BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 04/01/2000

Mission Chevrolet LTD

Phone: (915) 594-1700Fax: (915) 593-8380

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

6 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 5 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues3
Problems with Product / Service3
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints6

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (6)BBB Closure Definitions
04/15/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Mission Chevrolet Failed to Payoff my trade-in within 30 days as agreed on the contract.
Date of purchase: 02/11/2015
Finance Manager: Hector Duran
Customer Name: ********* *********
Contact Number: XXX-XXX-XXXX

I purchased a 2014 Silverado on 02/11/2015. I traded in a Hyundai Elantra that had a balance owed to Hyundai Financial. As of 03/31/2015 my trade-in has not been paid off as agreed. I am now receiving calls from Hyundai demanding a payment and being advised they will send me a repossession notice. My finance manager Hector Duran from Mission Chevrolet does not have any answers as to why my trade-in has not been paid as agreed. My credit score has now been damaged with this negative account.

Desired Settlement
I would request my credit to be fixed regarding the negative account on my late trade in. Also I want my trade in to be paid off in full and any late fees paid by the dealership.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: Jerry Slaughter
Contact Phone: 9155941700
Contact Email: jerry@missionchevrolet.com
My name is Jerry Slaughter

I am the General Manager of Mission Chevrolet LTD.
I have conducted an investigation into the events that lead to the payoff delay to Hyundai Motors. I have concluded that Mission Chevrolet made an internal error in the expediting of the paperwork and have since overnighted the payoff with any late fees included. We have also reached out to the credit Bureau agencies in an effort to correct any possible credit blemish that may arise as a result of our error. We make every effort to be as efficient as we can but occasionally fall victim to human error. Please accept my personal apology for the inconvenience caused by our mistake. I hope our corrective measures resolve all issues. Again, I am truly sorry.

Sincerely,
Jerry Slaughter

01/02/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Mission Chevrolet and General Motors Chronology, Mission Chevrolet completed a GM safety recall XXXXX on my 2003 Saturn Vue, 5GZCZ33D93SXXXXXX on October 4, 2014. Upon receiving the new keys and documentation of work completion, I asked ******** ****** ******* Service Drive Manager, at Mission Chevrolet, **** ****** ******* El Paso, ***** XXXXX, about the reimbursement process for expenses I had incurred on the ignition key problem prior to the recall. He gave me the reimbursement form (see attached copy of completed form). I completed the reimbursement form following the instructions. On or about October 16 or 17 I left the form in an envelope for **** ******* I wrote his name on the outside.The form specifically states that if I have waited more than 30 days for a response from my dealer, that I should call the GM Customer Assistance Center at X-XXX-XXX-XXXX. November 21, 2014 I called the X-XXX-XXX-XXXX and spoke to ********* at about 8:10 a.m. I addressed the situation. After placing my call on hold for a few minutes, she stated that ************* from Mission Chevrolet would call me back in thirty minutes. I told Lashondra that I if I did not hear from Mr. ******* in two hours, I would call General Motors again.At 2:04 p.m. I called GM again, and spoke to ***. After placing my phone call on hold for a few minutes, *** said that he had left two messages for Mr. ******** *** also said he would email Mr. ******** I then told *** to let Mr. ******* know that I was going to file a complaint with the Attorney General of Texas and the Better Business Bureau since it had more than a month since I filed the request for reimbursement.Mr.******** left a voice mail on November 24, 2014 at 2:18 p.m. He stated that I should call X-XXX-XXX-XXXX for questions regarding my reimbursement. This is the number that I called according to the instructions on the form, which is attached. Both Mission Chevrolet and GM are just giving me the run around. Please help resolve this issue.

Desired Settlement
I would like to be reimbursed for the keys I had bought for my vehicle. It has been well over a month since I submitted the reimbursement form to Mission Chevrolet.

Business Response /* ****** *** 2014/12/20) */
General Motors has a specific method for reimbursement and contact numbers are provided for this criteria. Mission Chevrolet has been informative , cooperative, and made every effort to meet the expectations of our customer as well as follow guidelines set forth by General Motors. At this point we feel we have done all we can from the dealership perspective and encourage her solution through the material provided.

Sincerely,
***** *********
Limited Partner

12/17/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I purchased a 2011 Ram 2500 from Mission. On the 4th day, numerous problems arose. Mission did not fulfill their mission in selling a certified veh.
On the 4th day of having purchased the truck, I communicated to my sales rep, ******* ****** of the unexplainable and still, smoke rising from the mid under carriage of the truck as well as having to jump start the truck every morning of only having it for 1 week. It was not a good feeling knowing I did not purchase a reliable vehicle also knowing I financed $38k. ******* spoke to his supervisor, ****** ******** then communicating to me that I had to at least purchase one of the batteries on the truck. It surely was a slap on the face. It had to take my spouse to express anger to convince them to purchase two new batteries for the truck, it felt surreal. Not only was this unprofessional, I felt cheated. ******* also promised to provide a spare key to the truck and I have yet to see that after constant reminders. At the second attempt of wanting to service the truck, on that same day, I was stranded at a Circle K due to the left outer tyrod joint breaking due to a manufacturing error from Chrysler Dodge. I discovered that Ram had a recall for all XXXX - XXXX models for this particular problem, in this particular area. I contacted ******* right away, and he told me that there was nothing he and the dealership can do. I personally had to contact a wrecking truck for my dysfunctional vehicle to be towed to the Viva Dodge for servicing which was paid out of pocket and totaled to $70.00 for the towing services only. I specifically asked *******, for the time being, if I can expect another vehicle to ease the incovenience of being without a vehicle; especially for only having the truck for less than two months, and he stated, "if the owner finds out we're lending out vehicle for no reason, he would not be happy. We cannot provide that service" I then asked him if it is possible for some kind of reimbursement for the towing services. He confirmed that that it is not a possibility. I knew that their service motto, "where it's all about you" was then truly thrown out the window. The representation ******* and his supervisor have for the company is truly unsatisfactory. It has been the worst experience from a "professional" dealership. Thinking back, the evening after finalizing the deal, the other dealers clapped because of the large purchase that was made, signifying that ******* was going to receive a large check. But I stop and thought how disrespectful that moment was especially after experiencing what was thought to be a "Certified" vehicle turns out to be a lemon. What really makes this horrific is the thought of knowing that there may have been a possibility of the outer left tyrod breaking while on a major freeway while my family is in the truck. Would ******* have communicated that there was nothing that could be done for the passing of my family? The fact that Mission was not able to show any kind of sympathy for this unexpected situation and left my family and I out to dry and deal with these problems which should have been reinforced before the sale, is tragic. I truly am disappointed and angry to have to experience the worst service from this unprofessional business. Considering that it still has only been a little over 2 months, on this day, Mission has not reached out to solve any issue from day one of the truck. I was the guinea pig and they got paid and that is all that matters to them, not their priority; their customers.

Desired Settlement
I am requesting, and have been requesting a full vehicle replacement of equal value! Mission did take the approach to find me another vehicle although due to the time consuming process, they requested for another credit pull. Which my score had then already deterioated from the initial qualifying credit pull for the 2011 Ram 2500 and was not to my benefit for my monthly payment to go higher due to my APR raising. Mission never gave me the winning side. They did not want to deal with me or the problem all together. They are not committed to their customers.

Business Response
My name is ***** ********* I am the General Manager and operating partner for Mission Chevrolet. I have conducted an investigation into the allegations against my company. I recall Mr. ******** visiting our store on a Saturday and dealing with ******* ********* had a very nice family that included a sister in law from Arizona. The truck in question is a Dodge diesel 2500. Unfortunately General Motors offers no "certified" program for other brands. So it would not be possible to have sold him a certified Dodge. We do however run all our vehicles in for a safety inspection. It is up to the consumers to handle manufacturers recalls on vehicles. If these are not taken care of by the consumer, we have no way of knowing. Our data base cosists of only GM recalls. As for batteries . Dodge, just as we do, offer a 3/36 warranty on batteries. Batteries are a wear and tear item and are designed to wear down over time. We did however replace the two batteries in question some near two months after the sale had ended. This was a gesture of good will on our behalf. When our service department keeps your vehicle for more than 24 hours, we offer courtesy transportation to our customers. I do not know what Viva has for a policy on their warranty and recall work.I do know that we offer an extended services contract on every single vehicle we sell. I also verified that Mr. ******** turned down those services after viewing the video footage in our finance department. This leaves only the manufacturers power-train warranty depending on in service dates and other disqualifying criteria. We always try to sell the best vehicles we can at the lowest prices available. I did personally agree to provide an extra key which I will have my sales director provide after contacting Mr. ********. We do not celebrate large purchases nor small purchases. Selling price has no bearing on profit made. Mission Chevrolet lost on this transaction. I verified this myself and it was due to the lack of equity on their trade in. We are always going the extra mile for our customers. 2 batteries and a 250.00 2nd key provide $600 of out of pocket goodwill. I cannot provide for our competitors towing policies, or any other non-covered expenses due to a direct choice to decline extended coverage. We do not have any control over credit worthiness or bank rates.We are a private business with no influence other than providing the information to and from a lending institution. This is all that we feel we can do to make the customers purchase of a pre-owned vehicle. The maintenance alone on a diesel can be demanding. I understand this. This is why we offer policies at the closing of the sale in finance on every vehicle we sell.I wish the customer all the best.

Thanks, ***** *********

03/26/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This complaint is for misrepresentation of the product, mishandling of finance paperwork, bribing to give good review and horrible customer service.
On the late evening of November 23, 2014 I went to purchase a Chevy Malibu and a Chevy Cruze from the dealership. The deal took a long time to accomplish. I specifically asked the car I was purchasing had an XM radio and USB. The salesman Oscar Gutierrez said don't worry all the Malibu cars have it. We were the last customers, after all the paperwork was done and we were on the way out I noticed there was no USB as promised. The salesman told me don't worry it's in the glove box, wait until tomorrow check out the car and you'll find it. The next day (Sunday) I was livid, still no USB and no XM. I contacted the salesman on Monday. He offered to install a cheesy aftermarket side unit that I wouldn't be able to control with the steering wheel buttons and again no USB. This would not be acceptable. As a remedy and as a Bribe for me to give them 'All Good" reviews, they gave me mud flaps and chrome covers for my mirrors which I had to install. This still did not accomplish me getting a USB or XM Radio. I looked into getting an aftermarket radio installed with USB and XM radio, but the cost will be $500. I would have upgraded to the higher car if it would have got me what I wanted. I would have paid the higher price at the time. The second issue I have was with the finance department. First off I received no copies of my contracts, really fishy! The assured me I'd receive copies within the next week, well I'm still waiting. To top it off I started getting calls from my bank demanding payment on the truck I traded into them. How up surd is that? When I called the dealer the assured me the payment was on the way. I continued to get threating phone calls from my bank and since I received no paperwork from my new bank I was stunned. I contacted the dealer again; turns out they sent my paperwork to the wrong bank for processing. Can you believe that? My personal information sent to the wrong bank. They immediately delivered the payoff check and transferred my info to the correct bank. All these sleepless nights and stress over a new car. Buying a new car is supposed to be an awesome experience not an awful one. Now to top it off the tinted windows are bubbling and peeling. Not even Chevrolet Motors Corporate will help me with this. What can I do?

Desired Settlement
I would like the dealer to see what they can do about helping me with the $500 radio so I can have a USB and XM radio. I want them to fix my tinted windows. I want this all done for all the suffering I have gone through with this deal. Wouldn't it be the least they can to for a customer who owned a Suburban, Bought a Silverado, Malibu and Cruze from them? A customer who even referred his Mom who bought a Malibu and cousin who bought a Camaro? This was all for you, what can you do for me? Last but not least help a customer to be happy after all the craziness handling of his personal information.

Business Response
My name is ***** *********. I am owner/GM.
I have investigated the events and found that the XM/USB issues did not arise for more than a week after the *******'s purchase. If it had been done the following business day, it would have been no problem to unwind the first Malibu and sell him one with features that he wanted, as that is our standard protocol. However, the titling and paperwork was already submitted and out of our hands. We did agree on the mudflaps and chrome mirror covers as a way to apologize for the paperwork delay. We do not bribe people for surveys nor do we offer compensation to allow for additional features not mentioned or written into the sales agreement. If Mr ******* was willing to pay the additional pricing to allow for blue tooth / USB , I would suggest he stay the course to do so for the 500.00 price he has found. To have upgraded to another car with those features it is considerally more expensive and in the neighborhood of $2300. It is my understanding that the payments for two cars being in your budget was essential to your doing business with us. We appreciate your business and referrals. We have guidelines to follow. I am sure you understand. We have done our due diligence.

