12/4/2015 I had a short task that not all consulting orgs are willing to engage with. I very much appreciate Four Cornerstone saying no job too small. Problem was fairly intricate MySQL task for which they wrote up a clear procedure. A obscure technical issue was discovered on execution of procedure which they were prompt to isolate, even after hours. I had wrestled with trying to resolve on own, but glad I called 4C. Money well spent. Easy to set up work contract and PO. Will use again as need arises. Tremendous service.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. F. on 12/4/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
10/6/2015 Four Cornerstone is a quality company that I would recommend in a heartbeat. We had an emergency with a critical system and were lucky enough to get service the same day. The management and ownership were very supportive and the engineer was very capable. Not only were we able to get this critical system up, we were able to later discuss ways to shore up our system for quicker restores in the future.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jake L. on 10/6/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
9/22/2015 I found Four Cornerstone Solutions to be very professional, successful in meeting tight deadlines, and attentive to our needs. I highly recommend them!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Chris P. on 9/22/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
2/4/2015 I've had the pleasure of getting to know, and working with, Hunter Herren and Four Cornerstone since moving to Dallas in mid-2013. I have worked at Oracle for 8 years, and consider Hunter and Four Cornerstone one of my most valued partner relationships. Hunter is knowledgeable, driven, and understands the value of true partnership.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Will H. on 2/4/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5/15/2014 Four Cornerstone is my go-to company for all things Oracle. From licensing to remote management to Exadata and beyond they have been hands down the best Oracle partner I have worked with in my 20yr IT career. Two of their strongest assets are the firm's in-depth understanding of how to leverage Oracle core technology products and their ability to solve problems by thinking outside the box. I have always appreciated their ability to effectively communicate this knowledge and expertise. I HIGHLY reccomend them.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Lawrence Kahn on 5/15/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo