4/28/2016 This company didi a great job on my pool. The experience was top notch all teh way. The contractors keep in touch every step on of the way and gained our total confidence that they knew what they were doing. the resulting pool is both beautiful and er easy to maintain. Great company to work with!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by M. C. on 4/28/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
11/22/2015 I highly recommend Puryear Custom Pools to anyone who wants the best pool that money can buy. Yet their prices are very resonable, given the fact that one cannot get a better pool, anywhere in Dallas/Ft. Worth metro. Puryear installed a gunite swimming pool at my home in September if 2015. I had 3 other bids. Comparing apples to apples, Puryear's price was the most reasonable. I also felt they were the company with both the best price, and plenty of pool building experience. My homework paid off. I watched the construction of my pool in every work day. I know for a fact, Puryear builds an exceptionally well built pool, using the best products available, and they don't take any short-cuts that will compromise strength or quality. It is obvious that they have years of experience in building pools, and they have the order of building pools down to a science. They didn't waist 30 minutes during the entire building process. Other companies should copy Puryear's exceptional level of customer service satisfaction, which still continues after my pool has been completed. I have hired several crews to perform construction at my houses over the years. Never in my life, have I had such a positive, stress-free experience, than I had with every employee at Puryear Custom Pools.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Mark in Arlington on 11/22/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
7/24/2015 FANTASTIC!! The group at Puryear were and are really good throughout our building project from Chris ( Designer), Austin (Project Supervisor), Kevin (GM), Jordan(Service), to all involved in the build...All were professional, and hard working, striving to keep us informed of project and delivering great product. The Owners are hands on and being an entrepreneur myself, really appreciate the orchestral leadership to keep the projects going, without compromising on quality and workmanship.Great job, and the small grandkids are splashing the summer away with big smiles and quality family time!!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Phillip E. on 7/24/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you ******* family! We appreciate your business! by on 7/24/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
11/10/2014 Very professional, weekly status calls, great craftsmanship, affordable, very fast construction
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Melinda O. on 11/10/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
10/16/2014 We love our pool!! Roger did a great job designing it. Our backyard isn’t large however he was able to design a pool that utilized all the available space and it turned out larger than we thought could be done, which was a great Bonus! During construction Charlie was on top of everything and always kept us updated on what was happening each day and addressed any questions we had immediately. We had heard stories that building a pool would be a nightmare however that was not the case with our pool; overall construction was fast, efficient and problem free. Thanks for the great experience!! We definitely recommend Puryear Pools to anyone looking to build a pool. Tina & Shawn Foulks
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Tina F. on 10/16/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2