Sincerely,
***** *********

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Honestly ***** you need to get the right information from your people. There's a thing called integrity, obviously your people don't have it. If they had informed you correctly, you would realize the next day was SUNDAY. I was unable to get anyone on the line because you were closed that day. The mud flaps and mirror covers were given so that I'd give you all excellent reviews instead of spinning your wheel of prizes. Train your sales people and you won't have this problem. I told the salesman if I could upgrade and he told me we could not redo the paperwork. This response you've given me is so lame and uninformed. What happened with your referral program you stand by in your TV commercials? Non existent? What did I get for referring the two people who bought cars from m the same salesman? Zero is the answer. I'm giving you a chance to make things right and all you can say is,"go ahead and buy it yourself"? Maybe I should have told the two people I referred to you to buy it somewhere else. What is your excuse for not receiving a copy of my paperwork to this day? Your response is unacceptable. All I asked is for your to help with the $500 cost of the upgrade for your incompetence. That's a small chunk of change for someone who has been blessed not only with a great business but a great loyal customer base. Its easy to see you don't appreciate that. I am looking to buy a truck again in or around July of this year. I honestly do not see myself going back to Mission again, but that could change depending on your next response.

Sincerely "loyal customer"

Final Business Response
Mission Chevrolet remains firm in their position.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
You know Mr.********* it's unfortunate you will not correct your mistakes. Know this *****, nothing goes unseen to the Man above. I noticed common factors in the complaints against your company...salesperson misrepresentation or the vehicle or deal. I'm sure there's more people out there you have wronged and I hope when they see this complaint it will motivate them to come forward. You never responded on how your finance department sent my paperwork to the wrong bank or why to this day I have not received a copy my sales contract from either of the two cars I bought from you. How incompetent is that? Do you plan on sending me that? Do you think apologies fix or undo a person's personal information being sent to the wrong financial institution? Is that ok with you? What do plan on doing to fix that? Who else have you accidentally shared my information with? All I asked was for you to help fix the mistake your salesperson made, you couldn't even do that. Not even to help a loyal customer who bought three vehicles from you and recommended you twice with no referral compensation like YOU state on your TV commercial. Congratulations to you ***** on your "HONEST" business. Man up and correct your company's mistakes.

06/30/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
The sales men told me that the truck had gps but it dosent it had turned by turned direction buy you have to pay for it extra
I came in to the dealer ship and told the sales men that I need a chevy equnox with navegation system so he showed me a 2013 chevy equnox and he told me that it had gps I end it up getting the equonox and when 8 got home I found out it dosent have gps only turn by turn directions from on star wich I have to pay extra for the service. I email the guy that did the finanse and asked him if I could stop the deal but he didnt answer than the sales man lee called me and I told him that the car didnt have navigation and he siad it did all I had to do was download and amp but it was not true when I came in to turn in the title on my old car I asked the finance guy name filex if I could stop the deal and he said that there was nothing he could do any more

Desired Settlement
I want them to ither set the navigation system on the car or to give me my cars back with out affecting my credit. Or change the truck for one that has navigation and is in the same condition than the one I have and it has navigation

Business Response
To Whom It May Concern,

In reference to Mr. ******* *******, we are very sorry that there was a misunderstanding in the vehicle equipment, described as a navigation system. All of our sales professionals are fully trained in the navigation system and features that it may have AND the differences between the turn by turn navigation system that ****** provides.
In this event, we are speaking about, the difference is very simple: simply press the blue OnStar button and tell the advisor your destination. Turn by turn directions are then sent to your vehicle. You can see upcoming turns and street names displayed on the Driver Information Center on the radio. Wrong turn? Turn-By-Turn knows it and helps get you back on track automatically. In a pre-owned certified vehicle, this is a 90 day free trial. After the 90 days the customer may purchase this feature on a month-to-month basis or a yearly subscription.
We take great pride in taking the time to do a proper delivery, with one of our trained professional customer service members. We did that delivery, which includes a welcome call to ****** where a live advisor goes through all the features and benefits of this great technology.

With all due respect, Mr. ******* was fully informed of the vehicles equipment before he took delivery. With this response, we are closing this matter.

Respectfully,

***** *********
General manager
Mission Chevrolet LTD
XXX-XXX-XXXXX

***** *********
Finance Manager
Mission Chevrolet LTD
XXX-XXX-XXXX

**** *****
Used Car Director
Mission Chevrolet LTD
XXX-XXX-XXXX

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
What they are saying is incorrect the sales man told me the car had 2 types of navigation system one was onstar and the one in the car. I made it clear to the sales man I wanted a navigation system on the car and having to call onstar to get directions is not having navigation system in my car the turn by turn direction is like calling some one and asking for direction and in order for a gps system to be consider a navigation system it requires a map display wich in this case is not offered. The mission Chevrolet team offerd me to get me a after market navigation system but after asking for a type of confirmation the guy that try to help me end it up kicking me out of his office than latter that day I got a call from finance manager plilex and offer me to try to get my down payment waved but after 3 days I called him and he told me there was nothing he could do and the was going to be taken out of my acct so no what the company is saying is completely untrue and have not deliver anything

06/08/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
mission chevrolet no me regreso mi down payment
En abril 25/2014 fui a mission chevrolet a mirar los carros porque tenia una cita con el vendedor ***** ****** ******** cuando llegue lo primero que le dije que no tenia dinero para el down payment que nomas iba adar la troca de trade-in y que yo no estaba trabajando que etaba en capacitado y que no queria perder mi tiempo ni el de el el me dijo que no iba haber ningun problema en tonces me pregunto con quien estava trabajando antes de lastimarme le dije que con star craft pero le repeti lo mismo que yo estaba recibiendo dinero de compensacion al trabajo el me dijo que no habia problema me pregunto cuanto me daban le dije 420 y que cuanto tenia con ellos le dije 4 anos y que cuanto hice al ano le dije que XXXXX o XXXXX pero le repeti lo mismo que actual mente estaba en worker com etonces me suguerio poner a mi esposa lleno la aplicacion se fue para la oficina de su superior re greso y me dijo que era mejor nomas con mijo para que el banco no pidiera comprobantes de empleo y dijo que no iba haber problema con el banco porque iba hacer el mismo banco y que no iban a revisar el empleo porque nomas iba a cambiar de carro y iba hacer casi el mismo pago y que tenia y que tenia muy bien mi credito le dije que si estaban seguros de lo que estaban haciendo y me dijo que ellos eran expertos los definanzamiento, me pidieron que si les podia dar el pago de mi troca porque el pago de mi troca era para el 4/26/2014 por que ya no lo tenia que dar porque ya iba a tener la nueva camioneta y el pago no era astael 6/9/2014 entonces me pasaron con el de finansamiento ***** ********* y me pidio los 600 dolares y tambien le dige que si no iba haber problemas con el banco me dijo que no y que tenia que poner la tahoe 2014 en la azeguranza lo cual no la puse porque le dije otravez lo mismo que no queria hacer ningun cambio asta estar seguro que el banco acepto fue asta el dia siguiente 4/26/2014 que hice el cambio y ***** ********* me dio los papeles del contrato y le di los 600 dolares pero le pregunte que si por una razon el banco no aceptaba que iba a pasar me dijo que se rompia el contrato que me daban mi troca y al dinero, bueno paso lo que tanto le dije al vendedor ***** ****** ******** el banco no acepto me pidio felix la camioneta y le pregunte por mi dinero y me dijo que no me lo podia dar le dije que yo abia gastado $120 dlls tambien en polarizar los vidrios de la camioneta que me regresara mi dinero que no era mi culpa que fue error de ellos porque se confiaron que el banco no iva a revisar la aplicacion me dijo que no me iba a dar nada que yo di informacion falsa que el tenia una aplicacion con mi firma pero yo no llene ninguna aplicacionentonces despues me hablo con el pretesto que ellos avian gastado 900 dolares en la troca entonces empeso hacer cuentas bueno son 600 mas 120 son 720 de tus gastos nos quedas a dever como 180 pero no te preocupes eso lo pasamos por debajo de la mesa,la troca no tenia nada nomas le hisieron cambio de aceite y el sticker y etaba super sucia nomas me dijo eso para que yo no diguiera nada pero no se me hace gusto que se queden con el pago de mi troca. Si porfavor me pueden ayudar a recuperar mi dinero gracias

Desired Settlement
que me regresen mis $600.00 y lo que gaste $120 en polarizar las ventanas de la tahoe se cubra el cambio aceite y el sticker que hicieron a la troca

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ***** *********
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *****@missionchevrolet.com
En referencia al caso del señor **** ** ******* y con todo el respeto que la situación amerita, en Mission Chevrolet hacemos siempre todo lo posible en proveer a las instituciones bancarias con la documentación e información apropiada según lo indiquen las mismas con el objetivo de exponer los hechos y solo los hechos. En el entendido que las instituciones bancarias hacen sus propias investigaciones para asegurarse de la veracidad de la información que nosotros les proporcionamos. Dicho lo anterior nosotros en Mission Chevrolet no tenemos ningún interés en proporcionar información falsa o imprecisa, ya que esto nos pondría en una mala posición y no nos traería ningún beneficio en nuestro negocio.

En este entendido nosotros sabemos que no estamos contractualmente obligados con el cliente ya que el mismo no se encuentra empleado actualmente, la información que el Sr. ******* nos proporcionó, en ningún momento indicaba que él no estaba empleado en la compañía Starcraft, misma información que nosotros proporcionamos a la institución bancaria. Esta institución después de hacer su propia investigación encontró que el Sr. ******* se encuentra temporalmente deshabilitado (workers compesation), cuando esto pasa, sistemáticamente no tenemos ninguna obligación contractual con el Sr. ******* ya que los hechos muestran que él presentó información falsa. Dado los hechos, en ese momento requerimos que el Sr. ******* recogiera el vehículo que entrego como intercambio y nos entregara el vehículo que trato de comprar, en el caso particular de esta transacción nosotros hicimos ciertos gastos referentes a el reacondicionamiento del vehículo entregado por el Sr. ******* para poder ponerlo a la venta, estos gastos ascienden a la cantidad de ochocientos cincuenta y tres dólares y treinta y nueve centavos ($853.39), al Sr. ******* se le proporcionó copia de la factura indicando las reparaciones hechas a dicho vehículo.
Nosotros tenemos en nuestro poder seiscientos dólares que inicialmente el Sr. ******* nos entregó como enganche para esta transacción antes de proporcionar información falsa, en esta ocasión vamos a retener esos seiscientos dólares con la finalidad de amortizar parte de los gastos en que incurrimos, quedando un balance de doscientos cincuenta y tres dólares con treinta y nueve centavos. Con todo el respeto podemos comprender su frustración o enojo, Mission Chevrolet distribuidor premier en la región haciendo negocios de la forma apropiada comprende que el Sr. ******* se encuentre triste y molesto, pero al mismo tiempo es difícil de entender sus razones, ya que por el hecho de que usted proporcionó información falsa ante la institución bancaria esto daña la reputación de ambos, ya que esta situación daña la relación de confianza que tenemos con la institución de crédito y nuestra comunidad debido a que nuestro negocio depende de la confianza que las instituciones bancarias tanto nacionales como locales depositan en nosotros.

Con todo el respeto que el Sr. ******* nos merece le informamos que vamos a hacer todo el esfuerzo posible por recuperar el balance restante de doscientos cincuenta y tres dólares y treinta y nueve centavos ($253.39) que se encuentra todavía pendiente.

Si mas por el momento me despido no sin antes ponerme a sus órdenes para cualquier duda o pregunta concerniente a este caso.

