10/7/2015 This outfit has really been great for us. If you're on a contract, they come out quarterly and if you have an issue any other time, they're out there quickly and at no charge. Because they do such a good job, I've only had to call with a bug issue between visits once in about 20 years. We've had the same service man for the last few years (Robert). He's competent, friendly, on time and knows his way around our house ... a pleasure to do business with.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jeff W. on 10/7/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
9/15/2015 We have used Metro Guard for 15+ years and have always been pleased. We specifically ask for Ed. He is very knowledgable, professional, and friendly. I always recommend Metro Guard to people that I know.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Mary Jane S. on 9/15/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
8/28/2015 Always great service from my technician Mark J******. Have been using this company for over 15 years. Never a problem. Highly recommend.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Randy M. on 8/28/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
8/2/2015 Have used Metro Guard for over 10 years and have been very happy with their service. Mark J****** is my technician and he has given excellent service -even gets along great with my cats.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Debby D. on 8/2/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/3/2014 We have been with Metro Guard for over 10 years. We had just bought our home and it had not been debugged in a long time. Ever since we had Ed coming to spray, we have had ZERO problems with insects of any kind. He is thorough, kind,fast and professional. We love this service and will continue on with this company. We have NEVER had a complaint and they have always been on time and very competent in every way. WE LOVE METRO GUARD!!!!!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Ova and Elizabeth N. on 4/3/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.