7/3/2016 I'd contacted Brandon E***** with JCL Landscape for retaining wall job. Needed to have an existing wall removed and new installed in residential area. He ensured the height of the wall would provide maximum foundation support - I'm particularly pleased with the finish at the back end of the house (at the patio). It is no longer in danger of literally falling-off the edge of the property now! New sod installed is growing-in nicely! He provided a nicely detailed estimate of the whole job including demolition, build and hauling all debris away. His price for the job was spot-on for the scope of work. He was absolutely wonderful to work with - very positive and outgoing individual! Spring time back log of work meant a waiting list, but he worked my job into his schedule in a very reasonable time. His team worked quickly and made every effort to minimized the inconvenience for my next-door neighbor. I'm completely pleased with the final product! I've gotten nothing but praise, compliments and positive comments from all of the neighbors in the area. I can actually mow my side-yard now! Thanks for a GREAT home-improvement experience. I highly recommend JCL for landscaping jobs of any scale! ;-) Well done guys!!! Thanks again!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by P. H. on 7/3/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/5/2016 Recently had my inground pool removed by JCL and wanted to let everyone know how happy I am with their work. The pool is just about 20 years old and had seen better days. Brandon, Javier and the guys were top shelf throughout the entire process. They were extremely responsive via email and phone and had no problems answering any questions I had. I highly recommend their service to anyone in need of pool removal.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by R. Salazar on 4/5/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/28/2016 JCL did an amazing job on my retaining wall project. I had over 200 feet of wall that needed tearing down and a new one put up. The crew was very good. They were on time everyday and cleaned up at the end of the day. The bid Brandon gave me was very good. He knew what needed to be done and got it done. I would not have a problem using JCL again or recommending them.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by L. J. on 2/28/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/23/2016 When searching for companies to build a retaining wall in our backyard, we came across JCL landscaping. We are so happy we did! The wall is outstanding! It completely transformed our yard and the work was completed in a timely manner. We had no issues and would work with JCL again. JCL does amazing work and I would recommend them to anyone.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by K. D. on 2/23/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thanks for your business Kristin! by on 2/23/2016

Comment from the Business Thanks for your business Kristin! by on 2/23/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1/15/2016 I searched for a company to do a demolition of my pool. I struck GOLD! I selected Brandon with JCL Landscape and the job was done really well. I had the entire pool removed, the yard was packed with dirt, they laid additional sprinkler system for the new area AND put down my sod. The team was great to work with and I recommend them highly.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by P. K. on 1/15/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thanks for your business Pat! by on 1/15/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2 3