11/6/2015 Berkeys is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. Always timely, always courteous and the technicians always take the time to explain things in wording I understand! for a/c, plumbing or electrical problems you would be crazy not to use Berkeys. Love there BAM program too
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Rebekah E. on 11/6/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you so much for taking the time to review Berkeys. Your feedback is very important to us and we sincerely appreciate it. by on 11/6/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
9/1/2015 I have had service support from Berkey's for the past several years and EACH and EVERY service tech has been extremely respectful, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. I would recommend buying their BAM service agreement and call them for all of your HVAC needs!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by dana w. on 9/1/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Berkeys appreciates you taking the time to give us positive feedback. We strive to provide the best possible service in the industry and welcome all feedback as this is how we get better. We value your business. Thank you. by on 9/1/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
8/16/2014 Very Professional! happy with A/C systems and the service they have provided.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Rebecca A. on 8/16/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for your great feedback, we appreciate your business!! by on 3/24/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .