BBB Accredited Business since

ESSCO Electric

Phone: (509) 547-5504 Fax: (509) 943-1549 View Additional Phone Numbers 1866 Alder Ave, Richland, WA 99354 View Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that ESSCO Electric meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for ESSCO Electric include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Industry Ratings Comparison | Chart

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on ESSCO Electric
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 06, 1995 Business started: 03/10/2003 in WA Business started locally: 03/10/2003 Business incorporated 03/10/2003 in WA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Washington Secretary of State, Corporations Divison
801 Capitol Way South, P.O. Box 40234, Olympia WA 98504-0234
Phone Number: 360-753-7115
Fax Number: 360-664-8781

Washington State Department of Labor & Industries
7273 Linderson Way SW , Olympia WA 98501
Phone Number: 800-647-0982

Department of Revenue Washington State
Department of Revenue ( Public Records Division), PO Box 47478, Olympia WA 98504-7477
Phone Number: 800-647-7706

Department of Labor and Industries WA State
901 N Monroe St Ste 100, Spokane WA 99201
Phone Number: (509) 324-2600

Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. Jerry Bewlay, President Ms. Barbara Finley, Office Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Jerry Bewlay, President
Customer Contact: Ms. Barbara Finley, Office Manager
Business Category

Electricians Switches - Electric Landscape Lighting Lighting Systems & Equipment Electricians - Commercial Electricians – Residential Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors (NAICS: 238210)

Alternate Business Names
Essco of Tri Cities

Additional Locations

  • 1866 Alder Ave

    Richland, WA 99354 (509) 547-5504


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

4/22/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

BBB, To Whom it may concern,
March 7,2013
In summary, our issue with Essco Electric involves charging us Ml shop rate for inefficient budgeting of their time for a job at our home that spanned 4 working days. Our follow-up letters of 2/11 and 2/22/13 came as a result of our ongoing discussions with owner ***** ****** about the length of time the job was taking, inexperience of the lead worker resulting in his not being able to effectively troubleshoot the job, and the doubling up of employees to return again and again to stores for parts in addition to multiple cases of procuring incorrect parts.

Essco’s labor bill was $3412.25 which reflects 52.5 hours. In the dragging out of the job, there is a large discrepancy of hours charged versus hours actually on the job in addition to a huge bill for parts that Essco is refusing to itemize (I am enclosing a photograph of a few receipts). It seems implausible to believe one could have 19.5 hours of shopping compared to 33 hours actually being on the job. Friday, March 1, **** ****** (Essco bookkeeper) remarked, “we wouldn’t be in business very long if we allowed every customer to cut back their invoices by $2,000”. We believe they will not be in business very long if they keep gouging their customers for excessive, multiple shopping trips and grossly inflating the parts prices and being deceptive (that’s spelled 1-y-i-n-g) about where they got them, and poor job performance.

All these items were brought to *****’s attention throughout the process even though ***** initially told me, “communication is key”.

The inspector said these were all common, locally available items that any licensed, bonded electrician should be able to procure easily and readily. ***** said he would take exception to the inspector’s remark. ***** and his workers have tried to portray them as something “exotic” that had to be special-ordered but the receipts paint a different picture.
Our acceptable remedy is simple: $2145.00 + $1000.00 $3145.00 + $261.04
$3406.04 + $ 59.50
Labor 33 hours at professional shop rate of $65/hour Parts (and we feel that is being very generous) Sub-total Sales Tax


These parts charged were highly inflated in addition to 19.5 hours sending people shopping at a professional $65/ hour shop rate.

This will relieve the “sting” of Essco Electric making a valiant attempt to milk a job for as much as they could with inexperienced help. ***** made excuses all along the way and now wants to be reimbursed for his inability to manage or acknowledge inefficient employee use of time and parts decisions.

We respectfully submit this letter and encourage you to read all the accompanying information so you can be informed and more able to help resolve the discrepancy between Essco Electric and us. We have paid what we believe is fair and don’t believe we" should pay any more for inappropriate billing practices.

****** *** ***** ****** ******* ******** **** ****** ***** ********* ********** ***** ###-###-####

Business Response: We are aware of Mr. *****'s complaint and are trying to resolve this issue at this time.  This was a difficult job requiring multiple specialty parts.  The existing wire feeding the pump house was direct buried the entire length and not run through conduit, which made it difficult to pull out the existing wires - they would not move.l

Consumer Response: [To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID 9453752, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, we would like to know your view on the matter.]


****** And ***** *****

Complaint ID 9453752                                    Resolution
Moderator, ****** *****                           March  15, 2013


Ms. *****, **** ****** initially
called us on Friday March 1, and left a message on our machine divulging all
the details of the situation including the $3465.64 amount, Essco Electric’s
legal consultation, and that they wanted to discuss and resolve the issue in
response to our request. She said we have a couple options but did not reveal
them other than the obvious: “Pay up!” 
We did talk the following Tuesday, March 5th, and she said
she would try to set up a meeting at their office for Wednesday, Thursday, or
Friday with ***** and would get right back to me with an answer. 


We heard nothing until **** ******
called us at 8:22 pm Thursday March 7th, 2013 Cell (509) 366-0734 to
point out that owner ***** ****** now does not want to have a meeting with us
as he feels we are both on separate sides of this issue.  He thinks it
will not amount to any more than we state our side and he will stand firm on
his side.  So, where we offered to meet at a place of their choosing and
timeframe convenient for them, Essco is now refusing to discuss the issues; in
effect not willing to "resolve" the matter which is one of the
cornerstones of being a member of the Better Business Bureau.  They had
again contacted their attorney who directed them to return our uncashed
check because we had written on it "paid in full".  That
was the 4th time she had mentioned "attorney" so I asked her if she
was threatening us with legal action as she had mentioned their attorney 4
times.  Ms. ****** said she hated to be in the middle of all
this but that was the job she has to do.  We feel that was an
intimidation tactic to get us in line with paying for over-charges.  Essco's actions demonstrate their position is
to demand full payment and try to intimidate and frighten the customer rather
than seek resolution.  This seems in sharp contrast to what Essco is
telling the Better Business Bureau:  “We are aware of Mr. *****’s complaint and
are trying to resolve this issue at this time”. 
As of this date, March 17th,
we have heard or received nothing.  No


We feel our issues stand on their
own merit.  We feel the issues are
overcharging, being unprepared for the job, taking too long for the job, and
not offering an initial quote.  However,
it appears they have admitted to multiple billing under different invoices for
at least one other customer that you have intervened for.  Evidently, our
issue with Essco is not an isolated incident. Additionally, I read a BBB review
this morning that they are accused of taking much more time to do a job than it
should have taken: 

Negative Experience (1 review)


It appears a very few have tried
to hold Essco accountable for their business tactics.  We prefer to be the 1 in 10 parties that
utilize the services of Better Business Bureau’s good name rather than be the
other 9 who just go away disgruntled. 
Had we seen these customer comments prior to
choosing Essco, we would have chosen elsewhere rather than becoming the next
statistic in line. This is similar to our
issue.  Ours also deals with being billed for more hours than should have
been.  And parts that were not itemized in price when requested (camouflaged
by countless trips to the store for more parts to a point of difficulty knowing
which parts were actually used, why extra trips, and why sending multiple
people multiple times), and charging for trips that were fruitless and
unproductive and had to be repeated.  All this plus an extreme bill for
parts that were called "specialty " parts but were actually picked up
at a local Home Depot store.  This is exacerbated due to an unwillingness
to initially come out to the house and check first because of a "we are
the professionals and know what parts to get" attitude.  Evidently,
they do not know what parts to get.  They are not operating in an ethical
manner because they were unwilling to acknowledge that they continued charging
us for hours that were not productive after it was brought to their attention.  When Mr. ****** did acknowledge they could
not locate the trouble with the GFCI, he asked me what I thought the path
forward ought to be.  When I told him
“send a better trouble-shooter”, he did and also billed us for the hours when
his initial worker truly was ineffective. 
They instead now want to turn the focus to requiring multiple “specialty” parts needing multiple parts runs.  They continued to charge us for each time they
decided to get another part (both before reporting to work as well as after
arrival).  It appears they never really
had a plan other than “bucks paid for hours on the clock”.  We feel fortunate in having the forethought
to keep an accurate timeline as to how events transpired in view of all this.


