BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Southfield, Serving Eastern Michigan & the U.P.

BBB Business Review

BBB

Business Review Inquiries

BBB Accredited Business since 8/8/1997

Asset Acceptance, LLC

(586) 939-9600

Print

This map is intended to serve as a general overview of who is viewing and has viewed this Business Review over the past 30 days. All locations are gathered from the data provided by visitors' IP addresses and do not reflect specific people or addresses. BBB does not track specific users or precise locations.

28405 Van Dyke , Warren MI 48093 - Map Business Location

Inquiry Locations Map Top Locations

30-day Inquiry Snapshot View - 707 view(s) since 8/3/2014
Location # of Inquiries Last View
Location Not Available 510 9/2/2014
A Colorado Springs, CO 3 8/18/2014
B Duluth, MN 3 8/14/2014
C Grand Rapids, MI 3 8/22/2014
D Houston, TX 3 8/26/2014
E New York, NY 3 8/26/2014
F Onalaska, WI 3 8/18/2014
G Orange Park, FL 3 8/30/2014
H Orlando, FL 3 8/18/2014
I Richmond, VA 3 8/19/2014
J Reston, VA 3 8/29/2014
St Ann, MO 2 8/25/2014
Stateline, NV 2 8/22/2014
Tucson, AZ 2 8/27/2014
Tonawanda, NY 2 8/7/2014
Worthington, OH 2 8/11/2014
Newport News, VA 2 8/13/2014
Indianapolis, IN 2 8/14/2014
Irvine, CA 2 8/29/2014
Clintonville, WI 2 8/12/2014
Glendale, AZ 2 9/1/2014
Fort Wayne, IN 2 8/14/2014
Lakewood, CA 2 8/10/2014
Allouez, WI 2 8/18/2014
Atlanta, GA 2 8/21/2014
Auburn, IN 1 8/5/2014
Aurora, CO 1 8/5/2014
Austin, TX 1 8/13/2014
Bangor, ME 1 8/3/2014
Bemidji, MN 1 8/20/2014
Bethlehem, PA 1 8/21/2014
Bismarck, ND 1 8/15/2014
Brooklyn, NY 1 8/28/2014
Butler, PA 1 8/24/2014
Butler, WI 1 8/27/2014
Cedar Rapids, IA 1 8/8/2014
Center Line, MI 1 8/27/2014
Central Islip, NY 1 8/19/2014
Charlotte, NC 1 8/23/2014
Chattanooga, TN 1 8/7/2014
Chicago, IL 1 8/4/2014
Cincinnati, OH 1 8/11/2014
Cliffside Park, NJ 1 8/9/2014
Andover, KS 1 8/21/2014
Andover, MN 1 8/14/2014
Appleton, WI 1 8/27/2014
Argyle, TX 1 8/13/2014
, GUATEMALA 1 8/4/2014
, NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION 1 8/6/2014
, NY 1 8/11/2014
Acworth, GA 1 8/21/2014
Albuquerque, NM 1 8/18/2014
Columbia, MD 1 8/20/2014
Coon Rapids, MN 1 8/14/2014
Cudahy, WI 1 8/24/2014
Decatur, GA 1 8/15/2014
DeKalb, IL 1 8/16/2014
Derby, CT 1 8/11/2014
Detroit, MI 1 8/17/2014
Dothan, AL 1 8/6/2014
Lakewood, OH 1 8/28/2014
Latham, NY 1 8/27/2014
Lewiston, ME 1 8/12/2014
Logansport, IN 1 8/29/2014
Longmont, CO 1 8/18/2014
Los Alamitos, CA 1 8/18/2014
Los Angeles, CA 1 8/19/2014
Loveland, OH 1 8/22/2014
Lubbock, TX 1 8/6/2014
Mason, OH 1 8/29/2014
Melbourne, FL 1 8/15/2014
Mentor, OH 1 8/15/2014
Mercer Island, WA 1 8/19/2014
