BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 07/01/1983

Touch of Class

Phone: (812) 683-3707Fax: (812) 683-5921

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

41 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 15 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues6
Delivery Issues3
Problems with Product / Service32
Billing / Collection Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints41

Additional Complaint Information

Complaints generally allege difficulty in receiving a refund, damaged products and delays in delivery. The company states that most of the complaints received by the BBB are invalid as they do not qualify for refunds and/or returns. The company's return policy states that they will not accept returns for a refund unless they receive the return within 45 days of shipping the merchandise to the customer. The policy also provides that the merchandise must be in its original packaging and in its original condition.

In addition the company is taking steps to correct any issues with damaged merchandise and delays in delivery.

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (41)
06/06/2016Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Horrible service and information regarding shipment of a product
On May 6 2016, I ordered 2 items from the website, order confirmation number was XXXXXXXXXX. One item **** ** ** arrived damaged but salvageable about 2 weeks later. I did not complain as I was able to make it work.The other item **** ** was listed as available to ship on 5/13 and I ordered it as that appeared to fit my deadline of June 1.

I had heard nothing and on 5/23 begin to grow concerned. I sent an email to the customer service email address to inquire. No response. On May 27 I called the company. They took my information promising a call back same day. There was none. I called again later that day, explained I had to have the order by 6/1. They told me their purchasing dept was closed / gone home and they had no information. I sent an email 5/29 asking for an update first thing in the morning 5/31. No response. I called 5/31 and was again promised a response as to the status of my order. Still no response so later that day I called again to talk to a manager. ******* assured me he would handle it took my information for now the 4th time and he would walk it into a manager in the morning to have me an answer. No response came forward this morning. I just called and ******* apparently does not come in until this afternoon and no management is available. This is completely unacceptable. In this day and age, it can not be this difficult to track a purchase or a shipment.

Desired Settlement
Expedited shipping to arrive by FRIDAY 6/3 at no charge to me and a discount for my trouble

Business Response
Ms. ********

We have received and reviewed the complaint submitted by Mr. ********.
On May 6, 2016 he placed an order for the Wave Dancers Wall Sculpture and the Compass Rose Sculpture. The Waves Dancers sculpture ships directly from the vendor to the customer; while the Compass Rose sculpture ships from our facility. We state on our website that any items shipping directly from the vendor can take approximately two to six weeks for delivery.
The Compass Rose sculpture shipped from our facility on May 9. Mr. ******** contacted our Customer Service department via phone on May 27 inquiring about the delivery of the Waves Dancers Sculpture. At that time, he was informed that we would inquire as well with our vendor regarding the delivery time. He then called later the same day with the same request. He was informed that it can take a few days for the vendor to gather the information for us. As May 30 was a National Holiday, the vendor nor our Customer Service departments were in the office. On 5/31 he called again inquiring for the same information. On June 1, we were able to obtain from the vendor that they were anticipating delivery from the manufacturer on approximately June 24, and would ship to the customer shortly thereafter. I called Mr. ******** on June 1 to give him the information. During that call he informed me he had already contacted the Better Business Bureau regarding the issue. I informed Mr. ******** that I would continue to monitor the delivery time and would inform him of any changes via email, as he requested.

04/06/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
The "submit order" web page gave me one price, the "order summary" page added shipping. I did not agree to this.
On 3/5/2016, 4:44am I ordered "Surveying the Ranch Wall Art Antique Bronze" Item D595 AB WA order # EM04376716. The submit order page gave total $27.99, shipping was blank, tax $0.00. This was acceptable so I clicked on the submit order icon. The next page, Order Summary" added $8.95 for shipping. I did not agree to this price. There was no way to cancel the order on the website so I called them at 9:05am when the costumer service opened. The person I spoke to said she would cancel the order. Then on 3/7/2016 I received an email telling me they shipped the package. I called again. All they would say is they did not know why the package shipped. I told customer service that I did not agree to this price and I don't want the item. She agreed to have me ship the item back and when they receive it I would receive a refund. 8 days later I sent them another email asking why I have not received a refund. Yesterday I did receive a refund but only for $27.99. They owe me $36.94. 7 emails back and forth and multiple phone calls. I have spent way too much time on this. All I want is the money they took!
If I had searched hard enough I might have found on their web site where they were going to charge for shipping but normally when the customer clicks on the "submit order" icon the total is the total! I'm sure there are many customers that would just accept this deception and not contest but I don't like being treated like this.

Desired Settlement
Touch of Class has caused me to spend way too much time trying to resolve this issue. I know they will never reimburse me for all this time but the need to pay me back the money they took. I did not agree to the price they charged and I canceled the order by phone within minutes of the customer service opening. I would appreciate a full refund.


We have been able to review the notes and information provided by Mr. XXXXX regarding his order with Touch of Class. Regarding our shipping totals, they are displayed after the customer enters the name, address, and shipping method on our checkout page, prior to submitting the order.
Mr. XXXXX did in fact call to cancel his order prior to it shipping. However, due to an error made, the order did ship to him. Upon his letting us know, we issued a prepaid return pick-up for his order and it was picked up on March 16. The item was returned and the credit was processed for $27.99 on March 23. Due to the error made, we have credited the original shipping cost of $8.95 as well. The total amount credited is $36.94.
We apologize for the inconvenience and the error made in shipping his order.

Sincerely,
Contact Center Manager
Touch of Class

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
As for the Touch of Class claiming they gave the shipping cost on the checkout page, I used the "snipping tool" and saved a picture of the checkout page before I submitted the order. Again, nowhere on the page does it notify of a shipping cost!
On 3/30/2016 I received an email from Touch of Class claiming they refunded the $8.95. Today is 4/01/2016 and there has been NO credit to my credit card including the pending transactions.


Regarding the display of the shipping charges on the checkout page of our website, the shipping address and shipping method must first be selected to accurately quote the shipping charge.
We have verified the credit of $8.95 to Mr. XXXXX credit card used on the order. The ARN number that can be given to the banking institution to show the credit is 74906416091024633778871. This credit was processed on March 31.

Sincerely,
Contact Center Manager
Touch of Class

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I did finally receive the remaining $8.95 that Touch of Class owed me. They might have returned the money owed me but they can never return all the time I spent on this issue. As they admitted it was their mistake that the item was shipped to begin with. I should not have gone through so much to get my money back! I will do what I can to spread the word of their very poor (Deceptive) business practice.

04/06/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Sent wrong rug
I ordered a rug runner and non skid pad on March 2nd. On March 8th the pad showed up along with the wrong rug which wasn't even a runner. I emailed twice with no response so I called on March 14th and I was told a call tag would be sent but my rug would not ship until they received the wrong one back unless I was charged for both rugs. I asked for expediated shipping and was told no. It is now the 18th and no one has picked up the rug. I sent another email on the 17th and no response to that one either. They have TERRIBLE customer service. I WANT MY RUG. The money was taken out of my account on the 8th....10 days ago. My order number is XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.

Desired Settlement
I want the incorrect rug picked up and my rug delivered.

Business Response
Dear Ms. ********

Ms. ***** placed her order with Touch of Class on March 2, 2016. The rug pad she ordered is a stock item that we ship directly to the customer. However, the ***** ****** Runner Rug she ordered ships directly from the vendor to the customer. We apologize that Ms. ***** received the incorrect rug and for the inconvenience. She called and notified us on March 15 that she received the incorrect rug. We were able to confirm the information with the vendor and issued a prepaid return pick-up label on March 21. We emailed the information to Ms. ***** on March 22 and the item was picked up on the same day. The return was processed on March 28 and the credit was processed for $99, the value of the rug, on March 29.
As the credit has been issued for the rug, if Ms. ***** would like to place a new order for the Runner Rug, we would be happy to do so if she would contact us or place the order on our website.

Sincerely,
***** *****
Contact Center Manager
Touch of Class

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I do NOT want to REORDER the rug. Nor do I want to ever do business with this company again. 5 times I called them for help and 3 times I was lied to. First time was on the 15th when they said they would send a call tag and didn't, and that lady was very rude. The 2nd time was on the 21st when that lady finally DID issue a call tag but didn't do anything about expediting my rug that she said she would look into (never telling me that they had to reorder it), and the 3rd time was on the 26th when I was told an owner would call me on the 28th because I was upset when I found out that my rug had to be refunded then reordered, which would delay things even more. That never happened either. I called an hour before they closed on the 29th and was told, very rudely (same lady I talked to on the 15th), that my credit was given that morning, which I have received today. I asked to speak to an owner or manager and was told they couldn't do any more for me than she could, so I wasn't allowed to speak with them. I am now left with a non-slip pad for the rug that I DON'T have. I want a call tag sent for it and a credit of $18.18. And, for the rude lady, it IS wrapped and ready for pick up because I never opened that either.

Final Business Response
Ms. ********

At Ms. *****'s request, we have arranged a call tag pickup with Federal Express for the rug pad she received. They will make their first attempt for pick up on Tuesday, April 5. They will make three attempts to pick up the rug pad Ms. ***** has requested to return. Upon return of the item, we will issue credit to the credit card used on the order.
We hope this will be satisfactory with Ms. *****.

Sincerely,
***** *****
Contact Center Manager
Touch of Class

02/03/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I want to alert future customers that in my opinion Touch of Class has an unrealistic return policy & does not offer a quality product.
I purchased what was described in the catalog as a "pure, high-quality wool Serena Aubusson Oval Rug" from Touch of Class on 8/15/2014. This rug is advertised being "hand tufted", "having a high standard of depth detail, achieved by intricate handcarving" and expected to "wear well". As the total cost for this rug was $511.50, I expected that it would last for many years especially since it would be located in a "low traffic" area of my home. In December of 2015, I noticed in several places the rug was worn down to the webbing. When I contacted customer service I was advised to send a picture to the company. After enlisting the assistance of my daughter, I was able to take pictures of the rug & was prepared to email them. Before I could obtain an email address to submit the pictures Touch of Class called to inform me they could not do anything about the defective rug as the date of purchase was more 45 days ago. When I offered to email the pictures the customer service representative inferred that because the rug was purchased more than 45 days ago it would be pointless to send pictures. I was surprised by the rudeness and indifference of the customer service representative. The 45 day return policy suggests to me that Touch of Class is well aware of the poor quality of their merchandise. It seems unethical to charge $500 for a rug that is not even guaranteed to last seven weeks.

Desired Settlement
I would appreciate at least a partial refund as I will need to replace the defective rug in the near future. It has not, as advertised, worn well in the very low traffic area where it is placed.

Business Response
Ms. XXXXX letter to the Better Business Bureau regarding the Serena Aubusson Oval Rug that she purchased from Touch of Class on 8/15/2015 has been reviewed. Ms. XXXXX indicated that in December 2015 she noticed that in several places the rugs were showing unusual signs of wear. We asked her to take some pictures of the worn spots on the rug and e-mail the pictures to us for review. She said that in a subsequent conversation with someone in Customer Service that she she was left with the understanding that the pictures were not necessary as she had been using the rug for about 14 months before making a claim.

We would still like to review the pictures that Ms. XXXXX took as it seems that the life of the rug should be longer than that unless something unexpected had happened to the rug or a latent defect in that particular rug had turned up. Our records of the rug give no indication that defects of any sort of inherent defects might be expected.

Please e-mail your pictures of the rug to XXXXX for examination. We will get back to Ms. XXXXX with our findings in a couple of days after receiving the pictures.

We appreciate Ms. XXXXX willingness to get the pictures together for our review.

Sincerely,

Purchasing Agent
Touch of Class

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The pictures were emailed as requested on the day I received the request. That was over a week aga and I have had no response from the business. I am very discouraged with how inefficiently the problem is being dealt with by the business , basically ignoring my email.

Final Business Response


We appreciate Ms. XXXXX submitting the pictures of the Serena Aubusson Rug for us to evaluate. Upon review, we will be issuing a credit to Ms. XXXXX for her order of the Serena Aubusson Rug and will not need the rug to be returned. The credit will be in the amount of $511.50. This includes the cost of the rug, $465, and the cost of shipping paid, $46.50.

While we have not had this issue in the past, we appreciate Ms. XXXXX brining this to our attention.

Sincerely,


Contact Center Manager
Touch of Class

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I appreciate the response and the conclusion of the issue. I would like to know when I can expect the credit. Thank you

01/28/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
it took them one month to arrange a Fred-ex pick up of a return.
I purchased a 379.00 rug from them and wished to return it due to extreme differences in appearance on their website. The quality of the rug was not acceptable.
I called around Dec 11.2015 to arrange a fed-ex pick up. Fed -ex did not pick up on the date I was given. Consequently, after several calls to the company about this and basically having them blame Fed-ex, the rug was picked up over a month later. I have been out the money for the rug for this time and now must wait some undetermined time to be compensated. This is not a good way to conduct business and I would never do business with them again and would caution anyone who was considering it. It has been a huge inconvenience and consumers should be prepared to wait months for a refund.

Desired Settlement
I want the refund right away. I do not want to wait 1-3 months for the refund.I have already been delayed a month.

Business Response
Dear Ms. ,

The complaint submitted by Ms. XXXXX regarding the return and credit of the Lilo Rug has been reviewed.
The rug was shipped to Ms. XXXXX on December 8, 2015 and was delivered on December 10, 2015. Ms. XXXXX contacted us to report that she was not satisfied with the color of the rug and wanted to return on December 15. At that time we offered a FedEx calltag pickup for a fee of $30. She agreed to this and we also issued the calltag on December 15. On December 22, we contacted FedEx as the rug had not been picked up at that time. We were informed that FedEx was reissuing the calltag and did so that day. That calltag was also not used by FedEx to pick up Ms. XXXXX rug. We then issued a third calltag to pick up her rug as requested and was done so on January 4. The rug was delivered to Touch of Class on January 6, 2016. The credit processed through to our third party processor on January 7, 2016 in the amount of $369.99.

Sincerely,

Contact Center Manager
Touch of Class

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)


Page 1 of 4
04/25/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
misleading advertisement on items ordered
I ordered two valances in the color Camel which was offered in their magazine, the color they sent me was Gold which is not listed in their magazine as a choice. They state to me that they changed the color because the manufacture says that Camel is Gold, I feel it should be listed as Gold in their magazine not Camel, they are completely different colors. All I want is an exchange for a different color without paying additional shipping fees, they are misleading the consumer by not putting Gold in their magazine and listing it as Camel. This is not about getting a refund I just want what I ordered and if I wanted Gold it would have been an option in the magazine and it was not even listed as a color choice. Now I want my money back for my purchase.

Desired Settlement
In my calls to the company I just originally wanted an even exchange, they gave me such a problem and even hung up in my face. There theory is so wrong by telling me the Camel listed in the magazine is really Gold, that is ridiculous to even say that to a customer, they are dead wrong. I now want a full refund from this company that has no customer support at all.

Business Response
Dear Ms. ********

We have received the complaint by Ms. ******** and have reviewed the information concerning her order. Each manufacturer will generally have a color listing that they use for certain colors hues produced. In the same, companies selling products made by a variety of manufacturers will also have a color name listing so that coordinating colors can be listed as the same name. This is the case with what Ms. ******** ordered. The manufacturer listed the color as Gold according to the color hues they create. However, that color coordinated with what Touch of Class has named Camel. For that reason we list the color as Camel.
If Ms. ******** would like to return the merchandise ordered, she is able to do so following our return policy. We will be emailing a prepaid return label for her to use for this return.

Sincerely,
***** *****
Contact Center Manager
Touch of Class

04/25/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
TERRIBLE customer Service!!!
This company will NOT send my ordered products after 6 phone calls to them!!!
I ordered numerous products from Touch of Class on March 11th , at that time I choose expedited shipping (2 days)priority for my ENTIRE order...they did NOT do that! Some items I ordered were backordered I called again asking them to remove the items and send the rest of the items. I have made several phone calls to them asking to send my order ....it is now March 29th, I called the corporate office and was greeted by an extremely rude receptionist telling me that she didn't know what to do for me....Ill get my order whenever they send it!!!! I asked her if she would like to wait 3 weeks for an order and she rudely and ignorantly said ....I would wait 3 months if I wanted something!! I have spoken to supposed "Managers", and "supervisors" and I am getting NO satisfaction from this company as far as getting my order! Please help! I have now also contacted their supplier to receive help in getting my order! This company is anything BUT a Touch of Class!!!

Desired Settlement
I am seeking my ordered products to be shipped to me immediately!

Business Response
Dear Ms. ********

We have received Ms. ******'s complaint and have reviewed her order with Touch of Class. Her order was placed on March 10. On that order she elected to have her order ship via express delivery. As stated on our website, we contact the customer with the shipping quote after the order has been processed. Upon contacting Ms. ****** with the express shipping quote, she informed us to ship the one in stock item via express delivery. We did so and that item shipped on March 15. In the same, she informed us that she would like the rest of order canceled with the exception of the lotion/soap dispensers (quantity 2) and one of the covered jars. We did as she requested. However, there was an error made and her remaining 3 items had not shipped. We have shipped the three items via FedEx 2Day Express delivery at our cost. We hope the items meet Ms. ******'s expectations.

Sincerely,
***** *****
Contact Center Manager
Touch of Class

02/29/2016Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
something was wrong with the product I ordered so I had to retuned it. I did not get the shipping fee of $90 that I paid for. Rude customer service.
I ordered a comforter set for $369, paid $14 for a customized monogram, and paid $90 for shipping to ******. I received the product a 50 days later & the monogram was not exactly what I asked for plus the material gave me a skin rash due to the cheap material they use. I retuned the product & had to pay another $90 shipping fee. I also included a letter explaining to them why I'm returning it. I called to make sure that I get a reimbursement back & the shipping that I paid for. They did not return the money I paid for shipping. They said that there is nothing wrong with my order. The customer service were all rude and not knowledgeable about the product they are selling. Every time I call the representative would give me different information. Also, the products are over price for the kind of materials they use.

Desired Settlement
I would like to get refund. And also for the company to get corrective actions on the kind of customer service they provide to customers

Business Response
Dear Ms. ********

As the name on this complaint and the customer's name on the order placed are not the same, I am unsure which name to reference in this matter.
The customer placed the order on our website and after we contacted her, she agreed to pay $90 for shipping charges required to send this to ******* We were contacted by the customer on October 26, informing us that she believed to be allergic to the fabric of the comforter set and requested credit for the items upon return. We state in our return policy that monogramed items are not returnable, unless Touch of Class made an error with the item. Even though the pillow shams in the Elegante Comforter Set ordered were monogrammed, we allowed the return. After receiving the merchandise returned from the customer, we processed a credit in the amount of $383.00 on November 20, 2015. As stated with our return policy, outgoing shipping is not refundable if Touch of Class completes and ships the order as requested by the customer. In this case, the customer approved of the $90 shipping charge to have the order delivered in ******* which we fulfilled.

As this item is considered to be of high quality with what is available on the market, we have not had prior complaints regarding this. We list fabric content with our merchandise for customers to reference to insure the product will be one they are satisfied with. However, given her disappointment with the item and our wanting to insure customer satisfaction, we would like to offer a credit of $45. We would need to verify to whom the credit should be issued, prior to processing the amount.

Sincerely,

***** *****
Contact Center Manager
Touch of Class

02/08/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I disagreed with 3 to 4 days to e-mail me a return UPS postage to return the wrong item sent to me that cost me $317.90.
01-07-16 I ordered a Serena Aubusson Burgundy 27" X 132" Rug Runner listed for $289.00 + shipping cost of $28.90 that totaled $317.90 from my Visa Debit card; Order # 201601058005028; ID#008787406 On 01-12-16 I received the package. However, it contained the wrong size rug runner (27" X 7'6" that lists for $179.00) The attached invoice was correct but the item was wrong. I called CS and spoke to XXXXX who told me she can send me UPS postage via an e-mail and it will take 3 to 4 days for me to received the prepaid UPS postage. I felt that was too long & asked to speak to a supervisor to no avail.

Desired Settlement
I need quicker service for company errs such as sending me the wrong item with the correct invoice. UPS postage via e-mail should be made available within one hour or sooner. I did not receive an apology from the company for sending me the wrong item. The company need to send me the correct Rug runner 27" X 132" as ordered as soon as possible.

Business Response
Dear XXXXX,

Mr. XXXXX letter to the Better Business Bureau regarding the return of the Serena Aubusson Runner he purchased from Touch of Class has been reviewed.
We apologize for the inconvenience of Mr. XXXXX receiving the incorrect rug size. We strive to provide timely and accurate resolutions when an error is made on any of our orders.
Mr. XXXXX received the rug on January 12, 2016 and called to report the discrepancy in size on January 13, 2016. At that time, we informed Mr. XXXXX that we would be emailing him a prepaid return label with which he could return the rug received. To allow appropriate processing time, we advise customers to allow 24 to 48 hours to receive the return label. The prepaid label was emailed to Mr. XXXXX on January 14, 2016. He used the prepaid label and returned the rug on January 14. It was received at Touch of Class on January 18, and the return was processed on January 19. The exchange Mr. XXXXX requested was shipped on January 21 and delivered to him on January 26, according to tracking information.

Sincerely,
Contact Center Manager
Touch of Class

01/04/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I purchased a comforter set for $239.99 upon receipt it was ripped and poor quality. This Co will not answer my emails or send me a return label
The comforter set I purchased was to have for the Thanksgiving holiday. I paid $239.99 plus shipping and when I got it, it was ripped in the pillow, the fabric was horrible paper thin no quality, and the stuffing was a hard piece of foam. I called and emailed the Co. 6 times and they will not respond to me, nor will they send me a return shipping label and give me the run around about the "manufacturer!" I am furious! I have to dispute the charge with my bank to get my money back AFTER I return the package!

Desired Settlement
A shipping return label ASAP and a full refund, including the shipping charge ASAP!

Business Response
The first time that we heard from Ms. **** regarding a problem with the Zuma Comforter Set that she ordered on 11/6/15 was on11/17/15. The problem that she described was that the Pillow was ripped in the seam where the rope is connected to it. Ms **** was asked to e-mail pictures of the damaged pillow for review by the manufacturer. She said that she was unable to e-mail the requested pictures, so we explained to her that she would then have to return the pillow itself as we would need to have pictures of the damaged item or the damaged item itself for inspection by the manufacturer before we could replace the pillow, or issue a refund. The following day, 11/18/15, the requested pictures were received from the customer's e-mail. They were promptly forwarded to the manufacturer for inspection. The same day, 11/18/15, the customer called and said that she felt she was being given a run around and she wanted a call tag ASAP to return the entire bedset as she did not want it in her house any longer. On 11/25/15, the manufacturer issued the requested call tag for the return of the entire bedset. The bedset was returned to the manufacturer on 11/30/15. On 12/1/15 Ms. **** notified her credit card company of a dispute between herself and Touch of Class. We were not aware of any such dispute as we had done all that Ms. **** had asked of us, and we fully intended to issue her a refund for the full price that she paid for the bedset as soon as we were advised by the manufacturer that the claim was legitimate.

Ms. ****'s credit card company issued a chargeback to Touch of Class for the entire amount that Ms. **** had paid for the bedset, so, as far as we were concerned, we did not owe Ms. **** anything further.

All actions taken by Touch of Class in this matter were in keeping with our normal practices and procedures.

Page 1 of 5

Industry Comparison| Chart

Online Retailer, Carpet & Rug Distributors & Manufacturers, Plaques, Mail Order & Catalog Shopping, Home Decor, Accessories & Gifts - Online Retailer, General Merchandise - Retail, Furniture - Retail

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.