BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large

BBB Accredited Business since

Zootown Real Estate, LLC

Phone: (406) 721-1002 3700 S Russell St Ste 117, Missoula, MT 59801 http://www@ZootownRE.com



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

We are the ONLY office in Missoula that EXCLUSIVELY represents buyers! We have committed our entire business to buyers so we can provide our clients with our complete undivided attention. We pride ourselves on outstanding communication and attention to detail. 

Visit our website to search for properties or look at our past client reviews! 

There is NO obligation to purchase and NO cost to you for this service, which will save you valuable time and money, and ultimately thousands of dollars. With our many years of experience, we are here to protect you from the many pitfalls in the real estate buying process.

We can help you with ANY property for sale: REOs, Foreclosures, even FSBO properties. We are available Monday through Friday, and evenings and weekends by appointment!  Please allow at least 24 hours notice for us to schedule your showings. 

Oh, and why “Zootown?” Because that is Missoula’s favorite nickname!!


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Zootown Real Estate, LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Zootown Real Estate, LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB

Industry Ratings Comparison | Chart


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

9 Customer Reviews on Zootown Real Estate, LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 9
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 9

Additional Information

BBB file opened: October 28, 2011 Business started: 02/14/2011 in MT Business started locally: 02/18/2011 Business incorporated 02/18/2011 in MT
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Montana Secretary of State
State Capital 2nd Floor Room 260, Helena MT 59601
Phone Number: 406-444-2034
sos@mt.gov

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Ms. Jodie L. Hooker , Owner
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Ms. Jodie L. Hooker , Owner
Business Category

Real Estate Real Estate Consultants Real Estate Agents Real Estate Services

Products & Services

Zootown Real Estate, LLC offers the following product(s): Bare Land, Bare LandMulti-Family Investments, Condos, Ranch, Residential, Residential Homes, Residential, Townhouses, Condos, Ranches, Bare Land, multifamily properties, Townhomes

Hours of Operation
M: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
T: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
W: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Th: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
F: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Su: Closed
Available Saturdays by Appointment
Method(s) of Payment
Getting pre-approved with a lender prior to looking at real estate to purchase will be very beneficial to you.  Our website has several local lenders that can help.
Licensing

Jodie Hooker:  #11088  Board of Realty Regulation in the State of Montana
Brianna Cooper:  #25772  Board of Realty Regulation in the State of Montana
 
Must be renewed yearly with mandatory hours of continuing education required.

Industry Ratings Comparison Chart X
Same Relative Size   All Businesses
The information in the chart below represents an industry ratings comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size or for all businesses (see toggle). This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Eastern Washington, North Idaho and Montana. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business.
X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.