BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 01/14/1992

Brick Bodies Fitness Services, Inc.

Find a Location

Phone: (410) 252-8058Fax: (410) 560-3299View Additional Phone Numbers212 W Padonia Rd, TimoniumMD 21093-2107 Send email to Brick Bodies Fitness Services, Inc.



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 01/14/1992

BBB has determined that Brick Bodies Fitness Services, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Brick Bodies Fitness Services, Inc.'s rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 8 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

8 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Billing / Collection Issues3
Problems with Product / Service5
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 8

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Brick Bodies Fitness Services, Inc.

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (8)
05/02/2016Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Unfair Collection Practices
I got a letter dated 1/26/16 stating I was delinquent paying my gym membership. It stated they have been trying to reach me multiple times, and I have not responded. The letter was the first I heard of the delinquent fees. Since I started working out of town in July 2015, I have not used the gym, but assumed it was being charged to my credit card. However, my credit card was compromised in October, and I got a new card number. I did not think of the gym as a recurring charge since I was not going at the time. When I got the letter in February, I was traveling for the Chinese New Year holiday, and did return the call in mid-February to explain, at which time, I was told it has already been sent to a Collections Agency, and there is nothing they can do about it.

I was never given a chance to remediate the situation or pay to make the account whole and cancel the membership, which would have been cheaper. Why did they wait until January to write to me? They said they have called and emailed me numerous times, I have never received any phone calls or emails. I have no reason to believe they didn't have current information because I receive emails and texts from my BB trainer regularly while I was working out, even on my hiatus from the gym. Unbeknownst to me, their training team and the gym does not share information.

I tried reasoning with them since my first call to Valerie, even asking my trainer for help to speak to Evan, the gym manager, to no avail. I feel this is wrong to send this to a collections agency when I was never notified of my delinquency until three months into it for the first time. No effort whatsoever was made to contact me. I made every effort to pay as soon as I found out, and no one at BB was willing to work with me.

I am now unemployed and should not be subject to the unfair collection practices that BB employs.

Desired Settlement
Work with me to pay for the original amount of to pay off the membership.

Business Response
I have research Ms. ***'s complaint and we are very sorry that she has such issues paying her past due balance. Ms. ***'s dues for her membership began rejecting with the October 9th billing. It is our policy to send out emails to any member that has a balance on their account. This is the fastest way to get in touch with a member. Ms *** was sent emails on 10/9, 10/12, 10/27, 11/6, 11/17, 11/27, 12/14, 12/23, 12/28, 1/7, 1/11, 1/20, 1/25 and 2/3 to the email address provided when she joined: ****************. None of these emails bounced back, so presumably they were received by Ms. ***. If she has a new email address, it was not provided to us.

We also tried to phone Ms. *** twice but received the message that she was unavailable at this time, please try again later. Maybe this was because she was out of the country? In any event, we made every effort to call the phone number that she provided to us.

After failing to connect via email and phone, we sent Ms. *** a letter, and never received a response. We tried to contact her multiple times, and through three different methods.

Since we did not hear from Ms. *** by the date in her letter (which was February 5th), her account was cancelled as of the February 12th billing cycle and turned over to an outside collections agency. Once this happens we encourage the members to pay the past due with the collections agency. If the member wants to settle the balance with Brick Bodies we can do that but it will be for the same dollar amount turned over to the collections agency since the agency will take their fee whether the member pays us or them.

I checked our system and there are no notes that Ms. *** ever notified us that she was out of town and we made every effort to get in touch with her. We are happy to work with her to pay the past due amount of $251.99 by setting her up on a payment plan that is comfortable for her. Should Ms. *** desire to resume her membership, we would also be happy to discuss further options. We request that she please provide us with a phone number and email address that is current.


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I do not have issues paying my past due balance, what I do have an issue with, is how the business took a simple misunderstanding, and turned it into a collections issue without even trying to resolve it with me when I tried to contact them and resolve it in good faith. Again, my credit card account was compromised in October 2015.

Let's start with the gym's collection method.
First, the business claimed they sent me fourteen emails between 10/9/15 and 2/3/16, and assumed I received them. I doubt they have once sent them with a return receipt to verify that I have in fact received any of them. For a member that was paying her dues with no issues for the better part of the year, and someone who still had unused personal training sessions, why would I suddenly just stop paying? Second, the business admitted phone contact to me was never successful, which was done only twice. So no messages were ever left. Lastly, only ONE letter was sent, which was the only successful method of contact. The letter was dated 1/26, and I had until 2/5 to contact them, which coincided with the Chinese New Year holiday, time when I was away from home. Of course, the letter was not received till sometime after 1/26, with 2/2 and 2/3 being a weekend. That leaves less than three business days for me to reach them before they sent my account to a collections agency. When I did contact them, they refused to even speak to me, claiming there was NOTHING they can do, except to speak to the collections agency.

Now, to address their claim that they do not have my current contact information, I have eight emails dated 2/5/15 and 3/6/16, the sender being "Brick Bodies." These do not include ones I have deleted. They are reminders for my personal training sessions. I also have 19 text messages from a number confirming my appointments at Brick Bodies, and to call Brick Bodies' number (************) if I have any questions (not including deleted texts). A prudent person would believe that the business has both my email and phone contact information, and have no reason to believe otherwise. These emails and texts must be coming from the business or someone must be fraudulently using their name.

Finally, the letter dated 1/26 offered to buy out my agreement for $125, I would like to do pay the business that amount, since I do not have issues paying my debt, but was never properly offered the chance to do so.


Final Business Response
We have researched the confusion regarding Ms. ***'s account and she was able to receive emails from the personal training department because she provided a different email to be entered into our PT scheduling software. It is a different software system, and does not transfer to our main club operating software, so we only had the original email that she gave us upon joining. We will accept the $125 buyout, and we will release her debt from the collections agency. As a gesture of goodwill, we will also make her club membership active until the end of May for free because we want her to come back when she is able.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

04/19/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I came into the club at the beginning of June and signed up for the First Step 60 day program as an introductory into the gym. The women who helped me was very helpful and informed me if I signed up for a regular membership as well that day (not to start until my program was over) the membership fee would be waived. I told her I wasn?t sure and maybe the month to month was better for me with my work travel schedule. She let me know I had 14 days to change my mind and that if I did I would be charged the (don?t quote me) $59 dollar month to month fee and then I could cancel any time. I thanked her and let her know I would get back to her after I had a feel for the gym and more importantly I knew my work travel schedule for the upcoming months. Fast forward, I received my schedule and knew I could not commit to the full membership so I attempted to cancel on about the 11th day but she was not in and one of the women at the front desk said I needed to wait for her. I was able to steal a minute of her time on the 14th day and asked her to switch me over to month to month at which time she said I was too late and I needed to cancel by close of business on the 13th day?literally the day before. Ok, great. I understand procedures so I didn?t make a big fuss about it but I did ask her to speak with the manager regarding my issue. Fast forward again, I stopped her on my way out of the club one day to see if she had spoken with the manager. She said she hadn?t but popped her head into the manager?s (not sure if this was you) office and got the approval. I said great! Thanked her again, and told her it was fine to charge my card the month to month fee?that was the last time I heard anything about it and was very pleased. Yesterday I got back into town and started my expense report from my last trip and noticed a $18.99 charge from your club which prompted me to look over the last few months and see I?ve been charged $18.99 since 7/31-3/25. I expected the 7/31 and 8/14 but not the 8/28-3/25 charges since it was settled I was canceling based on my travel schedule and moving to *******
Product_Or_Service: June 2015

Desired Settlement
I am hoping for the funds charged to my card ne refunded OR at least my membership be canceled without a cancelation (buyout) fee.

