Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Weby Corp

Phone: (800) 851-9329 Fax: (817) 200-7470 805 Avenue H East Suite 501, Arlington, TX 76011 View Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Weby Corp meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Weby Corp include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Weby Corp
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 26, 2010 Business started: 06/01/2002 in TX Business started locally: 06/01/2002 Business incorporated 06/01/2009 in TX
Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. Mikhail Orlov, CEO
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Mikhail Orlov, CEO
Business Category

Internet Services Web Design Searchers of Records Search Engine Marketing Computers - Networks Designers - Apparel

Alternate Business Names
Weby Shops
Industry Tips
Internet Sales

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Weby Corp has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 805 Avenue H East Suite 501

    Arlington, TX 76011


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

9/20/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I placed an order with this company on amazon for an advertised price. The company then came back to me a day later and said they could not sell me the product for the advertised price. The price was now much higher.

Desired Settlement: I am merely asking that I receive the product I purchased for the price that I purchased it for

Business Response: The wrong price was posted on Amazon due to technical issue with 3rd party software that syncs our system with Amazon.  Unfortunately, we can't grant the price posted on Amazon.  The customer's order has been cancelled and refund has been issued.

Business Response: Our policy states that we reserve the full right, at our sole discretion, to refuse and cancel any order for any reason at any time.

Consumer Response:



Whether it is their business policy or not, that does not make it right by any means.  If you advertise a price you should honor it when YOU clearly made a mistake.