8/10/2016 THIS COMPANY IS GOING UNDER THE NAME PREMIER IMPRESSIONS, THEY HAVE CONTACTED OUR OFFICE TWICE, WANTING TO RUN AN AD THEY STATE WE HAVE RUN WITH THEM BEFORE, AGENT IS REQUESTING CREDIT CARD INFO AND WILL NOT AND CANNOT PROVIDE ME ANY TYPE OF PROOF FROM AD HE STATES WE RAN LAST YEAR, HE WILL NOT SEND ME ANY TYPE OF AD PROOF, HE SAID EVERYTHING I NEED TO SEE IS ON THEIR WEBSITE PREMIERIMPRESSIONS.NET, THESE PEOPLE ARE A SCAM AND NEED TO BE STOPPED, THE NUMBER THEY ARE CALLING FROM IS SHOWING ON ID AS *** ************
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by R. H. on 8/10/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/20/2016 I feel for this scamming company and now I'm in for a long haul I can feel it. Never received any proofs just a bill. Tried to cancel and I'm getting nowhere. I'll be filing a compliant with other sources. If they mess with my credit looks like I'll be taking a trip to Texas and taking them to small claims court
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by K. C. on 2/20/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
11/20/2015 Do not believe a word this company or any representative says. They totally misrepresented themselves over the phone, led us to believe this was part of a charge associated with a promotion with a local high school. When asking the representatives several times they assured me this is what it was. Then we were charged $460.00 for a box of horrible tshirts that we were not aware that we were purchasing. The recorded conversation they had was our company agreeing to what we were led to believe were the additional free tshirts that they were sending on behalf of the school.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by d. k. on 11/20/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business The recording you are referring to is the verification of your business placing the advertisement with our company. In the verification with our quality assurance department They would go over the product you are ordering, price, shipping information and the ad copy. I'm sorry you feel wronged in some way. We work with schools all over the US to get advertisers on t-shirts to advertise their business to make the t-shirts free to the school. We send two free t-shirts to the customer so that they can see the advertisement that is on the shirts going to the school. by on 5/13/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/30/2015 This Company continuously attempts to harass me by deceitfully and cunningly calling in and saying they are calling for a local high school, hospital, or chamber of commerce. The problem is they're crafty to the untrained ear and make business owners believe they are actually an employee or a part of the organization they're calling for. They operate under almost 30 business names so its very difficult to figure out that it's actually a Universal Ad-Com sister company. They tell you that all they need is a date of birth from the person in order to make the order or transaction valid. This company should be thoroughly investigated or at the very least, be forced to change their sales tactics so that the hard working small business owners can run their business without being taken advantage of by this Company.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jimmy G. on 4/30/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .
2/6/2015 Our agency has just received an email. This is what it looks like. Our agency has not contacted this company or requested any services. This style of communication is misleading, unethical, and improper business conduct. Copy of email received: From: ** **** ******************************* Sent: Friday, February 06, 2015 11:03 AM Subject: Signed Agreement Signed agreements has been sent using Drop Box file viewer. Press Here sign in with your email to view the approval. Thank you. ******** *********** **************** ************ 
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Maryland I. on 2/6/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3 people found this review helpful .
1 2