BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Virtually – there is nothing we cannot achieve on the behalf of today's internet entrepreneur and small business owner.  From managing key projects and quality assurance, writing website content to developing a business brand, we offer powerful virtual workflow solutions to support the business owner. Our expertise in online business management has a lasting impression on the internet businesses we support.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Hess Business Professionals & Associates, LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Hess Business Professionals & Associates, LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 27, 2010 Business started: 09/01/2003 in MI Business started locally: 09/01/2003 Business incorporated 10/16/2009 in MI
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Ms. Diane M. Hess, President
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Diane M. Hess, President
Business Category

Management Consultants Bookkeeping Service Marketing - Home Based Business Professional Services - General Business Consultants Internet Marketing Services

Products & Services

Hess Business Professionals & Associates, LLC offers the following product(s): Administrative Support, Bookkeeping Assistance, Creative Copy Writing, Desktop Publishing, Ecommerce Support, Interative Marketing (Social Media Branding), Internet Business Development , Online Business Management Services, Personal and Business Concierge Services, Project Management Services, Word Press and 1Shopping Cart Assistance

Method(s) of Payment
At Hess Business Professionals & Associates we believe in providing competitive rates that are affordable for our niche market. Rates are based on the category of the project, location of prospective client and the scope of the project. Most proposals are negotiable, unless entered into under an outside domain service or affiliate program.  We accept Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, and Certified Check. To ensure your privacy and secure all confidential information, we use Intuits Payment Network to collect funds.
Refund and Exchange Policy
100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee!  All work is checked for quality assurance and approved by upper management before finalizing. Our work performance is guaranteed to meet your satisfaction or you pay nothing for our service.
X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.