BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Eastern Washington, North Idaho and Montana
Board of Directors

Eleanor (Elea) Sprinkle
esprinkle@spokane.bbb.org
President/CEO, Better Business Bureau
152 S. Jefferson, Ste 200
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 455-4200

Jack Zurlini (Board Chair)
jgz@berensonllp.com  
Managing Partner, Berenson LLP
308 W 1st Ave Ste 303
Spokane, WA 99201
(202) 577-6007

Scott Millsap (Vice Chair)
scott@automatedaccounts.com 
President, Automated Accounts
430 W. Sharp Ave
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 326-2276

Ed Cushman (Past Chair)
edc@candhforeignauto.com
Owner, C&H Foreign Auto Repair
620 E North Foothills Dr
Spokane, WA 99207
(509) 487-9683

Jason Munn (Treasurer)
jason.munn@mossadams.com
CPA/Sr.Tax Manager, Moss Adams LLP
601 W. Riverside Ave, Ste 1800
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 777-0119

Bill Alles 
billalles123659@msn.com 
Owner, Churchill's Steakhouse
165 S Post St
Spokane, WA 99201

Fred Anderson
compassfred@comcast.net
President, Compass Construction
2824 N Nevada St
Spokane, WA 99207
(509) 532-0055

Dudley Bain
dudley.bain@bcnw.com
Owner/Broker, Benefit Consultants Northwest 
Bain Building, Ste 108
1717 W Francis Ave
Spokane, WA 99205
(509) 326-4840

John Bartels
jbartels@columbiabank.com
VP/Commercial Banking Officer, Columbia Bank
505 W Riverside Ave #100
Spokane, WA. 99201
(509) 363-8915

Michael Currin
MDC@wkdtlaw.com 
President/Managing Partner 
Witherspoon Kelley Davenport and Toole PS
422 W Riverside Ave # 1100
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 624-5265

Elaine Damschen
elained@866411zapp.com
President/Owner, Mainstream Electric & ZAPP Electric
890 Innovation Way
Post Falls, ID 83854
(866) 411-9277

Jeff Fountain
jeff@copelandarchitects.com 
Principal Architect, Copeland Architecture and Construction, Inc.
528 E Spokane Falls Blvd, Ste 503
Spokane, WA 99202
(509) 838-9085

Eve Knudtsen
evek@knudtsen.com
President, Knudtsen Chevrolet Company
1900 E Polston Ave
Post Falls, ID 83854
(208) 664-8107

Ken Lewis
kenl@pruspokane.com
Owner/Broker, Prudential Real Estate
601 W Francis Ave
Spokane, WA 99205
(509) 487-2131

Patricia McRae
patricia.mcrae@khq.com 
General Manager, KHQ TV
1201 W Sprague Ave
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 448-4601

Michael Nowling (Officer at Large)
mike@healthnowinc.com
President, HealthNow, Inc
14101 E Whitetail Ln
Spokane, WA 99206
(509) 473-4917

Justin Paine
jkpaine@walkerconstruction.com 
Vice President, Walker Construction
1803 E Springfield Ave
Spokane, WA 99202
(509) 535-3354

Robyn Parks
robyn@parks-cpa.com
Owner/CPA, Parks Associates, PLLC 
505 W Riverside Ave, Ste 305
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 252-1601 

Kim Plese
kim@pleseprinting.com
Owner, Plese Printing 
4201 E. Trent Ave
Spokane, WA 99202
(509)-953-2355 

Paul Read (Officer at Large)
paulr@spokanejournal.com 
Publisher, Journal of Business
429 E Third Ave
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 344-1262

Tena Risley
tena@inwhvac.org
Executive Director, Northwest HVAC/R Association & Training Center
204 E Nora Ave
Spokane, WA 99207
(509) 747-8810

Colleen Rudio
colleen@rudiopmg.com
Co-Founder/Chief Strategist, Cascadia Business Development 
PO Box 2124
Missoula, MT 59806
(406) 239-3547

Laurie Simons
laurie.simons@us.af.mil 
Master Sergeant, USAF Airman & Family Readiness Superintendent  
P.O. Box 306
Nine Mile Falls, WA 99206
(509) 247-2632

Lance Trebesch
LanceT@elkriversystems.com 
Partner/CEO, TicketPrinting.com  
22 S Central Ave
Harlowton, MT 59036
(406) 632-4763

Joel White
jwhite@shba.com 
President, Spokane Home Builders Association
5813 E 4th Ave 
Spokane Valley, WA 99212
(509) 532-4990