Business Response
Brick Bodies takes great pride in having extremely transparent terms for cancelling memberships, and we have an outstanding record of taking care of our members both upon joining and upon canceling. For convenience, members can cancel online, via certified/registered mail, or in person at the club. No matter which of these methods a member chooses, they will be provided with documentation confirming cancellation. This documentation should be saved by the member, and can be presented in the very rare case that there is an issue. We require the member to provide this documentation because it would not be prudent for us to set up a system in which we need to randomly refund anyone without documentation who claims to have canceled their membership.

However, we always want to do what we can to make people happy. We are sorry for any confusion, and we will honor the member's request to cancel immediately without any buyout fee.


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Thank you for response. I appreciate the time you took out of your day to explain how Brick Bodies "typically" handles transparency in canceling memberships. This experience has taught me a valuable lesson in terms of getting everything in writing- even with respectable companies so that the "facts" of what is done/not done in the establishments are not viewed as just a "claim".
As for always making people happy, again, thank you.

04/23/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Cancelled account in 2013. Followed their rules. They have continued to charge me three times for membership fees after confirmed cancellation.
Cancelled account in 2013 after required subscription time passed. Had to send a letter. They cancelled account. Shortly afterward, they charged me $10 for membership fees. I called them, they said they would take care of it. It stopped. March of 2014 I was charged again and now, once again in April.

Desired Settlement
Full restoration of fees charged with interest. $30 in fees.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ***** *******-GM
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *****@pfofmd.com
I have reviewed Mr. *****'s complaint and have spoken with him. Mr. ***** has agreed to forward his bank statement to me so that we may review it and appropriately reimburse any charges that were charged in error. I am also going to have our billing agency investigate to find out why this occurred.
Mr. ***** advised me that I should receive his bank statement by the end of today (4-22-14) for review.

02/01/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
We was misguided by the programs we were enrolled without any writing guidance
I signed up a free trial for the brick bodies near Sep 30s ,2015 and was told by the sales Rep Nicki.D****** that I can register for the 2 months first step program , which would not be activated until the first oriental of the program .In the meantime, I will always have gym access before the first step. I signed an agreement with Pandioa at Sep 30th and my first orientation was scheduled on October 12.

In the beginning of the October, I was communicating with Nikki to transfer my first step to Lynn bricks but I confirmed with her that I still want to have the same pool access after upgrading to multi-clubs.

On December 1st, the membership Consular from lynn bricks told me that even though I can still use the lynn bricks facility, the padonia office terminates my access to the pool and they refused to extend my access any more.

I was very upset by the discrepancy since they did not honor the agreement in the first place and terminated my pool access more than 15 days earlier than the end of the first step program.

It also happens to my husband's month-to-month membership, which also has no writing guidance about the program and could be interpreted by the Pandiona at any time.

Plus all the sophisticated communication process , hard time and trust issues with Pandonia location in the past , we would love to leave the program to save the trouble in the future.

Desired Settlement
1. Return half of the my first step program fee (40 dollars) for terminating my pandonia pool/gym access more than 15 days earlier than it supposed to be.
2.My husband's program also do not have any writing guidance as well and we are so afraid that the we will get the same trouble as my first step program does. We would love to ask the business to delete our credit card information immediately with the refunding of signing up fee.

Business Response
Brick Bodies never wants to have unhappy customers, and we always desire to seek a positive resolution to any concern. Since *********** and her husband have already dealt with five or six very competent and long term associates of our organization, it appears that we are not able to make them happy as members. We will honor ***********'s request and refund $40 of what she paid toward the First Step Program, plus any sign up fees initially paid by her husband on the day that he joined the club. His membership will be canceled, and we will also waive any past due balance amount that exists on his account as a gesture of goodwill. We wish ***** and her husband the best of luck in finding a facility that will better suit their needs.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Hello,
I received a check with 99 dollars refund just now while the name on the check was not official one( the nick name) for the bank. Could the business correct the check with the official name as the credit card was charged before or put either ********* or ************* on the check?
Thanks,
*************

Final Consumer Response
I have received another check from Brick Bodies after requesting to correct the name. This time the address is wrong. The business put a wrong street number and the bank rejected to take it. Is it possible the business can return the 99 dollars to the credit card directly ? BTW, the street number is 223 not 222

Final Business Response
We will reisuue the check to the member with the correct street address. The credit card we have on file does not work that is why the members husband had a balance on his account that we waived.

11/17/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
BBDXXXXXX is the Member ID. This issue involves billings and undisclosed charges.
I recently created a new membership with this organization and allowed them to charge my VISA for the dues on a biweekly basis.. For some reason they didn't charge the card for the new billing cycle and assessed a five dollar fee to my account. I do not plan to get any drama started with another gym. This seems to be the same problem with them all,as they purposely do this to get extra money. Why can't I just pay out of pocket instead of automatic billing as I do much better in this fashion.

Desired Settlement
The money was available. Remove the fee, or cancel my membership.

Business Response
Thank you for bring this to our attention. We are replying immediately upon receipt of today's email. **** ****** did not receive any emails from 10/23 or 10/9 as indicated, so this is the first we are hearing of the situation. It is a top priority for us to reply to any communication from the BBB as soon as possible.

I have researched the membership in question and when attempting to charge the dues owed on September 26th we received an error message of insufficient funds. When this occurs it is company policy to assess a $5 rejection fee to the account. This is the first time that this has happened for this member so we are happy to waive the fee of $5.00. The dues owed from that cycle were $27.99 but $10.00 has been paid towards the amount owed so the current balance is $17.99. We hope that this resolves the issue for the member.

11/10/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Tried to cancel account and service person said had to do online. When tried to cancel online it had a fee to cancel but I didn't have a contract.
It appears to be a bad sales promotion to trick people to join on special offer. Cancelations online have fees for contract cancelation. Special offer had no contract, so no fee should be applicable.

Desired Settlement
Simply cancel membership and stop charging monthly fee. Don't want fee to cancel as no contract was taken. Make others aware of fees when they sign up .

Business Response

It states clearly on all agreements that the ONLY two ways to cancel a membership are either 1.)in person or 2.)to send a letter via certified mail stating you would like to cancel your membership. There has never been an option to cancel a membership online. If the member has the $10 membership, there is NO FEE to cancel. If they have the Black Card membership and are still within their first year of membership, there is a $58 cancellation fee. This too is stated clearly in the agreement, which can be provided as a resource tool to look back on if needed. We attempted to find the member in our system to contact them and relay this information first hand to no avail. If they can provide a member number and phone number we would be more than happy to assist them.

07/04/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Cancelled trial membership and is still being bolled
I got a trial membership on 5/13/14 and was told I had 2 weeks to cancel if I wasn't satisfied. The membership just seemed too high for me so on 5/25/14 I cancelled the membership with club employee Janice. On 6/9/14, I noticed I was still being charged so I went to the gym to find out what was going on. I was assured that it would be taken care of and yet no refund. At this point I was extremely frustrated. I went back to the club and was assured again by ****** that everything would be processed on 6/13/14 and should be in my account on 6/16..no later than 6/17. It is now 6/17 and of course no refund is in my account. I'm worried because I don't want to be billed again

Desired Settlement
I would like my refund including the reoccurring day care charges that are being taken out of my account. I no longer want Brick Bodies to have any access to my account since I cancelled my account.

Business Response
At Brick Bodies, we pride ourselves on the integrity of our 14 day Comfort Guarantee program. Members can cancel their agreements within 14 days if they do not wish to continue with their membership. I'm this case, there was a clerical error with the processing. Clerical errors don't happen often but in this case it did. The situation has been rectified and resolved and a full refund was processed.

11/05/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
i was harassed by an employee after being told to leave me alone repeatedly.
As you walk in to the gym you are asked as a guest to sign in which is fine but one of the employees singles me out to fill out personal information about myself everytime I come there and she is present though her sign in sheet has numerous names that doesn't have the same info filled out after she has taken my is and made a photocopy of it for their files . I asked the on staff why is she singling me out considering this is the 3rd time this happened and it worries me because this is odd she or no other employee asks this of other patrons. He told me she forgot to ask others but regularly have me do it. I told him it seemed more than a coincidence after the third time and the sign in sheet never have others doing the same thing. After informing her manager she felt compelled to confront me about the matter after I explained to her not to harass me any further. She repeatedly antagonized me after I told her to stop. I chose to leave before the situation esculated.

Desired Settlement
I want a written apology, explanation for this procedure, and the ability to enjoy the gym without further harassment from this employee. If not I will try to seek further action.

Business Response
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. First, I would like to apologize for the recent experience you had at our *********** location. I would love to meet with you to explain the gym policies and apologize in person for the recent incident. In no way to we want to isolate anyone in our facility. Yet we want to welcome you and make sure you are in a comfortable environment. Please feel free to call the gym and we can arrange a time to meet face to face. Again, Thank you!

Industry Comparison| Chart

Fitness Centers, Yoga Instruction, Weight Control Services, Swimming Pools - Private, Nutritionists, Health Clubs, Personal Trainers, Health & Fitness Program Consultants, Gymnasiums, Exercise & Physical Fitness Programs

Additional Information

top

If a business refers you to another company or uses sub-contractors, BBB recommends that you research that company including reviewing their BBB business review.

This organization was a 1999 recipient of BBB Greater Maryland's Torch Award for Marketplace Excellence. Torch Awards are given to recognize organizations exhibiting ethics in the marketplace and exemplary dedication to advancing trust between businesses and consumers.

BBB file opened: 01/17/1992Business started: 09/01/1985
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Attorney General's Office
200 St Paul St
Baltimore, MD 21202-2004
(410) 576-6300
http://www.oag.state.md.us

Type of Entity

Corporation

Incorporated: June 1986, MD

Business Management
Principal: Ms. Vicki Brick (CEO)Customer Contact: Mr. Chuck Cavolo (Chief Operating Officer)
Contact Information
Mr. Victor Brick (Board Chairman)Mrs. Lynne Brick (Owner/President)Mr. Josh Gerber (Marketing Director)
Number of Employees

82

Business Category

Fitness Centers, Yoga Instruction, Weight Control Services, Swimming Pools - Private, Nutritionists, Health Clubs, Personal Trainers, Health & Fitness Program Consultants, Gymnasiums, Exercise & Physical Fitness Programs

Products & Services

This company offers both coed and women-only health club services.

Alternate Business Names
Lynne Brick's Women's Health & Fitness, Brick Bodies Health Club, PFMD, LLC

Additional Business Names and Locations are viewable by clicking Find a Location

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Brick Bodies Fitness Services, Inc.

212 W Padonia Rd

Timonium, MD 21093-2107

To | From

Find a LocationX
Or, display all locations
Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Greater Maryland. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Brick Bodies Fitness Services, Inc. is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (301) 246-2890
  • (410) 825-0550
  • (410) 809-2593
  • (301) 464-9119
  • (410) 975-4850
  • (301) 698-8110
  • (301) 733-0777
  • (301) 337-7701
  • (301) 278-8004
  • (410) 800-4013
  • (410) 996-4550
  • (240) 720-7444
  • (443) 360-0600
  • (410) 702-4321
  • (186) 695-2742 ext 5

Additional Fax Numbers

  • (410) 560-2572
  • (410) 821-5347
  • (301) 698-9608
  • (301) 464-9119
  • (301) 773-0788
  • (410) 569-1620
  • (410) 744-6128
  • (301) 322-2959
  • (301) 947-2555
  • (301) 735-5730
  • (410) 391-2010
  • (410) 620-3120
  • (301) 972-2420
  • (410) 833-1216
X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on December 1, 2012. BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.

X

Industry Tips for Fitness Centers

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.