BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 03/08/2006

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Phone: (903) 723-3031Fax: (903) 723-2826

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

20 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues7
Guarantee / Warranty Issues2
Problems with Product / Service11
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints20

Complaint Breakdown by Resolution

Complaint Resolution Log (20)
04/08/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
2second new car from this place not by choice the second time after so many problems with the first one.Not a good car
My radio went out and instead of them putting me in a rental car as they tell you after they find out if your car can be fixed that day. The part won't be in for 3 weeks so I had to have my car brought back home and take it back after my radio comes in. This car doesn't even have 5000 miles on it and I must say the worst cars Dodge has ever made. I don't understand why I m paying for a car with a radio not working and why that sorry service department didn't do there job by putting me in something in till this crap is fixed. I guess I'm the wrong color. But I will be writing everyday till this is handled. My money is green like everyone else. All I can say is REALLY....

Desired Settlement
Do there job correctly.........

Business Response
HE HAD HIS CHARGER IN FOR SERVICE ON 3/31/16 FOR A RECALL,OIL CHANGE AND RADIO ISSUE.THE RADIO NEEDED TO BE REPLACED BY THE RADIO MANUFACTURER AND COULD TAKE UP TO 3 WEEKS.WE HAVE AN ETA OF 4/6/16. WE HAVE LOANER VEHICLES AVAILABLE FOR CUSTOMERS WHEN THEIRS ARE INOPERABLE.A RADIO IS AN INCONVIENCE BUT DOES NOT HINDER THE OPERATION OF THE VEHICLE. WE WILL CONTACT HIM AS SOON AS THE RADIO IS AVAILABLE FOR INSTALLATION AND WILL DO OUR BEST TO MINIMIZE ANY FURTHER INCONVENIENCE.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
But there's nothing else I can do but wait, Really when you buy a new car u don't want to keep going to the Service department. I never received anything about a recall on there Radios... But I guess...

Final Business Response
AGAIN, WE WILL DO OUR BEST TO MINIMIZE ANY FUTTHER INCONVENIENCE. THE RADIO IS DUE 4/6/16 AND AS SOON AS WE HAVE IT WE WILL CONTACT THE CUSTOMER.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Mike in service has really been great at taking care of this matter. We have cummicated about my vehicle and it is now in there shop, if I can complain then I can also give a compliment when I'm satisfied and I am. Thanks again..

12/22/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Dear Sirs: I am writing to inform you of a business that is not honest in their trade. My problem is with a car dealership in Palestine, Texas. I went to Campion Dodge, Chysler, Jeep to trade my 2005 model Jeep Wrangler for a new Jeep Wrangler. I first talked with a salesman call **** **** I told him what I wanted in a new jeep and specified that I did not want a jeep with a soft top. Soft tops are not secure and they have a problem with leaks so I reminded him 5 times that I didn't want a sof top. **** *** told me that they didn't have a new one on their lot but could find me one in a few days and in the mean time he took my keys to my 2005 jeep and told me they didn't want me to put any more miles on it and gave me the keys to a 2013 Jeep Sierra Unlimited to drive until they could find me the one I wanted. He told me that they had found one and would make a trade for it and would have it on the lot within the week. But that deal fell through and the search went on and on and on for a month with no results. So they turned me over to another salesman call **** he called and asked me to come over to Palestine and sit with him so we could find something I might want. After 4 hrs he finally found one in New York, I told *** 5 times that I didn't want a soft top and get it with a hard top. Guess what they showed up with? a new Jeep with a soft top, and a promise of a hard top. I was so mad at the deal they were giving me, A manager over the financing I suppose got up in my face and told me I qualified for a load at 1,9% interest. **** *** kept going back and forth saying he was trying to get my payments down to where I could afford the payments. Every trip to the office manager he told me he was going to try and get more money for my trade in to bring down the payments. But later found out that they were only drinking coffee and shooting the bull, if you know what I mean, instead of giving me more for my trade in they were stretching the payments to 84 months. And they only gave me $6,134.23 for my trade in and that really made me mad. I asked for the keys to 2005 jeep and I would go else where to trade. Then they belittled me into feeling like I had to sign the note because they had gone to such trouble to find it and bring it to Texas from New York. No one made a move to get my keys and the office manager and I nearly got into a fight when I told him that they had all been lying to my and deceiving me into thinking I was so blessed to get such a great deal. Sirs, I was ready to fight my way out of there but know I would go to jail if I got into a fight on their property. Not knowing what else to do I reluctantly signed the note for the 2014 Jeep. I feel that I was ripped off. I'm sure there is something else I should relate to you but right now, I'm still upset and can't think clearly about things that happened.

Desired Settlement
I want to take the new 2014 Jeep back to them and make them take it back and return my 2005 Jeep to me in the same shape I left it in and a full tank of gas which it had when I went in there to trade.
Please help me put a stop to their lying and deceitful ways before they do this to some other old man like me, I'm 64 this November. They need to be or maybe the people who were lying should be fired for their deceitful ways.

Business Response
Dear Mr.*******,

As you know the Jeep you were looking for was very hard to locate. We searched the whole country in a effort to find what you were looking for. There was not a Jeep out there like you wanted with a hard top. According to *** you agreed to take the one with the soft top with some additional equipment instead of the hard top.Thats why we went to New York to get it.According to Dax it was only after you had an issue with the soft top that you express your dissafaction.
I will be happy to dicuss with you all opitions available to make you a happy customer.

Thanks,
**** ***** ***

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
That's another lie. I never made such a deal with ***** He did say there were supposed extras on this Jeep but I never agreed to what *** said. These people are doing what ever they can to keep from getting me the Hard Top I wanted. They can have the Soft Top, I didn't want it to begin with. They can solve this whole matter by just providing me with what I wanted when I went into their business. I took my Jeep in a few weeks ago to have the oil changed and to find out something about why the Soft Top was leaking, the man who looked at the problem and said this Jeep was meant to have a Hard Top and putting another Soft Top on it would not fix the problem. So I followed him into the Service Office and he told **** ***** Sr. what he had found and a Hard Top was needed to fix the problem. **** told me he had to get it approved by some one else higher up in the Corp. Check this out! When I arrived home I opened my center console to remove my concealed hand gun and when I lifted it up by the handle it discharged! Thank God my wife and Grandchildren weren't in the Jeep with me. Some one there at the Dealership service dept. opened my console and handled my firearm removing the safety. I always check my firearm to make sure it on safe every time I pick it up and before storing it in my Truck or jeep. I called **** ***** and told him what had taken place and he told me to bring it back and they would replace the damaged parts, While there I went in to talk with *** about a Hard Top and he told me I was basically S__t out of luck on getting one. Sincerely, ***** *******

Final Business Response
Mr *******,

It is our desire to resolve this issue. If you will call Dax at XXX-XXX-XXXX we will set up a metting and do everything we can to reach an agreement.

Thnaks,
**** ***** Sr.

Final Consumer Response
I Called Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep yesterday to set up a meeting to solve this problem we're having over the Hard Top I told them I wanted. No one called Monday afternoon to talk to me about setting up a meeting. So I called today 12/2/2014 and asked to speak with Dax Griffin and he answered shortly and told me he had told the New Manager some **** and bull story and he said the deal was solid and if I wanted a Hard Top I would have to pay for it. *** told me there was no need for a meeting the deal was done as far as he was concerned.
I have been lied to and deceived in to thinking they would get the hard top I wanted and now I really feel ****** **** These people are telling a bunch of lies and doing their best to keep from providing the service they said they would provide. There are three of them, **** ***** *** ******* and another guy that sets up the financing I guess. I was so mad that day I signed the paper work that I never got his name. They had lead me to believe they were giving me $12,000 for my trade in, which was a good offer but there was the first lie. **** **** kept going back and forth to another office saying each time he left the room that he was going to try and get more money for my trade in so the payments would be in the neighborhood of the payments I wanted. But when it came to signing they were only giving me $6,134.65 for my trade in. That made me even madder, I asked for the keys to my 2005 Jeep and I would leave their dealership and go some where else. But they had already sold my 2005 jeep to ***, he had already told me he wanted it and had accessories he wanted to put on it. So they could not return my keys and belittled me for not making a trade and that they had gone to so much trouble to get it for me that I should sign the paper work and that they would get me a hard top off a trade in. I said no! I had ordered a New Jeep and I wanted a New Hard Top to go on it and they could keep the soft top.
I'm still very upset over this. All I want is the Hard Top I asked for and then I'll be Happy !!
Please Help me. Signed ***** *******
AKA: ****** *****

