Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Xpressdocs

Phone: (817) 870-4601 Fax: (817) 870-1205 View Additional Phone Numbers 4901 North Beach Street, Fort Worth, TX 76137 http://www.xpressdocs.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Xpressdocs meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Xpressdocs include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Xpressdocs
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 01, 2011 Business started: 02/21/2001 in TX Business started locally: 02/21/2001 Business incorporated 02/21/2001 in TX
Type of Entity

Private Limited Company by Shares (LTD)

Business Management
Mr. Frank C. Bailey, President/Owner Mr. Eric D. Chandler, CEO/Owner Ms. Amanda Benishek, Office Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Frank C. Bailey, President/Owner
Customer Contact: Ms. Amanda Benishek, Office Manager
Principal: Mr. Eric D. Chandler, CEO/Owner
Business Category

Marketing Programs & Services Advertising - Direct Mail Mailing Services Copy & Duplicating Service

Alternate Business Names
Xpressdocs Partners, LTD.

Additional Locations

  • 4901 North Beach Street

    Fort Worth, TX 76137 (817) 870-4601 (866) 977-3627

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/4/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: RE: Order ID *******; Job ID ******* On July 1, 2014, I purchased Single Sided Business Cards with UV Coating, as recommended by my company ****** ******. My business cards arrived; however the quality of the product was disappointing. Although proofed from my end, apparently, there is no quality control inspection of the finished product on Xpressdocs and they are not acceptable for use. Xpressdocs verified that there was a color saturation issue, making my image pink. Further, the template design, which Xpressdocs originates, is fixed to be blurred and illegible. Lastly, somewhere following the submission, my name was omitted from the business card. I called Xpressdocs and they modified the card, removing my name. In my initial conversation, I found Expressdocs Customer Service uncooperative and without a timely and acceptable resolution. Their offer to reprint the product is untimely and unacceptable. I returned the cards with the receipt to verify the purchase price.

Desired Settlement: I expecting a full refund of the $45.00 price of the cards to the credit card I originally used within 14 days.

Business Response: Per the client's request, instead of reprinting the the product we issued a full refund to the client's credit card on July 31st, 2014.

Consumer Response: I have received  a full refund.