***** *********
XXX-XXX-XXXX
Mission Chevrolet
General Manager

***** *********
XXX-XXX-XXXX
*****@missionchevrolet.com
Mission Chevrolet
Finance Manager


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
pue con el respeto que dicen tener estan mintiendo nuvamente ***** ******** y ***** ************ banco se dio cuenta por que si investigo logico pusieron mi ingreso que LE DIJE a Cesar Zambrano de $420 y no dava con loque hice con satar craft pero Cesar Zambrano lo sabia,ellos decian que el banco no iba a investigar que todo estava bien haora mi esposa ********* y mi hija ***** estaban presente cuando yo le decia a ***** ******** de mi situacion del trabajo un dia antes de entregar la camioneta me hablo el mismo banco para preguntarme sobre mi empleo y yo si le dije la verdad al banco de mi situacion de trabajo le hable a ***** ******** ese mismo instante y le dije lo sucedido y me dijo NO TE PREOCUPES EN DESIR LA VERDAD porque ESO YO SE LOS DIJE A ELLOS,ELLOS SABEN. ***** estaba confiado ***** estaba confiado y otro trabajador jefe de ***** no recuerdo su nombre por eso no lo e mencionado pero el tambien desia que el banco no hiba aivestigar, ahora de quie es la culpa que todo salio mal mia por decir la verdad o de ellos por querer incubrir mi situacion de trabajo y confiarse de su sabiduria que desia que ellos son expertos y que el banco no hiba a invetigar ,ellos no tenian derecho acerle nada ala troca ata estar seguros que si la podian vender la pero estavan tan confiados que le hicieron coasa a la troca , es como yo tambien le hice polarizado ala camioneta y le hiba a poner sistema de radio y dvd pero le dije a mi esposa que me iba a esperar a que el banco me mandera el primer cobro por que yo si sabia que el banco podia investigar pero ellos aferrados que no, ese mismo sabado felix me dijo que todo estaba bien estan mintiendo yo tengo mi esposa de testijo mi hija tambien y si es nesesario podemos jurar ante un jues que loque dijo es verdad, ellos se confiaron de mas ,ahora porque ellos son una organizacion grande poderoza con abogados y yo simplemente un ciudadano pero eso no me quita mi derecho de pedirles mi dinero y de decir la verdad tal ves ellos lo van a incubrir todo lo que puedan porque para ellos es tal vez perder su empleo o su reputacion por mala practica yo estoy dispuesto a ir ante un jues y ponerme el detector de mentiras y que ellos tambien lo hagan ***** y ***** y el otro trabajador para que vean quien esta mintiendo

Final Business Response
Con referencia al Sr. ******* nuevamente reiteramos nuestra respuesta anterior. Sabiendo que el Sr. ******* nos proporciono con información falsa respecto a que no tiene trabajo de tiempo completo y que en realidad se encuentra deshabilitado y recibiendo compensación. La institución bancaria tiene todo el derecho de conducir su propia investigación. Si nosotros hubiésemos tenido conocimiento de esa situación, baja ninguna circunstancia hubiéramos enviado la aplicación a el banco, de sobra conocemos sus regulaciones y parámetros. El Sr. ******* nos ha hecho perder el tiempo, el del banco y sin contar también ahora a el BBB of El Paso. Esta situación antes mencionada para Mission Chevrolet LTD está cerrada y es nuestra última palabra.


Sinceramente,


***** *********
Finance Manager
XXX-XXX-XXXX
*****@missionchevrolet.com


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
pues nueva mente vuelves a mentir porque tu trabajador ***** ******** lo sabia y el lleno la aplicacion y todos ustedes lo sabian pusieron lo que quisieron en la aplicacion que el mismo ***** ******** lleno y tomaron sus propios riesgos por mentir y poner informacion que ustedes quisieron poner si yo supiera que estoy mal no estubiera buscando ayuda con BBB para recuperar mi dinero que se quieren que dar con el, dinero que no tenia y yo en ningun momento les hice perder su tiempo ustedes solo lo perdieron por creerse que PODIAN ENGANAR AL BANCO Y QUE NO IVA A INVESTIGAR NADA ESE FUE SU ERROR y si para uastedes esta cerrado esta cituacion y es su ultima palabra para mi no por no es gusto que se queden con mis $600 dolares que nesecito y no creo que BBB este perdiendo su tiempo por que para eso este para ayudar a personas que tenemos este tipo de problemas con corporaciones como mission que piensa que no se pueden equivocar y que no cometen errores y si nomas por su poder dicen que ya esta cerrado esta situacion para mi no y espero que BBB me pueda orientar que puedo hacer al respecto

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers-New Cars, Auto Dealers-Used Cars

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.