09/22/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I bought a 2007 Dodge from Champion in 2007. Paid Cash (with a trade.) Did not receive title because lien is on it.
Purchase price was $$$$$. Traded motorcycle and provided check for $$$$$ which covered entire difference of purchase price. I have a copy of the cancelled check.
Want to trade/sell Dodge. I cannot, as the title was sent to Lien holder
Champion sold me a vehicle with a lien on it and that vehicle was fully paid for. Fraud or incompetence, I don't know. I want the title.
Tried to get Champion title folks to pursue this, about a month ago. They continue to do nothing.
Took the issue to County tax office, they talked with Champion title people. Still nothing done.

Desired Settlement
I want the title I paid for and I want Champion to get it within the next two weeks.

Business Response
Because the deal was done seven years ago it took us a little longer than normal to get it fixed.
We have been working on it. We did get the title in today. It just took time. So the issues have been resolved. You can stop by the accounting office and pick it up.

Thanks

09/11/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Price on windshield was 29,977, they refused to honor price.
On 08/26/2014 I had went to have my truck serviced. In the used cars they had a Chevy Avalanche LTZ Pearl color with a price on the wind shield of 29,977,after driving it I told the salesman ******** ******** I would buy it. He took my truck to see what they would give me for it. He told me what they would give so I said the deal was made, he went to talk to a sales manager and came back out with some papers in his hand and told me the price was wrong and it was supposed to be 39,977 and they would not sale it to me. I told him I wanted it at the advertised price on the wind shield but was refused again. My question is if it was reversed and they had over priced it 10,000 I bet they would not have told me of a mistake? and given me a lower price. I want it at the price they had on the wind shield

Desired Settlement
The sale of the truck to me of the wind shield price of 29,977.

Business Response
Our number one goal is to have happy customers.

The price on the truck was wrong. We still are not sure if one of our guys put the wrong price on the truck or if the numbers were switched after hours.
These numbers you just stick on the windshieled. They are very easy to remove.
We now check the prices on our vehicles everyday to try to make sure this does not happen again.
We are willing to make you a great deal on the truck if you are still intrested.
We would also like to offer you a free oil and filter change for the confusion.

Thanks,
**** ***** ***

06/02/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Complaint viewable at the weblink using the Case ID and Password

Business Response
We will work with Mr. ******** to resolve the issues. He just needs to call **** ***** Sr. at XXX-XXX-XXXX to schedule a meeting.

Thank You,
**** ***** Sr.

Page 1 of 2
12/18/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
11-14-2014

Dear Friend,

I appreciate your taking time to help, I don't know where else to turn, thank you.
On Friday, October 24, 2014 I received a promotional mail-out from Champion Chrysler on Highway, 155 in Palestine, Texas. Attached to the mailer was a check made out to me, in the amount of $3,700.00 plus dollars, to be used toward the down payment of a vehicle. Saturday morning I took the mailer to the dealership, and found out that I had also won a scratch-off award. The salesman, **** ****** said that if I bought a vehicle, the scratch-off would pay the tax, title and license, and the $3,700.00 plus would pay the down payment. He took the check and put it in his desk drawer. He said that I would NOT be paying ANY money at all to get into one of their vehicles.
I told him I had left my glasses at home and could not read what he was writing down. The salesman then told me that I would need to sign the document he had filled out in order to get credit report.
At that point, I told the salesman I was hurting very badly and needed to go home. He told me that we were almost finished and took me to the credit manager's office, where a girl named ***** insisted that I sign some papers for her to fax to get credit report. I repeated to her that I was really hurting and needed to go home, and started to leave.
When I exited the front door, I was met by the salesman, Nr. ******* and was handed a key to a red 2013 Volkswagen Jetta, which he said he wanted me to take and drive. He put my walker in the back of the Jetta, my oxygen in the front seat, and parked my car on the back of their lot. I drove the Jetta home, took my medications, and went to bed.
On Sunday, I was feeling a little better and got the paperwork out of the envelope that ***** had given me. I expected to see an application for credit, but to my shock, I found a SALES CONTRACT for the Jetta. On this contract, the $3,700 plus down payment WAS NOT deducted, nor was the amount for the taxes, title and license, as Mr. ****** had assured me.
I am currently on 24-hr oxygen, and must use a power chair to get around I have COPD, with congestive heart failure, as well as degenerative spinal disease. My condition is terminal, and I explained this to BOTH Mr. ****** and ***** the credit manager. When I tried to impress on them on Saturday was that I DID NOT intend to purchase a vehicle, and leave my kids with a car to pay off when I pass away.
On Monday the 27th, I attempted to return the Jetta and went back inside. I got in the car and drove it back to my home. I tried to return the car several more times. Then, on Tuesday November 4th, I drove the Jetta back, parked it in front of the dealership, took the keys inside, and left with friend. Later that evening when I was taken home by my driver, I discovered that the Jetta was blocking my driveway, with the windows down and the key carelessly thrown on the front seat. The car has been parked in my yard since that day. I cannot afford insurance on the vehicle and I certainly am in no position to make payments on it. In my opinion, this dealership took advantage of my physical condition, and used deceptive sales techniques to get the vehicle in my possession. There must be a solution to this problem. Please help me. Thank you for the whatever help you can provide this matter.

Sincerely,

Business Response
Mrs. ****** was brought into my office to sign paperwork. All details regarding the loan as well as compliance waivers were disclosed to her prior to her signing each document. She was advised that in order for the loan to be finalized she would have to provide documentation of proof of homeownership, residency, as well as all income as stated to us for the bank who had accepted her loan. Mrs. ****** at the time of signing also requested disability plates. She could not provide me with the plate number or the plate because she said that the vehicle she had prior to is being driven by her children, but that they had re-registered the vehicle to remove the disability plates from that vehicle. In addition to all of the paperwork for the loan Mrs. ****** also signed the application for disability tags for her new vehicle. I did advise her that I could not print a disabled temporary tag, but if she had a placard it could be used until her plates came in. She was given her copies of all of her paperwork and congratulated on her purchase. Shortly after leaving the dealership Mrs. ****** returned back with all of the documents that the bank had requested. Her contract package was overnighted to her lienholder that following Monday upon receiving the loan package the bank completed all verifications and secured funding. It was not until a week after the deal had been finalized that we heard back from Mrs. ****** stating her concern about the down payment from the mailer and her taxes. She was advised that the mailer disclosed that the down payment was only applicable to select vehicles and the car she purchased was not one of them. At the time of purchase Mrs. ****** was given the option to pay her taxes up front and she made the choice to finance them along with the car. Her salesman contacted her just to touch base on the situation and she was fine. In the process of trying to get her disability plates that she had requested it was discovered that she still had a set of disabled plates and a placard registered in her name, which is the limit. So regular license plates were processed and mailed to her home address. A few days after the call from Mrs. ****** the salesman noticed her vehicle parked out front and sent our driver to deliver it to her address, because at this point the vehicle is owned by Mrs. ****** and her lienholder. No other contact has been made from or to our customer since the vehicle was left at her address.

Consumer Response
Response to 11/14/2014
Paragraph 3 sentence 2 should read on Monday the 27th, when I attempted to return the Jetta, the salesman told me I could not return the vehicle, refused to accept the keys, was very, very rude and stormed back inside the building. The remainder of their response is false for they never went over or explained anything relating to the purchase if a vehicle. I owned and was driving my 2004 Ford Torres Wagon purchased 6 months prior from **** ***** Motors which I expressed my fondness for and intention to keep.

Thank you
**** ******

Jetta was returned again to Champion. While it is true that I related transferring my 05 van purchased for use as a handicap vehicle to my daughter. My ****** is nowmy handicap vehicle.

Final Business Response
Ms. ****** signed the papers and agreed to all the terms, and we are sorry she later became dissatisfied with her commitment. If she wants to return the vehicle, she needs to contact the lender, ******* **** that has the security interest in the vehicle.

11/17/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Champion dodge didn't enter fees on Contract and didn't explain the fees but added 19,000 dollars of fees
When we went to get a 2013 Chrysler 200 on 09/25/2012 the car was 22,660 thete was a rebate of 2,000 and we put 2,000 down when they showed me the contract it was showing 28,215.00 I ask why it was so much when the car should have only been 18,660 before tax title and license and gap and extended warranty but they said it was fees wouldn't explain the fees except the bank fees but we finally asked the back the bank said they don't charge a fees to get use approved and finance charges we thought it was intrested and we went and ask someone at another car company and finance company the intrested is only supposed to be 4284.94 not 14284.94 we want to know we the rest of it came from cause they refuse to explain all the fees to me I finally decided to investigate because I had a lot of people telling use how they cheated them on fees. We just decided to find out everything about this on 10/03/2014 and also they taxed the hole financed amount instead of the car so the over cared use 200 dollars the vin# 1c3ccbbbxDNA 367 stock # 13044 account # 7296325 down payment was by check of 2000

Desired Settlement
All we want is them to take off the fees that r not supposed to be on the contract and rewrite it and make the payments what the r supposed to Be which we have had a attorney figured them out and the payment r supposed to be 435 dollars a month if they refuse to do it we will sue them and we already have a attorney that is ready to take them to court with over 75 people that they have cheated and when the contract is rewritten and it is to be written for the remainder years that R left on the contract





Business Response
Attached is the contract. In response to the interest charged, the system automatically generates the finance charge from the amount to finance, the term and the interest rate. That is the total amount in interest that would be paid over the 6 years if the minimum payment of $578.16 is paid monthly. It's not as simple as multiplying the interest times the amount financed because the finance company calculates monthly the interest times principle balance that is why in the first few years of having a car loan the biggest portion of your payment is only going to interest and not the principle. leaving you paying more in interest over the term. I always suggest to my customers to send in any additional amount monthly to apply directly to the principle of the loan.

09/22/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Failure to meet agreement on contract. Was never informed of changes on monthly payments.
On arrival my family and I met . He showed us several cars. He then told us he had a great deal on a 2013 Chevy. We went inside and sat down and agreed on $$$$ dollars down payment. With a 360 monthly payment. He had me initial a piece of paper agreeing on that amount. After the deal was done he had me go and sign a contract on the agreement of 360 a month. He told us ahead of time that he was going to fill up the car. He then told us the bank card wasn't working and that we had to drive back on Empty and put gas in the car ourselves and keep the receipt of 30 dollars and he would rein-verse the 30 dollars we put in. I went back up there 2 days later and for some reason couldn't follow what he told us and he asked us to come the next day and pick up the check. Finally i got my gas check a week later. He also told us he would give us a free cleaning of the car...which also took amount of days and then still didn't clean it right (there was still trash under the seats). Then 3weeks later called me because he said the bank gave us a better deal on the monthly payment. We made the trip up there and as we were looking at the new agreement it showed a monthly payment of 470. The lady told me it went down 10 dollars. How could that be?,When it was 110 dollars more than what we agreed on with . We called over to ask him what was going on. He then acts like he doesn't remember anything about a 360 monthly payment and he goes back to saying we signed a contract, but we don't remember seeing anything on the contract saying 470 last time...if it did we would have never made that deal. We mentioned several times that we couldn't go over 365 a month on a car and was aware of that. We decided to ask for our $$$$ dollar down payment back. He left and came back and said we couldn't get it back due to the fact that we put 3,000 miles on the car and that they do 50 cents a mile. We would've never put those miles if we had known they changed the monthly payment without us knowing. He gave up another option on a cheaper car with a 267 monthly payment (2009 Scion). We agreed on it. I had to get back because i need to be at work around 4:00pm so i was going to be late. Before we left agreed the car would be delivered to me that night at my job. The car never arrived that night and we never got a call. I called that next morning about the car and he let me know that the company had already sold it the night before. He sent me pictures to my phone of a 2010 Nissan and we agreed on a monthly payment of 341. He texted me and told me the Driver was on there way with the car around 5:45pm. So knowingly having that information i was to see the car that night. 5hrs later i gave him a call the check on the car. He then told me the car wasn't on its way and the gate was locked. I was never notified of anything and that to me was very unprofessional. He then tells me the car will arrive early that next morning. The next morning came around, i decided to call 11:30am to make sure the car was coming. tells me the car is on its way and driver would call when he made it to town. I only live around 30min from the dealership so i was thinking the car would be here no later than 12:45pm. I called back at 1:15pm and he told us that the car was being loaded. 2:15pm is when the driver calls me and when we met up the contract showed 420.i called because the contract showed 79 dollars more than what we agreed. He then tells me the contract went up a little bit.At this point i was fed up on how this company runs their business.We decide to go back up there and find out from that our contract was never financed.That didn't make since because had told us that it was financed and she showed us our contract which she pulled up under her desk. So we go back and talk to her and she tells us it wasn't financed.A lot of false statements.