Meridian, ID 1 8/29/2014
Metairie, LA 1 8/21/2014
Miami, FL 1 8/4/2014
Middleton, WI 1 8/25/2014
Milledgeville, GA 1 8/9/2014
Minneapolis, MN 1 8/15/2014
Mobile, AL 1 8/20/2014
Monterey Park, CA 1 8/27/2014
Montpelier, VT 1 8/19/2014
Moorestown, NJ 1 8/19/2014
Mt Vernon, NY 1 8/18/2014
Mt Vernon, OH 1 8/27/2014
Myrtle Beach, SC 1 8/23/2014
Natchitoches, LA 1 8/18/2014
New Milford, CT 1 8/27/2014
Franklin Square, NY 1 8/28/2014
Fredericksburg, VA 1 8/25/2014
Fresno, CA 1 8/26/2014
Gadsden, AL 1 8/25/2014
Galesburg, IL 1 8/9/2014
Garden City, ID 1 8/21/2014
Garden City, MI 1 8/15/2014
Garden Grove, CA 1 8/9/2014
Durant, OK 1 8/14/2014
East Amherst, NY 1 8/4/2014
East Orange, NJ 1 8/6/2014
Elm Grove, WI 1 8/21/2014
Estacada, OR 1 8/8/2014
Fairfax, VA 1 8/19/2014
Fishers, IN 1 8/26/2014
Fond du Lac, WI 1 8/25/2014
Fort Bragg, NC 1 8/4/2014
Fort Myers, FL 1 8/22/2014
Huntsville, AL 1 8/29/2014
Indian Rocks Beach, FL 1 8/12/2014
Harrison, AR 1 8/19/2014
Hercules, CA 1 8/5/2014
Herriman, UT 1 8/5/2014
Hershey, PA 1 8/12/2014
Holland, OH 1 8/22/2014
Jefferson City, MO 1 8/28/2014
Johnson City, TN 1 8/29/2014
Kennesaw, GA 1 8/11/2014
La Jolla, CA 1 8/10/2014
North Richland Hills, TX 1 8/9/2014
Norton, MA 1 8/3/2014
Ocala, FL 1 9/1/2014
Oklahoma City, OK 1 8/5/2014
Olathe, KS 1 8/13/2014
Riverton, NJ 1 8/18/2014
Rochester, NY 1 8/4/2014
Sacramento, CA 1 8/19/2014
Salina, NY 1 8/12/2014
Santa Barbara, CA 1 8/28/2014
Shawnee, OK 1 8/5/2014
Sheboygan Falls, WI 1 8/26/2014
Sioux City, IA 1 8/11/2014
Smyrna, GA 1 8/19/2014
Southfield, MI 1 8/8/2014
Spring Hill, FL 1 8/18/2014
Spring, TX 1 8/28/2014
Springfield, MO 1 8/12/2014
Oswego, IL 1 8/27/2014
Paradise Valley, AZ 1 8/19/2014
Park Hills, KY 1 8/27/2014
Park Ridge, NJ 1 8/19/2014
Plainfield, IL 1 8/16/2014
Plano, TX 1 8/11/2014
Pomona, CA 1 8/18/2014
Port St Lucie, FL 1 8/7/2014
Prairieville, LA 1 8/18/2014
Prospect Heights, IL 1 8/11/2014
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 1 8/4/2014
Random Lake, WI 1 8/26/2014
Trenton, NJ 1 8/4/2014
Victor, NY 1 8/4/2014
Warsaw, IN 1 8/25/2014
Washington, DC 1 8/6/2014
Wausau, WI 1 8/18/2014
Whippany, NJ 1 8/5/2014
Wichita, KS 1 8/6/2014
Woonsocket, RI 1 8/4/2014
Staten Island, NY 1 8/21/2014
Stratford, CT 1 8/14/2014
Sweetwater, TX 1 9/2/2014
Tehachapi, CA 1 8/29/2014
Tempe, AZ 1 8/27/2014
Toledo, OH 1 9/2/2014
St Augustine, FL 1 8/5/2014
St Paul, MN 1 8/11/2014
Reynoldsburg, OH 1 8/22/2014

Please let us know why you found this information to be NOT INFORMATIVE:



X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

Industry Tips

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations