Find us on Google+

BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large
Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Movher, LLC

Phone: (509) 954-4777 3311 E. Ferry, Spokane, WA 99202 View Additional Email Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


This company offers professional, licensed moving services for both residential and commercial clients. As well as storage, packing and cleaning services.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Movher, LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

5 Customer Reviews on Movher, LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 5
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 5

Additional Information

BBB file opened: February 26, 2010 Business started: 02/11/2010 in WA Business started locally: 02/01/2010 Business incorporated 07/01/2010 in WA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Department of Revenue
Department of Revenue ( Public Records Division), PO Box 47478, Olympia WA 98504-7477
Phone Number: 800-647-7706

WUTC-WA Utilities Transportation Comm.
PO Box 47250, Olympia WA 98504
Phone Number: (800) 562-6150

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Ms. Sabrina Jones, Owner Mr. Gerald Almanza, Operations Supervisor
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Sabrina Jones, Owner
Business Category

Movers Moving Services - Labor & Materials Moving Assistance - Packing, Unpacking, Organizing Moving Supplies Packing & Crating Service Storage Units - Household & Commercial Seniors Moving & Delivery Services Referral - Storage Facility Moving & Storage Company Cleaning Services

Hours of Operation
M: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
T: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
W: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Th: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
F: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
S: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Su: Closed
Method(s) of Payment
Credit cards, debit cards, check and cash.
Refund and Exchange Policy
We want our customers to be happy after working with us! Although we pride ourselves in our almost-always damage-free moves, sometimes accidents DO happen. Our crew is trained to inform their lead and the customer of any damage that may happen over the course of a move, so we can do what we can to correct that damage that is a suitable resolution in the eyes of our customer. We do what we can, when we can and live by the concept that being open and honest with our customers results in our customers treating us the same way. I guess you could say, "What goes around, comes around!"

Washington State Utilities and Transportation Commission HG-63829; U.S. Department of Transportation USDOT-1972158;
Office of Minority and Women Business Enterprises W2F8422135

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Movher, LLC has received 5 out of 5 stars based on 5 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.