Desired Settlement
After dealing with this company we want our $$$$ dollar down payment back. No one should be treated like that in a very unprofessional way.Their business was unprofessional...it was that bad i was getting to be unsure if this was a real company. They were all over the place with their information. We never got receipts or copies of anything we agreed on and that struck me as weird. As we were waiting at the dealer ship i find out from another customer saying he was have problems with them as well and they never got any papers work or copies of anything either.

Business Response
Our goal is to have happy customers. I spoke to . In order for us to work through these issues I will need you to come by the dealership to work out an agreement with us. It is our intention to be fair to every customer that comes to our dealership. Let me know a time that works for you and we will get this resolved.

Thanks

06/30/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I sent a customer 3 months ago to Champion Auto to purchase a care his name was ***** ********* The salesman talk to him was ***** ******* Then in the same month I sent another customer to Champion to purchase a car his name was ******* ******** The salesman that time was ****** ******** The point is that Champion has a policy that if you refer a customer they will pay you $200.00 each time you send a person in. I never received not one referal fee. So they (Champion) owe me $400.00.

Desired Settlement
It's not right at all how Champion is misleading people. They shouldn't have a policy on referal if they can't follow it through. Times are hard and people need there money.

Business Response
Let me first says thanks for sending customers to Champion.
Champion does not have a conpany policy of paying 200.00 for a referal. Our salepeople do pay for referals. There are procedures to follow to insure you know how much they pay and to insure you get your money. I will be happy to dicuss with you if you call me at XXX-XXX-XXXX.
Thank You,
**** ***** Sr.

06/02/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Champion took $1250.00 from me as a deposit in which I have been unsuccessful with recouping. Unsuccessful getting any response.
I worked with the sales department for approx. 9 days to come up with the car I was to purchase. The sales associate (after much negotiation)congratulated me once we came to the agreement on the brand new 2014 dodge challenger 100th edition.(every staff member came out and shook my hand! " Congratulations on your new purchase Mr. ********." This car was not on the lot. I was required to put $1250.00 down as a deposit so the car we agreed upon could be brought to me. Never occurred to me the deal was not final. On day number 13 I was notified that the deal must be renegotiated. At this point I realized I was being "railroaded". Declined any new deal and left. I've messaged the sales associate for the last 3 days with no response. I expected the funds to be adjusted back into my bank account. It has not and can't get a response on when or if they plan on doing this.

Desired Settlement
Simply, I want my $1250.00 back that I gave them to deliver the 2014 Doge Challenger 100th edition. They folded on their end of the sale. They should have made every effort to give my money back in a swift manner. I made the wrong assumption thinking the funds would be credited asap.The process of providing my refund may have indeed been started. Cannot get verification.

Thanks

Business Response
We have refunded his deposit. The deposit was on a debit card and in order for us to credit his card back he had to bring it in to us. The day he brought the card in we credited his account.

Thank You,
**** ***** ***

Page 1 of 3

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers - New Cars

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.