We are not sure what
“specialty parts” means.  $10 weather
heads, an LB fitting, overhead electrical wire, conduit, wire nuts, bulk steel
braided cable, tape, cable clamps, and household breakers (all available on the
shelf at Home Depot) should not constitute “specialty” parts.  I submitted pictures of at least 3 Home Depot
receipts supporting that to Essco as well as the Better Business Bureau.  I also submitted a cache of pictures to Essco
initially  that clearly showed the
electrical panels and the problems (in writing from the inspector)  needing attention before the job ever

 ***** told me they charge $65 per hour and “we
should be able to get you taken care of today”, implying they could compete the
job in one day as he was the expert and had the workload right in front of
him.  The
unseasoned electrician even stated after the job was over, “those pictures made
it waaaaay easier to plan the job”. 
However, this was not demonstrated in his capacity to get the job done
in a timely manner. Essco initially sent an unseasoned electrician to the job
in a role he was not qualified for.  When
the limitations of his ability to perform became apparent, rather than take him
off the job as I suggested, Essco chose to begin sending more people to the job
but kept the unseasoned employee heading up the project.  This perpetuated the problem of not planning
the job thru but instead securing materials part by part, trip by trip.


This just in---Urgent Bulletin!   Friday evening after work

Still being skeptical of
Essco’s statement to the Better Business Bureau that “the existing wire feeding the pump house was direct buried the entire
length and not run through conduit, which made it difficult to pull out the
existing wires – they would not move!”,  I can now say with utmost confidence,   “That
is a bold faced lie!”


**It must be noted that the
times on the picture “properties” and times quoted in red differ by 1 hour as I
have not changed the daylight savings time on the camera as of yet.

3/15/ 2013 
**6:30 PM    As
the attached pictures will attest, I went to the house this afternoon
determined to test my longstanding theory that this unseasoned electrician did
not try to pull the existing wire, as I suspected from the beginning.  I first removed the lower section of wallboard
in the shop to reveal the wire (with extra slack I referred to in my initial
information and pictures to the Better Business Bureau on approximately March 8th).  Removing the lock ring from the cable clamp
inside the electrical box, I pulled the wire out of the wall and, as evidenced
in the picture, saw the wire is still tightened into the cable clamp, tucked
behind 7” of board. 

6:51 PM   The wire is still secured tightly in the clamp, which
is why it would not move for ***** if he tried as he said he did.  Any seasoned electrician would know to loosen
the clamp holding the wire if you have the expectation of pulling the wire.  Of course it would not move!  And little wonder the rest of the wire still
had slack in it and was dust covered.  He never actually was able to pull on
the wire in the conduit.

6:52 PM  Those items now being accounted for, I prepared the
pump house end of the wire so it could slip through the conduit if it
would.  I attached string to the end and
taped the wires together. 

7:00 PM   Wrapping the wires around a 2x4 and using a sawhorse
as a crude fulcrum, I made ready to pull the wire out of the conduit. 

7:27 PM   I have realized that my 2x4 was not suitably designed
for the job and switched to a 4x4.  As it
had a knot where the fulcrum was placed, it cracked so I had to switch to a
second 4X4.  With some difficulty (as my
nonprofessional method for pulling wire wanted to keep turning on me), I soon
began to note visual progress.

8:10 PM  
I have convinced myself that
the wire is not direct-buried in the ground but is sliding thru the

8:13 PM   The end of the wire has now all but disappeared from
the electrical panel in the pump house. 
Still visible is the tail of string marking its path and progress.

8:15 PM   I felt it important to mark progress on the wire
coming out of the shop conduit as well so I put a white tape “flap” near the
conduit end.

8:17 PM   2 minutes later, as evidenced by the position of the
“flap”,  I have pulled 8-9 more inches of
wire out of the conduit; all with my primitive, non-professional means and
taking time out for pictures as well. 

8:18 PM   The last of the original tail of string is just
disappearing out of the electrical panel and I saw no purpose in continuing
this exercise.  It is definitely in
conduit as I and the Inspector originally believed.  In less than an hour, I pulled 2-1/2 feet of
wire thru the conduit using my own non-professional tools.  I am a 60-year old man yet I was able to
accomplish what I expected a professional ½ my age should have been able to
do.  Note:  this was all done without doing anything
to the pump house end.  We’d be willing
to expose the wallboard under the pump house panel box if you feel it has merit
to confirm the potential that Essco Electric could have done the job as the Inspector
originally envisioned if they had applied sound principals, professional
methods, and a healthy portion of ethics. 
Please advise……

8:30 PM    Wall put back together, everything swept up, tools put
away, and gone from the house.


