BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Southfield, Serving Eastern Michigan & the U.P.

BBB Business Review

BBB

Business Review Inquiries

BBB Accredited Business since 12/7/2007

Majic Window Company, Inc.

(248) 668-9090

Print

This map is intended to serve as a general overview of who is viewing and has viewed this Business Review over the past 30 days. All locations are gathered from the data provided by visitors' IP addresses and do not reflect specific people or addresses. BBB does not track specific users or precise locations.

30580 Beck Rd, Wixom MI 48393 - Map Business Location

Inquiry Locations Map Top Locations

30-day Inquiry Snapshot View - 257 view(s) since 9/23/2014
Location # of Inquiries Last View
Location Not Available 184 10/23/2014
A Troy, MI 7 10/22/2014
B Canton, MI 4 10/20/2014
C Beverly Hills, MI 3 9/29/2014
D East Lansing, MI 3 10/15/2014
E Grand Rapids, MI 3 10/21/2014
F Jackson, MI 3 10/4/2014
G Fraser, MI 2 10/4/2014
H Ann Arbor, MI 2 10/8/2014
I Berkley, MI 2 10/23/2014
J Davison, MI 2 10/7/2014
Sterling Heights, MI 2 10/7/2014
Whitmore Lake, MI 2 10/16/2014
Wixom, MI 2 10/22/2014
Woodhaven, MI 1 10/17/2014
Ypsilanti, MI 1 10/21/2014
Swartz Creek, MI 1 9/25/2014
Tecumseh, ON 1 10/17/2014
Walled Lake, MI 1 9/24/2014
Wayne, MI 1 10/23/2014
Dearborn, MI 1 9/28/2014
DeWitt, MI 1 10/15/2014
East Carondelet, IL 1 9/29/2014
Center Line, MI 1 10/4/2014
Clawson, MI 1 10/22/2014
Commerce, MI 1 10/8/2014
Brook Park, OH 1 9/30/2014
???, ON 1 10/1/2014
Albuquerque, NM 1 10/7/2014
Allen Park, MI 1 10/12/2014
Georgina, ON 1 9/29/2014
Grand Blanc, MI 1 10/12/2014
Eastpointe, MI 1 10/2/2014
Flint, MI 1 10/18/2014
Hazel Park, MI 1 10/5/2014
Howell, MI 1 9/25/2014
Huntington Woods, MI 1 10/14/2014
Kitchener, ON 1 10/6/2014
Lansing, MI 1 10/6/2014
Las Vegas, NV 1 10/7/2014
Lincoln Park, MI 1 10/15/2014
Macomb, MI 1 10/20/2014
Madison Heights, MI 1 9/24/2014
Newport, MI 1 10/1/2014
Novi, MI 1 9/30/2014
Oak Park, MI 1 10/13/2014
Port Huron, MI 1 10/14/2014
Redford, MI 1 10/17/2014
Royal Oak, MI 1 10/4/2014
Shelby Charter Township, MI 1 9/30/2014

Please let us know why you found this information to be NOT INFORMATIVE:



X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

Industry Tips

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations