BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In Southfield, Serving Eastern Michigan & the U.P.

BBB Business Review

BBB

Business Review Inquiries

BBB Accredited Business since 12/7/2007

Majic Window Company, Inc.

(248) 668-9090

Print

This map is intended to serve as a general overview of who is viewing and has viewed this Business Review over the past 30 days. All locations are gathered from the data provided by visitors' IP addresses and do not reflect specific people or addresses. BBB does not track specific users or precise locations.

30580 Beck Rd, Wixom MI 48393 - Map Business Location

Inquiry Locations Map Top Locations

30-day Inquiry Snapshot View - 342 view(s) since 6/29/2014
Location # of Inquiries Last View
Location Not Available 226 7/29/2014
A Troy, MI 8 7/21/2014
B Jackson, MI 6 7/27/2014
C Redford, MI 5 7/25/2014
D Royal Oak, MI 5 7/14/2014
E Ypsilanti, MI 4 7/18/2014
F Oak Park, MI 4 7/28/2014
G Detroit, MI 4 7/24/2014
H Ann Arbor, MI 4 7/28/2014
I Grand Rapids, MI 3 7/18/2014
J Ortonville, MI 3 7/22/2014
Whitmore Lake, MI 3 7/22/2014
San Diego, CA 3 7/13/2014
Southgate, MI 3 7/15/2014
Wixom, MI 2 7/22/2014
Wyandotte, MI 2 7/28/2014
Westland, MI 2 7/19/2014
Lake Orion, MI 2 7/25/2014
Lansing, MI 2 7/24/2014
Livonia, MI 2 7/23/2014
Macomb, MI 2 7/21/2014
Beverly Hills, MI 2 7/23/2014
Brighton, MI 2 7/12/2014
Clawson, MI 2 7/15/2014
Davenport, IA 2 7/9/2014
Davison, MI 1 7/28/2014
Dearborn, MI 1 7/20/2014
Deerfield Beach, FL 1 7/15/2014
Carleton, MI 1 7/3/2014
Center Line, MI 1 7/7/2014
Charter Township of Clinton, MI 1 7/1/2014
Cicero, IL 1 7/11/2014
Grosse Ile Township, MI 1 7/24/2014
Huntington Woods, MI 1 7/21/2014
Allen Park, MI 1 7/28/2014
Dodgeville, MI 1 7/19/2014
East Lansing, MI 1 7/24/2014
Flint, MI 1 7/16/2014
Fraser, MI 1 7/10/2014
Marysville, OH 1 7/23/2014
Memphis, MI 1 7/25/2014
Milwaukee, WI 1 7/14/2014
Monroe, MI 1 7/22/2014
Mt Clemens, MI 1 7/17/2014
Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA 1 7/11/2014
New Baltimore, MI 1 7/28/2014
Northville, MI 1 7/11/2014
Novi, MI 1 7/23/2014
Ottawa, ON 1 7/14/2014
Phoenix, AZ 1 7/6/2014
Plymouth, MI 1 7/1/2014
Oakland, CA 1 7/21/2014
Oakville, ON 1 7/12/2014
Lake Elmo, MN 1 7/16/2014
Wayne, MI 1 7/9/2014
West Bloomfield Township, MI 1 7/21/2014
West Bloomfield, MI 1 7/12/2014
St. Clair, MI 1 7/23/2014
Sterling Heights, MI 1 7/23/2014
Stratford, ON 1 7/23/2014
Taylor, MI 1 7/4/2014
Tecumseh, MI 1 7/8/2014
Trenton, MI 1 7/3/2014
Shelby, MI 1 7/1/2014

Please let us know why you found this information to be NOT INFORMATIVE:



X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

Industry Tips

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations