3/5/2016 Just returned from a trip to South Africa, which was planned with a lot of help from **** and ******** at Adventure Life. This is our 2nd time using Adventure Life for trip planning. We were so pleased with every aspect of it. They have a lot of attention to detail and were very responsive to my many requests and changes leading up to the departure date. Every single aspect of the trip was as described. Hotel and safari lodge were perfect, all transfers were on time (or early!) and the companies they hired for biking, hiking and sightseeing provided excellent guides and service. Looking forward to planning my next trip with Adventure Life!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by V. K. on 3/5/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We're so glad to hear you had a great trip! It was a pleasure to plan it for you! by on 3/25/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/13/2015 Adventure Life organized a fabulous trip to the Galapagos for us. They were attentive to every detail and made sure that traveling with a 7-year-old went smoothly. Highly recommended!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
by BH on 12/13/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We are thrilled to hear that your Galapagos trip went smoothly & provided a memorable experience for your travel group! Hopefully, we can help you plan other adventures in the future, Barbara. by on 12/15/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
11/3/2015 My adventure was well planned - it was "custom built" to do Easter Island and Patagonia, Chile. There were quite a few "moving parts" but Franny and her predecessor did a wonderful job of making them all work perfectly. They seemed to "know the territory" and the amount of time I spent in each place turned out to be perfect!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Karlin on 11/3/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We are thrilled that you are happy with your experiences in Easter Island & Patagonia, Elise. What a unique trip! It's our honor to help travelers fulfill their wanderlust, and we hope to help you again with any future adventures! by on 11/9/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5/4/2015 Excellent service. Would book with Adventure Life again.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Craig K. on 5/4/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We're so glad you enjoyed your Peru trip! by on 5/8/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/28/2015 We recently returned from a trip to Costa Rica, our first trip with Adventure Life. We are extremely pleased with all of the travel arrangements they made for us! The accommodations and activities were exactly what we wanted. Costa Rica is a beautiful country, and the people are very friendly. Our guide was wonderful! He was very knowledgeable about his country and exceptionally helpful. We highly recommend Adventure Life! They made everything about our trip go smoothly. We would never have been able to experience so much without them.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Kathy H. on 2/28/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2 3 4 5 6