07/ftc-stops-deceptive-office-supply-scam-targeted-small-businesses?utm source=govdelivery

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.