Ms. *****, Essco Electric is
in the electrical business.  Pulling wire
is part of that business.  I would expect
they have more professional equipment than a 4x4, sawhorse, and duct tape
system such as I used for pulling wire and the fact is  they knew up front from the Inspector’s
report (that I supplied them from the very beginning) that they were going to
be pulling wire!  So from the beginning
they were either unprepared, unknowledgeable that one must loosen a clamp
before a wire will move, or  made the decision to run overhead wire
through weather-heads, put holes in the roof of our pump house, and bill us for
a whole lot of “specialty” parts that were unnecessary because it appeared
easier on them and made them more $money. 
However, the underlying message here is that they not only lied to us,
the customer, they have lied and are still lying to the Better Business Bureau,
the very organization they are affiliating themselves with to promote their
business!  Now, if they lie to us, and
they lie to the Better Business Bureau, whom else are they lying to?  There would be absolutely no way to pull this
size of wire had it been direct-buried in a minimum length of 25’ of earth (13
years now) as Essco continues to falsely report!  I have proven it is in conduit and, had they
taken the time to actually pull the wire, they could have run new wire, not
punched holes in our roof or made multiple, unnecessary parts runs for
multiple, unnecessary “specialty” parts (that are yet to be itemized, I might
add).  *****  told me when I initially asked him if he
tried to pull the wire from the conduit I had exposed, that often times a customer’s
conduit only goes a short way into the ground in an attempt to fool the
Inspector; the rest of the wire is direct-buried in the ground.  In this case, he could not have been more
wrong! In short, they could have taken care of this customer for far less parts
and labor and been able to live up to their affiliation with the Better
Business Bureau. 


Being the licensed and bonded
professionals they advertise as being, they should have known it is necessary
to unclamp the wiring before attempting to pull 40 feet of wire thru a conduit
by pulling on the pigtail end sticking out of an electrical box.  That topic should have been thoroughly
covered in Electrician Class 101.  Even
an “apprentice” should have known that. 
Where ***** ****** originally quoted to me that “communication is key”,
I’ve communicated to him several areas where this unseasoned employee has
fallen short of the mark but this new confirmation is by far the largest and
most expensive blunder of this entire job. 
***** originally told me when he couldn’t pull the wire out, we had 2
options: overhead or underground (which, in his opinion, would be waaaay more
expensive than overhead because that would involve trenching with a backhoe and
using a jackhammer to break up concrete adjacent to the pump house) so I took
him at his word and we decided to go with the cheaper of those 2 options:


In closing, Ms. *****, we
implore you to read back thru all our timelines of this job and look at the
pictures we submitted to help you understand the full extent of this incidence
of mismanagement that we were sucked into. 
We were lied to on numerous occasions, over-charged, and led down
unnecessary paths by a company that we put our faith and trust in largely
because they had Better Business Bureau’s good blessed rating of A+.  As a result, we feel sadly misguided.  Contrary to that rating, Essco Electric’s
performance is not A+  quality.   With this newfound information, it should be
evident to a logically thinking person that the 4th of the 4 days on
the job was unnecessary.  The job should
and could have been completed on the 3rd day and none of the
overhead materials needed, which should seriously affect the final invoice. Ms.
*****, we have done our best to demonstrate how this job began, progressed, and
went awry thru the support of pictures, timelines, receipts where we had
access, personal investigation, and truthful testimony.   We challenge Essco Electric to do the same.
As it stands, we believe Essco Electric has attempted to overcharge us for
unnecessary labor and parts and are lying thru their teeth about it. Essco made
no attempt to resolve these issues during the job and they are making no
attempt to resolve them now.  We believe
they should apologize and offer $monetary repentance. 


Truthfully submitted March
17, 2013, ****** and ***** *****.

Consumer Response:

Ms. ******, after consulting with my wife, Janet, concerning your letter from Essco Electric dated 4.11.2013, we wanted to respond as quickly as possible.  You made the statement that if, after viewing the parts price-out for materials used, we felt that the parts used were not overcharged afterall, it would be appreciated if we remit that difference back to Essco.  Our original computation of parts and labor for a total of $3465.54 took into account a total estimated $1000.00 for parts and asked Mr. ****** to explain how he arrived at $1565 plus tax.  Of course it is known that he refused as it is not his policy to do that for a customer.  With receipt of the 4.11.13 letter, we have just now also received that price-out sheet.  Now, after doing my previous investigation, my most recent disclosure to the BBB as well as Essco is that I was able to pull 2-1/2 feet of cable out of the conduit which flies in the face of what your employee, *****, told me and the Better Business Bureau (i.e. he tried to pull it but it is direct buried.)  I proved that statement was false as well as realizing now that the need for the overhead run of wiring was also unnecessary.  Wire could have been removed and replaced by Essco using the existing conduit, thereby negating the need for all those materials for that portion of the job=$1,243 (over-billed).  Of course there would have been a requirement for additional wire to repull which I assigned a value of $222 (what you billed me)= total unnecessary parts down to $1,021. It is our belief the entire 4th day (running the overhead wire) would have been unnecessary to the tune of $1,337 (2 men @ 9-1/2 hours each (shopping trips included of course).  This would make a total amount of $2,358 worth of unnecessary labor and parts your company billed me if they had just done what the L&I inspector recommended in the first place: pull out the old wire and put in new wire. Your original invoice #6438 billed me for $5,454.80.  When I subtract the unnecessary billing (parts and labor), it comes down to a total of only $3,096.80 of legitimate charges.  I sent you check #3036 for a total of $3,465.54.  Subtracting  $3,096.80 from what I have paid you ($3465.54 which you deposited on 4.11.13) leaves an overpayment in the amount of $368.74  in the eyes of, I believe, any rational thinking person.  Now, in light of this information, when may I expect an “overpayment” check in the amount of $368.74?  Upon receipt of $368.74, we will consider this complaint with the Better Business Bureau resolved and able to be closed. 
Sincerely, ****** *** ***** ****** **** ****** **** ********* *****  ******

Business Response:

April 16, 2013

Better Business Bureau

Re: Complaint ID# 9453752

This is in response to the recent complaint to the BBB received from Mr. *****.

We made a decision on 4-10-13 to take a $1989.26 loss on this job and settle the matter for the original payment sent to us in the amount of $3465.54.  Mr. ***** had marked the check “Paid In Full” and we have agreed to that.  I contacted Mr. ***** on 4-10-13 and advised him that we would accept his offer and deposit his check as payment in full.

Each time I have spoken with Mr. ***** in order to resolve this matter, he comes up with additional reasoning for what he feels the job should be worth.  I sent him a priced parts list as a proof of what materials were used and their cost.  When I spoke to him regarding mailing this to him, I asked him to review the list and if it proved to him that the costs were more than the $1000.00 he paid us, would he consider reimbursing us for the difference on the materials.  He stated to me that he would review it and discuss it with his wife.  

We consider this matter resolved.  We have accepted his payment of $3465.54 as stated in his letter dated 3-7-2013.  His check stated “Paid in Full” and we consider it to be just that.    


Essco Electric

Consumer Response: [To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID 9453752, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, we would like to know your view on the matter.]


****** And ***** *****

****** *****, Resolution Moderator, Better Business Bureau, Ms. *****,                                                                                          Monday, April 22, 2013Yes, we will accept our original “paid in full” check of $3465.54 as being final resolution for Essco’s original overbilled amount of $5,454.80. What Essco Electric does not state here is that we have now confirmed $1021 of their original $1565 bill (for parts alone) was unnecessary as well as $1336 of labor charges for this job. Because their employee used poor judgment in troubleshooting skills and job scope, Essco is now forced to deal with that employee in its own fashion but apart from passing those illicit wages on to this customer who hired them in good faith due to their Accreditation Rating with the Better Business Bureau. They cannot “take a loss” on something they overcharged for in the first place. Taking the company representative at his word and us thereby not being aware of the fact the wire actually was in conduit is the true regret we have in this matter. That was the point at which the "cornerstone value" of Trust seriously began to falter. Once we discovered the truth, naturally other “untruths” plainly exposed themselves. It is predictable that Essco would decide to take our original “paid in full” offer, rather than risk taking this case to court having no supporting facts. Once the shame of the untruths was exposed , Essco fails to admit unethical business practices. Now the company wants to portray themselves as “victim” and fails to take an opportunity to make it right – returning a “true overpayment”. This has definitely been a case of standing up for what seems right and fair, keeping painstakingly accurate notes, pictures and a timeline, holding this company accountable for the time and parts it bills its customers for, and using the moderator services of the Better Business Bureau who lends its good name to companies through research but with the expectation the BBB’s Accreditation Standards will be upheld. To update an earlier quote by Ms. Finley, “their reputation will surely suffer and they won't be in business very long if they overcharge all their customers by $2,000”. Yes, we believe justice prevailed and case ID 9453752 is resolved.****** and ***** *****, **** ****** ***** ********* ****************