10/30/2015 Sept 16th to speak with a Campbell rep at Costco, answered all our questions. However since we live in Thorp, just outside of Ellensburg in the county, he wasn't sure Campbell could install a new furnace. He made some calls and by Sept 21 we received a call from Damian that since we were so close to a major highway, install and service would not be a problem. Damian came by our home on Sept 24th, reviewed options, prices, Furnace and heat pump was installed Sept 29th. Tech started at 8 AM and finished at 5PM. All very professional, work area was cleaned up thoroughly.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Wendy-Jean F. on 10/30/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
10/21/2015 Thank you Damien and team for a job well done. You were very honest, professional and your customer service was refreshing in a day and time that most are to busy to recognize the importance of great customer relations.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Rod P. on 10/21/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We at Campbell & Company strive to provide and maintain not only great customer service but the relationships with our customers. We truly appreciate the acknowledgment, and we will continue to work hard to be your trusted, whole home, comfort solutions. by on 10/22/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
10/14/2015 Chris Q and Armando U. did chimney cleaning for us in Prosser, did an exception job, arrived on schedule, and not only did a good job, also removed several years of Starling nesting material located inside a metal chimney extension, AND, above and beyond, put up wire mesh around the smoke exit holes to stop the little pests from doing it again. Hire these guys, you won't be sorry.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Ron S. on 10/14/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and our "Indoor Air Quality" team Chris and Armando. We are extremely pleased they were not only able to meet your expectations, but it sounds like they were able to exceed them. We really appreciate your comments. by on 10/14/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
10/9/2015 Eder from Campbell & Company was friendly, professional, and took the time to talk with us about all the service on our fireplace entailed, as well as our options going forward. He was thorough and did outstanding work. Since we are new owners of this fireplace he took extra time to make sure we understood the controls and answered all of our questions. Great guy.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Randy on 10/9/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Campbell & Company is so pleased to hear about your experience with our technician. We agree, he does a great job and provides quality service as well as customer service. Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we did. by on 10/9/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
9/16/2015 Professional, Accurate, Quality Service was provided in an utmost timely fashion.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Cindy on 9/16/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for trusting Campbell & Company to provide quality service for you. We understand it takes a lot to trust someone to come into your home to do so and we are gratified you chose us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. by on 9/17/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8