11/26/2013 Alligator Performance is a top notch company to work for. There is a reason they are on top for sales annually. Very easy to work with. Very knowledgeable staff. They have provided me with a lot of spot on information. I will always recommend Alligator Performance for new people involved in the performance industry. They also know how to throw a great event in the fall and have made great gains in the diesel performance industry.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Taylor M. on 11/26/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you ******. Its always good to see you and we look forward to your next visit! by on 11/26/2013

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
11/25/2013 Amazing company to deal with that went above and beyond to ensure satisfaction even when I was wrong.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by George W. on 11/25/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you ****. We are happy that we were able to help you out! by on 11/26/2013

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
11/25/2013 Excellent company to deal with. Prices, shipping, customer service, and everything related is exceptional. I would recommend with out a second thought to anyone in the diesel market. Most if not all complaints are unfounded. Quoted higher price than website was a complaint. So happens that the customer was unclear and didn't realize that he needed something he didn't ask for. Alligator will bend over backwards to correct any error regardless if it's theirs or the customers.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jayden S. on 11/25/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thanks ******. We appreciate you and your business! by on 11/25/2013

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6/24/2013 Just received my second order from Alligator Diesel Performance - awesome company. Customer service and shipping is outstanding. Before this second order I had ordered some other parts and products from some other online companies prior to ordering my parts from Alligator and Alligator's parts arrived first. One companies item was ordered three days before Alligator's and Alligator's still arrived first. Another good point - it's hard to beat their prices.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jeffrey H. on 6/24/2013 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo