BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In Southfield, Serving Eastern Michigan & the U.P.

BBB Business Review

BBB

Business Review Inquiries

BBB Accredited Business since 2/1/2008

Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper

(800) 548-5711

Print

This map is intended to serve as a general overview of who is viewing and has viewed this Business Review over the past 30 days. All locations are gathered from the data provided by visitors' IP addresses and do not reflect specific people or addresses. BBB does not track specific users or precise locations.

6615 19 1/2 Mile Rd, Sterling Hts MI 48314 - Map Business Location

Inquiry Locations Map Top Locations

30-day Inquiry Snapshot View - 124 view(s) since 6/23/2014
Location # of Inquiries Last View
Location Not Available 72 7/23/2014
A Plymouth, MN 4 7/14/2014
B Detroit, MI 3 7/16/2014
C Portland, OR 2 7/19/2014
D Portsmouth, RI 1 7/19/2014
E Rock Hill, SC 1 7/1/2014
F Rootstown, OH 1 7/11/2014
G Roseville, CA 1 6/25/2014
H Rowley, MA 1 6/28/2014
I Sarona, WI 1 7/6/2014
J Shrewsbury, MA 1 6/29/2014
Sterling Heights, MI 1 6/24/2014
Sunnyvale, CA 1 7/13/2014
Vancouver, BC 1 7/14/2014
Washingtonville, NY 1 7/21/2014
Woodland, ME 1 6/29/2014
Altamonte Springs, FL 1 7/13/2014
Auburn, KY 1 6/28/2014
Baltimore, MD 1 7/17/2014
Baton Rouge, LA 1 7/2/2014
Beverly Hills, CA 1 7/14/2014
Beverly Hills, MI 1 7/22/2014
Bloomington, IN 1 6/23/2014
Boston, MA 1 6/24/2014
Chicopee, MA 1 7/9/2014
Clawson, MI 1 7/7/2014
Denver, CO 1 7/11/2014
Evergreen Park, IL 1 7/6/2014
Fairmont, WV 1 7/7/2014
Fenton, MO 1 7/14/2014
Flanders, NJ 1 7/11/2014
Flint, MI 1 7/14/2014
Greenwood, IN 1 7/7/2014
Greer, SC 1 7/20/2014
Idaho Falls, ID 1 7/3/2014
Iselin, NJ 1 7/18/2014
Lexington, KY 1 7/4/2014
Little Rock, AR 1 7/5/2014
Lynnwood, WA 1 7/20/2014
McClellan, CA 1 7/1/2014
Media, PA 1 7/1/2014
Merrimack, NH 1 7/14/2014
Minneapolis, MN 1 7/21/2014
Mission, KS 1 6/30/2014
Montross, VA 1 7/2/2014
North York, ON 1 7/18/2014
Phoenix, AZ 1 7/16/2014

Please let us know why you found this information to be NOT INFORMATIVE:



X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations