BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Southfield, Serving Eastern Michigan & the U.P.

BBB Business Review

BBB

Business Review Inquiries

Wesley Berry Florist Inc

(248) 668-2881

Print

This map is intended to serve as a general overview of who is viewing and has viewed this Business Review over the past 30 days. All locations are gathered from the data provided by visitors' IP addresses and do not reflect specific people or addresses. BBB does not track specific users or precise locations.

2985 Haggerty Hwy, Commerce Twp MI 48390 - Map Business Location

Inquiry Locations Map Top Locations

30-day Inquiry Snapshot View - 808 view(s) since 8/23/2014
Location # of Inquiries Last View
Location Not Available 521 9/22/2014
A , BATANGAS 16 9/16/2014
B New York, NY 8 9/17/2014
C Beverly Hills, MI 7 9/16/2014
D Lincoln, NE 6 8/29/2014
E Los Angeles, CA 5 9/22/2014
F Houston, TX 5 9/17/2014
G Chicago, IL 4 9/18/2014
H Washington, DC 4 9/10/2014
I Walled Lake, MI 3 9/18/2014
J Cicero, IL 3 9/13/2014
Boston, MA 3 9/16/2014
Billerica, MA 2 9/4/2014
Arlington, VA 2 9/9/2014
Blue Island, IL 2 9/5/2014
Albuquerque, NM 2 9/16/2014
Anchorage, AK 2 9/5/2014
Athens, OH 2 9/10/2014
Carrollton, TX 2 9/15/2014
Dayton, OH 2 9/22/2014
Erlanger, KY 2 9/19/2014
Colorado Springs, CO 2 9/20/2014
Conshohocken, PA 2 9/10/2014
Foxborough, MA 2 9/8/2014
Hudson, NH 2 9/17/2014
Holland, OH 2 9/10/2014
Honolulu, HI 2 9/22/2014
Jacksonville, FL 2 9/13/2014
Kirkland, WA 2 9/12/2014
Lathrup Village, MI 2 9/4/2014
Gate City, VA 2 9/22/2014
Hayward, CA 2 9/17/2014
Norfolk, VA 2 9/16/2014
Madison, TN 2 9/5/2014
Charlotte, NC 2 8/29/2014
Rochester, NY 2 9/17/2014
Wilson, NC 2 9/2/2014
Pompano Beach, FL 2 9/9/2014
Portland, OR 2 9/2/2014
Richmond, VT 2 9/4/2014
San Diego, CA 2 9/11/2014
Seattle, WA 2 9/8/2014
Smyrna, GA 1 9/8/2014
Somerville, MA 1 8/28/2014
South Beloit, IL 1 9/5/2014
South Hanover, PA 1 9/13/2014
Southampton, NY 1 9/20/2014
St Ann, MO 1 9/17/2014
Sun City, AZ 1 9/11/2014
Timmins, ON 1 9/9/2014
Tomball, TX 1 8/28/2014
Tracy, CA 1 9/15/2014
Troy, MI 1 9/22/2014
Tucson, AZ 1 9/4/2014
Tulsa, OK 1 9/17/2014
Uninc Douglas County, NV 1 9/9/2014
Utrera, AL 1 9/10/2014
Valencia, VALENCIA 1 9/20/2014
Victorville, CA 1 9/3/2014
Vinton, VA 1 9/11/2014
Virginia Beach, VA 1 9/5/2014
San Jacinto, CA 1 8/28/2014
Santa Clara, CA 1 9/8/2014
Saskatoon, SK 1 9/2/2014
Scottdale, GA 1 9/4/2014
Ridgeland, MS 1 9/3/2014
Roanoke, VA 1 9/11/2014
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 1 9/9/2014
Washingtonville, NY 1 8/27/2014
Waterford, MI 1 9/9/2014
Waukesha, WI 1 8/26/2014
West Bloomfield Township, MI 1 9/13/2014
White Oak, PA 1 9/15/2014
Wichita, KS 1 8/26/2014
Williston, VT 1 9/15/2014
Willoughby, OH 1 9/20/2014
Willow, AK 1 9/13/2014
Windsor, ON 1 9/17/2014
Wood-Ridge, NJ 1 9/12/2014
Woodinville, WA 1 9/19/2014
Woodridge, IL 1 9/8/2014
Woodstock, CT 1 9/9/2014
Worthington, OH 1 9/12/2014
Sacramento, CA 1 9/16/2014
Saline, MI 1 9/8/2014
Madison, WI 1 9/3/2014
Manhattan, KS 1 8/28/2014
Maple Shade, NJ 1 9/3/2014
Mauldin, SC 1 9/12/2014
McDonald, PA 1 9/19/2014
Midvale, UT 1 8/30/2014
Milton, NY 1 9/6/2014
Minneapolis, MN 1 9/17/2014
Minnetonka, MN 1 9/15/2014
Mission, KS 1 9/17/2014
Mississauga, ON 1 9/11/2014
Montclair, CA 1 9/12/2014
Napa, CA 1 9/20/2014
New Castle, DE 1 9/9/2014
New Limerick, ME 1 8/28/2014
New Orleans, LA 1 9/2/2014
North Richland Hills, TX 1 9/10/2014
Orchard Park, NY 1 9/21/2014
Orlando, FL 1 9/11/2014
Palatka, FL 1 9/3/2014
Palestine, TX 1 9/2/2014
Park Hills, KY 1 9/3/2014
Peru, IN 1 9/17/2014
Phoenix, AZ 1 8/27/2014
Pittsburgh, PA 1 9/8/2014
Plymouth, NH 1 9/2/2014
Louisville, KY 1 9/19/2014
Lutz, FL 1 9/13/2014
Lynnwood, WA 1 8/28/2014
Lisle, IL 1 8/26/2014
London, ON 1 9/21/2014
Newport, KY 1 9/18/2014
Norfolk, NE 1 9/17/2014
Henderson, NV 1 9/1/2014
Hengelo, OVERIJSSEL 1 9/22/2014
Hermitage, TN 1 9/21/2014
Herzliyya, 1 9/7/2014
Hickory, NC 1 9/15/2014
Hinesville, GA 1 8/29/2014
Hoboken, NJ 1 9/16/2014
Germantown, TN 1 9/2/2014
Glendale, CA 1 9/16/2014
Golden, CO 1 9/12/2014
Grand Rapids, MI 1 9/4/2014
Greensboro, NC 1 9/18/2014
Hagerstown, MD 1 9/11/2014
Hartland, MI 1 8/24/2014
Lawton, OK 1 9/3/2014
Leominster, MA 1 9/6/2014
Lexington, KY 1 9/16/2014
Lima, OH 1 9/15/2014
La Jolla, CA 1 9/18/2014
Lancaster, PA 1 8/26/2014
Las Cruces, NM 1 9/15/2014
Kearny, NJ 1 9/7/2014
Kingston, RI 1 8/26/2014
Humble, TX 1 9/16/2014
Hurricane, UT 1 9/16/2014
Inglewood, CA 1 9/2/2014
Frankfort, IL 1 8/29/2014
Franklin, TN 1 9/10/2014
Fultondale, AL 1 8/25/2014
Dallas, TX 1 8/29/2014
Columbia, MD 1 9/15/2014
Columbia, SC 1 9/12/2014
Evergreen Park, IL 1 9/20/2014
Fairbanks, AK 1 9/16/2014
Fargo, ND 1 9/13/2014
Farmington, AR 1 8/25/2014
Fort Collins, CO 1 9/19/2014
Fort Myers, FL 1 9/14/2014
Fort Worth, TX 1 9/4/2014
Denver, CO 1 9/3/2014
Depew, NY 1 9/2/2014
Douglasville, GA 1 9/8/2014
Dover, MA 1 9/10/2014
Dublin, CA 1 9/11/2014
Dublin, OH 1 9/4/2014
East Kingston, NH 1 9/6/2014
Edmonton, AB 1 9/10/2014
Elko, NV 1 9/16/2014
Casa Grande, AZ 1 9/15/2014
Center Barnstead, NH 1 9/14/2014
Centreville, VA 1 9/10/2014
Chandler, AZ 1 9/9/2014
Citrus Heights, CA 1 9/2/2014
Clawson, MI 1 9/22/2014
Clemmons, NC 1 9/7/2014
Cleveland, OH 1 9/14/2014
Cleveland, TX 1 8/26/2014
Auburn, NY 1 9/13/2014
Avondale, AZ 1 9/11/2014
Bainbridge, IN 1 9/10/2014
Barberton, OH 1 9/5/2014
Beaufort, SC 1 9/13/2014
Beaverton, OR 1 9/9/2014
Bellaire, TX 1 9/9/2014
Berkeley, CA 1 9/5/2014
Ann Arbor, MI 1 9/12/2014
Annandale, NJ 1 9/2/2014
Annapolis, MD 1 9/3/2014
Arlington Heights, IL 1 9/19/2014
, PERAK 1 8/27/2014
, SIBIU 1 9/4/2014
Alamosa, CO 1 8/25/2014
Bluffton, SC 1 9/11/2014
Boca Raton, FL 1 8/27/2014
Arnold, MO 1 8/30/2014
Athens, AL 1 9/3/2014
Birmingham, MI 1 9/17/2014
Bloomington, IL 1 9/16/2014
Bristol, RI 1 9/18/2014
Bronx, NY 1 9/20/2014
Brooklyn, NY 1 9/16/2014
Bryan, TX 1 9/15/2014
Burien, WA 1 9/18/2014
California, MD 1 9/6/2014
Campbell, CA 1 9/8/2014
Campbellsville, KY 1 9/11/2014
Canoga Park, CA 1 9/9/2014

Please let us know why you found this information to be NOT INFORMATIVE:



X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations

X

BBB's Business Review on this business is currently being updated. Therefore BBB cannot provide you with any information at this time.