BBB Accredited Business since

Phone: (650) 815-7044 View Additional Phone Numbers 125 W Granite St, Butte, MT 59701

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


Continuing Education for Mental Health Professionals.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 2 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Industry Ratings Comparison | Chart

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews on
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 1
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 3

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 28, 2011 Business started: 01/01/2004 in MT Business started locally: 01/01/2004 Business incorporated 03/19/2004 in MT
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Montana Secretary of State
State Capital 2nd Floor Room 260, Helena MT 59601
Phone Number: 406-444-2034

Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. Will Cook, Owner Mrs. Cori Lawrence, Custome Service Specialist
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Will Cook, Owner
Business Category

Adult & Continuing Education Educational Research Internet Shopping

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 125 W Granite St

    Butte, MT 59701 (800) 554-3302 (650) 815-7044


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

4/7/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a educational course and it does not show up in account so I can download take a test. I have payed through my PAYPAL account here is the copy of the receipt Transaction Details Express Checkout Payment Sent (Unique Transaction ID #*****************) Original Transaction Date Type Status Details Amount Feb 8, 2015 Payment To Completed ... -$59.90 USD Related Transaction Date Type Status Details Amount Feb 8, 2015 Charged PayPal Credit Completed Details $59.90 USD Business Name: (The recipient of this payment is Verified) Email: Total amount: -$59.90 USD Fee amount: $0.00 USD Net amount: -$59.90 USD Item amount: $59.90 USD Sales Tax: $0.00 USD Shipping: $0.00 USD Handling: $0.00 USD Quantity: 1 Order Description: Psychopharmacology: A Comprehensive Review | Psychopharmacology CEU Date: Feb 8, 2015 Time: 15:11:58 PST Status: Completed Shipping Address: **** ***** *** ***** ******* ** ********* ** ***** United States Confirmed Help Business Contact Information Customer Service URL: ****************** Customer Service Email: ******************* Customer Service Phone: ************ Funding Type: PayPal Credit Payment source: $59.90 USD - PayPal Credit Special offer: You got more time to pay with PayPal Credit! Any discounts will appear on your PayPal Credit statement. For more about your PayPal Credit activity, see your Account Overview. You can also schedule a payment. Description:

Desired Settlement: I need to take this test within next 24 hours Call me at *************

Business Response: Hi,

   It appears that ****** wrote to the BBB before she wrote to our support department.  Here is
her request and the response from our support staff (she then successfully completed her course).
Where is my Test? - Ce4Less
****** ***** reported 25 days ago (Thu, 5 Mar at 1:07 PM) via Email
To: Support Desk at Ce4Less <****************>
I looked up on my account and course I payed for is not on there? I downloaded the material a few weeks ago and I was studying the material. I went back to take the test and the course is not there? Where is it! I have to have this done ASAP! I bought this test on February 8 2015 through PAYPAL!
**** ******
**** ****** replied 25 days ago (Thu, 5 Mar at 1:56 PM)
Replied to : ********************
Hi ******,
Apologies, you can now take that course on your My Account page.
Ticket: *****
Customer Support

5/19/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I signed up and paid for the 1-year continuing education courses on 5/13/14. I paid with my debit card. I received an e-mail stating that they had received my payment. I then could not log in to their site. I sent them an e-mail (tech support). Their site stated all e-mails would be answered in hours and no more than 24 hours. I have sent e-mails everyday. No one has contacted me about this problem or fixed it. They have $75 of my money and I can't do any of the courses! They did send an e-mail stating they received my e-mail regarding this problem and that is the last I heard from them.

Desired Settlement: I would like for them to either fix the problem so I can complete the courses or refund my money to me. I have had enough of this. They obviously have my right e-mail address as I have received e-mails from them. I hope you can help. I hope I have not been scammed. I will next notify the Florida Dept of Health if the problem is not remedied. Thank you.

Business Response: We first heard from *** ****** on Tuesday, May 13, 2014 when she stated she could not log into her account - she gave her correct email address but had mistyped her password.  We responded by email less than an hour later with her correct password.  24 hours later she replied that she had 'not heard from anyone yet....' (See attachment *******).

On the same night (about half an hour after her original email *** ****** sent another support ticket, to which we also replied with her correct log in - 15 minutes after we received the request (see attachment *******).
30 minutes later we received a 3rd email from *** ****** stating she could not log in.  We replied about 15 minutes later again providing her correct username/email and password, along with a link where she should log in (see attachment *******).
These 3 interactions were all conducted by the same customer service representative, **** **********.
On Wednesday morning (5/14) we received a similar email stating she could not log in and that she had not been contacted by us (in spite of the previous replies we had sent).  Less than 10 minutes after this email our representative **** ****** responded again with her log in and the link where she should enter it (see attachment *******).
That same afternoon *** ****** wrote again and we replied again within 10 minutes (attachment *******).
May 15 *** ****** wrote again and we replied again (3 minutes after receiving her message) and our representative **** took the time to copy and paste previous responses to her.  I have not included this attachment as you have the previous replies already, but I can send it should it be required.
A few hours later we received another message from *** ******, as well as a phone message on our voice mail (she did not leave her phone number).  We replied to this message as well, again within 30 minutes.  Almost immediately we got another email from *** ****** saying we had not replied to any of her previous emails (see attachment *******).
Finally Friday at noon we received another email from *** ****** along with notice of her complaint to the BBB.  We are more than happy to refund *** ******'s payment should she desire that, or extend her account by a week to make up for the time she has not been receiving our many replies.
**** ****

Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business' response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]


I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ******** and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.  CE4less called me on 5/16/14 and left a message stating that I had typed in (mispelled) my password. I have no trouble stating that it was me who made the original mistake, but still, to this day, have not received an e-mail from them. I also want to re-state that I most CERTAINLY did leave my phone number prior to contacting you. However, I am grateful that the issue is resolved and I now have access to the CE site. Thank you so much for your interception. Sometimes it is necessary to pick up the phone. In my case, it really doesn't matter who's end the glich was on, there obviously is/was one.


***** ******