8/4/2016 The people working here are unfriendly and rude but at least they know their stuff, I guess.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by AMuffins on 8/4/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5/14/2016 The worst Internet service ever! The Internet goes out 50-75% of the time and Davis does not do anything to resolve that. They take on too many customers and use outdated technology. Can not do my homework online because of their sh%&&$ services. Overall F+ service and customer support. Get rid of Davis and bring comcast, maybe if you've competition, you might actually do/provide what you suppose to, instead of robbing people blind and not providing the service they pay for!!!
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by N. B. on 5/14/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business When a customer is having issues with their services, DCI needs to be contacted in order for the issue to be resolved by making a free service call or trouble shooting over the phone during our business hours. There are many variables when it comes to the internet that can cause issues, here are some examples the router, the computer itself, if there is a bad splitter or co ax cable being used, Ethernet cable could be bad or modem itself etc.... DCI needs to hear from you to help you get the services back to were they need to be. Please call us at 509-235-5144 or 509-624-7129 Thank you Jennifer DCI Customer Services by on 5/19/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3/14/2016 It is the worst internet company. don't spend your money. I can't believes that BBB is giving this company a B+
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by A. A. on 3/14/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business there is no record of calls that you have been having issues, or service calls to come out. We are sorry if the issues have caused any inconvenience, but you need to voice you concerns to us, so we know about them and can trouble shoot them or set up a service call to resolve the service issues. We are a company that does not have contracts to hold any customer, so if you are not satisfied you can disconnect to search for another provider. We want to help so please contact the office so we can fix the issues 509-235-5144 or 509-624-7129. Thank you. DCI Customer Services ******** ****** by on 3/14/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/24/2015 This company is a joke! It is employed with people who know nothing about customer service. You call to say you have an issue and they say turn off your equiptment and turn it back on. And then when that doesnt work they send out a "tech" who hooks up there trusty equiptment to the recepticle on my wall for all about 3 seconds and says you have good service and then he leaves. DO NOT SPEND YOUR HARD EARNED money with this company. I have had service with DCI for a few months and i think im on the phone with them more then my own wife. This company will never satisfy its customer base with the current goons that it has employed as techs.. What a joke
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by C. D. on 12/24/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
10/27/2015 Absolutely terrible internet. The internet constantly turns off and on throughout the day. Some days it can be out for hours and hours. The tech support offers little help, they sent a "Tech guy" out to take a look at the problem but did nothing, we changed modems and still nothing. The internet continue to turn off and on every few mins or if we are lucky every few hours. If your looking for a reliable cable company to play video games, stream videos, or just watch Netflix this is not the company for you. It amazing me a company like this is even in business. Luckily for them a company like Comcast hasn't come to this town yet, which is saying a lot. This will definitely be the last time I pay $70 a month for this.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Chance J. on 10/27/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
3 people did not find this review helpful.
1 2 3